Chairman Wontumi brought all the trouble upon himself
Tancredo 2 hours ago
He cursed himself the day he unduly mocked, insulted, and made fun of an elderly woman who can be his mother. Some abominations are just too serious.
Nana 1 hour ago
NDC for you they are scheming & looking for means to free Chairman Wontumi to Equalise for Ayigve Girl Sedinam Tamakloe. The Archbishop of Nolie Prosequi John Mahama cannot sleep with his Evil deeds
Apady 1 hour ago
Mahama can not sleep with his evil. What evil Mahama doing, you people can't talk without mentioning Mahama,
FRANKIE 51 minutes ago
KKD, stop unduly interfering in the justice delivery system of the country. What will be the use of the judiciary if every criminal receives clemency and pardon? Why are you KKD, not pleading for clemency for goat and fowl thieves and pickpockets who are also languishing in Nsawam? Is the law only meant for a particular breed of people? What will be the much touted rul of law if we keep pardoning people for criminality. You're just annoying, KKD. I don't even know how you managed to find yourself in your current position as diaspora whatever......... Will you also plead for Gifty Oware, the national service thief, Adu Boahen, the signal bureau thief etc, when the noose tightens on their necks? Nonsense!
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 48 minutes ago
Why? Is Wontumi the only Ghanaian in prison?
Akufo Addo 8 minutes ago
Why do some people always give priority to politicians as if ordinary citizens are goats? Go to prison and see for yourself how many people are there. For some their cases are very controversial but they have been jailed and people are begging for Wontumi who forged receipts and destroyed our drinking water bodies to be freed. Are we serious as a country?
Kelly 1 hour ago
Sedinam's mother is Akan. She's both Ewe and Akan. Stop the tribalism. She doesn't even speak Ewe
Nana 41 minutes ago
@ Kelly
Liar which part of Akan land? Don't tell me Ashanti region bcoz they know how to steal with their brains. Ayigbes like pataapaa violent style of stealing
@ Kelly
Liar which part of Akan land? Don't tell me Ashanti region bcoz they know how to steal with their brains. Ayigbes like pataapaa violent style of stealing
John,Tema 1 hour ago
So School Drop-Out KKD of Legon PRESEC is also a prominent member of NDC? No wonder he has joined the Brigade Camp of Rapists. For we in NPP we don't need any help from President Mahama, we will use the legal means to free him
Kojo poku-London UK 2 hours ago
NPP there is nothing wrong for you to account to the Ghana electorate who voted massively and gave you the power for 8 years. But the ARROGANT and disrespectful Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia and Gabby Octhere Darko and Atta Kyea and Freddie Blay and other criminals borrowed over 51 Billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. In 2022 NPP Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia took Ghana to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank. Ghana is a FAILED STATE. Ghana has been to the IMF and the World Bank 18 times since independence. How can the NPP conscience be for stealing the Ghana borrowed money? NPP bring the looted money back. NPP the Ghana electorate taught you a lesson in 2024. The Ghana electorate saw your stealing of Ghana borrowed money and Ghana poor pensioners money through illicit means. NPP Ghana needs accountability and transparency and openness. Even the Ashanti region refused to vote for the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS. How many NPP MPs do you have now? Rationalise and apologise to the Ghana electorate. NPP are shameless thieves and Arrogant criminals Thieves are thieves
SAEED OSMAN 1 hour ago
Who should have mercy on him, the law or Ghanaians and why only him? This is the nonsense that's fueling criminality in our society. The law is not allowed to take it's course anymore because someone will come and plead on behalf of the criminal and that is considered more important than the dictate of the law. Why only Wontumi and not Atta Ayee and all criminals in our prisons. Is he more Ghanaians than others?
Paa solo 2 hours ago
I simply don't understand what's wrong with Ghanaians. We've been complaining about big fish involvements in galamsey, and now the big fish is been caught and you are begging for his released. Before God and man, Ghana is a foolish country, no wonder we are stuck where we are since independence.
Snazzy 2 hours ago
Don't worry your head bro. It is only those foolish NPP vagabonds making that noise
Atta Kay 1 hour ago
Wait till power changes hands, NPP will show the whole wide world where the Big Galamseyers are in Ghana including in NDC Camp. Dr Mahamudu Bawumia will declare a State of Emergency in his 1st 3mths to fish them out. Don't cry when we catch some in Damang Mine.
SAEED OSMAN 1 hour ago
Atta Kay, when?
