Ei, how far with Ken's invitation to the disciplinary committee? Akosisen?
Kwaku Tee 1 day ago
Paul Afoko and Dr Mahamudu Bawumia combination will never bode well for NPP. President John Mahama has lowered the Grades for Northerners and getting two of them to head a party for power is not attractive.
NPP supporter 1 day ago
Mumu ProMax. Gyimie sei. His brother's prison has made this fool mad
FRANKIE 1 day ago
Akuffo Addo was a complete anathema to Ghana.
Opoku 1 day ago
Frankie,your ewe trokosi mentality towards Akufo Addo will not obliterate the fact that he is the best president Ghana have ever had.Who cares about your feelings towards him.You are just a hater and tribal bigot.
Ghanaman 1 23 hours ago
@ Opoku, are you ok ?? I seriously despair for Ghana when I read your comment.
Senseless Nonsense 17 hours ago
Afoko, you are not alone to Change the Channel. At all ! Me too! As for me, if he appears on screen, I off the TV. Take a walk out, return, change the channel on the decoder, before I switch on the TV
TWO PESEWAS 1 day ago
Hahahahaha.... @KWEKU TEE AKRANTIE YAREFUO..!!!! ONYAAYE GBEMI TAFLATS3.
How can it be that Mahama has lowered the grade when he has delivered a heavy upper-cut to your jaws which sent you crushing onto the ropes in a comatose state...???? As we speak, you are still dazed, and you haven't recovered yet from your bloody extermination. So stop your foolishness, and know that you can only be taken seriously whenever you regain consciousness and able to stand on your feet. Aboa nantwie muuuuuuuu....!!!! You are sorrowfully limping on 38.2%, but you keep talking foolishly about being a macho guy. Kwasia ba kyenkyerenkye. Gyema w'abodam wahu...????????
TWO PESEWAS 1 day ago
Hahahahaha.... @KWEKU TEE AKRANTIE YAREFUO..!!!!! ONYAAYE GBEMI TAFLATS3.
How can it be that Mahama has lowered the grade when he has delivered a heavy upper-cut to your jaws which sent you crushing onto the ropes in a comatose state...???? As we speak, you are still dazed, and you haven't recovered yet from your bloody extermination. So stop your foolishness, and know that you can only be taken seriously whenever you regain consciousness and able to stand on your feet. Aboa nantwie muuuuuuuu....!!!! You are sorrowfully limping on 38.2%, but you keep talking foolishly about being a macho guy. Kwasia ba kyenkyerenkye. Gyema w'abodam wahu...????????
Bob Paa Joe 5 hours ago
Chairman Afoko one reasons why you were removed was allegations that you had compromised your position. When you were removed the NPP went on to win 2 national elections. You need to change your posture of being flexible to other ideas.
Kojo poku-London UK 1 day ago
All die be die Akuffo Addo and his 63 family members came to borrow over 51 Billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank and that was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia and Gabby Octhere Darko and Atta Kyea and Freddie Blay and Osafo Marfo went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout. Ghana electorate demand accountability and transparency and openness and the NPP must account for its stewardship. Where is Ken Ofori Atta? Akyem Abuakwa tiny population of the Eastern region of Ghana led by the UGLY liliput and ARROGANT Akuffo Addo must be made to VOMIT our stolen monies
SAEED OSMAN 1 day ago
Paul Afoko, you are not the only one who switch off the TV upon seeing Nana Addo on the screen. A lot of the NPP founding fathers, the few genuine member of NPP, all decent Ghanaians, all foreigners who love Ghana and all pregnant women (don't want their children to look and think like him)
Nee 1 day ago
Send your evidence to your ndc attorney General.to get them prosecuted, if not then shut your mouth that is spewing nonsense.
THE TEMA OIL REFINERY URGENTLY CALLS FOR A COMPLETE RETROFIT AND TOTAL EXPANSION FOR GHANA. NO WONDER TRUMP MAINTAINS AFRICA IS A SHITHOLE CONTINENT, AND THIS EXPLAINS ONE OF TRUMP'S REASONING. HE'S SPOT-ON! 1 day ago
THE TEMA OIL REFINERY URGENTLY CALLS FOR A COMPLETE RETROFIT AND TOTAL EXPANSION FOR GHANA TO 100% TAKE OVER GHANA'S CRUDE OIL NATURAL RESOURCE AND VALUE CHAIN, AND CONTROL ALL OF GHANA PLC'S STRATEGIC BUSINESS UNITS INCLUDING THOSE ESTABLSHED BY DR. NKRUMAH OF BLESSED MEMORY.
