Inside Barker-Vormawor’s chat with ex-minister over $1 million bribery scandal

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Ben 1 day ago

Kwesi Pratt
    Martin Kpebu your stone now

• DUCK 1 day ago

Jandam promax and settings nkoa! Is this barking dog a lawyer or a journalist? Why the need to make this private conversation public at this point in time? What's the motive?

• Mangana Yazo 1 day ago

Vomawor, Great initiative! Publish the conversation 2ce a week, until US conviction is effected. Avail details for all Ghana to see. Notably, for the wilder world to articulate the evil anatomy of the treacherous UP traditio ...

• Bob Paa Joe 1 day ago

What is the meaning of this praise singing by barker-Vormawor. This is stage manager antics to cover up.

• TWEAA DC 1 day ago

THE STATEMENT DID NOT MENTION SPECIFIC NAMES BUT WHO WAS THE POWER MINISTER?.., WHO WAS THE SPECIAL ADVISER?, ..WHO WERE THE OFFICIALS WHO WENT TO INSPECT THE PLANT IN TIRKEY?...AND THE PARLIMENTARIANS WHO APPROVED THE DEAL?. ...

• Please save me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain more 15 hours ago

it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from many people and kept s ...

• Corrupt Politicians are our biggest problem in Ghana 1 day ago

Of course he will deny it. Ndc and Npp are running a Ponzi scheme against Ghanaians.

• Okatakyie 1 day ago

The money was paid to the low ranking officials but not to the big boys who authorised travel by the low raking officials.

The evidence is in the incarceration of Asante Berko. In any event, conspiracy is a crime.

• Ojatanaa 1 day ago

You are running away whilst nobody is after you

• Mandela 1 day ago

Martin Kpebu, the Kpando Street lawyer, and his cousin Dafeamekpor the buffoon, are mad.

• kwame 1 day ago

Bro, I think sometimes you are misinformed or a in an indent hast to share information and draw conclusions. For example, just a month ago, you had passed a verdict on the Ghana Immigration Service, concluding that the their ...

• DUCK 1 day ago

10/10! It's obvious nothing but a PR job designed to spin the narrative to whitewash Donkor!

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 day ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
    Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...

• Donald T 1 day ago

Clap for the Minister of Power. This is a Man by all means with some integrity ( At least for now until proven otherwise). When you work for your nation with your heart and soul you don’t fear these things unlike the thieve ...

• Nkonim 1 day ago

Donald T iis a moron. You are an educated fool blinded by politics. Do you have a wife?

• Kona 1 day ago

Private conversation made public. Another NDC settings.

• Eric Moses Opoku 1 day ago

Of course he will deny any involvement.

• The only yeripo sensible statement made by Solomon Owusu since he started his NPP Bawumia attack series. Thank God Bawumiaand NPP is not mentioned. 1 day ago

No thief will ever admit stealing something even if caught red handed, l don't why Vormovorr became so convinced that the former minister is clean. Is Vormovorr that gullible?

• Wendy 1 day ago

Barker, please request for the live media video taken during the signing ceremony and see Donkor's posturing after signing his part. Nothing will give you a doubt that 'something' had taken place. The man just tossed his back ...

• Kojos 1 day ago

Stop disturbing our ears.

• Efo Kofi 12 hours ago

KWAASHIAASEM

• Abdonas 12 hours ago

PAPA J?