Beating about the bush. Azar thinks and writes like an azaa man. Laws in place in Ghana are the relevant specifics to talk about.
Don't veer into laws that are expected to be. You ain't a consultant.
Clear case. Bribery c ... read full comment
Beating about the bush. Azar thinks and writes like an azaa man. Laws in place in Ghana are the relevant specifics to talk about.
Clear case. Bribery case concluded in USA. It involved government officials in the NDC Mahama administration in 2015. President Mahama must take immediate action. Soonest than soon.
Kwasi 12 hours ago
I fully agree with you. We all know what the azaa man would have written if it involved NADAA's gov't
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 12 hours ago
Will the NPP go on demonstration when Berko is jailed? Bawuliar will have to fly there with his entourage.
John,Tema 11 hours ago
Let President Mahama make the mistake and try to run away to USA,like Ken Ofori Atta the American Courts will jail him for 60yrs. The American Courts currently have 2 Evidences against JDM to jail him, Airbus & this case.
Nii 10 hours ago
Mahamaliar will never think going to the USA like Ken.60 years await him.
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 7 hours ago
Why will Mahama want to live in cold and lawless USA? Is Ghana not a better place to live in? Some of you are so crazy about abrokyire.
Kwaku Tee 11 hours ago
That's not entirely true. Not only the Payer & Receiver of the bribe who shd be punished but the Govt under whose regime the crime took place. They created the opportunity and allowed Criminals to exploit. The Govt and leadership are also a culprits.
Citizen8 10 hours ago
@Kwasi, you're very right. This Azar guy would been all over the place advocating for the immediate arrest and trial of all the guys implicated in this scandal if they were Nana Addo's appointees. He's totally lost the respect of right thinking Ghanaians.
Steve Kaye London 10 hours ago
@Kwasi, the man is an azaa man and, as you rightly said, if this corruption case occurred during the time of the previous government, he would have jumped over the roof with his usual buffoonery. He is a hypocrite.
EFO KOKU 11 hours ago
GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE
This is the era of the Airbus bribery that Akuffo Addo looked on unconcerned. Mahama is a smooth criminal and would have been in jail if Ghana was a serious nation.
GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE
This is the era of the Airbus bribery that Akuffo Addo looked on unconcerned. Mahama is a smooth criminal and would have been in jail if Ghana was a serious nation.
TWEAA DC 11 hours ago
JOHN MAHAMA, YOUR PRESIDENT WAS A BRIBEE IN THE FAMOUS AIRBUS SCANDAL...BUT YOUR SO CALLED OSP FREED HIM AND HE IS WALKING FREE...KWAKU AZAR (AZAR MEANS A LIAR), WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT?...TWEAA.
Capt Adabuga 11 hours ago
And you think a president who himself is a beneficiary of past bribery in the Airbus scandal will be interested in punishing others who also have engaged in same?
Apart, I'm confused..... 10 hours ago
Apart, I'm confused. Did Ghana do anything to Government Official One in the other scandal?
First Thing First 9 hours ago
Yes you are on point.
Kwaku Azar is writing like somebody who is not interested in the current corruption case and for authorities, ultimately President John Dramani Mahama to immediately act on it
Yes you are on point.
Kwaku Azar is writing like somebody who is not interested in the current corruption case and for authorities, ultimately President John Dramani Mahama to immediately act on it
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 8 hours ago
This damage control will not work. Corruption in the NDCis inherent. We have no SC or OSP to clear them.
Please save me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain more 8 hours ago
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from many people and kept sending them money for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Nigeria that my visa is ready, when i got to Nigeria they took the remaining money i had on me and seized my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and resorted to sleeping under a bridge with some other homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs and guns were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had no lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence in 3 months time and sent back to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please i need help of any amount of money so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, i don't want to die now my freedom date is near, no amount of money is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount of money sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, i can work for the sender when i return to Ghana in 3 months time to pay back, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they give us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy medication, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken medication, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and medicines from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
Yaw Agyei Marfo 1 hour ago
Has npp been reduced to fools only. Can’t we learn from knowledgeable people without these useless interventions.
Gbetsimu 12 hours ago
LET'S LOOK AT OUR CONSTITUTION AGAIN!!!WHEN YOU ARREST A CORRUPT PERSON (democracy under attack) When you keep silence (democracy is not working)WHEN YOU COMPLAIN (the law is selective)
So which is which? Let the constipatio ... read full comment
LET'S LOOK AT OUR CONSTITUTION AGAIN!!!WHEN YOU ARREST A CORRUPT PERSON (democracy under attack) When you keep silence (democracy is not working)WHEN YOU COMPLAIN (the law is selective)
So which is which? Let the constipation EXPLAIN what actually corruption is....
