Hahaha, the side effects of trying to bring Arabic banks and Arabic curriculum to Ghana
Please save me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain more 1 day ago
This content has been reported as offensive. Click to read at your own peril.
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept sending them money for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Nigeria that my visa is ready, when i got to Nigeria they took the remaining money i had on me and seized my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and resorted to sleeping under a bridge with some other homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs and guns were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had no lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence in 3 months time and sent back to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please i need help of any amount of money so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, i don't want to die now my freedom date is near, no amount of money is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount of money sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, i can work for the sender when i return to Ghana in 3 months time to pay back, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they give us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy medication, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken medication, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and medicines from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 21 hours ago
The passing away of any politician, whether the person is a member of the NDC or NPP, should call for a national holiday amid the popping of champagne and street dancing.
Osei 15 hours ago
We should be celebrating their demise. Never should we cry when these evil people whether NPP or NDC lose their lives. They are evil barbaric ritualistic bloody politicians
Doug 14 hours ago
Go ahead and celebrate the demise of a family man. You just notified us of your own. Rest in hell!
Kj 1 day ago
If you ask questions right now you will be arreste
Ray-Jay 1 day ago
In fact, I was going to ask Akuffo Addo why he has kept strangely quiet on the brutal killing of his kinsman ..... Hon. JB Danquah-Adu. He spent all thise years in power without bringing that issue to a close. What does he know about that death?
Useless Ho Airport 1 day ago
Do we need deputy ambassador in Saudi Arabia? Does Saudi Arabia have a deputy ambassador in Ghana? What does the deputy ambassador do, apart from taking care of people on pilgrimage?
ODWAN KWASIA BI BA... 1 day ago
Onyaaye gbemi interrogator! Did you ask those questions from your Kyebi chimpanzee back then
George (London) 1 day ago
we should ask from your ashawo mother and your armed robber father. NDC fools
Anamontuo 1 day ago
Blaa @George paaaaa! You don't have a passport, but you say you are in London. Wofa, w'ayéra wae
Ohene Langley, Virginia 1 day ago
Deputy ambassador indeed.nkwasiasem nkoaaa.i am beginning to accept that these NPP NDC
Osei 15 hours ago
I will finish the statement for you, they are all useless and useless to our requirements
Frank Otoo Nelson 1 day ago
Family and friends Government
Ahyé wo papa.......... 38.2% mourning fool
Osei 15 hours ago
Gyimii saa, woy3 Tani anaa
Cool 22 hours ago
NDC is the real participant of Family and Friends. The know the essence of Agyapadi.e
Frank Otoo Nelson 1 day ago
Thank God this NDC imbecile is dead. Next time. Naniama
This is why God has extended your opposition exile from 28 years to 42. Wo bé su saaaaaaaaaa na Alan Cash ab3 di President. @Frank Otoo akrantie yarefuo
NPP/NDC COMBINED THIEVES INC 1 day ago
Natural Mystics. "Many more would have to die,don't ask me why", Bob Marley.
Twe 1 day ago
That is sad , may his soul rest in peace
Adu 1 day ago
Eii Ghana, so all Ghana embassies around the world have Deputy ambassadors? Resetting paaa nie hmmmm Ama Ghana
Nantwie muuuuu. Are you now asking me? Go to Kyebi and Walewale and ask from your bulubulu leaders. You were enjoying from those positions, but you want to deny your successor. Onyaaye gbemi mochacho!
Faisal Youssif Gomda 1 day ago
Innah Lil Wa inah hilai rajuan! ( To the Lord we came and to Him we shall return) Friends since teens and now the light is off. May Allah Subhana Watahala grant you jannatul Fildus.
Ben 1 day ago
To which Lord? We cane from our mom womb and shall all return to dust. Stop this nonsense about another world.
Osei 15 hours ago
And he's speaking with his adopted language from his useless religion of violence and extremism
Ben 1 day ago
Osei 15 hours ago
Fa wo gyimii sore hc
Ben 1 day ago
Is he a Ghanaian?
George (London) 1 day ago
This is good one. All criminals wasting our resources should start dying one after the other. The next one will be john mahama or sammy gyamfi
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 1 day ago
Ambassador too get deputy?
Seidu 1 day ago
NPP was also having Deputy ambassadors. It started long time ago not today
SURVIVAL. 1 day ago
May His Soul Rest In Peace.
AB 1 day ago
During NPP time deputy Ambassadors were career diplomats now they are political. Waste of Ghana money
Asaase Yaa 1 day ago
Wo maame tw3 career thieves! Gyimifuor ba kromfuor. W'anó tsakaaa s3 konkonte-a as3ii
Blessing 1 day ago
Why our leaders are dying like thi5
Alimu Yao 1 day ago
WHAT , SO GHANA HAVE DEPUTY AMBASSADORS IN FOREIGN COUNTRIES? THAT'S BULL SHIT , WASTE OF MONEY.
HAPPY DAYS 23 hours ago
Alimu Yao,this is exceptionally lean government.
Boboshato 22 hours ago
Sad news rest well my brother
Peace in Munich Germany 22 hours ago
Rest well bro. Sad news
Sasabronsam 21 hours ago
I came here to enjoy the comments which didn't disappoint.
KWASI IN EUROPE 21 hours ago
Deputy Ambassador? Ebei!!
Stan 21 hours ago
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Usdt flash mt103 credit xard laoding fixed credit score usa canada german job link up 20 hours ago
Am from russain base in uk ,,, i can fixed usa credit score to 900 i can change school grades i can load cash to credit carss and banks pays your house loan and bank loan no upfront fee email me your number i will wasa u hamzaben.d@hackermail.com contact me for all jobs
Bro 20 hours ago
Rest well, Bro.
Bro 20 hours ago
Rest well, Bro.
Bro 20 hours ago
Rest well. Innah Lil Wa inah hilai rajuan!, Bro.
Bro 20 hours ago
Rest well, Bro.
Bro 20 hours ago
Rest well, Bro.
Paddy 15 hours ago
Sorry for the loss of my former boss. Such a kind and good man. Condolences to the family. Aziz sorry and be strong.
Ha! 6 hours ago
I never knew until now that we had deputy ambassadors. Wow!
May his soul rest in peace
Handsome man, rest in peace oo
May the Almighty God have mercy on his soul
SIDE EFFECTS
The effect of 32 cows buried alive.
This content has been reported as offensive. Click to read at your own peril.
In fact, I was going to ask Akuffo Addo why he has kept strangely quiet on the brutal killing of his kinsman ..... Hon. JB Danquah-Adu. He spent all thise years in power without bringing that issue to a close. What does he kn ...
Fa wo gyimii sore hc
Is he a Ghanaian?
Rest well bro. Sad news
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris ...
Am from russain base in uk ,,, i can fixed usa credit score to 900 i can change school grades i can load cash to credit carss and banks pays your house loan and bank loan no upfront fee email me your number i will wasa u ham ...
Rest well, Bro.