Typical Fante women nature. She may be either naive or a hypocrite to tell the truth. She has been with NDC for sometimes and shd be able to tell the truthful nature of all those closer to the higher seat.
DOMINIC NITI-EWU 14 hours ago
Hmmmmm....!!!! Opposition frustrations & wahala has turned JUNGLE BEASTS like @Kwaku Tee and @Him.now into INCONSOLABLE FOOLS.
@Kwaku Tee now sleeps 24/7 on Ghanaweb because he has still not gotten the reality into his co ... read full comment
Hmmmmm....!!!! Opposition frustrations & wahala has turned JUNGLE BEASTS like @Kwaku Tee and @Him.now into INCONSOLABLE FOOLS.
@Kwaku Tee now sleeps 24/7 on Ghanaweb because he has still not gotten the reality into his coconut head that his fvckn NPP party has been truly dumped far into the oblivion. His darling NPP party has been assassinated in cold blood, and now they don't even know where to seek their consolation. As for their leader, The Effutu Rat (Afenyo Monkey), his own wife says that the man has been screaming loudly in his dreams that he is still "The Majority Leader" when he sleeps. Aboa kwasia tontolii......!!!! How can you be the majority leader when you have been decapitated from 138 troopers, down to a miserable 87 now? Are you mad...???? As for Mumu-Amudu Bawumia, I have warned him that "The Base Movement" will even perform better than him, so he should know his fate by now. We will have no other person but Jean Ashawo Mensah to announce his miserable results directly to him in 2028. It is finished.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 13 hours ago
WHEN NKRUMAH DECLARED HIMSELF LIFE PRESIDENT WITHOUT VICE, IT WAS HIS OWN RIGHT HAND MEN WHO STOOD STRONGLY AGAINST HIM. HE BECAME ADAMANT CLINGING TO HIS OVERAMBITIOUS ADVENTURE WHICH LED TO HIS WATERLOO!!!! ATTACKS ON HIS LIFE CAME FROM HIS OWN PEOPLE.
LET US LEARN FROM HISTORY!!!!!!!
Perpendicular 11 hours ago
@Prince Kwasia Adade. When you smoke your Gyankromah wee, you feel like writing just anything that comes into your deformed head. If I ask you about the inference you are trying to make with your comments, how on earth will you be able to connect it to what is being discussed? NPP Bodamfuor, you are so stupid with your fanaticism, it is impossible to advise you for your own good. See what your foolish heartbreak over the elections has done to your brains.
Kwame 9 hours ago
Chairman Asiedu will surely take over from 7th January, 2029 and he will step down on midnight 12:am of 6th January, 2037 for Ato Forson and Samuel Okudjeto Ablakwa to take over
TRUMP MAINTAINS AFRICA IS A SHITHOLE CONTINENT, AND THIS EXPLAINS ONE OF TRUMP'S REASONING. HE'S SPOT-ON! 6 hours ago
SHITHOLE GHANAIAN EFUOM BUSHLIKE FOOLS WORSHIP ANY DUMB WHO CALLS HIMSELF OR HERSELF OR MISUSES THE TITLE "PROFESSOR OR DOCTOR", WHY?
GHANAIAN EFUOM FOOLS BEHAVE AS THOUGH THE TITLE "PROFESSOR" CONFERS A SUPER-HUMAN STATU ... read full comment
SHITHOLE GHANAIAN EFUOM BUSHLIKE FOOLS WORSHIP ANY DUMB WHO CALLS HIMSELF OR HERSELF OR MISUSES THE TITLE "PROFESSOR OR DOCTOR", WHY?
GHANAIAN EFUOM FOOLS BEHAVE AS THOUGH THE TITLE "PROFESSOR" CONFERS A SUPER-HUMAN STATUS.ON A MORON HUMAN BEING. NO IT DOES NOT! A RESOUNDING NO PARTICULARLY IN THE CIVILIZED WEST.
A PROFESSOR WHO HAS NEVER COME UP WITH ANY CATALYST BREAKTHROUGH IN THE ADVANCED LIFE SCIENCES, TECHNOLOGY OR MEDICINE FOR THE CONTINUED SUSTENANCE OF LIFE ON PLANET EARTH OR OUTER SPACE IS JUST MORE USELESS THAN A TOILET CLEANER OR ROAD SWEEPER IN THE CIVILIZED WEST.
TRUMP MAINTAINS AFRICA IS A SHITHOLE CONTINENT, AND THIS EXPLAINS ONE OF TRUMP'S REASONING. HE'S SPOT-ON!
