Do you think that the Ghana electorate are fools? Why did the NPP lose in 2024 by a margin NEVER heard of. Your break the 8 years mantra did not work? The Ghana electorate demand accountability and transparency and openness as part of Ghana governance. Where is Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over 51 Billion US dollars and looted and looted. That was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia and Gabby Octhere Darko and Atta Kyea and Freddie Blay and Osafo Marfo went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank in 2022. Ghana is a FAILED STATE. Bring your looted Ghana borrowed money back. You see even the NPP electorate have voted out the OLD PARTY EXECUTIVES AT BANTAMA. NPP SHOULD CHANGE ALL THE OLD EXECUTIVES BOTH AT THE CONSTITUENCY EXECUTIVES AND REGIONAL EXECUTIVES AND NATIONAL LEVELS NOW.66667788888
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 hours ago
DO NOT TRY TO BRING NPP INTO THIS AT ALL!!!!!
AkronfoAddonothing,mumu bawuliar,ofuiAtiathefugitive 4 hours ago
Are running now? Hypocrite. Do you know why the Berko guy was appointed by NPP post 2016?
Blaze Word Assem. 4 hours ago
After reading Oliver Baker post on Facebook, I have no doubt in my mind those involved in this scandal. Dr Donkor has effectively denied receiving any $1m and had never met or held any discussion with the convicted felon. I wonder why a government under siege from dumsor, MPs will receive bribes before approving a power agreement doesn't make sense to me. By the way Alhaji Sorogo, the former MP for Madina has also denied receiving any money and welcome any investigation. We'll soon get to know those unscrupulous politicians and public and civil servants involved in this dirty business.
Apraku 3 hours ago
Even though I don't trust in the reportage from Herald.
How many PPA's were signed that time? When even the president of Ghana approved this contract without any due delligence, that means he could also be fingered in this deal.No wonder Ghana was saddled with 1 billion dollar energy bill yearly. Ghana ! Ghana! Ghana! which country is this?
Greedy Bastards!!!!
Asemooooo!!! and asem beba dabi !
Apraku 3 hours ago
Hahahaha NOLLE PROSEQUI!!!! , they will be left off the hook!!
Karikakchar 2 hours ago
Is there any major project that has taken place without the political elite fleecing the nation?
SAEED OSMAN 1 hour ago
EEEEEEERIIII NPP, when everyone thinks this one for NDC, you guys manage to find yourselves deep deep in it. Does it mean NPP only do crime, you will not hear anything positive from them. It's all about corruption, stealing and protest. Who is leading that party? Founded on criminality still in it.
KT Hammond will sue The Herald news paper for defemation 1 hour ago
KT Hammond will sue The Herald news paper for defemation
LEXXIS 3 hours ago
MAD FOOOOOL...!!!!!
BY WHAT AUTHORITY ARE YOU ISSUING YOUR STUPID COMMENTS, @PRINCE *KWASIA* ADADE TOKEBELLEH. ARE YOUR NPP MP'S UNTOUCHABLES...????
MAD FOOOOOL...!!!!!
BY WHAT AUTHORITY ARE YOU ISSUING YOUR STUPID COMMENTS, @PRINCE *KWASIA* ADADE TOKEBELLEH. ARE YOUR NPP MP'S UNTOUCHABLES...????
SAEED OSMAN 1 hour ago
Prince Kwasia, you normally write 2 pages, what happened today. That criminal party will keep disgracing and making uncomfortable.
You are so insecure — do you need to tell us that you are in London 3 hours ago
Is this KWAKYE or who? Do you have to be in London? You are simply empty
Brian 1 hour ago
Don't mind him which part of London and what dies he do there?
Concerned Ghanaian 3 hours ago
@K Opoku I couldn't agree with your summery more. There are too many criminal NPP MP's from the last administration walking freely and some still as MP's and laughing at the electorate, all thieves with non other than the former occupant of Jubilee house, mother serpent thief number 1. My view is the level of criminals we have are too many for the AG to be able to make any effective prosecutions, President Mahama if you truly want to go down in history with the significance of the great Kwame Nkrumah, you need to be brave and therefore look for an alternative prosecution process that is fast if we the electorate will see results of jailing's.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 2 hours ago
@ K Opoku:
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA’S ATTEMPTS TO EQUALIZE NDC TURKEY AKSA SCANDAL WITH THE US GHANA MISSION SCANDAL HAS BEEN DEALT A SERIOUS BLOW!
