If there's any NDC person involve that person should be use to show NPP and silence them .If convicted then that will send a signal and fear to Afenyo Markin and his corruption riddled NPP.
COMMENT 14 hours ago
GHANA IS WAITING FOR THE PRESS CONFERENCE OF THE ATTORNEY GENERAL TODAY BECAUSE THE "HOLY RAIN" SCANDAL IS NEWSBREAK FOR THE NDC ORAL.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 14 hours ago
@ MAHAMA WANTED TO GAG GHANAIANS BECAUSE OF IMPENDING CORRUPTION ALLEGATIONS?
BREAKING NEWS! BREAKING NEWS! BREAKING NEWS!
SAMMY GYAMFI’S GOLD BOARD IS REPORTING AN UNEXPLAINED LOST OF A WHOPPING $ 1.9’BILLION ( GHC 22 BILLION ) IN 2025, ACCORDING TO IMF’S OFFICIAL STATEMENT!
I EXPECT BAWUMIA TO GIVE A STATEMENT ON THIS LATEST DEVELOPMENT OF FORGET ABOUT 2028.
WHERE IS IMANI’S FRANKLIN CUDJOE AKA KPOKPOBLIBLI?
WHERE IS RAYMOND ARCHER’S INSIGHT NEWS PORTAL? WHERE’S THE THOMPSON WHATEVER HERALD NEWS REPORT ON THE DEVELOPMENT? WHY ARE THEY MUM ON THE NOUVELLE?
Ghanaians in Ghana and around the world— this is the latest nouvelle and a super duper grand gigantic corruption story of all time.
The IMF came out to report that Sammy Gyamfi the NDC foul mouthed baby with sharp who always taunted the Akuffo-Addo administration calling them all sorts of names for unsubstantiated corruption allegations has come out to declare during IMF formal financial oversight hearings that his so called Gold Buying scheme has lost a whopping $ 1.9+’billion equivalent of GHC 22 Billion over the past one year. I’m talking about a whooooping GHC 22 Billion! That amount is enough to construct the entire road networks in Ghana both Inter Regional Highways and City Roads.
That’s the amount Sammy Gyamfi is claiming to have lost over the last one year. How come such super duper colossal amounts be lost just in one year in a country that runs to World Bank and other financial institutions to borrow only $ 100 million dollars to construct healthcare facilities? This is the official statement from the IMF as reported by: News Insider Africa and the Bloomberg financial report.
READ THE REPORT
“A new report has revealed that although Ghana's gross international reserves climbed to $11.9 billion by the end of 2025, the central bank incurred a significant loss of 22 billion cedis ($1.9 billion) that same year. This loss was linked to a special domestic program designed to buy gold from local miners to strengthen the country's financial safety net. • Ghana's central bank reported a loss of 22 billion cedis ($1.9 billion) in 2025 due to a gold-buying program.
* The program aimed to boost Ghana's foreign-exchange reserves by purchasing gold from small-scale and artisanal miners.
* Losses resulted from high service fees, assay charges, and trading margins, as noted by the IMF.
* Despite the financial loss, the program increased Ghana’s reserves by $3.9 billion”.
* This report was published by Business insider Africa.
I SHALL RETURN!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 13 hours ago
WHAT ABOUT THOSE LINKED WITH THE AIRBUS BRIBERY SCANDAL??????????
Nana 13 hours ago
Can Ayigbe Srem-Sai and his boss Dr Atingibi Ayine prosecute Mr John Dramani Mahama, the chief culprit in this internationally Disgraceful Corruption Deal?
Joe 13 hours ago
@nana
You uncircumcised son of a hore! Do you think any of these guys care about your stupid description of tuem using tribal tones? Your dirty ugly tribe is now on the robes, riddled with corruption and disgrace. Gerrout!
@nana
You uncircumcised son of a hore! Do you think any of these guys care about your stupid description of tuem using tribal tones? Your dirty ugly tribe is now on the robes, riddled with corruption and disgrace. Gerrout!
Your abuse back to you in droves 12 hours ago
Tribal bigotry. You will not win.
The fact. 11 hours ago
The previous government would have done that but it seems there’s no sufficient evidence.
What is happening now should sent a strong warning to this government to be clean before any change of government. Even the then AG ... read full comment
The previous government would have done that but it seems there’s no sufficient evidence.
What is happening now should sent a strong warning to this government to be clean before any change of government. Even the then AG was trying hard to imprecate people to be jailed falsely but behold God did not allowed it to happen.
Thank God Mahama is putting all you guys to shame by being a much better president and running the country better so much so that the meer mention of 3rd term turns shivers in your useless npp- from Markin to a low life you.The SML case will further show you how corrupt your useless president Akuffo addo was with his side kick bawuliar . The so called president who wasted millions of dollars on a cathedral pit whilst we need schools hospitals good water electricity etc. By the way ask your former finance minister to come and face the law in Ghana rather than run away like the coward that he is.
Nye bro 8 hours ago
Your IQ is really low, unfortunately!
KBM 8 hours ago
Maybe your brains are lubricated by palm but oil for you to think Ghanaians are fools
Ben 12 hours ago
Good question
Asante 10 hours ago
Go and ask your mother she might have the correct answer
Kwasi 9 hours ago
You are lunatic. Why didn't you prosecute him during your eight useless years in power?
A+ 12 hours ago
AAAAOOOOOOO..... @STEPHEN *DONKEY* BODAMFUOR YAREFUOR...!!!!! PLEASE, NOBODY IS TAKING NOTE OF YOUR STUPID ARTIFICIAL SCANDAL. YOU HAVE BEEN HOPING, WAITING & PRAYING FOR OVER 18 MONTHS FOR A SCANDAL TO POP UP AGAINST THE NDC, BUT YOU HAVE BEEN DISAPPOINTED BIG TIME. HUUUUUUUUUUU...... SHAME ON YOU FILTHY FOOL...!!!! YOU WILL ROT IN OPPOSITION FOR 40 YEARS, SO GET READY. ABOA KWASIA NANTWIE MUUUUUUUUU....................
Ogbanje 10 hours ago
When you see any member of the NPP, avoid them. They are the cause of of our suffering today.
Kikironda 7 hours ago
No. You are suffering today because your ashawo mother was carrying a venereal disease when she conceived you. Look at your skin and you will see all the traces there
Oklemekuku¹ 8 hours ago
Nice try
Nice try
SAMMY GYAMFI’S GOLD BOARD IS REPORTING AN UNEXPLAINED LOST OF A WHOPPING $ 1.9’BILLION ( GHC 22 BILLION ) IN 2025, ACCORDING TO IMF’S OFFICIAL STATEMENT!
