‘You are a third-tier government official’ - Ellen Ama Daaku to Nana Yaa Jantuah

Read Comments Comments (93)

• Nana yaw 16 hours ago

Ellen Ama what what Daaku stop talking trash to the senior government official and focus on ur common aide job

• Capricorn 15 hours ago

She doesn't understand the term she use, else she would have known that 'third tier' contribution is a 'Savior'. Political activist as she's all they know is 'Looting Looting Looting. That their' Third tier.

• AGBESI KWASI 15 hours ago

Ama Daaku and your NPP will forever remain losers. With this attitude you, Ama, will never occupy government office. Just watch this space.

• Pelicles 14 hours ago

JJ was the longest ruler in our history, and did he take Ghana into his grave? Keep on defending the indefensible because one day, NDC will be in opposition.

"Win Power then act Stupid" is the motto of NDC. They come to po ...

• Senseless Nonsense 13 hours ago

This ama daaku Whore, is at her
    senseless shithole nonsense again. What do you know about governance? Your thrash abhors! As those yaps have never availed any doors of Bawumia delivery, except looting. Shut Up !!

• FIELD MARSHALL 11 hours ago

NPPIGS ARE ALWAYS PIGS AND MPREKOO... SO YOU EXPECT HER TO WORK ON IT WITH ALL THESE INSULTS?? NPPIGS LACK HUMILITY... MPREKOOO!!!!

• Niger 11 hours ago

SHE IS BETTER THAN YOU IN OPPOSITION, AMA DAAKU WILL SEE CANAAN BUT WILL NEVER STEP FOOT IN IT

• Arrest Him. 10 hours ago

Next time NDC will send a cleaner to receive your petition., bunch of idiots.

• Kweku Tsin 10 hours ago

She is angry that she wasted her time for all this BS and did not get the expected dignified response. Useless old woman engaging in catfights, grow up.

• Atta 13 hours ago

Don't forget Nana Yaa Jantuah is a daughter of a wealthy prominent CPP politician. She's a deviant and a school drop-out who managed to collect some cheap certificates around bcoz of JJ Rawlings destruction of our education. ...

• Rex@Opoku 11 hours ago

The more u remain in opposition,the more stupider you get,even if she is a 7th tier gov official;she works directly for the president and with the president and is in a better position of getting ur petition to the president ...

• Apady 12 hours ago

Go vote for npp no one cures. Npp always wanted to lead ghana but they don't know nothing.

• Tick For Tat Is Childish Which Is Mediocre Way of Doing Things. 12 hours ago

All NPP knows is equalisation. This is a sign of immaturity. No doubt that they were loud when in power- “we have the men, we have the men” ; eventually landed themselves in opposition because all they knew in governing ...

• Tick For Tat Is Childish Which Is Mediocre Way of Doing Things. 12 hours ago

NPP mediocrity will not send anywhere interms developing our country.

• sotrue 10 hours ago

you are a stinky cockroach Pellicles

• Asamoah 10 hours ago

Agbesi.. siaaato

• Jumbo 13 hours ago

Is it about the content of the petition or is about the messenger. Each time we receive letters delivered at our door post, do we concentrate on the content of the letters or we concentrate on the postmaster. Describing the g ...

• A LOOSE TALK FROM AN IDIOT 13 hours ago

I heard this FOOL and BASTARD called ELLEN DAAKU is now teaching at UPSA as a FOOLISH TEACHER. How can this UGLY ANIMAL be at UPSA.

• sotrue 10 hours ago

UPSA should sack this idiot of fool called Daaku

• Cynthia 9 hours ago

They are lucky I am not a student in their class. She and that silly animal called Zaato. Like I will stand up and insult them.in class let the University sack me. Chew and Pour rags calling themselves lecturers. Stupidity

• Payback 7 hours ago

It's clear you are retarded and need serious help you and fool!!!

• MAN WOMAN 12 hours ago

IS THIS ELLEN MAN MENTALLY STABLE??