I DON’T BELIEVE THERE WAS ANY MALFEASANCE ON THE PART OF THE GHANA EMBASS ... read full comment
@ K Opoku:
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA’S ATTEMPTS TO EQUALIZE NDC TURKEY AKSA SCANDAL WITH THE US GHANA MISSION SCANDAL HAS BEEN DEALT A SERIOUS BLOW!
I DON’T BELIEVE THERE WAS ANY MALFEASANCE ON THE PART OF THE GHANA EMBASSY VISA DELIVERY SYSTEM THAT BECAME NECESSARY DUE TO THE COVID-19 LOCKDOWNS IN US.
GHANAIANS SHOULD IGNORE ABLAKWA’S BRAVADO, WHY WON’T THEY PROSECUTE THE PEOPLE INVOLVED? IT LAYS BARE THEIR ATTEMPTS TO EQUALIZE THE AKSA BRIBERY SCHEMES THAT HAS EXPOSED THE MAHAMA BROTHERS!
THE UNITED STATES WAS IN TOTAL LOCKDOWN FROM 2020-2022. BECAUSE OF THE COVID-19. SO THE ONLY ALTERNATIVE FOR THE ENTIRE USA WAS BY HIRING A MORE COSTLY DELIVERY SERVICES FOR ANY SERVICES EVEN INCLUDING FOOD DELIVERY!
AGAIN:
2020- 2022 WAS A LOCKDOWN PERIOD IN ENTIRE UNITED STATES! SO THE ONLY ALTERNATIVE TO PROVIDE CONSULAR SERVICES WAS BY USING DELIVERY DRIVERS AND MOTOR CYCLES! BUT THE COST OF DELIVERY SERVICES WAS DOUBLED OR SOMETIMES TRIPLED AT SOME TIME.
SHAME ON ABLAKWA!
I just did some checks and found out that the delivery services at the Ghana Mission in New York was applied during the COVID-19 lockdown periods. These changes became necessary and had to be applied during and after the COVID-19 lockdown period in the USA!
Okusekanka Ablakwa’s accusations are empty. Only people like myself who live in for decades can squarely expose his stupidity, naivety and political shenanigans. He is talking about the time of the COVID-19 period. Of course before the COVID-19 period ( 2020-2022) -24 there wasn’t any home delivery for the visa applications at the Ghana Embassy in New York as far as I’m aware.
The embassy adopted those policies to help prevent the dangers of exposing visa applicants to the dreaded COVID 19 virus. The entire United States were in total lockdown and so it became imperative that visa applicants all over the country had to abide by the almost one year lockdown period rules. Even most workers and businesses all over America stayed home during the long lockdown periods except healthcare providers and delivery drivers and riders .
And I as far as I know being a decades long New Yorker delivery services became very scarce to get. Because the government of United States was offering incentives to people who were affected by the lockdowns. People were paid unemployment benefits and other benefits. To me that Hajia Alima must have been very efficient in getting delivery companies to effectively deliver people’s passports and other visa applicants. Oh NDC ——- ?
It tells how far the NDC can twist facts for political gains.
I SHALL RETURN!
Brian 1 hour ago
K. Opoku tow your political line it's your right but don't insult the intelligence of readers here.
Aside, you do not know the law the ingredients of criminal liability more than the FBI.
If you doubt go for a copy of ... read full comment
K. Opoku tow your political line it's your right but don't insult the intelligence of readers here.
Aside, you do not know the law the ingredients of criminal liability more than the FBI.
If you doubt go for a copy of the charge sheet and read intelligently and stop insulting Nana Akuffo Addo.
Was he the Presidebt in 2015 2016 in Ghana?if you are comfortable in King Charles land, respectfully the tax payer me and you left at home is bleeding.
A crime is a crime it has no colour the DOJ did not say the crime was committed in 2024,2025 Go back read carefully and don't try to interprete legal issue an area you don't have the competence.
Why did you leave Ghana?I came here to study and glad I did.I knew how home was when I left and I won't sit here dictating to them how to protect their taxes.
Leave our kinsmen back home to fight against Vampires who are bleeding them to death.
Read again read.the take or pay clause in the contract, did you know the energy bill how foljs are reeling under? remove the NDC glasses and read and come again if you have something useful rather than insult.