WHAT AT ALL IS WRONG WITH GHANA'S BULLSHIT LEADERS? CAN'T THEY LEARN FROM THE TAX-FREE EXTREMELY WEALTHY GULF ARAB STATES OF SAUDI ARABIA, THE UAE, QATAR, BAHRAIN, OMAN, AND KUWAIT?
EACH OF THESE ARAB STATES BOAST MASSIVE SOVEREIGN WEALTH FUNDS IN QUADRILLIONS OF US DOLLARS AND STILL COUNTING.
THE TAX-FREE GULF ARAB LEADERS DO NOT HAVE A BUSINESS WITH THE IMF/WORLD BANK, ETC., AND THAT EXPLAINS THE SUCCESS OF THEIR TAX-FREE ECONOMIES AND GROWTH FOR DECADES, AND IT CONTINUES UNABATED.
TODAY, SAUDI ARAMCO ALONE IS VALUED AT OVER US$4 TRILLION AND STILL COUNTING WITH ONLY REFINED CRUDE OIL AND LPG EXPORT REVENUES.
SAUDI ARABIA ALSO OWNS CRUDE OIL REFINERIES AND OTHER STRATEGIC BUSINESS UNITS IN TURKEY AND OTHER ARAB STATES ON A DIVERSIFICATION BASIS TO EXPAND THAT NATION'S MASSIVE ECONOMIES OF SCALE BY HORIZONTAL AND/OR VERTICAL INTEGRATION OF ITS SBUs.
WITH MASSIVE FOREX EARNINGS FROM THE ABOVE, THE SAUDIS, QATARIS, EMIRATIS ETC ARE AGGRESSIVELY UNDERTAKING TOTAL RURAL URBANIZATION AND BREATHTAKING INFRASTRUCTURE MODERNIZATION PROGRAMMES VALUED IN TRILLIONS OF US DOLLARS WITH ONLY REFINED CRUDE OIL AND LPG EXPORT REVENUES.
WHAT THE FCUK IS WRONG WITH GHANA'S BULLSHIT LEADERS? LOOTING THE NATION BY SUCCESSIVE GHANA LEADERS WILL NEVER TAKE GHANA ANYWHERE.
TODAY, THERE IS NO SINGLE GULF ARAB CITIZEN DOING MENIAL JOBS IN THE WEST OR SERVING WHITE ECONOMIES. THEY TRAVEL TO THE WEST ONLY FOR EDUCATION, THEN RETURN TO THEIR NATIONS TO TAKE OVER THE TRANSFORMATIONAL POLICIES OF THEIR HARDWORKING AGGRESSIVE LEADERS.
NO WONDER THAT TRUMP MAINTAINS AFRICA IS A SHITHOLE CONTINENT, AND THIS EXPLAINS ONE OF TRUMP'S REASONING. HE'S SPOT-ON!
K. Opoku-London-UK 1 day ago
Do you think that the Ghana electorate are fools? Why did the NPP lose in 2024 by a margin NEVER heard of. Your break the 8 years mantra did not work? The Ghana electorate demand accountability and transparency and openness as part of Ghana governance. Where is Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over 51 Billion US dollars and looted and looted. That was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia and Gabby Octhere Darko and Atta Kyea and Freddie Blay and Osafo Marfo went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank in 2022. Ghana is a FAILED STATE. Bring your looted Ghana borrowed money back. You see even the NPP electorate have voted out the OLD PARTY EXECUTIVES AT BANTAMA. NPP SHOULD CHANGE ALL THE OLD EXECUTIVES BOTH AT THE CONSTITUENCY EXECUTIVES AND REGIONAL EXECUTIVES AND NATIONAL LEVELS NOW.000000
Nee 1 day ago
How can you now be a chairman and work with the people you hate with passion?. NPP should NEVER allow you to lead them.
Walewale Arab 1 day ago
What are you saying? Is Akufo Monkey Addo part of the workers he will work with? Stop attacking Democracy in your party you fools
Arrest Him. 1 day ago
I also switch TV set when I see Otabil on it.
Miller 1 day ago
Saaa p3p333
Saaa p3p333
Ruthan 1 day ago
This fella font deserve to be the Chairman of NPP. Like John Dramani Mahama he's coming to use that position to make money for himself and family.