HOW CAN THIS ANIMAL BE TEACHING at UPSA??

And Be On Government Salary??

HER APPOINTMENT MUST BE TERMINATED IMMEDIATELY!!

• God will elevate Nigeria 12 hours ago

What is all this? You people want to destroy the democracy of this country. NPP have resorted into Confusion Campaign due to panic mood.

• Please save me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain more 14 hours ago

it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from many people and kept s ...

• Accra is dirty.com 12 hours ago

Good answer by Nana Yaw to obaa barima Ama Daaku

• Afia Mansa Asuogya 11 hours ago

Nana yaw Gyimifuo ba. Kwasiabi ba. Vagabond. Veranda boy. Go back to school. Where were you when ugly and hungry Nana Yaa Jantuah was insulting Pres Kufuor, President Nana Akufo Addo and Dr Bawumia? Were you asleep or blind, ...

• Nkansah 9 hours ago

But toilet self is far far better than goat Bawumia the fool. He will shit on his body on 7th December 2028. Animal like his type with his Fulani whore wife should go to their native Timbuktu on the Sahara Desert to go and d ...

• sotrue 10 hours ago

who is this whore called Ama Daaku? a partner in the criminal
    looting brigade ?

• Women dog fight now????Dr Joojo deHeer 7 hours ago

Women are their own enemies....they can continue the dog fight till death. Men typically walk away after a bit of exchanges

• Martin Kreisler 15 hours ago

A couple of days back, she advised the President with words of wisdom concerning the need to for action against galamsey. But it seems this time round, she is back to her verbally abusive 'stock in trade'.

• ASEMPA 14 hours ago

What wisdom is in the coconut head of this arrogant woman, where was that so called wisdom when her Create Loot And Share Party was in power. If indeed she had that wisdom why didn't she give it to Akuffu Addo and Wontumi to ...

• Joseph 14 hours ago

If Nana Yaa Jantuah is a third-tier government official, then why is the NPP crying when they are no where near government.

• Kay 13 hours ago

Enough of this personal of aggrandisement of who is who. What have their parents including they themselves achieved for mother Ghana? Late Rawlings used to ctedit GOBE ,his children don't eat that food.

• Lucky 15 hours ago

What’s this man/woman saying? Joker.

• Son 14 hours ago

God is grateful. He is merciful. He is generous. He is Omni Potent. He is so kind.

Looking on to allow......... Hmmmmmmm

• Kwasi 14 hours ago

Look at another nincompoop saying Nana Yaa is a third tier official. Stupid man-woman called Daaku. This thing is a woman? The mentality of these npp bofuuns, thinking they are better human beings than other Ghanaians is laug ...

• Kj 14 hours ago

She was offered that position to kill her hunger. 2026 Eoco will be very interesting and beautiful s33

• Peace 14 hours ago

You see the stupidity of some women. They've insulted your fellow woman and you're here defending the offender. Continue.

• kakabo 14 hours ago

Don't mind that out of kilt and overpriced ego of that demented lady who thinks because her father is an Oxford-trained lawyer, she is better than everybody. She does not know that an Oxford-trained lawyer could very well bri ...

• Aboozigi 14 hours ago

Eii
    Tomorrow ioa pregnant

• Peter 14 hours ago

Ellen, even when your npp was power you were in any tier. Are you truly an aide to Dr bawumia? Your arrogance will not help your party.

• NASCOMA SERIES AND ENTERPRISE 14 hours ago

Why are these NPP people are too arrogant. Ghanaians are watching you. Your arrogance will keep you in opposition for years . Look at this element insulting government official. Hmmmmmmm

• Andropov 13 hours ago

Oh Ama Daaku why, you’re my crush and too beautiful to be indulging in street talk. Grow up

• AYANDOH BA 13 hours ago

Uncle Ama Daaku, stop this third tier thing and focus on the how to look like a woman so that you will be called Antie Ama Daaku.