I EXPECT BAWUMIA TO GIVE A STATEMENT ON THIS LATEST DEVELOPMENT OF FORGET ABOUT 2028.
WHERE IS IMANI’S FRANKLIN CUDJOE AKA KPOKPOBLIBLI?
WHERE IS RAYMOND ARCHER’S INSIGHT NEWS PORTAL? WHERE’S THE THOMPSON WHATEVER HERALD NEWS REPORT ON THE DEVELOPMENT? WHY ARE THEY MUM ON THE NOUVELLE?
Ghanaians in Ghana and around the world— this is the latest nouvelle and a super duper grand gigantic corruption story of all time.
The IMF came out to report that Sammy Gyamfi the NDC foul mouthed baby with sharp who always taunted the Akuffo-Addo administration calling them all sorts of names for unsubstantiated corruption allegations has come out to declare during IMF formal financial oversight hearings that his so called Gold Buying scheme has lost a whopping $ 1.9+’billion equivalent of GHC 22 Billion over the past one year. I’m talking about a whooooping GHC 22 Billion! That amount is enough to construct the entire road networks in Ghana both Inter Regional Highways and City Roads.
That’s the amount Sammy Gyamfi is claiming to have lost over the last one year. How come such super duper colossal amounts be lost just in one year in a country that runs to World Bank and other financial institutions to borrow only $ 100 million dollars to construct healthcare facilities? This is the official statement from the IMF as reported by: News Insider Africa and the Bloomberg financial report.
READ THE REPORT
“A new report has revealed that although Ghana's gross international reserves climbed to $11.9 billion by the end of 2025, the central bank incurred a significant loss of 22 billion cedis ($1.9 billion) that same year. This loss was linked to a special domestic program designed to buy gold from local miners to strengthen the country's financial safety net. • Ghana's central bank reported a loss of 22 billion cedis ($1.9 billion) in 2025 due to a gold-buying program.
* The program aimed to boost Ghana's foreign-exchange reserves by purchasing gold from small-scale and artisanal miners.
* Losses resulted from high service fees, assay charges, and trading margins, as noted by the IMF.
* Despite the financial loss, the program increased Ghana’s reserves by $3.9 billion”.
* This report was published by Business insider Africa.
I SHALL RETURN!
A+ 12 hours ago
AAAAOOOOOOOO..... @STEPHEN *DONKEY* BODAMFUOR YAREFUOR...!!!!! PLEASE, NOBODY IS TAKING NOTE OF YOUR STUPID ARTIFICIAL SCANDAL. YOU HAVE BEEN HOPING, WAITING & PRAYING FOR OVER 18 MONTHS FOR A SCANDAL TO POP UP AGAINST THE NDC, BUT YOU HAVE BEEN DISAPPOINTED BIG TIME. HUUUUUUUUUUU...... SHAME ON YOU FILTHY FOOL...!!!! YOU WILL ROT IN OPPOSITION FOR 40 YEARS, SO GET READY. ABOA KWASIA NANTWIE MUUUUUUUUU....................
A+ 12 hours ago
AAAAOOOOOOOO...... @STEPHEN *DONKEY* BODAMFUOR YAREFUOR...!!!!! PLEASE, NOBODY IS TAKING NOTE OF YOUR STUPID ARTIFICIAL SCANDAL. YOU HAVE BEEN HOPING, WAITING & PRAYING FOR OVER 18 MONTHS FOR A SCANDAL TO POP UP AGAINST THE NDC, BUT YOU HAVE BEEN DISAPPOINTED BIG TIME. HUUUUUUUUUUU...... SHAME ON YOU FILTHY FOOL...!!!! YOU WILL ROT IN OPPOSITION FOR 40 YEARS, SO GET READY. ABOA KWASIA NANTWIE MUUUUUUUUU....................
Baba kitsba 11 hours ago
When is AG’s press conference of Nolle prosequi coming on. Since it involves NDC officials. By the way when is the Airbus bribery case coming on. Who is government official one.
Be careful for what you wish for. The berko guy was an npp appointment post 2016. How come a man like this got npp appointment?
Don Asigbe 11 hours ago
Who was the Energy Minister then during the holy rain hour? Is it John Jinapor? I am only asking.
Joe 10 hours ago
It could be Emmanuel Armah Kofi Buah, elembelle NDC MP and current minister for lands and natural resources
Alokoto 10 hours ago
The names of all those people involved should be mentioned otherwise Ghanaians will not be happy with the NDC
anokwale 8 hours ago
@Alokoto. Where is Frank Agyena-Karikari? He is also an accomplice.
Please save me my fellow Ghanaians,i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain what happened 14 hours ago
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept sending them money for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Nigeria that my visa is ready, when i got to Lagos Nigeria they took the remaining money i had on me and seized my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and resorted to sleeping under a bridge with some other homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs and guns were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had no lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence in 3 months time and sent back to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please i need help of any amount of money so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, i don't want to die now my freedom date is near, no amount of money is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount of money sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, i can work for the sender when i return to Ghana in 3 months time to pay back, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they give us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy medication, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken medication, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and medicines from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
@ SAMMY GYAMFI’S GOLD BOARD IS THE NEW “HOLY RAIN”?
WHAT HAPPENED TO GOLD BOARD’S
GHC 22 BILLION ( $1.9 BILLION)?
IS THIS THE BIGGEST FINANCIAL MALFEASANCE IN GHANA’S HISTORY?
WOULD SUCH HUMONGOUS LOSSE ... read full comment
WOULD SUCH HUMONGOUS LOSSES BE AUDITED QUICKLY TO ASCERTAIN ITS VERACITY?
There are unconfirmed reports going around on various social media platforms suggesting that Sammy Gyamfi has confided in some of his most trusted confidants that one of his drivers has bolted away with several amounts of gold bars.
Like I’m saying; these are unconfirmed reports and so right now I’m waiting for the NPP minority to as matter of urgency call for probe into the matter as to how possible this gigantic loss could be attributed to a driver stealing several amounts of gold bars and how did the said driver get access to Sammy Gyamfi office vaults? ASEM BEBA DABI!
I SHALL RETURN!
Atom 13 hours ago
What is your name and other fellow Ghanaians there
Kwasi 9 hours ago
Donkor is Dr Kwabena Donkor your father?