THAT FCUKED UP PROTECTIVE CONSTITUTIONAL INDEMNITY CLAUSE MUST BE EXPUNGED COMPLETELY FROM GHANA'S CONSTITUTION. IT DOES NOT HELP ANYONE. GHANA'S IRRESPONSIBLE CROOKED LEADERS ARE ABUSING THAT CLAUSE. 3 hours ago
ANYONE, REGARDLESS OF CONSTITUTIONAL, SOCIAL, POLITICAL AND/OR ECONOMIC STATUS, WHO CONDONES AND/OR CONDONED ONE OR A VARIETY OF ECONOMIC CRIMES AGAINST THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA IS ALSO AN ACCESSORY TO THE CRIME(S) COMMITTED.
AKUFO-ADDO AND ALL HIS APPOINTEES AND PARLIAMENTARIANS HAVE COMMITTED A VARIETY OF CLEAR ECONOMIC CRIMES AGAINST THE STRUGGLING DEFENCELESS FCUKED UP PEOPLE OF GHANA.
WHY ARE AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS APPOINTEES AND MPs STILL WALKING FREE?
THAT'S WHY WONTUMI'S IMPRISONMENT IS SELECTIVE JUSTICE AND MAKES NONSENSE OF THE CRIMINAL JUSTICE DELIVERY SYSTEM IN GHANA!
THAT FCUKED UP PROTECTIVE CONSTITUTIONAL INDEMNITY CLAUSE MUST BE EXPUNGED COMPLETELY FROM GHANA'S CONSTITUTION. IT DOES NOT HELP ANYONE.
GHANA'S IRRESPONSIBLE CROOKED LEADERS ARE ABUSING THAT CLAUSE.
Kukri 2 hours ago
K T Hammond and deals !! Today AKSA, yesterday DRILLSHIP. I’m sure he has started crying maaa maaa again!!
Leonidas 6 hours ago
LeavetjeNPP out of this.
AkronfoAddonothing,mumu bawuliar,ofuiAtiathefugitive 4 hours ago
Why? Hypocrite like you. We shall all see the fowl's thigh after the strong wind.
Oklemekuku¹ 3 hours ago
El Lizato
El Lizato
Tomahawk 3 hours ago
@Leonidas, so your only interest in corruption is to see other people being dragged, but not your NPP criminals? Ayoooooo
John,Tema 3 hours ago
K.T. Hammond if you know you received some US$5 000 in an Envelope pay back to BoG and render an apology. You can render an apology that you didn't know the source of where the money came from. But will depend on the Judiciary you can go in for 12mths.
Jeans 6 hours ago
These two parties are cousins in political corruption, and no progress will happen in the country. Shame on the NDC and NPP.
Nana 3 hours ago
I've been warning my NPP friends not to walk with NDC Followers , they can implicate you in a Crime. Dr Kwabena Donkor and John Jinapor took a big chunk of the bribe. The little they gave NPP MPs can put them in trouble.
Karikakchar 2 hours ago
Please this is known to be a common practice for these people. This matter will not go anywhere
K. Opoku-London-UK 6 hours ago
Do you think that the Ghana electorate are fools? Why did the NPP lose in 2024 by a margin NEVER heard of. Your break the 8 years mantra did not work? The Ghana electorate demand accountability and transparency and openness as part of Ghana governance. Where is Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over 51 Billion US dollars and looted and looted. That was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia and Gabby Octhere Darko and Atta Kyea and Freddie Blay and Osafo Marfo went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank in 2022. Ghana is a FAILED STATE. Bring your looted Ghana borrowed money back. You see even the NPP electorate have voted out the OLD PARTY EXECUTIVES AT BANTAMA. NPP SHOULD CHANGE ALL THE OLD EXECUTIVES BOTH AT THE CONSTITUENCY EXECUTIVES AND REGIONAL EXECUTIVES AND NATIONAL LEVELS NOW.555555555
Mr Smith 4 hours ago
Ghana electorate are certainly fools because they keep bringing NDC and NPP back and forth. Fools indeed!!
Cool 3 hours ago
You wait one day we will see the true nature of Ghanaians. Nigerians, Togolese and our neighbours will tell you Ghanaians are angry and decide to go wild nobody can stop us
Kumkum Baghya 1 hour ago
You and who...
K. Opoku-London-UK 6 hours ago
Do you think that the Ghana electorate are fools? Why did the NPP lose in 2024 by a margin NEVER heard of. Your break the 8 years mantra did not work? The Ghana electorate demand accountability and transparency and openness as part of Ghana governance. Where is Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over 51 Billion US dollars and looted and looted. That was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia and Gabby Octhere Darko and Atta Kyea and Freddie Blay and Osafo Marfo went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank in 2022. Ghana is a FAILED STATE. Bring your looted Ghana borrowed money back. You see even the NPP electorate have voted out the OLD PARTY EXECUTIVES AT BANTAMA. NPP SHOULD CHANGE ALL THE OLD EXECUTIVES BOTH AT THE CONSTITUENCY EXECUTIVES AND REGIONAL EXECUTIVES AND NATIONAL LEVELS NOW.555555555
KOFI 3 hours ago
Massa, the Ghana electorate are fools. Ah, they will vote for these very people.
