Usdt flash mt103 credit xard laoding fixed credit score usa canada german job link up 1 day ago
Am from russain base in uk ,,, i can fixed usa credit score to 900 i can change school grades i can load cash to credit carss and banks pays your house loan and bank loan no upfront fee email me your number i will wasa u hamzaben.d@hackermail.com contact me for all jobs
ZAATO the IDIOT at Legon 1 day ago
I never knew that MARTIN KPEBU was such a STUPID FOOL on TV3.
That IDIOT never talks like a Lawyer
KPEBU is a SILLY VILLAGER 1 day ago
Some of these NORTHERNERS like MARTIN KPEBU and DOMINIC NITIWUL are like MAD COWS and DONKEYS on that Stupid TV3.
They just talk like ANIMALS without any Sense at all
Some of these NORTHERNERS like MARTIN KPEBU and DOMINIC NITIWUL are like MAD COWS and DONKEYS on that Stupid TV3.
Aseidu Marfo 1 day ago
Are you sure you are a normal human being?
please go and check your head inside weather is brain or cow shit.
Northerners are better than a fool like you.
Operation Reveal All Lies 13 hours ago
Oral is catching up on them . The truth will…
Nana 1 day ago
Alban Sumana Bagbin was right in reporting Mahama Ayariga's bad conduct to President John Mahama. He forged a Document for the President to sign. It would've completely ruined the already collapsed image of NDC to the Clergy & other religious bodies.
Saintt 1 day ago
What was wrong with the bill they passed anyway ? Any education on that ? Don’t you also think Mahama and his cronies are just doing this to buy time just to escape signing that thing into law .? Seems till we get a bold president , that bill will never be signed .
Mandela 16 hours ago
The real fool is Tv3. Ever ready to follow these lunatic NPP, even in their beds. TV3 main business is Fraudulent Lottery. It's not surprising they will bring Kpando Street Lawyer Kpebu on their program every day.
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 1 day ago
The passing away of any politician, whether the person is a member of the NDC or NPP, should call for a national holiday to celebrate the death of these thieving political rogues amid the popping of champagne and street dancing
Akuffo Addo's government proved to be a government of a looting cabal of Akyem Abuakwa criminals, and now Mahama is also showing that his government is just a wasteful government packed with his foolish Ntafoɔ cronies and vagabonds.
Saintt 1 day ago
You get the gut to advertise fraud ???
Abbey 22 hours ago
Trust Bagbin at your peril. He sits in parliament as king but not Speaker. It’s bad decision to change Ayariga as Leader of Majority in Parliament. Once a bill is passed and the President disagrees with certain parts of the bill, he should state those portions which he disagrees and send it back to parliament for reconsideration. But Bagbin acting as King in parliament and unilaterally deciding he wants the bill to be passed again is unacceptable and undemocratic . I hate Bagbin!
Usdt flash mt103 credit xard laoding fixed credit score usa canada german job link up 1 day ago
Am from russain base in uk ,,, i can fixed usa credit score to 900 i can change school grades i can load cash to credit carss and banks pays your house loan and bank loan no upfront fee email me your number i will wasa u hamzaben.d@hackermail.com contact me for all jobs good job
THINK DEEP 1 day ago
Why won't Speaker Alban Sumana Bagbin be angry with Mahama Ayariga, when the latter was trying to play tricks on his intelligence?President Mahama & Bagbin would have suffered reputation damage if that Fake document Ayariga and his colleagues have drafted had gone ahead.
Titus 1 day ago
Ayariga probably took bribe … probably, otherwise , why is he against the law and also going ahead to forge to make it look like that if all that is even true .
Aseidu Marfo 1 day ago
Lets see what happens.
Speaker
President
Majority leader
They should consult George Gyata Sam
NDC is a scam.
24hr economy is NOW 24th market.
Lets see what happens.
Speaker
President
Majority leader
NDC is a scam.
Oyo 1 day ago
At least, ORAL is working abi?
Oyo 1 day ago
Nana 1 day ago
They should monitor that kpebu he can never be trusted very dangerous man and senseless
Nana 1 day ago
You Martin Kpebu is as foolish as you. He's playing his cards well, he saw how lawyer Kwame Akuffo handled him on Joyfm. A wise person don't stick to one position
Kukri 1 day ago
Don’t begrudge Martin Kpebu, it’s a subtle way of advertising for clients. He is enjoying the media coverage. Bold enough to call a sitting president, “MAMPAM”. heeerrr!!
Kwame Sampson 1 day ago
Ayariga has been brought in to prepare the path for Mahama preferred successor during primary period .
Common Sense 1 day ago
I think i agree with you on this one. Notwithstanding, they should know that, we're watching them from afar. In fact, all we want is the signing of the Bill nothing more!!!
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 day ago
Martin has lost his respect with his big mouth. This guy's sees himself as the smartest man in Ghana.
Rose 1 day ago
This is Ndc Morris Ampaw dey talk I swear dem sabi anything for Ghana here walaahi talahi
STUPID FOOLS and MAD MEN on TV3 1 day ago
It is very SAD to see IDIOTS and SICK HEADS like MARTIN KPEBU and DOMINIC NITIWUL always talking on TV3.
ARE THESE IGNORANT FOOLS the only people who are supposed to be on TV3 Everyday??
It is very SAD to see IDIOTS and SICK HEADS like MARTIN KPEBU and DOMINIC NITIWUL always talking on TV3.
ARE THESE IGNORANT FOOLS the only people who are supposed to be on TV3 Everyday??