You are so bent to divert attention.
JM 14 hours ago
1) John Jinapor
2) Michael Inusah Mahama
3) Ibrahim Mahama
It’s Michael Mahama’s email to Asante Berko, demanding the holy rain, which was picked up by the Feds and led to the commencement of the investigation. Berko ... read full comment
1) John Jinapor
2) Michael Inusah Mahama
3) Ibrahim Mahama
It’s Michael Mahama’s email to Asante Berko, demanding the holy rain, which was picked up by the Feds and led to the commencement of the investigation. Berko was warned not to travel to the UK, but didn’t listen, and got arrested from there and extradited to the US to face trial. Upon his conviction, the Mahama family’s warned Michael Mahama not to travel to the UK. You want to tell me the AG will prosecute his boss’ younger brothers. They’re just throwing dust in your eyes.
Yoo 13 hours ago
The man ASANTI is a financier of the NPP ooo. He even became a government appointee.
Abbey 13 hours ago
These were NDC government officials at that time. They should show seriousness of fighting crime by prosecuting those involved. As for MPs at that time, it will be difficult to prosecute as the bribes were disguised as donations to MPs various projects.
Brian 12 hours ago
Abbey we don't have the full facts yet but it's the evidence that will uncover the issue.
My headache these supposedly criminal act but some of the country men are really having a tell on some of us here in key strategic p ... read full comment
Abbey we don't have the full facts yet but it's the evidence that will uncover the issue.
My headache these supposedly criminal act but some of the country men are really having a tell on some of us here in key strategic position.
I kept asking what was his motivation?
Now 52 yrs add 30 yrs of imprisonment and 82 yrs by the time you come out!!
What at all was it money greed or what a whole Executive Director A vice President of Goldman Sachs???
Kofi Antwi 13 hours ago
Use want the to arrest Jm
Mamachi 12 hours ago
Start with the bro of John Mahama.
QNet government. We know how this will drag and most likely end in the usual, 'No case to answer' or worse, until NPP is back in power so that it will be the NPP's to clear the mess.
By ... read full comment
QNet government. We know how this will drag and most likely end in the usual, 'No case to answer' or worse, until NPP is back in power so that it will be the NPP's to clear the mess.
By the average level of IQ in Ghana, the NDC is the best party to lead. The NPP is too good and well over advanced in their policies for low thinking Ghanaians.
#Mamachi 11 hours ago
Wo maame tw3 asé trokaaaa s3 3nkroma nkwaen!
If they start with Mahama's brother, will that open the way for Ken Ofori-Atta to return to Ghana....???? That KYEBI THIEF is gone forever. He will keep missing home, but he can never step foot here forever. Wo maame tw3 asé biomm w'ate..!!
#Mamachi KWASEATO... 11 hours ago
Wo maame tw3 asé trokaaaa s3 3nkroma nkwaen !!
If they start with Mahama's brother, will that open the way for Ken Ofori-Atta to return to Ghana....???? That KYEBI THIEF is gone forever. He will keep missing home, but he can never step foot here forever. Wo maame tw3 asé biomm w'ate..!!
Mamachi 12 hours ago
By ... read full comment
By the average level of IQ in Ghana, the NDC is the best party to lead. The NPP is too good and well over advanced in their policies for low thinking Ghanaians.
Mamachi 12 hours ago
By ... read full comment
#Mamachi KWASEATO... 11 hours ago
Me s3, Wo maame tw3 asé trokaaaa s3 3nkroma nkwaen!
If they start with Mahama's brother, will that open the way for Ken Ofori-Atta to return to Ghana....???? That KYEBI THIEF is gone forever. He will keep missing home, bu ... read full comment
Please save me my fellow Ghanaians,i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain what happened 12 hours ago
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept sending them money for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Nigeria that my visa is ready, when i got to Lagos Nigeria they took the remaining money i had on me and seized my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and resorted to sleeping under a bridge with some other homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs and guns were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had no lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence in 3 months time and sent back to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please i need help of any amount of money so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, i don't want to die now my freedom date is near, no amount of money is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount of money sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, i can work for the sender when i return to Ghana in 3 months time to pay back, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they give us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy medication, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken medication, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and medicines from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
Yes I concur. In my view corruption has to rooted out in Gh plot- npp ndc ppp whatever
Nee 12 hours ago
Use your Brains a bit. This happened during NDC time, so any possibe culprit is an NDC person.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 10 hours ago
You are sounding very stupid and idiotic! Or maybe a congenital simpleton, right! How many billions of cedis, dollars, and euros is Kwabena Duffour, Ato Forson, Collins Dauda, Opuni, etc who were under trial, went away free under the corrupt Attorney General's Nollie Prosequi? Even Mahama who was deeply involved as Government Official One in the Airbus Bribery Scandal was let loose because the OSP was threatened to clear him or lose his job. Shame on you!
anokwale 8 hours ago
Frank Agyena-Karikari has gone into hiding because he is an accomplice. Who born Monkey! Hahaha.
Papa 15 hours ago
Dep AG, I will be very happy if you could walk the talk. Thanks
NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 6 hours ago
Busy Body Dep AG. Who have sent you. Has Ghana lost any money to that case.. think about yourself. NDC NAE Gyimmiee Ade3. Inferiority complex at play here. Guess who is busy here
NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 6 hours ago
***NDC Ne Gyimmiee de3*** Haaaaa
Kojo 15 hours ago
Speak to us with clarity. Bring the names those who are allegedly involved in this bribery out. You know all of them. If were the other side you and Ayine would have been giving us press conferences about it by now. Be bold Srem Sai! Your reputation is at stake. Be bold Torgbui .
COMMENT 14 hours ago
Call the Press Conference as usual !!!!
ATTORNEY GENERAL MUST GIVE PRESS CONFERENCE TODAY ON THE "HOLY RAIN" SCANDAL which involved the NDC Mahama government in 2015.
You are here waiting to hear what names would be popping up, but you have shut your fvcking filthy mouth over Berko, the bribe architect from your criminal NPP party. FIRE BURN YOU IDIOTS WELL-WELL...!!!!!
CHUVALLO 11 hours ago
@COMMENT-THE-HOPELESS-COMEDIAN.
ONYAAYE gbemi KUNG-FU...!!!!!!
You are here waiting to hear what names would be popping up, but you have shut your fvcking filthy mouth over Berko, the bribe architect from your criminal NPP party. FIRE BURN YOU IDIOTS WELL-WELL...!!!!!