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 5 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Item order ;
We do caBank Loading
COMMENT 5 hours ago
THE PRESIDENT GRANTED EXECUTIVE APPROVAL FOR THE EMERGENCY POWER AGREEMENT BEFORE PARLIAMENT APPROVED THE AGREEMENT.....from the NDC President to the MPs who voted YES were all received bribes ...
Azrina 3 hours ago
Your "brofo" koraaa is diseased, so why waste time on your comment. Foolish boy @Comment.
CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 5 hours ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,000 GHS
SUZUKI SWIFT 15,000 TO 100.000 GHS
Honda Fit 10k TO 90,000 GHS
TOYOTA VOXY 15,000 TO 80,000 GHS
NISSAN 20K TO 100.000 GHS
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K GHS
2010 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Toyota Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 TOYOTA Camry 2K GHS
2003 TOYOTA Camry 5K GHS
2005 TOYOTA Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 TOYOTA Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 TOYOTA Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Honda Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 TOYOTA Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2020 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 40K GHS
2022 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 95K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2020 TOYOTA CORROLLA 70,000 GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
2O20 BMW 5 SERIES 50K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. NTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090 ☎️.... §
Talk true 5 hours ago
The A/G himself is involved
COMMENT 5 hours ago
THE PRESIDENT GRANTED EXECUTIVE APPROVAL FOR THE EMERGENCY POWER AGREEMENT BEFORE PARLIAMENT APPROVED THE AGREEMENT in 2015 ....from the NDC President to the MPs who voted YES all received bribes ...
The Attorney General Dr ... read full comment
THE PRESIDENT GRANTED EXECUTIVE APPROVAL FOR THE EMERGENCY POWER AGREEMENT BEFORE PARLIAMENT APPROVED THE AGREEMENT in 2015 ....from the NDC President to the MPs who voted YES all received bribes ...
The Attorney General Dr Ayine needs to recluse himself. J D Mahama was President in 2015 ...
King 5 hours ago
I can see KT Hammond there.. I will be happy to see him in jail
Donatus 4 hours ago
KT Hammond is my friend, don't you know he is a Tuesday born? K for Kwabena. He won't go.
Odapajan 5 hours ago
AWAY WITH THE DUOPOLY OF KLEPTOCRACY!
This is why we need a 3rd political formation that will be clean and people-oriented, and do away with the revolving door of two-party thieves.
NDC and NPP are two sides of the same ... read full comment
This is why we need a 3rd political formation that will be clean and people-oriented, and do away with the revolving door of two-party thieves.
NDC and NPP are two sides of the same coin, two thieving gangs in different clothing, the devil and his twin, a double- headed snake! We must get rid of both!
Political parties will not save Ghana 3 hours ago
We only need to fight tribalism which blinds us to support incompetence
Kofi 2 hours ago
The two main political parties are the same. We follow them blindly they just change they just change their jerseys and further collect huge ex gratia and come back to julor our resources
Efo Victor 5 hours ago
This is too disgraceful to Ghana’s parliament, MoP, and etc. l am doubtful if this investigation will get anywhere.
Political parties will not save Ghana 3 hours ago
And the president
Pacheco 4 hours ago
The menbers of the so-called 3rd Force are not coming from Mass.They sre going to come from Ghana and definitely from NDC snd NPP.The value is the same.
Mr Smith 4 hours ago
Pacheco, you are absolutely right. They're certainly not coming from Mars!
M.K. Kumasi 4 hours ago
As soon as possible, those five stupid guys have to arrested with out delay. Mahama,those are the people you have to arrested then, arresting those complaining about your stupidity NDC government and the opposition party members. Mahama, this is the beginning. By the middle of 2027,it's going to be who is who.Whether NDC OR THE PEOPLE OF GHANA.
Francis B. 4 hours ago
The contract was supposed to be sent to parliament for approval but the President (Mahama) gave an executive approval before it was sent to parliament. The whole process was flawed, because no State of Emergency was declared by the President. This is a serious matter which should not be swept under the carpet.