Afrafrantor 1 day ago
He fool paaaaaaa for coming back to the NPP. Hungry no good ampa. Alan please don't do like this Paul Afoko fool. He has no sense
S.O.A.M 1 day ago
We realized Many businesses still run social media ads the old way thus getting little or no impactful results. We offer specialized Digital Marketing solutions that help you identify and focus on clients with major interest in your products, services and reach them directly with high conversion rate. Whatsapp or call if u need expert social media marketing services. 0242161130 or visit us: spotlightonAfricaMedia.com
Ododio teacher 1 day ago
WAEC don't even pay those who mark the exam scripts well at all! How can you pay 2.40gh per paper!! Besides, Teachers would have to wait for long periods for this small monies to be paid to them , after they have used their pocket money for going for coordination, t&t during marking periods. The impact that this low pay has on the marking is huge - those marking are not motivated enough! As at now , waec has not paid for the wassce marking. Waec operations are not proper
Afrafrantor 1 day ago
But in a situation that we have all agreed that everything should be free then expect the money government gives to WAEC to be used in paying those who mark the scripts to be amateur money not professional money. Professional money is commercially gained through fees and is huge. Amateur money is lean like kpanla to be disbursed among thousands . Unless Jesus five loaves of bread and five fishes. Hurrraaayyy
Stan 1 day ago
CARS AVAILABLE FOR WORK & PAY CAR
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
First Thing First 1 day ago
Hmmm Mr. Paul Afoko should also be honest and admit the fact that immediately he was suspended with Mr. Kwabena Agyepong, the leakage of Information to the then opposition NDC and the public even before their meetings were over ceased and that paved the way for the NPP's victory in 2016.
Jerry Ahmed Weija Gbawe 1 day ago
Sammy Crabbe was the one leaking the information. That Chorkor bastard
Jerry Ahmed Weija Gbawe 1 day ago
Hmmm Mr. Paul Afoko should also be honest and admit the fact that immediately he was suspended with Mr. Kwabena Agyepong, the leakage of Information to the then opposition NDC and the public even before their meetings were over ceased and that paved the way for the NPP's victory in 2016.
All die be die Akuffo Addo and his 63 family members came to borrow over 51 Billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank and that was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia and Gabby Octhere Darko and Atta Kyea and Freddie Blay and Osafo Marfo went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout. Ghana electorate demand accountability and transparency and openness and the NPP must account for its stewardship. Where is Ken Ofori Atta?
Kwame Appiah 1 day ago
I think Afoko deserves another chance
NPP supporter 1 day ago
Yes. Let us all vote for Paul Afoko. The man is doing so well. In fact. No Afoko No Vote
Kofi 1 day ago
I relate so much to this experience, as I am currently doing so. When people who you assisted and worked for turned so wicked towards you, it becomes difficult seeing their faces on TV. I sacrificed for a person who has turned so ungrateful and wicked towards me. I used my life-savings to support an ungrateful character, and whenever I saw her on TV, I will just walked out
OZYMANDIAS 1 day ago
You almost destroyed the party with your shenanigans, Paul. Your removal was much welcome, and it resulted in the party winning the elections. Simply get lost with your nonsense.
The only yeripo sensible statement made by Solomon Owusu since he started his NPP Bawumia attack series. Thank God Bawumiaand NPP is not mentioned. 1 day ago
A fool shouldn't have made these remarks, you are looking for votes and you are driving away akufu Addo's staunch lovers some of who are delegates , someone will say but for the position you are looking for you wouldn't have visited them. I will not be surprise if John Buadu wins the chairman because people will not see Afoko as a unifying force. Akufu Addo will do underground work to sure his two enemies in the race lose to his favourite John Buadu.
The only yeripo sensible statement made by Solomon Owusu since he started his NPP Bawumia attack series. Thank God Bawumiaand NPP is not mentioned. 1 day ago
No intention to use the word 'fool' l typed Afoko but the system misled the spelling, sorry, l tried correcting or cancelling the whole post but failed.
SURVIVAL. 1 day ago
Even up to date I switch off my tv channel whenever I see Akufo Addo.
Jubilee House Rat. 1 day ago
‘Cause, you do! How’s the 24hr incompetent economy working out for you.
Karma 1 day ago
In every good organization, if anyone errs he/she faces punishment according to their rules and regulations
So Mr. Afoko get over it and move on.....