Pap 10 hours ago
Now we need press conferences? Some Ghanaians are quick to judge. The Ag was doing press conferences to keep us updated on pending investigations but Yaanom says no. Let's be principled in our dealing
COMMENT 14 hours ago
The scandal happened in 2015 so it is the matter for the NDC Mahama government which was in power.
The Deputy Attorney General has spoken well.
But the Attorney General, the boss. is known for his NOLLE PROSEQUI.
The scandal happened in 2015 so it is the matter for the NDC Mahama government which was in power.
CHUVALLO 12 hours ago
@COMMENT-THE-HOPELESS-COMEDIAN. ONYAAYE gbemi KUNG-FU...!!!!! IT IS YOUR CRIMINAL NPP PARTY MAN WHO HAS BEEN CONVICTED, NOT NDC.
Kwasia boy! You are here waiting to hear what names would be popping up, but you have firmly ... read full comment
@COMMENT-THE-HOPELESS-COMEDIAN. ONYAAYE gbemi KUNG-FU...!!!!! IT IS YOUR CRIMINAL NPP PARTY MAN WHO HAS BEEN CONVICTED, NOT NDC.
Kwasia boy! You are here waiting to hear what names would be popping up, but you have firmly shut your fvcking filthy mouth over BERKO, the bribe architect from your criminal NPP party. FIRE BURN YOU IDIOTS WELL-WELL...!!!!!
CHUVALLO 11 hours ago
@COMMENT-THE-HOPELESS-COMEDIAN.!
ONYAAYE gbemi KUNG-FU...!!!!
You are here waiting to hear what names would be popping up, but you have shut your fvcking filthy mouth over Berko, the bribe architect from your criminal N ... read full comment
Kojo 14 hours ago
Kojo just now
Speak to us with clarity. Bring the names of those who are allegedly involved in this bribery out. You know all of them. If it were the other side you and Ayine would have been giving us press conferences about ... read full comment
Kojo just now
Speak to us with clarity. Bring the names of those who are allegedly involved in this bribery out. You know all of them. If it were the other side you and Ayine would have been giving us press conferences about it by now. Be bold S ...
ERLING OPONG 14 hours ago
BUT WHY ARE YOU QUIET ABOUT KEN OFORI ATTA WHO HAS RUN AWAY WITH BILLIONS OF DOLLARS?
It's funny you are jumping over yourself all over the place because of a $1million bribe allegations. I know the magnitude of the amount d ... read full comment
BUT WHY ARE YOU QUIET ABOUT KEN OFORI ATTA WHO HAS RUN AWAY WITH BILLIONS OF DOLLARS?
It's funny you are jumping over yourself all over the place because of a $1million bribe allegations. I know the magnitude of the amount does not remove it from being a crime, but why the silence over the gargantuan thief but rather screaming over loose change?
Capt Adabuga 14 hours ago
Let's hope it's not another nolle proseqoir in the making
Kofi Boahen 14 hours ago
So AG is going to prosecute « gouvernement official Number One ( John Ford Mahama )? Ebeye de papaapa. Okromfo Payin beko afiease pee.
Ayala 11 hours ago
Asiedu Nketiah says your NPP leaders are.... "AKRONFUOR DU-NSÔN"
Jack 14 hours ago
We can't wait to see them persecuted!!
Yoo 13 hours ago
AG, if it’s bribe takers you want then you can get plenty ooo. Just go for the AGYAPA ROYALTIES deal and PDS. Just this two can get your hands full, i tell you.
Efo Kofi 14 hours ago
KWAASHIAA BUULU foolish idiot your wicked evil politicians KWAASHIAAFO if you finish that one investigate your government official one criminals
Francis B. 13 hours ago
The deputy AG is lying ; his government is not going to prosecute anyone. Firstly the NDC was in power in 2015, so they know all officials who received the bribes including the brother pf president Mahama..They is no need to wait for names from the US government. .Secondly NDC officials who were been prosecuted by the NPP government for misusing funds for the Saglemi housing were set free by the AG.There is no way this government will prosecute his own people.
Kikironda 7 hours ago
OK, then we are going to prosecute your party boy Berko alone. That should go well with you since you don't want any corruption. Siaaa boy.......
KWASI IN EUROPE 13 hours ago
NDC practicing OCAL { Operation Clear All Looters}. Mahama will surely cancel the case and promote all these NDC thieves.
Ayala 11 hours ago
Then shut your stinky beaks up. You nasty fool
Jk 54 minutes ago
Wo maame kontua. Who should shut up
A 13 hours ago
Are you sure you can prosecute the booosu himself?
Nee 13 hours ago
Another smoke screen
Adonia 7 hours ago
Gyankroma's smoke screen, I'm sure
The Devil’s Advocate 13 hours ago
In this day and age of technology there monkeys had better start thinking of a good day’s work for a good day’s pay than the easy and corrupt canker that is destroying our country.
It’s usually only a matter of time be ... read full comment
In this day and age of technology there monkeys had better start thinking of a good day’s work for a good day’s pay than the easy and corrupt canker that is destroying our country.
It’s usually only a matter of time before it all catches up with you and you find there’s no way out because the evidence is indisputable.
Francis Mccarthy 13 hours ago
ITS NOT NECESSARY Mr. DEPUTY. THE US HAD DONE WITH THAT.
Great one 12 hours ago
Ahhhhh so there's corruption in Ghana? I thought it was only Nigeria that experiences these things.
Ghanaians must not forget that you have had to remove 4 zeros from your currency meaning that the real GHS 1 is 10,000 ced ... read full comment
Ahhhhh so there's corruption in Ghana? I thought it was only Nigeria that experiences these things.
Ghanaians must not forget that you have had to remove 4 zeros from your currency meaning that the real GHS 1 is 10,000 cedis, so what can it buy for you guys today and let me tell you what 1000 naira can buy. 1000 naira will give you a bottle of beer you'll still receive some change, what will Ghs 10 buy or 100,000 old cedis?
Pelicles 12 hours ago
Before JJ took overpower, I think the 50-cedi note was the big paper money we have. Now, he recalled all those bills citing corruption and the destruction of our economy at that time. In its place, he then printed 500 and 5000 bills so, if you understand what you are talking about, if the 50-cedi bills destroyed our economy then, what did the 500 and the 5000 bills do?
All the "Millions, Millions" cedis that had become part of our daily monetary language in Ghana started under JJ's misrule. Let me remind you that there was Ghana before JJ became president.