Sethoo 11 hours ago
@ Gbetsimu
Dzimakplaa Buuluuu Kplotooobi is that your interpretation? Wait till power changes hands and President Mahama & Ibrahim are also arrested.
@ Gbetsimu
Dzimakplaa Buuluuu Kplotooobi is that your interpretation? Wait till power changes hands and President Mahama & Ibrahim are also arrested.
Samabakoma 12 hours ago
Kwaku Azarr, I expect you to tell Mahama to prosecute his former appointees who were involved in this bribery and stop winding about the bush.
Kay 11 hours ago
Coward Kwaku Azar is afraid President Mahama & NDC will not welcome him like Kevin Taylor when he visits home. Kwaku Azar's face resembles Ken Ofori Atta who knows EOCO & BNI will mistaken him to be Ken and send him to jail.
Steve Kaye London 5 hours ago
@ Samabakoma, John Odwanfunu Mahama cannot prosecute any of his former appointees, because he and his brother are neck deep in the bribery scandal.
Jona 12 hours ago
Is that all Azaar can say on this dirty scandal which has brought international shame to Ghana?
Where is the gap in our current laws which makes it impossible for John Mahama, EOCO, Special Prosecutor etc to prosecute the ... read full comment
Is that all Azaar can say on this dirty scandal which has brought international shame to Ghana?
Where is the gap in our current laws which makes it impossible for John Mahama, EOCO, Special Prosecutor etc to prosecute the takers of this bribe?
Can't the government identify these people?
Kukri 7 hours ago
Have you people forgotten how our Traditions and Culture work in this country? You don’t go the Chief’s palace empty handed. P K Ofori told us a similar situation when he was in parliament, Appiah Kubi too.
Lee Terkpor. In fact, your name AZAA fits you well. 12 hours ago
You have really shown your real colours of your name that you're really an AZAA man and a liar. You're behaving as if you haven't read all the verdict. Or is it because is about your lovely Mr Deadgoat and his ndc? Names like kwabena Donkor, his advisor, some cabinet ministers, some Parliamentarians from the ndc stock , and john mahama himself in coded like government official one has been mentioned. Sometimes people can't see what is wrong in their party because they are surrounded by those who made it feel normal. I was expecting you to inform Eoco and Special prosecutor to take charge of the case. How long is ndc going to continue to disgrace Ghana internationally? Kweku Azaa and some cso's who have made themselves the conscience of the state are the ones sinking the image of Ghana because they think of their stomach first before Ghana. They are symptoms of deeper deception and lies. How can Mr Deadgoat investigate his people and himself? The ndc is just full of hypocritical imbeciles, unapologetic buffoons, whimsical and capricious vampire. Negative thoughts can't produce positive results. Your lamentations is like a pitiful junkie .
KG 12 hours ago
So Kwaku Azar can we talk about the Airbus bribery scandal involving John Maham and his brother Mahama in jail now in New York. I think Martin Amidu can help us. Government Official One will soon come up again. Martin Amidu, where are you please,.
Concern Citizen 12 hours ago
Mr.Azar please don't disturb our ears with your lecturers and long hand writing.Laws of corruption works in other countries but not in Ghana.What happened in air bus scandal where those involved were punished and jailed in other countries but, what did we do in Ghana? After plenty talk no action.This one is going to be the same since it involves those in government.
Ghanaman 11 hours ago
Was the suppose bribe money, 1Million USD, used to boost the power sector or chopped by only few people. These criminals should be investigated
Osei 11 hours ago
Haruna Idrisu and ndc is turning Ghana into Nigeria. Our military must act
DOHLAND 11 hours ago
Is the current sitting president who was then president then, not involved?
DOHLAND 11 hours ago
Koach 11 hours ago
In Ghana bribery is one way. People are compelled to give,otherwise a service might not be received, which is an extortion.
Mandela 11 hours ago
It means absolutely nothing for Ghana .Only fools have time to read stuff like this.
Nostradamus 11 hours ago
That would never happen!! Until our so-called corrupt democracy system, which our leaders revelled in so much changes. It’s only a reasonable military intellectual system that can wipe out corruption and destroy the system and Galamsey forever!!
Yaw 10 hours ago
Another hypocrite…struggling to find his voice. No one needs your opinion. He just was something on record that he was never quite.