NO FAVORITISM AND NEPOTISM.
In every good organization, if anyone errs he/she faces punishment according to their rules and regulations
Soglohu 1 day ago
All his evil deeds will hunt him till he kicks the bucket. Wicked creature!!!
Ghanaman 1 1 day ago
I also change the TV channel whenever I see Akufo Addo. I will never ever understand how an educated person could have been so destructive to Ghana’s Environment. Allowing Wontumi, friends and family in large numbers with excavators and Chinese changfans to deforest the country, recklessly dig up our cherished land and forests reserves, and change our rivers from clear to milo coloured, flavoured with poisonous mercury. Such a very disappointing 8 years. Bawumia should have resigned, but he didn’t, so he is also complicit.
Young man 1 day ago
Then you have a great work to do because they will still appear on the screen day in and day out so just prepare for a work to be done
ERLING OPONG 1 day ago
PAUL AFOKO, YOU HAVE NO CHANCE. JUST FORGET IT
The timing of your bid is most unfortunate. How can we have the NPP presidential candidate from the North and the NPP Chairman also from the North? Even in America, regional balance is observed strictly, how much less we in this very divided country right from the colonial era?
Ghanaweb 1 day ago
That is why Man Torino is our best bet
Mickey 1 day ago
...and he still wants to lead the party???
Dee 1 day ago
That's your problem not Nana,by the thus it benefits Ghanaians and ghana
Opoku 1 day ago
Akufo Addo is an evil man.
As a candidate, he promised when voted as president he was not going to steal.
He won power and looted Ghana broke.
Bonus Baba 1 day ago
Do Ghanaians remember King Nebuchadnezzer in the Bible? Akuffo Addo will be just like that before he dies. You see Kufuor in a wheel chair? THE EVILS MEN DO LIVE AFTER THEM. KUFUOR WILL CHOKE ON THE LAST DAY HE ENJOYS IN THIS WORLD, JUST AFTER EATING HIS BREAKFAST. A WICKED MAN KUFUOR HATED JJ FOR NOTHING. THANK GOD JJ DIED A PEACEFUL DEATH
CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 day ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,000 GHS
SUZUKI SWIFT 15,000 TO 100.000 GHS
Honda Fit 10k TO 90,000 GHS
TOYOTA VOXY 15,000 TO 80,000 GHS
NISSAN 20K TO 100.000 GHS
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K GHS
2010 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Toyota Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 TOYOTA Camry 2K GHS
2003 TOYOTA Camry 5K GHS
2005 TOYOTA Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 TOYOTA Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 TOYOTA Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Honda Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 TOYOTA Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2020 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 40K GHS
2022 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 95K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2020 TOYOTA CORROLLA 70,000 GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
2O20 BMW 5 SERIES 50K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. NTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090 ☎️.... Q
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchas
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
Jubilee House Rat. 1 day ago
What’s this Sand Rat saying again! Some of us remembers Nana Ado’s unmatchable story contribution to the NPP. So Afoko can go and pound the desert and enjoy it dusting.
K. Opoku-London-UK 1 day ago
Do you think that the Ghana electorate are fools? Why did the NPP lose in 2024 by a margin NEVER heard of. Your break the 8 years mantra did not work? The Ghana electorate demand accountability and transparency and openness as part of Ghana governance. Where is Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over 51 Billion US dollars and looted and looted. That was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia and Gabby Octhere Darko and Atta Kyea and Freddie Blay and Osafo Marfo went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank in 2022. Ghana is a FAILED STATE. Bring your looted Ghana borrowed money back. You see even the NPP electorate have voted out the OLD PARTY EXECUTIVES AT BANTAMA. NPP SHOULD CHANGE ALL THE OLD EXECUTIVES BOTH AT THE CONSTITUENCY EXECUTIVES AND REGIONAL EXECUTIVES AND NATIONAL LEVELS NOW.
Sam, Worcester-MA 1 day ago
An immature person with loose talk, you have disqualified yourself already.
Kanga 1 day ago
You have lost your chairmanship campaign, now you have exposed yourself for those who were young during your time as chairman now know why you were sacked. NPP delegates should not vote for traitor Paul Afoko who was selling the party’s secrets to NDC when he was sitting chairman of the party. Afoko hated Akufo Ado so much that he was doing everything he could to prevent Akufo Ado from being president of Ghana. Please delegates Afoko as chairman will destroy Dr Bawumia’s chances of winning the 2028 election, because he hates Akufo Ado so i don’t think he will accept his vice president to become president of Ghana, the man is evil and untrustworthy with no integrity.