Ayala 11 hours ago
Foolish Fool @Pelicles. You are becoming more drunk by the day.
When, and where in Ghana did JJ Rawlings print 5,000 cedis in this country? Tell everybody.
Kwasia boy, was it not Kuffuor who came up with the cedi denom ... read full comment
When, and where in Ghana did JJ Rawlings print 5,000 cedis in this country? Tell everybody.
Kwasia boy, was it not Kuffuor who came up with the cedi denominations that has weakened our currency today? Or you think we were born only yesterday? Dirty monkey like you!
Pelicles 6 hours ago
I don't debate "Abnormal" human because such feral is mostly under emotional spell. They act before thinking, and that is how dangerous and unpredictable they are.
Andropov 12 hours ago
Jail whoever is involved big time. We need to weed out thievery from our body politic. Mother Ghana needs to rise again
Pelicles 12 hours ago
What political party was in power in 2015 when these schemes took place, Nana Addo or what? We are talking about the year 2015.
NDC=419 12 hours ago
What a disgrace to Ghana. This is exactly why we need accountability and equal justice, regardless of political affiliation.
Now, let’s see whether the NDC government will have the courage to investigate and prosecute the ... read full comment
What a disgrace to Ghana. This is exactly why we need accountability and equal justice, regardless of political affiliation.
Now, let’s see whether the NDC government will have the courage to investigate and prosecute the other NDC ministers and officials who may have been involved in this Scandal . If there is credible evidence against anyone, they should face the courts and, if found guilty, receive the appropriate punishment under the law.
Justice should not be selective or based on which political party someone belongs to. Ghanaians deserve a system where corruption and abuse of public office are investigated fairly, and where anyone found guilty is held accountable.
The same standard must apply to everyone—NDC, NPP, or any other political party. Ghana belongs to all of us, and public official should never be a shield against accountability.
Pelicles 12 hours ago
Mr. why did NDC free all their members who were facing the courts under NPP government when they won power, and why do you think they will do something different this time?
These corruptions happened under their glaring ey ... read full comment
Mr. why did NDC free all their members who were facing the courts under NPP government when they won power, and why do you think they will do something different this time?
These corruptions happened under their glaring eyes, so we are watching because they cannot forward the year from 2015 to 2021.
Who was "Government Official One", and remember what Martin Amidu said when he was appointed as the Special Prosecutor. Corruption and NDC are inseparable twins.
Kofi 12 hours ago
We are closely watching
Castro 12 hours ago
Why is Mahama and his family always involved in international bribery and Sakawa?
Still Government Official one!!!
Why is Mahama and his family always involved in international bribery and Sakawa?
Ray-Jay 7 hours ago
Onyaaye gbemi ebunu-ebunu. Is Berko from Bole Bamboi.......????? Chaaiiii....... you NPP junkies are something else
Jaja 12 hours ago
He should stop the joke. NDC will never jail it people
Achakanapaya 12 hours ago
NDC all the way.
NDC is not a clearing agent ooh.
More Fire la.
NDC all the way.
More Fire la.
K .Tsin. 12 hours ago
Name those involved. This is no secret since it took place in 2015.
Brian 12 hours ago
I can't ubderstand the man Brrko what was his motivation?Just what is wrong with some blackmen?
A whole Executive Director if an A a investment Bank not a mere personality and you reduce your integrity that of your country ... read full comment
I can't ubderstand the man Brrko what was his motivation?Just what is wrong with some blackmen?
A whole Executive Director if an A a investment Bank not a mere personality and you reduce your integrity that of your countrymen,family into Rags?when your emolument crosses the $1m line?
Are we accursed?
ONLY BERKO IS SO FAR GUILTY - kwabena Ohemeng,london 12 hours ago
Berko has been found guilty by an american court for bribery and money laundering offences. During the prosecution the names of some top government officials cropped up for being involved in the scandal.
Until they are put o ... read full comment
Berko has been found guilty by an american court for bribery and money laundering offences. During the prosecution the names of some top government officials cropped up for being involved in the scandal.
Until they are put on trial in Ghana and found guilty they have not committed any offence against any law in Ghana.
It is absolutely wrong for certain Ghanaians to jump to the conclusion that the named government officials are guilty of bribery and corruption.
American laws are not Ghana laws and their judicial system is not the same as ours.
Let us wait for them to be prosecuted in our courts and found guilty.
So far only Berko has been found by an american court to be guilty of bribery and money laundering offences.
Sedina Tamakloe's recent acquittal should remind us that justice is not based on public bias and emotions.
The ball is now in the Attorney General's court to prosecute the named government officials and a court of law in Ghana to find them guilty or not guilty.
Kwadwo Djan 11 hours ago
Woyome and Government Official 1 as well
Test2 11 hours ago
GHANA HAS BECOME A KOOBI STATE WHERE EVERY STEPS MOVEMENT OF POLITICIANS STINKS
ALL THE MONEY NEANT FOR OUR DEVELOPMENT LIKE GOOD DUAL CARRIAGE HIGHWAYS ACCRA TO KUMASI TO TAMALE MODERN HOSPITAL EQUIPMENTS MODERN SCHOOLS IN ALL REGIONS GOOD DRINKING WATER IN VILLAGES AND TOWNS ARE IN THE POCKETS OF THESE WICKED GREEFY POLITICIANS CALLED NPP AND NDC
TAKING ADVANTAGE OF THE POOR ILLETERATES COCOA FARMERS FISHERMAN UNEMPLOYED YOUTH TO VOTE FOR THEM PROMISING THEM PARADISE ON EARTH
THE WICKED GREEDY POLITICIANS CHARGE COMMISSIONS ON ALL GOVT PROJECTS PROCUMENTS AT THE EXPENSE OF THE POOR VOTERS AND POCKETED THE MONEY PUT UP LUXERIOUS MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON CANTOMENTS RIDGE ETC BUY LUXURY SUVS EFUCATES THEIR CHILDREN ABROAD AND TRAVELS OVERSEAS FOR THEIR MEDICAL TREATMENT TREATMENTS
MAJORITY OF THE POPULATION ARE POOR UNEMPLOYED YOUTH
PLEASE OPEN YOUR EYES AND THINK AND WAKE UP
YOU ARE BEING USED BY GREEDY POLITICIANS
Cat 11 hours ago
Wow...people can be wicked in Ghana in the name of politics.....eiiiiiiiii Ghana !