Atta Kay 51 minutes ago
@ SAEED OSMAN
Did you watch Thursday's demonstration? All the 2.7million Apathy Voters are coming back.They've regretted for their action in Dec 7th 2024 and have apologised to Dr Bawumia.They want to sack NDC from the scen ... read full comment
@ SAEED OSMAN
Did you watch Thursday's demonstration? All the 2.7million Apathy Voters are coming back.They've regretted for their action in Dec 7th 2024 and have apologised to Dr Bawumia.They want to sack NDC from the scene.
Toto Fitter 2 hours ago
You are absolutely right,Paa Solo.There seems to be to be abundance of idiots /stupid people in Ghana.
It appears when a well heeled person commits any crime,there are calls for him/her to be pardoned.However,if a poor perso ... read full comment
You are absolutely right,Paa Solo.There seems to be to be abundance of idiots /stupid people in Ghana.
It appears when a well heeled person commits any crime,there are calls for him/her to be pardoned.However,if a poor person commits a lesser crime,he/she is sent to prison for an unduly longer period and nobody gives a shit.
Those asking for clemency for Wontumi need to have their heads examined.
Jegudiel 2 hours ago
This guy is emotionally unintelligent. A rapist, disgusting one of course and who will listen to him. He should go to hell with the Wontumi. Gyimigyimi foolish man
Sethoo 1 hour ago
Get Out There. Is he the only Rapist in NDC Camp? We even have some speaking for the President in Flagstaff House. They have the Most piercing Voices over there. They train & hire NDC youth on how to insult their enemies.
Dwarf 2 hours ago
KKD, stop the nonsense. Is that how corruption is fought? Then a criminal in prison must be released. Is that how a country is built?
APOO 22 minutes ago
Kuraseni Kwaseapanyin Dumbo, stfu make we think! JM, don't allow these double agents pretending to be your acolytes to tarnish your good works! This boy is nothing but a fop and a hollow cylinder, sideline him asap!
Kojo poku-London UK 2 hours ago
NPP there is nothing wrong for you to account to the Ghana electorate who voted massively and gave you the power for 8 years. But the ARROGANT and disrespectful Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia and Gabby Octhere Darko and Atta Kyea and Freddie Blay and other criminals borrowed over 51 Billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. In 2022 NPP Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia took Ghana to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank. Ghana is a FAILED STATE. Ghana has been to the IMF and the World Bank 18 times since independence. How can the NPP conscience be for stealing the Ghana borrowed money? NPP bring the looted money back. NPP the Ghana electorate taught you a lesson in 2024. The Ghana electorate saw your stealing of Ghana borrowed money and Ghana poor pensioners money through illicit means. NPP Ghana needs accountability and transparency and openness. Even the Ashanti region refused to vote for the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS. How many NPP MPs do you have now? Rationalise and apologise to the Ghana electorate. NPP are shameless thieves and Arrogant criminals THIEVES
Nogokpo 2 hours ago
Ghana is a foolish country. Chairman Wontumi was/is threat to environment and the country ghana as a whole.
Why asking mercy for him.
Ghana is a foolish country. Chairman Wontumi was/is threat to environment and the country ghana as a whole.
Ivory Mensah 2 hours ago
A typical ashante hypocrite is this paedophile KKD. How do you want the judge who did this great job for mother Ghana to feel. How do you want the journalists who put their lives on the line for the sake of galamsey fight to feel? How do you want the lands and water bodies to feel? Wontumi has been one of the greatest enemies of Ghana. And yawa kkd or whatever he calls himself should know that so far as underage girls have ANUS, when caught next time, nothing can save him as the whole Gh will go on a serious demonstration to secure his jailment. This guy should be mute because when he opens his mouth, majority of Ghana become ANGRY. Why did Mahama give this anal paedophile an appointment? Mahama WHY?
Filo 2 hours ago
Nonsense and hypocritical man
Yaw Bee 2 hours ago
KKD, you have been bitten before. S3 woke. That juicy Punaani that you harvested at ARH. Mediation ate the bullets for you so now you are very careful.
Paul 2 hours ago
Because Wontumi is public figure all of you are begging on his behalf, what about those who were jailed years ago and have served more than half of their sentence, some were jailed because they couldn't afford to pay small amount of money. Ghana for you !
Wgoku 2 hours ago
Ghana it is only the poor person that gets into trouble and face the punishment. Was NSAWAM PRISON built for the poor Ghanian citizens only?. Pocket politicians.
Blay 1 hour ago
Mr. K.K.D. please, stay clear out of this, and let's allow the law, to work.