Mandela 16 hours ago
Tv3 main business is Fraudulent Lottery, not journalism. That's why they love a Kpando street lawyer like Kpebu The Traitor.
Raymond 1 day ago
If Mahama Ayariga is performing why JDM remove because of lazy Speaker he is lucky NPP make it possible for him to be selected again greedy man
Kk. 1 day ago
Kpebu never called the bill contentious in opposition but now calling it so in government....masters in hypocrisy
Saintt 1 day ago
Kpebu shut the f up . Those Africa. Countries that passed that law , have they extinguished from earth ? In fact are they not even doing better than Ghana ? Why rely on foreign aid always and as a result of that you throw your norms and culture under the carpet ? Moagyimi koraa dodo .
Saintt 1 day ago
What at all is Mahama waiting for ? We all know Akuffo Addo was obviously enslaved by his foreign masters and for that matter was coward to have signed it . In opposition you guys went all out and now you are in power for 2 years you are now running away from your own promises ? What didn’t Sam George say about this in opposition? Y’all are the same . NPP NDC . Some bunch of cowards and puppets to your slave masters .
Please save me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain more 21 hours ago
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from many people and kept sending them money for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Nigeria that my visa is ready, when i got to Nigeria they took the remaining money i had on me and seized my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and resorted to sleeping under a bridge with some other homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs and guns were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had no lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence in 3 months time and sent back to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please i need help of any amount of money so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, i don't want to die now my freedom date is near, no amount of money is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount of money sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, i can work for the sender when i return to Ghana in 3 months time to pay back, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they give us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy medication, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken medication, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and medicines from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
Stan 20 hours ago
.CARS AVAILABLE FOR WORK & PAY
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : T ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
K. Kusi 18 hours ago
Kpebu is right. Believe Bagbin at your peril. Renewing his term is one of the biggest mistakes of Prez Mahama. The way Bagbin is preventing the Anti-LGBTQ+ bill from being passed, no one, and I mean no one should be surprised if he has taken bribe from the LGBTQ+ community. He is a very corrupt, pretentious and VERY wicked person.
Louis 16 hours ago
What is it really wrong with Martin Kpebu? He appears on TV 3 and propounds theories which cannot hold water. All his argument is conjecture as he used the word 'may'. Even when Hon. Dafeamekpor, also a panel member and the Majority Chief Whip in Parliament told him his theory was preposterous and unfounded, Kpehu still came up strongly and hinged his argument on those same unproven theories. What is this? Look, my friend, conjecture is not truth or fact. You may propound your own theory but unless it is tested and proven to be true, it is highly dangerous to say you are right. Perhaps, you need a holiday.
Abdul karim 7 hours ago
I can smell the majority caucaus was not happy with Ayarika because he knows little about parliamentary produrals ,laws, ethics and command . It seems he was not up to the task to command both sizes. Let's not forget mustaka and Haruna combination the best ever. Ayariga was always creating jokes,jabs and laughter wish him best of his designated
Am from russain base in uk ,,, i can fixed usa credit score to 900 i can change school grades i can load cash to credit carss and banks pays your house loan and bank loan no upfront fee email me your number i will wasa u ham ...
Alban Sumana Bagbin was right in reporting Mahama Ayariga's bad conduct to President John Mahama. He forged a Document for the President to sign. It would've completely ruined the already collapsed image of NDC to the Clergy ...
What was wrong with the bill they passed anyway ? Any education on that ? Don’t you also think Mahama and his cronies are just doing this to buy time just to escape signing that thing into law .? Seems till we get a bold pr ...
The passing away of any politician, whether the person is a member of the NDC or NPP, should call for a national holiday to celebrate the death of these thieving political rogues amid the popping of champagne and street danci ...
Trust Bagbin at your peril. He sits in parliament as king but not Speaker. It’s bad decision to change Ayariga as Leader of Majority in Parliament. Once a bill is passed and the President disagrees with certain parts of the ...
Am from russain base in uk ,,, i can fixed usa credit score to 900 i can change school grades i can load cash to credit carss and banks pays your house loan and bank loan no upfront fee email me your number i will wasa u ham ...
Why won't Speaker Alban Sumana Bagbin be angry with Mahama Ayariga, when the latter was trying to play tricks on his intelligence?President Mahama & Bagbin would have suffered reputation damage if that Fake document Ayariga ...
Lets see what happens.
Speaker
President
Majority leader
NDC is a scam.
Kpebu shut the f up . Those Africa. Countries that passed that law , have they extinguished from earth ? In fact are they not even doing better than Ghana ? Why rely on foreign aid always and as a result of that you throw you ...
What at all is Mahama waiting for ? We all know Akuffo Addo was obviously enslaved by his foreign masters and for that matter was coward to have signed it . In opposition you guys went all out and now you are in power for 2 y ...
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from many people and kept s ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : T ...
Kpebu is right. Believe Bagbin at your peril. Renewing his term is one of the biggest mistakes of Prez Mahama. The way Bagbin is preventing the Anti-LGBTQ+ bill from being passed, no one, and I mean no one should be surprised ...
What is it really wrong with Martin Kpebu? He appears on TV 3 and propounds theories which cannot hold water. All his argument is conjecture as he used the word 'may'. Even when Hon. Dafeamekpor, also a panel member and the M ...
I can smell the majority caucaus was not happy with Ayarika because he knows little about parliamentary produrals ,laws, ethics and command . It seems he was not up to the task to command both sizes. Let's not forget mustaka ...