Test2 11 hours ago
ALL THE MONEY NEANT FOR OUR DEVELOPMENT LIKE GOOD DUAL CARRIAGE HIGHWAYS ACCRA TO KUMASI TO TAMALE MODERN HOSPITAL EQUIPMENTS MODERN SCHOOLS IN ALL REGIONS GOOD DRINKING WATER IN VILLAGES AND TOWNS ARE IN THE POCKETS OF THESE WICKED GREEFY POLITICIANS CALLED NPP AND NDC
TAKING ADVANTAGE OF THE POOR ILLETERATES COCOA FARMERS FISHERMAN UNEMPLOYED YOUTH TO VOTE FOR THEM PROMISING THEM PARADISE ON EARTH
THE WICKED GREEDY POLITICIANS CHARGE COMMISSIONS ON ALL GOVT PROJECTS PROCUMENTS AT THE EXPENSE OF THE POOR VOTERS AND POCKETED THE MONEY PUT UP LUXERIOUS MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON CANTOMENTS RIDGE ETC BUY LUXURY SUVS EFUCATES THEIR CHILDREN ABROAD AND TRAVELS OVERSEAS FOR THEIR MEDICAL TREATMENT TREATMENTS
MAJORITY OF THE POPULATION ARE POOR UNEMPLOYED YOUTH
PLEASE OPEN YOUR EYES AND THINK AND WAKE UP
YOU ARE BEING USED BY GREEDY POLITICIANS
Atsu 11 hours ago
This reminds me of Government official 1 John Mahama who took bribes in the purchase of an aircraft. NDC is full of thieves and criminals
TANK-2 8 hours ago
Where is your former Finance Minister, Ken Ofori-Atta? Why is he not able to visit his own country again? Does he not miss his family? Where is his famous Bible? Where are his white-white attires? Why has he stopped his daily preaching? Why was he caged in that ICE DETENTION FACILITY ?? NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor amanbofuor ewudifuor aban. You are out for 40 years
Farmers, Nurses, Teachers, Workers, Freedom Lovers & the youth all now hate NDC 11 hours ago
The most laughable proposition so far by the NDC govt
Tenaccio 8 hours ago
But you are still crying in opposition. And you will continue to cry out there.......
Kwame not Quame 11 hours ago
Give me a break, it will amount to nothing
Pink Sheets 7 hours ago
Then gerrout from here, you crazy fool.............
James 11 hours ago
CONCENTRATE ON ORAL
Pee@atl 11 hours ago
Ghana's minister for power 2014 is Kwabena Donkor. A well-known thief!!
TPee 10 hours ago
The real thieves are the ones who have left their wives, their children, their families, and their companies to go and hide in far away America. They have sentenced themselves to life outside their motherland forever. It's so sad what thievery can do to NPP criminals
Koti 11 hours ago
Absolutely nothing will happen to anyone.
TPee 10 hours ago
Then leave the page and go and sleep
FTT 11 hours ago
US authorities specifically said 2015 why is AG desperately bringing in 2017. Ghanaians are waiting patiently for this 2015 government officials
Rochelle 10 hours ago
@FTT/ You senseless, unrepentant wee smoker! Why are you only interested in 2015? Does it mean any thief caught in 2017 should never be called a thief? You NPP vagabonds are far worse than the Pharisees! They will condemn one thing outside, but when they see the same thing inside their midst, they will firmly close their eyes.
K1 10 hours ago
Shame to NDC and mahama.Abu Trica must be back
Amponua 8 hours ago
Then we shall send out Dennis Miracles Aboagye, the small boy armed robber
Prayer 10 hours ago
The Minister of power in 2015 is a matter of public record.All those who also received part of the "holy rain" were mentioned in the emails of Asante Berko during his trail in the US courts.And,court proceedings are also a matter of public records.Srem Sai,we are waiting for your press conference sharp. If ORAL must work,let it work for all!
D. D 10 hours ago
Yet this Holy Rain never mentioned in their ORAL. As a senior sensible citizen, never rush the little ones taking themselves to be clever would point to directions. Ghana would in eventually be on the right path. Corruptible, yet some claim to be innocents. Time would tell.
AB 10 hours ago
The government officials are in the NDC government
Tt 10 hours ago
Just settings nkoaa, since it involves their people, it won't go anywhere
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 10 hours ago
Why didnt you collaborate with the British Authorities on the Government Official one case? Begin with Mahama on the Airbus case, and prosecute him first. This kind of selected justice is laughable
Paa kwesi 10 hours ago
That's when the new Nana Akuffo Addo government was questioning exactly where payment for the the Karpower plant was going. Now the JDM we have known is being portrayed as a saint.
Smart Story 10 hours ago
This is like Wontumi saying he will buy Chelsea. Or Marry the Queen of England. By the way do they still show comedy on Gh TV.
This will be Episode 1
This is like Wontumi saying he will buy Chelsea. Or Marry the Queen of England. By the way do they still show comedy on Gh TV.
This will be Episode 1
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 9 hours ago
Some illiterate NDC commentators are sounding very stupid and idiotic over here! Or maybe sufferfrom the congenital simpleton syndrome, I guess! How many billions of cedis, dollars, and euros is Kwabena Duffour, Ato Forson, Collins Dauda, StephenOpuni, etc who were under trial, went away free under the corrupt Attorney General's Nollie Prosequi? Even Mahama who was deeply involved as Government Official One in the Airbus Bribery Scandal was let loose because the OSP was threatened to clear him or lose his job. By the way itbis still not too late for Ghana to go for the Airbus bribery investigative report to prosecute Mahama and his brother in the UK . Shame on you!
Odikey 8 hours ago
Wo maame tw3 asé kankaen s3 Chemu lagoon!
If you knew you had any cases against those people, why couldn't you prove it all through your eight years? Shameless buffoons. You will cry saaaaaaaaaa na Alan Cash ab3 di president
Kj 9 hours ago
Tweaaa
Tweaaa
Atsu 9 hours ago
Nolle prosequi aban
Amponua 8 hours ago
Huuuuuuuu...... Kyebi runaway ICE criminals. You will never see your motherland again until you all die. NPP AKRONFUOR
Twe 9 hours ago
Which government was in power in 2015 , heheheee, as3m aba
Yukoss 8 hours ago
Wo maame tw3'm aba!. It is your own NPP man who has been convicted, or you are so stupid not to know that??. You will keep sitting and wailing in opposition like you're doing now, but that would be your only recourse. No hope for you fools. NDC...........ALL THE WAY !!!
