I doubt what this man is saying. It is possible that your son might have faked the earlier results he checked and shown to you. Even if that was the case, the result is still classified by WAEC as provisional results.
Nana Kwaku 1 day ago
Don't jump into hasty conclusion there are many of such complaints. Was it even necessary subjecting kids to such torturing examination? This country is not growing as a civilised state, why can't we merge Primary, JHS & SHS? Students will then be required to write EXTERNAL exams @ 18 plus(when they are adult) to enter Tertiary Education. I don't classify the current BECE & WASSCE as proper assessment for students to enter University ,there is so much cheating in the system. Students going to the Universities do not go on merits like the O & A Levels days.
Angola 1 day ago
Nana, your child is not telling you the truth. Don't give yourself up for ridicule. The children of today are something else. What can they not do if they have started beating their headmasters?
Brian 1 day ago
The man says he has screen shot so?????
YOUR SON MUST HAVE USED AI TO FAKE RESULTS THE FIRST TIME. WHEN HE WAS ASKED TO NOW GO AND PRINT THE ACTUAL THING HE MUST HAVE BEEN CAUGHT. MAKE SURE YOU ARE NOT SETTING YOURSELF FOR NATIONAL DISGRACE 1 day ago
MAYBE YOU ARE CLUELESS ABOUT TECHNOLOGY AND YOUR SON IS AI SAVVY.
AI GENERATION AKA GEN Z. BE CAREFUL AND DO THOROUGH INVESTIGATIONS BEFORE RUNNING TO THE MEDIA.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 day ago
First the man didn't believe his son can get good results because he knew his is not brilliant, Secondly he doubted the results and requested again and got it.. Mediocrity
Stubborn, empty minded and vagabond students always blaming WAEC for their failures.. WAEC ARE NOT MAGICIANS
Fireman 1 day ago
I totally agree with you. The current educational system needs a rethink and focus on new technology, technicalities and needs to industry focused. And as much us individualism is important, we also need to consider some level of group project works to ensure knowledge sharing and collaboration. The goal should be focused on how to fail as many but how many can be useful to the entire economy in the next decade a head.
Fireman 1 day ago
This is how China and the rest of developed countries think
Fireman 1 day ago
Concerned Ghanaian 1 day ago
This country is like a Floating Ship without a Captain, everything Nyaamaaa.Nobody is in charge.WAEC results, EC results, Security Recruitment, Ghana Football, BoG Financial Reports, Judiciary ,Parliamentary Reports what else . We are not responsible enough to take charge. You can't tell me this is due to poverty. We shd be careful one of these the masses will go onto the street to look for our Captain.
Comorasso 1 day ago
I thought you would have gone looking for your 2-feet pocket-sized captain when he caused our economy to be declared J.U.N.K. Kwaseato nika-nika. You will cry for the next 40 years. Get ready!
R.I.P BAWUMIA AND NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION PARTY. I know most NPP animals on this platform are confused and always confused that will lead them into their graves prematurely because they are nation wreckers and thieves, they hate every good things of the current great leadership government
TWEAA DC 1 day ago
WHAT GOOD THING DO YOU EXPECT FROM A COUNTRY WHERE A PASTOR HAS TO BURY 32 COWS AS A SACRIFICE BEFORE ONE BECOMES PRESIDENT?...WE ARE REAPING THE RESULTS OF SUCH BEHAVIOURS...WE AIN'T SEEN NOTHING YET...TWEAA.
Kay 1 day ago
Correct for 200%. The ghosts of the 32 Cows are. chasing every Ghanaian to run helter-skelter. There's mayhem everywhere. The President himself cannot walk on land during flooding for fear of the Cows
Opambuo 1 day ago
I also think that it was the ghosts of those eight poor people you murdered in cold blood which sent you to opposition. Aaajiiieeeee...... Saman tui-tuii
KAY, For you we know you were born through your mother Anus so your brains are upside down. Nothing on earth can cure you. So keep it up
Brian 1 day ago
Ge said he had screenshot of everything as evidence or?
Paa K 1 day ago
Why doubt the man. Did a whole national elections result not change several times in the country called Ghana!?!? BECE b baby exam results
Raph 1 day ago
Prof,I bet to differ,provisional results comes along with index number which doesn't change anything within two days of recheck.pls allow the petition to go smoothly and let's see the outcome since he said he has evidence.WAEC,tweaaaa
Nana Ama 1 day ago
We have some IT guys even faking university results. I have 3 course mates who faked results and we all graduated together but they couldn’t get certificates and now back on campus re- writing some papers. Adu- Boahene skilled documentation forgers are being inspired .
Hmmm na aka 1 day ago
It's needs to be cross checked again
Stan 1 day ago
CARS AVAILABLE FOR WORK & PAY CAR
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
OZYMANDIAS 1 day ago
In Ghana, everything is possible. An elephant’s eye can even be altered in an hour. Very interesting concert by WAEC if the Chief’s allegation is proved to be authentic.