Nana 14 hours ago
27mths to go and Old Lady Jane cannot tell the truth that Papa Gonja is a Big Failure and will make 2028 difficult for NDC. May God save Akatamansu Family.
DOMINIC NITI-EWU 13 hours ago
Aaoooooo...... Ewurade Nyankopon..!!! Sasabonsam is truly a powerful demon.
This foolish boy here -- @Nana kwatrikwa yarefuo is clearly lying in the hands of Sasabonsam. The last time I saw him speaking at their "Sisi-Fiaaa" campaign rally, and he kept miseducating the masses that the word "review" means "cancelation". Today, he has come here again calling somebody a failure, when for almost TWO GOOD YEARS, this person has been able to hold our dollar in check, keeping it on the market at only Ghc 11.00 cedis for everyone. Meanwhile, this NPP BLOODY FOOL and his failed "Economic whizzkid" Mumu-Amudu Bawumia were selling the dollar to us at the whopping sum of Ghc18.00 some two years back. I guess, with the escalation of the Russia-Ukraine War, they would have been selling it to us at Ghc30.00 by now.
Again, it was that evil, nkwasiafuor, and amanbofuor aban who were running our economy when the cedi was declared as ... "The worst-performing currency in the whole wide world." But stupid boy @Nana has stupidly come here to label an economy that has been stabilized and flourishing now as a failed one. So, whenever you encounter such ANIMALS like this @Nana boy, I don't think you'll need to waste your time arguing with them, because they are all wild animals who have been destined to stay in opposition for 40 years.
TWEAA DC 14 hours ago
THE QUESTION IS ..IS THE OLD MADAM GOING TO STAND AS A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE?...SIMPLE QUESTION...WHY DANCE AROUND?...TWEAA.
Agya Appiah 13 hours ago
@TWEAA DC, The Foolish Homeless Fool.
The Base Movement is silently breaking your "empire". Go and solve that problem. Gyimifuor ba
Please save me my fellow Ghanaians,i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain what happened 13 hours ago
it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept sending them money for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Lagos that my visa is ready, when i got to Lagos they took the remaining money i had on me and seized my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and resorted to sleeping under a bridge with some other homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs and guns were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had nobody and lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence in 3 months time and sent back to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please i need help of any amount of money so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, i don't want to die now my freedom date is near, no amount of money is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount of money sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, i can work for the sender when i return to Ghana in 3 months time to pay back, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through Facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they give us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy medication, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken medication, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and medicines from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on Facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
Kofi Virginia 15 hours ago
Totally agree. It will be a betrayal of the 8 who perished not to focus on the agenda and mandate
Johnny 14 hours ago
Ignore her she's also interested but cannot come out boldly bcoz of her boss poor performance. She's a Professor and would never give President Mahama more than Grade E If he was her student.
K. Wusu 13 hours ago
Has she informed your ashawo mother about her interest?
Ernestine Sackey 11 hours ago
Stupid K Wusu, why insult hos mother?
K. Wusu 11 hours ago
Because his mother and yours are all ashawo's
Hmmm 15 hours ago
Are you on the list ?
You don't understand the game
Are you on the list ?
Sam Fante warriort 14 hours ago
Wise talks from our beloved vice president. To go or to come is depends on Ghanaians and your good works, we are watching. Madam give a little bit time for your party. It'll be good if you become our next president and first female Ghanaian president, but that one is God who will decide it. Thank you Madam for your humbleness and wise talks. NPP criminal organization never again! Nasty Peoples Party.
Jack Sparrow 14 hours ago
Mommy set the record for women be a flagbearer in NDC so that women will be proud
K .Tsin. 14 hours ago
In fact , there's no need for any debate. Madam vice is the legitimate and automatic choice. It's rather insulting to act as if she is no more in the race.
HAPPY DAYS 14 hours ago
Grandma is in the country? I've been missing her.
No Mercy 14 hours ago
OLD Lady, You will come to Europe or America for Second treatment of your skinness which will be too late.Stupid wicked Person
K. Wusu 13 hours ago
Huuuuuuuuuuu.......... bulubulu monster still suffering the sharp pains of an election massacre. Wo maame tw3 asé! It is some rickety sanitation lorry that will kill you on an untarred road.
Akua Mansa 12 hours ago
Be Careful!
She’s Old Enough To Be Your Mum !or Sister or Relative
Be Careful!
Wanjirru 11 hours ago
Theses NPP morons. They never learn.