Wendy 1 day ago
Afoko is not sensible at all. So after saying this, how will you relate with an elder of the party like Akuffo Addo? This one wants to be party chairman? Wrong choice.
GHANA WATER ADENTA DISTRICT, RESIDENTS OF NANA-KROM NEED WATER 1 day ago
GHANA WATER ADENTA DISTRICT, RESIDENTS OF NANA-KROM NEED WATER
Adom Abdullah 23 hours ago
I am vire happie to you for the New patirotck Paretie N.p.p Chared,man I am woven,you from Nodinregin ten,kios.
Jkmee 11 hours ago
Why contesting again a wrong move Sir your enemies are still around
How can it be that Mahama has lowered the grade when he has delivered a heavy upper-cut to your jaws which sent you crushing onto the ropes in a com ...
Chairman Afoko one reasons why you were removed was allegations that you had compromised your position. When you were removed the NPP went on to win 2 national elections. You need to change your posture of being flexible to o ...
All die be die Akuffo Addo and his 63 family members came to borrow over 51 Billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank an ...
Paul Afoko, you are not the only one who switch off the TV upon seeing Nana Addo on the screen. A lot of the NPP founding fathers, the few genuine member of NPP, all decent Ghanaians, all foreigners who love Ghana and all pr ...
THE TEMA OIL REFINERY URGENTLY CALLS FOR A COMPLETE RETROFIT AND TOTAL EXPANSION FOR GHANA TO 100% TAKE OVER GHANA'S CRUDE OIL NATURAL RESOURCE AND VALUE CHAIN, AND CONTROL ALL OF GHANA PLC'S STRATEGIC BUSINESS UNITS INCLUDIN ...
Do you think that the Ghana electorate are fools? Why did the NPP lose in 2024 by a margin NEVER heard of. Your break the 8 years mantra did not work? The Ghana electorate demand accountability and transparency and openness a ...
Saaa p3p333
We realized Many businesses still run social media ads the old way thus getting little or no impactful results. We offer specialized Digital Marketing solutions that help you identify and focus on clients with major interest ...
WAEC don't even pay those who mark the exam scripts well at all! How can you pay 2.40gh per paper!! Besides, Teachers would have to wait for long periods for this small monies to be paid to them , after they have used their ...
But in a situation that we have all agreed that everything should be free then expect the money government gives to WAEC to be used in paying those who mark the scripts to be amateur money not professional money. Profession ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : ...
Hmmm Mr. Paul Afoko should also be honest and admit the fact that immediately he was suspended with Mr. Kwabena Agyepong, the leakage of Information to the then opposition NDC and the public even before their meetings were ov ...
All die be die Akuffo Addo and his 63 family members came to borrow over 51 Billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank an ...
I relate so much to this experience, as I am currently doing so. When people who you assisted and worked for turned so wicked towards you, it becomes difficult seeing their faces on TV. I sacrificed for a person who has turne ...
A fool shouldn't have made these remarks, you are looking for votes and you are driving away akufu Addo's staunch lovers some of who are delegates , someone will say but for the position you are looking for you wouldn't have ...
I also change the TV channel whenever I see Akufo Addo. I will never ever understand how an educated person could have been so destructive to Ghana’s Environment. Allowing Wontumi, friends and family in large numbers with e ...
The timing of your bid is most unfortunate. How can we have the NPP presidential candidate from the North and the NPP Chairman also from the North? Even in America, regional bal ...
Do Ghanaians remember King Nebuchadnezzer in the Bible? Akuffo Addo will be just like that before he dies. You see Kufuor in a wheel chair? THE EVILS MEN DO LIVE AFTER THEM. KUFUOR WILL CHOKE ON THE LAST DAY HE ENJOYS IN T ...
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...
Ch ...
Do you think that the Ghana electorate are fools? Why did the NPP lose in 2024 by a margin NEVER heard of. Your break the 8 years mantra did not work? The Ghana electorate demand accountability and transparency and openness a ...
You have lost your chairmanship campaign, now you have exposed yourself for those who were young during your time as chairman now know why you were sacked. NPP delegates should not vote for traitor Paul Afoko who was selling ...