• Great one 4 hours ago

Eiiii you mean wofa Ama?

• Achakanapaya 13 hours ago

What at all is wrong with npp criminals and Nation wreckers???
    When they asked a security man or a watch man to receive a petition in the past, idiot like that.
    Npp dishonest Sankwas never again WALAHI.
    This ama doku is a ...

• ATAKPA 13 hours ago

You never disappoint.. ..your likes creates bad omen to the npp party...at least consider her as a sister and talk on her behalf... politics make you think backward and awkward...

• Oblense Mbedwo 13 hours ago

Yaa jantuah is really a third-tier ndc's official. We should always remind her that she is a third-tier for that matter

• Stan 13 hours ago

CARS AVAILABLE FOR WORK & PAY

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Yaris : To ...

• MELO 13 hours ago

I really love the moniker, even u have been charitable to her , in fact she is Boy-boy at the Jubilee house

• A 13 hours ago

Lazy fools look for work and stop being parasites

• Asonaba asiedu 13 hours ago

A third tier government official is better than a third tier opposition official by Kuffour's estimation!!

• Democracy Truly Under Attack 12 hours ago

Reborn old times small, please. Just one flash jab at the jaw. To edge out one kaka-tooth. To scissor thru her stinky tongue! What a fine Tower of Babel FM studio to be. To test-open mic, in Ama Daaku's senses. Stupid fool.

• Mother serpent 12 hours ago

Bra Ama, you a fool

• Yabi Yabi 12 hours ago

Perhaps it would have been wise of Ellen Ama Daaku to have educated readers and listeners on the statutes, standing inter-government protocol that spells out and mandates the prefer rankings of officials acceptable to all par ...

• Edward 12 hours ago

That is what you get if you are stupid to organize a Demo on a day when the whole country is mourning /observing the one year anniversary of the helicopter clash at which all senior govt members including the President and V ...

• Nii 12 hours ago

If she is a 3rd tier then you so called petition is of no essence.

If you

If Nana Yaa Jantuah is referred as a third -tier by Ama Daaku,then what is Ama Daaku?Ama Daaku Ofosua is a 5th-tier because no one will hand over the steer to Bawumia!" Yerr mmfa steer no mma Bawumia da!

• K. Kusi 12 hours ago

Such arrogant nativity. When you are delegated to represent an authority, your status is that of the one who sent you, your personal standing in society becomes irrelevant. How difficult is this to understand. Too many uncult ...

• Nana 12 hours ago

I am not surprise at all Ellen Ama Dawku, If your Maniority leader could insult the President's nomination why should it be difficult for an aid of opposition leader do so. Mark it on the wall. You will never cross this posit ...

• Know your boundaries 11 hours ago

Nawu Ama wub3nya third tier
    NPP highly regards itself that is pitiful

Negative Tier party

• Kofi123 11 hours ago

And a security man at BOG is what, man-woman.

• Kweku 11 hours ago

This banter is unnecessary. Whether she is a third - tier or second - tier or first - tier government official, she is still a government official and the NPP should give her the respect and courties she deserves. Ghanaians g ...

• Donatus 11 hours ago

But a third tier government official is somebody, why did he say a nobody?

• Od 11 hours ago

Ghanaweb stop and let the women be

• Good News 11 hours ago

Nana Yaa Jantuah at a third-tier position is far ahead and better than you Ama Duke at every level of our political dispensation in Ghana at the moment,with Ama Duke you even don't have a position if any grade at all you coul ...

• Nima BOY 11 hours ago

ELLEN IS A DISGUSTING TRIBAL BIGOT AN AN ARROGANT BITCH. Her ARROGANCE contributed to the humiliation the NPP suffered in the last election

• Struggling Man 11 hours ago

We have never seen the desired people receiving demonstration petitions in this country and there has always been statements made against those who receive them. I would be surprised if Lady Jantuah didn't expect this. I als ...