Important part of report said...elite consensus 4 hours ago
Ndc and npp will agree among themselves and close this case..
Is that law appiah kubi? 4 hours ago
What's going on here..tell me it's not
Kennedy Agyepong 3 hours ago
NPP, the holy party receiving holy rains......l laugh enter shit hole
Asonaba asiedu 3 hours ago
We must help mahama's resetting agenda to succeed. Our politicians have been so corrupt and selfish.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 2 hours ago
@
I DON’T BELIEVE THERE WAS ANY MALFEASANCE ON THE PART OF THE GHANA EMBASSY VISA DELIV ... read full comment
@
I DON’T BELIEVE THERE WAS ANY MALFEASANCE ON THE PART OF THE GHANA EMBASSY VISA DELIVERY SYSTEM THAT BECAME NECESSARY DUE TO THE COVID-19 LOCKDOWNS IN US.
GHANAIANS SHOULD IGNORE ABLAKWA’S BRAVADO, WHY WON’T THEY PROSECUTE THE PEOPLE INVOLVED? IT LAYS BARE THEIR ATTEMPTS TO EQUALIZE THE AKSA BRIBERY SCHEMES THAT HAS EXPOSED THE MAHAMA BROTHERS!
THE UNITED STATES WAS IN TOTAL LOCKDOWN FROM 2020-2022. BECAUSE OF THE COVID-19. SO THE ONLY ALTERNATIVE FOR THE ENTIRE USA WAS BY HIRING A MORE COSTLY DELIVERY SERVICES FOR ANY SERVICES EVEN INCLUDING FOOD DELIVERY!
AGAIN:
2020- 2022 WAS A LOCKDOWN PERIOD IN ENTIRE UNITED STATES! SO THE ONLY ALTERNATIVE TO PROVIDE CONSULAR SERVICES WAS BY USING DELIVERY DRIVERS AND MOTOR CYCLES! BUT THE COST OF DELIVERY SERVICES WAS DOUBLED OR SOMETIMES TRIPLED AT SOME TIME.
SHAME ON ABLAKWA!
I just did some checks and found out that the delivery services at the Ghana Mission in New York was applied during the COVID-19 lockdown periods. These changes became necessary and had to be applied during and after the COVID-19 lockdown period in the USA!
Okusekanka Ablakwa’s accusations are empty. Only people like myself who live in for decades can squarely expose his stupidity, naivety and political shenanigans. He is talking about the time of the COVID-19 period. Of course before the COVID-19 period ( 2020-2022) -24 there wasn’t any home delivery for the visa applications at the Ghana Embassy in New York as far as I’m aware.
The embassy adopted those policies to help prevent the dangers of exposing visa applicants to the dreaded COVID 19 virus. The entire United States were in total lockdown and so it became imperative that visa applicants all over the country had to abide by the almost one year lockdown period rules. Even most workers and businesses all over America stayed home during the long lockdown periods except healthcare providers and delivery drivers and riders .
And I as far as I know being a decades long New Yorker delivery services became very scarce to get. Because the government of United States was offering incentives to people who were affected by the lockdowns. People were paid unemployment benefits and other benefits. To me that Hajia Alima must have been very efficient in getting delivery companies to effectively deliver people’s passports and other visa applicants. Oh NDC ——- ?
It tells how far the NDC can go to twist facts for political gains.
I SHALL RETURN!
MOJITO 1 hour ago
HW33, @STEPHEN DONKEY GYIMIFUOR. ONYAAYE GBEMI.
DID YOU SIT DOWN TO WRITE ALL THAT LONG NONSENSE FOR US TO READ OR WHAT....????? EEEIIII..... OPPOSITION IS SICKNESS PAAAAA OOOO. SUDDENLY THE NPP VAGABONDS DON'T HAVE ANY WORK TO DO AGAIN. AND HE SAYS HE WILL BE BACK. HMMMMMM...... STEPHEN DONKEY ABODAM !!!!
[&@>'t;&×;ysyh:^%×÷] 3 hours ago
NDC or NPP, Jail them all. We're tired of this nonsense!!
Togbi Gbagbladza 3 hours ago
All our politicians are thieves.
In every capacity that they represent Ghana what they think about is to steal to be able to lead life of opulence.
From our presidents to the lowest in government none is honest.
All our po ... read full comment
In every capacity that they represent Ghana what they think about is to steal to be able to lead life of opulence.
All our politicians are SHITHOLE THIEVES
Kwesi 3 hours ago
Is this not similar to the Boeing scandal? Government Official One.