That special idiot calling himself @No Mercy should go and ask Wontumi about the many curses he's suffering now because of his abominable comments towards this lady. Today, osikani Wontumi is sleeping on the floor among criminals at Nsawam prison. This is the most deplorable way anybody could end up his life, and Wontumi will never ever be his normal self again. Never!
No Mercy 7 hours ago
Wanjirru You said I'm idiot thank You, You are going to Suffer including your family.What I said about this Old Lady Visionless is True..She was in Overseas for Medical Treatment in Cost of GHANA States Money, Billions of Dollars.What about You and Your family if they are Sick.Which kind of development is this OLD fashioned lady Creating Zero.The wages of Sin is death.Wontumi is Greedy Thief.Wanjirru are You a GHANAIAN Person.Learn more, You are more than idiot Stupid Person.Come see here in Sweden how Human being is living, Big difference than the Shit -hole Ghana
K Wusu, learn sense.
K. Wusu 11 hours ago
Me pa wo ky3w. Wo maame tw3
Sam Fante warriort 13 hours ago
She's old lady but she's still more beautiful than your illiterate foolish stinking mother in the village, son of bitch.
KP 13 hours ago
Ghana should be saved from the political indiscipline, lack of patriotism, heartlessness, incredible corruption, ignorance, arrogance, and pomposity of politicians. This can only happen if the senseless practice of the multiparty parliamentary democracy copied and practised blindly from the West ceases. The country needs a political system that reflects the uncorrupted principles and values that reflect the indigenous. culture. The country is very sick!
SMART ANSWER. SHE DOESN'T WANT TO GO TO 37 IN A PICKUP 13 hours ago
Her answer is spot on.
AK 13 hours ago
It's already happening. There's nothing you can do about it. Just do your part and leave the scene.
DOMINIC NITI-EWU 12 hours ago
Go and fix your tattered NPP party. Ghanaians have forgotten about you
She is secretly vying to beat General Mosquito and become the next president.
K. Wusu 11 hours ago
Now, this was why I was asking whether you idiots heard about her presidential interest from your ashawo mothers. Now you see how you are justifying my comment? Homeless mammals......
Koppong 9 hours ago
Come out with policies that would help market women, go and talk with market women the importance of using scales in the market,
Gov 1 8 hours ago
The most unproductive vice president Ghanaians have ever had is grandma Jane. What will be her legacy after her exit. Zero. She has brought nothing to the government architectures of this new administration.
Abotsi 7 hours ago
You are out of the race
Achakanapaya 4 hours ago
Excellent, thanks very much our Mommy.
God Almighty bless you for your response.
Which betrayal,why opana want go again?
@Kwaku Tee now sleeps 24/7 on Ghanaweb because he has still not gotten the reality into his co ...
WHEN NKRUMAH DECLARED HIMSELF LIFE PRESIDENT WITHOUT VICE, IT WAS HIS OWN RIGHT HAND MEN WHO STOOD STRONGLY AGAINST HIM. HE BECAME ADAMANT CLINGING TO HIS OVERAMBITIOUS ADVENTURE WHICH LED TO HIS WATERLOO!!!! ATTACKS ON HIS L ...
@Prince Kwasia Adade. When you smoke your Gyankromah wee, you feel like writing just anything that comes into your deformed head. If I ask you about the inference you are trying to make with your comments, how on earth will y ...
GHANAIAN EFUOM FOOLS BEHAVE AS THOUGH THE TITLE "PROFESSOR" CONFERS A SUPER-HUMAN STATU ...
This foolish boy here -- @Nana kwatrikwa yarefuo is clearly lying in the hands of Sasabonsam. The last time I saw him speaking at their "Sisi-Fia ...
it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept ...
Are you on the list ?
Wise talks from our beloved vice president. To go or to come is depends on Ghanaians and your good works, we are watching. Madam give a little bit time for your party. It'll be good if you become our next president and first ...
Be Careful!
That special idiot calling himself @No Mercy should go and ask Wontumi about the many curses he's suffering now because of his abominable comments towards this lady. Today, osikani Won ...
Wanjirru You said I'm idiot thank You, You are going to Suffer including your family.What I said about this Old Lady Visionless is True..She was in Overseas for Medical Treatment in Cost of GHANA States Money, Billions of Dol ...
K Wusu, learn sense.
Ghana should be saved from the political indiscipline, lack of patriotism, heartlessness, incredible corruption, ignorance, arrogance, and pomposity of politicians. This can only happen if the senseless practice of the multi ...
Her answer is spot on.
You are out of the race