• Nima BOY 11 hours ago

ELLEN IS A DISGUSTING TRIBAL BIGOT AN AN ARROGANT BITCH. Her ARROGANCE contributed to the humiliating defeat the NPP suffered in the last election

• Peter AmooAshie 11 hours ago

I think that common sense, which has become very essential in this matter, has eluded both the Minority Leader and the aid to Dr. Bawumia.
    When President Manama, the leader of the Republic and the Commander-chief of the Arm ...

• ERLING OPONG 10 hours ago

YOU THINK A WATCHMAN CAN'T BECOME A LAWYER?
    This can-never-marry woman has confirmed why she is unmarriageable! She is exhibiting frustration.

• Dread 10 hours ago

Foolish woman.

• Baga 10 hours ago

She is a 3 tie that means all the third chairman
    who hold positions in NNP are not important like wise the foot soldiers.
    NPP leaders should stop this type classifications, it make the party look small in the eyes of th ...

• Holy Sinner 10 hours ago

AND SO WHAT? There is no FIRST CLASS CITIZENS and SECOND CLASS CITIZENS in Ghana. This BITCH by her comment has demonstrated how CHEAP the NPPIGS are.
    WHAT A SHAME

• Ohene 10 hours ago

Next time a messenger will be sent to receive whatever nonsense the NPP may with to present.

• RASPOPO 9 hours ago

Another foolish woman

• RASPOPO 9 hours ago

Another foolish woman

• Truth 9 hours ago

And you are sankwas innit? Smh!

• Anna 9 hours ago

She better than afenyo markins father who was a watchman at the Pomadziw poultry farms.

• BigMouth 9 hours ago

Freddie Blay are you hearing this? The disdain the lady has for converts ilike you is apparent. You and your comrades who join other parties are to be spat at, and denigrated no matter the stature you attain. Sorry but you ...

• FTT 9 hours ago

Nana Addo Nyame is dealing with Yaa juantua

• Wendy 8 hours ago

But by the way what is this old lady doing in the jubilee house. Young people want work to do and for her age she's proud she's shuffling papers at the seat of govt. Shameless woman.

• Governance is not about slogans and empty propagandas !! 7 hours ago

See her face and mouth demeaning another woman.Disgusting !

• Nana Boat. 6 hours ago

Are these NPP not learning from their mistakes that humiliated them to go to opposition? I don't know why they are used to insults and playing victims mentality games? ?
    Maybe they're just comfortable in opposition for the ...

• Kojos 5 hours ago

Prostitute politician. Are you not ashamed to accept political appointment with useless party like NDC. You are inferior Ashanti.

• Efo Victor 5 hours ago

This dirty politics by both parties should stop. It is divisive and not moving the country forward.

• Great one 4 hours ago

Does the president of Ghana not have the power to delegate someone to represent him? if the answer is yes, rejecting the person is irresponsible of the NPP

• Raphael Abeam US 4 hours ago

Is only unthinkable and vagabond will underateAma Daaku. If someone is talking sense you penniless people will have the courage to talk nonsense about her
    Where were you when that cpp woman turned NDC always on Nana Addo a ...

• Obiba 3 hours ago

Look at this mistake of a human calling her fellow woman a 3rd tier government official? Nana Yaa is more beautiful, educated, intelligent, disciplined, and presentable than you monkey called ama daaku and the kokoneyney hair ...

• Danidan 1 hour ago

Still in opposition and this arrogant Ama Daaku lady is showing more arrogance and disrespect. I really don't see any person right now in npp without arrogant attitude. With this same character Ghanaians show you the exit to ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 hour ago

She is better than you, WHORE, and her position is better than yours. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Wo tw3. Wo mam3 tw3. Kw ...

• Benbella 58 minutes ago

Thank God that at least the NPP were able to go to the jubilee house in the first place. This alone speaks volumes of the current administration. And what thrash is this woman saying? Her arrogance alone should make NPP remai ...