Okocha 1 hour ago
No..... it is rather similar to the $40,000.00 dollar envelope that Akuffo Addo caught up in the air like a professional goalkeeper at the Jubilee House
Mimi 3 hours ago
Hmmmm npp and ndc are cousins
Obi 3 hours ago
Eii, where is mr press conference Ayine? Has he forgotten about this one?
Maame Abenah 3 hours ago
In Ghana, the agenda is a simple one, strive to become a politician and become rich overnight. If you think I am wrong, just travel by road from Accra to Kumasi. This road is suppose to be our Trans Ghana Highway. We need accountability, we aught to start with the airbus saga. We need to bring politicians who are found wanting to court and throw the book at them, otherwise, Ghana will continue to be plagued by corruption. Most of our politicians are corrupt.
Great one 3 hours ago
This is not an issue at all, people must undertstand that this was how businesses was conducted until the Obama administration enacted that law to stop the bleeding of African economies.
It is worse in the defence industry ... read full comment
This is not an issue at all, people must undertstand that this was how businesses was conducted until the Obama administration enacted that law to stop the bleeding of African economies.
It is worse in the defence industry where bribery takes place to acquire some hardwares that manfacturers are not to sell to some designated places.
During Covid, many countries were bribing anyone who could get them what they wanted, this and many others are how things happen.
This law to stop Americans or anyone using American facility to corrupt foreign officials for contracts etc was one of the biggest things that President Obama did for Africa, it went unnoticed in places like Ghana but in Nigeria it was noted.
For instance- In December 2010, Halliburton agreed to pay a $35 million settlement to the Nigerian government. In exchange, Nigeria's Economic and Financial Crimes Commission dropped criminal bribery charges against former U.S. Vice President Dick Cheney and other executives involved in a 1990s Bonny Island natural gas plant scandel
Dick Cheyney was to stand trial in Nigeria and they instead chose to pay fine as mentioned above to avoid the humiliation, you guys can google it.
Wendy 3 hours ago
What about Armah Buah? You mean he was not beaten by the 'rain'? I'll be surprised. Not even a 'drop' of the rain? Time will tell. Bloody thieves no wonder they want 3rd term for somebody. Shame on you all.
Kizzo 1 hour ago
Hahahahaha...... opposition hunger! You go cry saaaaaaaaaa na Yesu aba. If you're not afraid of JM, say fi....... we shall bring him into the contest for you to see your smoothness level. Odwan kromfuor ba
ERLING OPONG 2 hours ago
K.T. HAMMOND SHOULD BE HANGED
He is the most criminalnal of them all.
Kofi 2 hours ago
Almighty God deliver us. You gave us everything including good education but we are not satisfied. The air we breath is even free and we still steal why ?
KO 2 hours ago
I smell another government official 1 part 2.......
TZ 2 hours ago
That smell is coming from your mother's v-gina. Smell it well
ERLING OPONG 2 hours ago
THE EVIL THOUGHTS MEN HAVE GO BACK TO THEM
Men here includes women.
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 hours ago
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1033 hours ago
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasa ... read full comment
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1033 hours ago
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt1
Forster 2 hours ago
Some government officials including MPs took bribes. The bribe giver has been convicted in a country which could choose not do give a damn. But nothing will happen in my beloved country Ghana. We will talk about it for some time and forget it. The worse those officers could suffer would to resign from their current posts.
Grandmaster. 2 hours ago
Same old wine in new wine skin
Joy 2 hours ago
Thieves. They always protect thier stealing through bra bra pa pa pa pa arguments. Now you see how USA government has exposed your thiefy lifestyle! Shameful old guys
Dasebre Kofi Kumi 2 hours ago
I remember the bribery case very well. From the political context at the time, it was widely perceived as a significant factor in President Mills’ decision to relieve Dr. Kwabena Donkor of his position. The episode remains an important part of the political discourse surrounding that administration.