Fromtomfrom 9 hours ago
Will never happen.
We remember the Mabey and Johnson case!
All those involved were promoted to high state positions.
Will never happen.
KK 9 hours ago
Do not waste our time and resources! Criminals were set free by you and given and higher positions in govt. God is watching
Tenaccio 8 hours ago
Kwaseato. Do you know God
Twe 9 hours ago
BUE BUE BUE , DOUBLE SALARY yi nyinaa akyi no OPERATION HOLY RAIN nso woho ? ,Aden koraa na ebinom reteetee Ghana saa ?
KBM 8 hours ago
Scamahama,NDC and settings. You won't prosecute anybody. Have you forgotten about Nolle prose quai?
Kod 8 hours ago
Be smart bcuz it will affect ndc
Yukoss 8 hours ago
Is Berko an NDC official..?? How can you be that stupid
Ay3 ka de ne de ne ho agye mu oooo beiah 8 hours ago
Ay3 pinsoo
Ay3 pinsoo
DOHLAND 8 hours ago
Who was the minister of power?
Is the current President not implicated?
Amponua 8 hours ago
Wo maame tw3 asé kankaen s3 Abronye toilet. Which party does the convicted criminal come from..??? I thought you hate corruption, so why are you ignoring the originator of the whole drama? Onyaaye gbemi tinkalo.
Northern Boy 8 hours ago
Crime never expires. Let the law take its course. Every pesewa must be accounted for. If they've finished the moneys let's go after their assets which belong to the people anyway. We believe that this raw deal has resulted in Ghanaians paying a lot more than we should for the power generated by that power plant for so many years, while the criminals are cooling off in their illgotten swimming pools. NDC, NPP, No problem. Get our money back to us. We have too many schools under trees to upgrade.
Isaac Frempong 8 hours ago
Forget it ,it will not go anywhere, they are just wasting our time, No one believes NDC anymore
TANK-2 8 hours ago
Have you believed your akpeteshie father before? And who are you if you don't believe the NDC anymore? You dirty smelly pig like your mother
Kotipo 8 hours ago
So, which political party was in power in 2015?
Amponua 8 hours ago
Your ashawo mother's political party! Onyaaye gbemi ehuntahunu. Now we know what game you criminal idiots are playing when you come talking about corruption
Gary 7 hours ago
WE SHALL WAIT AND SEE WHO GET PROSECUTED AND JAIL IN GHANA UNDER THIS SAME PRESIDENT MAHAMA BECAUSE WE ALL KNOW WHO THE CRIMINALS ARE.
Obrempong 7 hours ago
@Mamachi, the party government that can
and will be able to Lead Ghana to the Promised
Land is the National Progressive Party—NPP.
This is the Political Party that has the Wisdom.
Kwesi Long 7 hours ago
VERY LAUGHABLE THAT GHANA WILL PROSECUTE OFFICIALS LINKED TO THE CASE. AFTER FREEING SEDINAM ATTIONU? WHEN THE AG DELIBERATELY DIDN'T PRESENT ALL DOCUMENTS NEEDED TO BATTER HER 'APPEAL', NOW YOU ARE HERE SAYING YOU WOULD 'PROSECUTE'. I AM LAUGHING
Forster 6 hours ago
Anybody who thinks there will be any prosecution is deluding him or herself. This is all much ado about nothing. What haven't we heard and seen in this country. Especially when NDC and NPP officials are involved. Remember The bribery involves MPs from both sides on the energy committee.
Agyengo 6 hours ago
AG settings. we know you will come back and tell us there is not enough evidence
James 5 hours ago
This is settings
Yaw 2 hours ago
You guys are very funny. Mahama was linked to the airbus saga but Kissi cleared him because of his stomach. When MeV returned to power, all prosecutions against ndc members were cleared off the table. Ayine and Srem started doing what would make Mahama happy. This was after the chief justice had been removed. A convicted felon was extradited only to be freed as well. Now there is another factual information from court records linked to Mahama, (his usual way of doing things by making others front for him) and now Srem and co are acting this is news, and is now studying the matter to prosecute. Is he saying they never knew anything about the case when it was ongoing? Or they knew but thought it will not come out to the general public? In this age of time, you can’t hide such info. Even if you go on with that arbitrary arrests to suppress freedom of expression it will not work. A time will come when you guys will be tracked down and prosecuted for all the ills.
kk 2 hours ago
settings. 1m? the US court documents talk of over 40 million in bribes paid. Where from this talk of only 1m? settings nkoaa. You people think Ghanaians are fools? We shall see. SOON.
Nonsense 1 hour ago
Corrupt and cover up AG and Deputy. You let go severalof your party looters through ujustifable discontinution and Nolli prosiquas.You tell us ur going to prosecute who? Are this ones not the favourute of the GO1 Mahama.
Nonsense 1 hour ago
Mahama and corruption dea.
Jibril 1 hour ago
Smoke screen. Noise for the optics. This is going nowhere. Is this not the same AG who freed Ato Forson and others and recently Sedinam?
Truth 31 minutes ago
Nothing sure anything better will come from this...we know we Ghanaians...
SAMMY GYAMFI’S GOLD BOARD IS REPORTING AN UNEXPLAINED LOST OF A WHOPPING $ 1.9’BILLION ( ...
@nana
What is happening now should sent a strong warning to this government to be clean before any change of government. Even the then AG ...
Thank God Mahama is putting all you guys to shame by being a much better president and running the country better so much so that the meer mention of 3rd term turns shivers in your useless npp- from Markin to a low life you. ...
Good question
AAAAOOOOOOO..... @STEPHEN *DONKEY* BODAMFUOR YAREFUOR...!!!!! PLEASE, NOBODY IS TAKING NOTE OF YOUR STUPID ARTIFICIAL SCANDAL. YOU HAVE BEEN HOPING, WAITING & PRAYING FOR OVER 18 MONTHS FOR A SCANDAL TO POP UP AGAINST THE NDC ...
Nice try
SAMMY GYAMFI’S GOLD BOARD IS REPORTING AN UNEXPLAINED LOST OF A WHOPPING $ 1.9’BILLION ( ...
AAAAOOOOOOOO..... @STEPHEN *DONKEY* BODAMFUOR YAREFUOR...!!!!! PLEASE, NOBODY IS TAKING NOTE OF YOUR STUPID ARTIFICIAL SCANDAL. YOU HAVE BEEN HOPING, WAITING & PRAYING FOR OVER 18 MONTHS FOR A SCANDAL TO POP UP AGAINST THE ND ...