Akwess 10 hours ago
No mention of what should be done to Kwabena Donkor and others
AMERICA 9 hours ago
Why is America not prosecuting its
politicians who accept huge donations from individuals and organizations to finance their political campaigns? Is that not bribery?
These politicians enter the Senate and the House of Rep ... read full comment
politicians who accept huge donations from individuals and organizations to finance their political campaigns? Is that not bribery?
These politicians enter the Senate and the House of Representatives lobbying and fighting for the interest of their donors.
When it is about foreigners America is quick to act
Pelicles 9 hours ago
Kwake Azar or whatever you called yourself, the narratives about this scandal should not be twisted we all know when it happened. John Mahama and NDC was in government when the whole bribery whatever took place and had nothing to do with NPP because 2014-2015 cannot be brought forward.
I hope all the officials in government who have caught in this scandal should be named for Ghanaians to know the type of people they are dealing with because NDC and corruption are inseparable twins.
John Mahama was caught in an international airbus scandal but was freed by out corrupt system and now this. Let's see how it played out through the media.
Koti 9 hours ago
Empty talk, come and stay in Ghana to make Ghana corruption free. There is no sincere GHANAIAN anywhere. We pay lip service to the fight against corruption. Even our leaders take advantage of corruption to win elections.
David Arvid Amuzu 9 hours ago
How come that no MEDIA had published this piece of information until the guy is sentence to 30 years in prison. For how long was the trial taken place? Who are the other accomplishes?
S Boateng 8 hours ago
And what about those who received the bribes in Ghana ???
Pelicles 7 hours ago
The government is trying any means to turn the narratives as if the guy was part NPP government, but the bribery scandal happened in 2014-2015 when John Mahama was the president.
The energy minister then was one named Kwab ... read full comment
The government is trying any means to turn the narratives as if the guy was part NPP government, but the bribery scandal happened in 2014-2015 when John Mahama was the president.
The energy minister then was one named Kwabena Donkor or something.
Jack 7 hours ago
Who are the recipients? I must know them now
Stan 7 hours ago
CARS AVAILABLE FOR WORK & PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : To ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
HAPPY DAYS 7 hours ago
There is God ooooooo!!!!!!!!!!
Efo 6 hours ago
God of Nana Addo is disgracing people like stupid Kwaku Azaar
Because the Berko bribed Nana Addo for the TOR job?
Oko 5 hours ago
Hot air
Hot air
Paul 54 minutes ago
Did the bribery lead to some decisions taken, that were against the interest of Ghanaians? Any issue of causing financial loss, obvious or apparent? Hon. Attorney General, can we have a Press Conference on the matter or this is for the ORAL minister?
Clear case. Bribery c ...
That's not entirely true. Not only the Payer & Receiver of the bribe who shd be punished but the Govt under whose regime the crime took place. They created the opportunity and allowed Criminals to exploit. The Govt and leader ...
@Kwasi, you're very right. This Azar guy would been all over the place advocating for the immediate arrest and trial of all the guys implicated in this scandal if they were Nana Addo's appointees. He's totally lost the respec ...
GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE
Yes you are on point.
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from many people and kept s ...
So which is which? Let the constipatio ...
@ Gbetsimu
Where is the gap in our current laws which makes it impossible for John Mahama, EOCO, Special Prosecutor etc to prosecute the ...
You have really shown your real colours of your name that you're really an AZAA man and a liar. You're behaving as if you haven't read all the verdict. Or is it because is about your lovely Mr Deadgoat and his ndc? Names lik ...
So Kwaku Azar can we talk about the Airbus bribery scandal involving John Maham and his brother Mahama in jail now in New York. I think Martin Amidu can help us. Government Official One will soon come up again. Martin Amidu, ...
Mr.Azar please don't disturb our ears with your lecturers and long hand writing.Laws of corruption works in other countries but not in Ghana.What happened in air bus scandal where those involved were punished and jailed in ot ...
That would never happen!! Until our so-called corrupt democracy system, which our leaders revelled in so much changes. It’s only a reasonable military intellectual system that can wipe out corruption and destroy the system ...
These politicians enter the Senate and the House of Rep ...
Kwake Azar or whatever you called yourself, the narratives about this scandal should not be twisted we all know when it happened. John Mahama and NDC was in government when the whole bribery whatever took place and had nothin ...
The energy minister then was one named Kwab ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : To ...
Hot air
Did the bribery lead to some decisions taken, that were against the interest of Ghanaians? Any issue of causing financial loss, obvious or apparent? Hon. Attorney General, can we have a Press Conference on the matter or this ...