How can KT Hammond be part of this scandal when he was An opposition mp 1 hour ago
How can KT Hammond be part of this scandal when he was An opposition mp
Ayala 38 minutes ago
This clearly shows how green you are. Wofa, you don't qualify to be on Ghanaweb. Go and play with your mother, little boy
Clanlord 1 hour ago
The old adage " won a sika baa ckye di no assembly ne eka baa won baa na ......." we voted or selected you to enact laws and protect the dignity of the country . Look at what you've brought to your selves. Damaging the the hard won reputations you've taken years to build. I hope those culprits won't be shielded. Those still in parliament must be sacked and prosecuted likewise those outside parliament. "Denoising the noise"
NDC herald has no shame KT Hammond has not done anything 1 hour ago
NDC herald has no shame KT Hammond has not done anything
NDC=419 1 hour ago
Don't bring NPP Z MPs into this scandal to equalise. It was NDC ministers and MPs who were involved in the scandal
Shame on NDC news paper to bring KT Hamond in 1 hour ago
Shame on NDC news paper to bring KT Hamond in
Here they go NDC wants to bring NPP in this scandal. 1 hour ago
Here they go NDC wants to bring NPP in this scandal.This would not wash
Kumkum Baghya 1 hour ago
Hahahaha...... woooww, this stupid NPP boy is now pleading for exemption. Masri saaaaaaaaaa. Okay, blaa y'ate wae. Go in peace. Wo maame tw3 asé ntroaba.
Herald = NDC= fake news 1 hour ago
Herald = NDC= fake news
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 hour ago
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Chaddar the President 1 hour ago
What is cost of the plant and how much are we.paying as a nation.We need to figure out the cost because the will not cost more than 600 million dollars but we have paying 1billion dollars very year making it 8 billion as compared to 600M.What is the deal,we need to know because it is our cash and you need to open the game for us to see
NDC stop this none sense. Investigate and get all the NDC Ministers who were involved to Nsawam 1 hour ago
NDC stop this none sense. Investigate and get all the NDC Ministers who were involved to Nsawam
Kumkum Baghya 1 hour ago
Okay, but we shall have Asante Berko and KT Hammond on the prison trail as well
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 hour ago
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Mt103 mt1Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
MOG 1 hour ago
Politicians! Ehuuuuu!!
S.O.A.M 1 hour ago
Spotlight Media Africa helps you reach global audience. If you have a product, business, brand that you wish to Promote internationally particularly across Europe,Asia North America contact us for the best digital marketing experience. www.spotlightonafricamedia.com or Whatsapp us : 00447900036025 / 0242161130
Keane 1 hour ago
The names are know the bank accounts are known
Do arrest them asap or on both sides and will let the “cat among the pigeons” it will be sweeper under the carpet blah blah blah then wait and see if stilll noise arrest a little boy . Corrupt sh@t hole . You all deserve each other
Face Decoration 57 minutes ago
EOCO is not serious. Did Berko use Ghana money to bribe those greedy people. Even in the US which is the epic of the matter is not talking about assets of the person. Instead of you to go after those people who were bribed and who were occupying public office, you're rather running away for someone who has already been prosecuted. Why not look into the Airbus scandal. Ghanaians are interested to know who are those government official 1 and it's accomplishments
HAPPY DAYS 49 minutes ago
The bringing of NPP in the Aksa bribe matter is not bringing.
The Political Scientist 25 minutes ago
The big question is;
1. When will the Ghanaian youth take back power from these old greedy NDC/NPP?
2. Are the 3 decades not long enough to conclude that these guys filling their stomachs and care less about the citizen ... read full comment
The big question is;
2. Are the 3 decades not long enough to conclude that these guys filling their stomachs and care less about the citizens?
3. Do we have to try another one from them, hoping that he/she will be different?
If you're still not trusting your guts that these guys are criminals then let me give you a scenario.
Do you think any of the Presidents, MPs, Ministers, CEOs, MDs, DCE etc that have held government positions lack the ability, the acumen and knowledge to bring about development? Answer is no. In their private lives, these guys are knowledgeable, run business that thrive, and are "successful".
So why is it that when we constitute a government, with over a thousand of the best guys in town, the country runs at a lost/indebtedness?
All of them run successful business, but together, they can't effect progress for the nation.
We've been trying to store water in a basket for far too long. IT WON'T HOLD WATER.
Revolution doesn't necessarily mean taking up guns. 1 million committed youth taking to the streets can change the narrative and the put the government in check.
Instead of we the youth stampeding in stadiums n dying in search of jobs, why don't we direct the energy towards putting the government in check?
This conviction is not an exception. It's how "government business" is done. They take bribes, inflate contracts, take their cuts
and the citizens are left with high tariffs to settle.
Ghana youth, let's say enough is enough.
THE NEXT TIME SOMEONE DIES OF NO BED SYNDROME, HIT PARLIAMENT HOUSE AND JUBILEE HOUSE, CEASE ALL V8S, auction them and buy beds.
kwakwakwakwakwakwa, "Holy rain" flooded Ghana.