AAAAOOOOOOOO...... @STEPHEN *DONKEY* BODAMFUOR YAREFUOR...!!!!! PLEASE, NOBODY IS TAKING NOTE OF YOUR STUPID ARTIFICIAL SCANDAL. YOU HAVE BEEN HOPING, WAITING & PRAYING FOR OVER 18 MONTHS FOR A SCANDAL TO POP UP AGAINST THE N ...
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...
WOULD SUCH HUMONGOUS LOSSE ...
1) John Jinapor
2) Michael Inusah Mahama
3) Ibrahim Mahama
It’s Michael Mahama’s email to Asante Berko, demanding the holy rain, which was picked up by the Feds and led to the commencement of the investigation. Berko ...
These were NDC government officials at that time. They should show seriousness of fighting crime by prosecuting those involved. As for MPs at that time, it will be difficult to prosecute as the bribes were disguised as donati ...
My headache these supposedly criminal act but some of the country men are really having a tell on some of us here in key strategic p ...
By ...
If they start with Mahama's brother, will that open the way for Ken Ofori-Atta to return to Ghana....???? That KYEBI THIEF is gone forever. He will keep missing home, but he ...
By ...
By ...
If they start with Mahama's brother, will that open the way for Ken Ofori-Atta to return to Ghana....???? That KYEBI THIEF is gone forever. He will keep missing home, bu ...
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...
You are sounding very stupid and idiotic! Or maybe a congenital simpleton, right! How many billions of cedis, dollars, and euros is Kwabena Duffour, Ato Forson, Collins Dauda, Opuni, etc who were under trial, went away free ...
Speak to us with clarity. Bring the names those who are allegedly involved in this bribery out. You know all of them. If were the other side you and Ayine would have been giving us press conferences about it by now. Be bold S ...
@COMMENT-THE-HOPELESS-COMEDIAN. ONYAAYE gbemi KUNG-FU...!!!!!
You are here waiting to hear what names would be popping up, but you have shut your fvcking filthy mouth over Berko, the bribe architect from your criminal ...
Kwasia boy! You are here waiting to hear what names would be popping up, but you have firmly ...
You are here waiting to hear what names would be popping up, but you have shut your fvcking filthy mouth over Berko, the bribe architect from your criminal N ...
Kojo just now
Speak to us with clarity. Bring the names of those who are allegedly involved in this bribery out. You know all of them. If it were the other side you and Ayine would have been giving us press conferences about ...
It's funny you are jumping over yourself all over the place because of a $1million bribe allegations. I know the magnitude of the amount d ...
The deputy AG is lying ; his government is not going to prosecute anyone. Firstly the NDC was in power in 2015, so they know all officials who received the bribes including the brother pf president Mahama..They is no need to ...
Another smoke screen
It’s usually only a matter of time be ...
Ghanaians must not forget that you have had to remove 4 zeros from your currency meaning that the real GHS 1 is 10,000 ced ...
Before JJ took overpower, I think the 50-cedi note was the big paper money we have. Now, he recalled all those bills citing corruption and the destruction of our economy at that time. In its place, he then printed 500 and 500 ...
Kwasia boy, was it not Kuffuor who came up with the cedi denom ...
Now, let’s see whether the NDC government will have the courage to investigate and prosecute the ...
These corruptions happened under their glaring ey ...
We are closely watching
NDC all the way.
More Fire la.
A whole Executive Director if an A a investment Bank not a mere personality and you reduce your integrity that of your country ...
Until they are put o ...
ALL THE MONEY NEANT FOR OUR DEVELOPMENT LIKE GOOD DUAL CARRIAGE HIGHWAYS ACCRA TO KUMASI TO TAMALE MODERN HOSPITAL EQUIPMENTS MODERN SCHOOLS IN ...
Where is your former Finance Minister, Ken Ofori-Atta? Why is he not able to visit his own country again? Does he not miss his family? Where is his famous Bible? Where are his white-white attires? Why has he stopped his daily ...
CONCENTRATE ON ORAL
The real thieves are the ones who have left their wives, their children, their families, and their companies to go and hide in far away America. They have sentenced themselves to life outside their motherland forever. It's so ...
@FTT/ You senseless, unrepentant wee smoker! Why are you only interested in 2015? Does it mean any thief caught in 2017 should never be called a thief? You NPP vagabonds are far worse than the Pharisees! They will condemn one ...
The Minister of power in 2015 is a matter of public record.All those who also received part of the "holy rain" were mentioned in the emails of Asante Berko during his trail in the US courts.And,court proceedings are also a ma ...
Yet this Holy Rain never mentioned in their ORAL. As a senior sensible citizen, never rush the little ones taking themselves to be clever would point to directions. Ghana would in eventually be on the right path. Corruptible, ...
This will be Episode 1
Some illiterate NDC commentators are sounding very stupid and idiotic over here! Or maybe sufferfrom the congenital simpleton syndrome, I guess! How many billions of cedis, dollars, and euros is Kwabena Duffour, Ato Forson, ...
If you knew you had any cases against those people, why couldn't you prove it all through your eight years? Shameless buffoons. You will cry saaaaaaaaaa na Alan Cash ab3 di presid ...
Tweaaa
Nolle prosequi aban
Wo maame tw3'm aba!. It is your own NPP man who has been convicted, or you are so stupid not to know that??. You will keep sitting and wailing in opposition like you're doing now, but that would be your only recourse. No hope ...
Will never happen.
Ay3 pinsoo
Crime never expires. Let the law take its course. Every pesewa must be accounted for. If they've finished the moneys let's go after their assets which belong to the people anyway. We believe that this raw deal has resulted in ...
VERY LAUGHABLE THAT GHANA WILL PROSECUTE OFFICIALS LINKED TO THE CASE. AFTER FREEING SEDINAM ATTIONU? WHEN THE AG DELIBERATELY DIDN'T PRESENT ALL DOCUMENTS NEEDED TO BATTER HER 'APPEAL', NOW YOU ARE HERE SAYING YOU WOULD 'PRO ...
Anybody who thinks there will be any prosecution is deluding him or herself. This is all much ado about nothing. What haven't we heard and seen in this country. Especially when NDC and NPP officials are involved. Remember The ...
This is settings
You guys are very funny. Mahama was linked to the airbus saga but Kissi cleared him because of his stomach. When MeV returned to power, all prosecutions against ndc members were cleared off the table. Ayine and Srem started d ...