Peter 1 day ago
Corruption everywhere in this God damn country, it's sad
You're right but NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION PARTY AND EX GOVERNMENT ARE THE MOST GREATEST CRIMINAL ORGANISATION IN AFRICA. So You're absolutely right
At 1 day ago
You your son got. 2?
Koo 1 day ago
Might be error it good you petitioned them exercise patience they will check for you
the Villager 1 day ago
No, WAEC is so powerful that they treat andidates and their parents as shit. Try asking for a remark and BE READY TO PAY as stated in their regulations and see the RUBBISH Waec will do. I personally do not know why they have put it (REMARK) in their regulations. I am victim
Empty minded and vagabond students always blaming WAEC for their failures. WAEC ARE NOT MAGICIANS.
Karma 1 day ago
Strange!!!
Strange!!!
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 1 day ago
Did you go to check with him? Your son knowing that he performed poorly tricked you. Stop exposing your ignorance publicly.
Sika mpe dede 1 day ago
Can we stop defending institutions and make responsible for once?
We always jump in to defend institutions without thinking through their very weaknesses that others are raising questions about.
WAEC has become something ... read full comment
We always jump in to defend institutions without thinking through their very weaknesses that others are raising questions about.
WAEC has become something else, why should waec decide which grade a student gets instead of the student get what he work for?
Peter 1 day ago
Professor Abdallahs decision to change the education system because of 18.5 million dollars from the World bank is what we are reaping now.
HAPPY DAYS 1 day ago
NDC and NPP are not the same,stick to your criminal enterprise called NDC which you voted for,leave NPP alone wae.
TAWIA AMPOFO 1 day ago
Wasn't this bogus educational system crafted and forced on Ghana by a half-literate Ghana " head" of state? .
Mu3-Mu3 1 day ago
And what did your lunatic chimpanzee also do about it. @Tawia Ampofo Abodam...........
CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 day ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,000 GHS
SUZUKI SWIFT 15,000 TO 100.000 GHS
Honda Fit 10k TO 90,000 GHS
TOYOTA VOXY 15,000 TO 80,000 GHS
NISSAN 20K TO 100.000 GHS
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K GHS
2010 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Toyota Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 TOYOTA Camry 2K GHS
2003 TOYOTA Camry 5K GHS
2005 TOYOTA Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 TOYOTA Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 TOYOTA Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Honda Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 TOYOTA Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2020 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 40K GHS
2022 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 95K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2020 TOYOTA CORROLLA 70,000 GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
2O20 BMW 5 SERIES 50K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. NTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090 ☎️....
son. Root man 1 day ago
Proof what you are alleging by displaying the screenshot of the results of your son.
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do carBank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
Koti 1 day ago
Nana, your son checked his results and it was good, why did you ask him to check again?
Aboozgii 11 hours ago
This happened too my daughter 4 gears ago .
We have seen the pattern ammf we learnt some private schools have too pay bribe to Waec
Wayo 10 hours ago
Why not allow the police to come in and do the investigations. I also don't trust WAEC.
Has there not been situations where people have gone for remarking and had different results ?....
Waec is my first test case after I h ... read full comment
Why not allow the police to come in and do the investigations. I also don't trust WAEC.
Has there not been situations where people have gone for remarking and had different results ?....
Waec is my first test case after I have been called to the bar
Don't jump into hasty conclusion there are many of such complaints. Was it even necessary subjecting kids to such torturing examination? This country is not growing as a civilised state, why can't we merge Primary, JHS & SHS? ...
I totally agree with you. The current educational system needs a rethink and focus on new technology, technicalities and needs to industry focused. And as much us individualism is important, we also need to consider some lev ...
This country is like a Floating Ship without a Captain, everything Nyaamaaa.Nobody is in charge.WAEC results, EC results, Security Recruitment, Ghana Football, BoG Financial Reports, Judiciary ,Parliamentary Reports what els ...
R.I.P BAWUMIA AND NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION PARTY. I know most NPP animals on this platform are confused and always confused that will lead them into their graves prematurely because they are nation wreckers and thieves, the ...
Prof,I bet to differ,provisional results comes along with index number which doesn't change anything within two days of recheck.pls allow the petition to go smoothly and let's see the outcome since he said he has evidence.WAE ...
We have some IT guys even faking university results. I have 3 course mates who faked results and we all graduated together but they couldn’t get certificates and now back on campus re- writing some papers. Adu- Boahene skil ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : ...
You your son got. 2?
No, WAEC is so powerful that they treat andidates and their parents as shit. Try asking for a remark and BE READY TO PAY as stated in their regulations and see the RUBBISH Waec will do. I personally do not know why they have ...
Strange!!!
WAEC has become something ...
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...
Ch ...
Waec is my first test case after I h ...