Do you think that the Ghana electorate are fools? Why did the NPP lose in 2024 by a margin NEVER heard of. Your break the 8 years mantra did not work? The Ghana electorate demand accountability and transparency and openness a ...
After reading Oliver Baker post on Facebook, I have no doubt in my mind those involved in this scandal. Dr Donkor has effectively denied receiving any $1m and had never met or held any discussion with the convicted felon. I ...
How many PPA's were signed that time? When even the president of Ghana approved this contract without any due delligence, that means he could also be fingered in this ...
EEEEEEERIIII NPP, when everyone thinks this one for NDC, you guys manage to find yourselves deep deep in it. Does it mean NPP only do crime, you will not hear anything positive from them. It's all about corruption, stealing a ...
MAD FOOOOOL...!!!!!
@K Opoku I couldn't agree with your summery more. There are too many criminal NPP MP's from the last administration walking freely and some still as MP's and laughing at the electorate, all thieves with non other than the fo ...
@ K Opoku:
I DON’T BELIEVE THERE WAS ANY MALFEASANCE ON THE PART OF THE GHANA EMBASS ...
If you doubt go for a copy of ...
ANYONE, REGARDLESS OF CONSTITUTIONAL, SOCIAL, POLITICAL AND/OR ECONOMIC STATUS, WHO CONDONES AND/OR CONDONED ONE OR A VARIETY OF ECONOMIC CRIMES AGAINST THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA IS ALSO AN ACCESSORY TO THE CRIME(S) COMMITTED. ...
LeavetjeNPP out of this.
El Lizato
K.T. Hammond if you know you received some US$5 000 in an Envelope pay back to BoG and render an apology. You can render an apology that you didn't know the source of where the money came from. But will depend on the Judicia ...
Do you think that the Ghana electorate are fools? Why did the NPP lose in 2024 by a margin NEVER heard of. Your break the 8 years mantra did not work? The Ghana electorate demand accountability and transparency and openness a ...
You and who...
Ch ...
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...
The Attorney General Dr ...
NDC and NPP are two sides of the same ...
And the president
As soon as possible, those five stupid guys have to arrested with out delay. Mahama,those are the people you have to arrested then, arresting those complaining about your stupidity NDC government and the opposition party memb ...
The contract was supposed to be sent to parliament for approval but the President (Mahama) gave an executive approval before it was sent to parliament. The whole process was flawed, because no State of Emergency was declar ...
@
I DON’T BELIEVE THERE WAS ANY MALFEASANCE ON THE PART OF THE GHANA EMBASSY VISA DELIV ...
DID YOU SIT DOWN TO WRITE ALL THAT LONG NONSENSE FOR US TO READ OR WHAT....????? EEEIIII..... OPPOSITION IS SICKNESS PAAAAA OOOO. SUDDENLY THE NPP VAGABONDS DON'T HAVE ANY W ...
All our po ...
In Ghana, the agenda is a simple one, strive to become a politician and become rich overnight. If you think I am wrong, just travel by road from Accra to Kumasi. This road is suppose to be our Trans Ghana Highway. We need acc ...
It is worse in the defence industry ...
Men here includes women.
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasa ...
Some government officials including MPs took bribes. The bribe giver has been convicted in a country which could choose not do give a damn. But nothing will happen in my beloved country Ghana. We will talk about it for some t ...
I remember the bribery case very well. From the political context at the time, it was widely perceived as a significant factor in President Mills’ decision to relieve Dr. Kwabena Donkor of his position. The episode remains ...
The old adage " won a sika baa ckye di no assembly ne eka baa won baa na ......." we voted or selected you to enact laws and protect the dignity of the country . Look at what you've brought to your selves. Damaging the th ...
Herald = NDC= fake news
What is cost of the plant and how much are we.paying as a nation.We need to figure out the cost because the will not cost more than 600 million dollars but we have paying 1billion dollars very year making it 8 billion as comp ...
Politicians! Ehuuuuu!!
Spotlight Media Africa helps you reach global audience. If you have a product, business, brand that you wish to Promote internationally particularly across Europe,Asia North America contact us for the best digital marketing e ...
Do arrest them asap or on both sides and will let the “cat among the pigeons” it will be sweeper under the carpet blah blah blah then wait and see if stilll noise arrest ...
EOCO is not serious. Did Berko use Ghana money to bribe those greedy people. Even in the US which is the epic of the matter is not talking about assets of the person. Instead of you to go after those people who were bribed a ...
The big question is;
2. Are the 3 decades not long enough to conclude that these guys filling their stomachs and care less about the citizen ...