Edzrekese 1 hour ago
This guy when you look at the way he even dresses you could tell that he's not mental OK. True. You could see that something is worrying his brain and his families doesn't care. He always tie one yam when it comes to dressing. Aswear its true
Son of sons 1 hour ago
Why are people begging on behalf of that monster called Wontumi? I find it very difficult to comprehend, especially when it comes from public figures. Do they want us to normalise corruption?
Zaga 1 hour ago
what kind of nonsense is that
JR 1 hour ago
Nonsense can you say that in a western world???
Sp 1 hour ago
We realized that most ghanaian business owners keep running social media ads the old way thus getting the same old results. We offer specialized digital marketing solutions where we help you identify and target exactly people who have genuine interest in your products and services so you get the highest conversion rate and results.
Whatsapp or call for expert service: 0242161130
APOO 1 hour ago
Kuraseni Kwaseapanyin Dumbo, stfu make we think! JM, don't these double agents pretending to be your acolytes to tarnish your good works! This boy is nothing but a fop and a hollow cylinder, sideline him asap!
APOO 59 minutes ago
Mandela 44 minutes ago
If Wontumi ever gets released, then all prisoners in the Republic must be freed. This human scumbag from the Ashanti bush is finally where he belongs. Millions of Ghanaians will forever suffer because of the greed of this illiterate monster.
Hahaha 31 minutes ago
Are we serious as a nation? Please advocate for the other kingpins be brought to book and stop the nonsense.
Truth 28 minutes ago
Is it settings or what...be serious ok. Let's stop these nonsense! Plead also for all who stole goats and were sentenced to 5 years plus. Gyimiesem!
Kwadwo 12 minutes ago
Stop this nonsense. Then tell Mahama to free all the prisoners from prison. Wontumi is not more human than anyone.
Wonder 8 minutes ago
Why dont you beg for mercy gor the ine who was jailed 5 years for stealing food? Such stupidity. Did you beg for others who were jailed through the fast track high courts. Nonsense
KKD, stop unduly interfering in the justice delivery system of the country. What will be the use of the judiciary if every criminal receives clemency and pardon? Why are you KKD, not pleading for clemency for goat and fowl th ...
Why do some people always give priority to politicians as if ordinary citizens are goats? Go to prison and see for yourself how many people are there. For some their cases are very controversial but they have been jailed and ...
@ Kelly
So School Drop-Out KKD of Legon PRESEC is also a prominent member of NDC? No wonder he has joined the Brigade Camp of Rapists. For we in NPP we don't need any help from President Mahama, we will use the legal means to free h ...
NPP there is nothing wrong for you to account to the Ghana electorate who voted massively and gave you the power for 8 years. But the ARROGANT and disrespectful Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawum ...
Who should have mercy on him, the law or Ghanaians and why only him? This is the nonsense that's fueling criminality in our society. The law is not allowed to take it's course anymore because someone will come and plead on be ...
I simply don't understand what's wrong with Ghanaians. We've been complaining about big fish involvements in galamsey, and now the big fish is been caught and you are begging for his released. Before God and man, Ghana is a ...
Wait till power changes hands, NPP will show the whole wide world where the Big Galamseyers are in Ghana including in NDC Camp. Dr Mahamudu Bawumia will declare a State of Emergency in his 1st 3mths to fish them out. Don't c ...
Atta Kay, when?
@ SAEED OSMAN
Did you watch Thursday's demonstration? All the 2.7million Apathy Voters are coming back.They've regretted for their action in Dec 7th 2024 and have apologised to Dr Bawumia.They want to sack NDC from the scen ...
It appears when a well heeled person commits any crime,there are calls for him/her to be pardoned.However,if a poor perso ...
NPP there is nothing wrong for you to account to the Ghana electorate who voted massively and gave you the power for 8 years. But the ARROGANT and disrespectful Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawum ...
A typical ashante hypocrite is this paedophile KKD. How do you want the judge who did this great job for mother Ghana to feel. How do you want the journalists who put their lives on the line for the sake of galamsey figh ...
Because Wontumi is public figure all of you are begging on his behalf, what about those who were jailed years ago and have served more than half of their sentence, some were jailed because they couldn't afford to pay small am ...
This guy when you look at the way he even dresses you could tell that he's not mental OK. True. You could see that something is worrying his brain and his families doesn't care. He always tie one yam when it comes to dressin ...
We realized that most ghanaian business owners keep running social media ads the old way thus getting the same old results. We offer specialized digital marketing solutions where we help you identify and target exactly people ...
If Wontumi ever gets released, then all prisoners in the Republic must be freed. This human scumbag from the Ashanti bush is finally where he belongs. Millions of Ghanaians will forever suffer because of the greed of this ill ...
WHY?????