James Agalga replaces Mahama Ayariga as Majority Leader

Read Comments Comments (66)

• Wala 15 hours ago

Great appointment by all standards.

• Papasi 15 hours ago

How is this idiot a great appointment? Ntafo) ne gyimii de3 ! It won't be long

• AKPLENYO MONKEY, THE EFFUTU RAT.... 15 hours ago

Ooohhh, @Papasi kwasiampanin, gyimifuor, kwaadonto ...!!!!

Frustration, dejection, disappointment, and hopelessness will kill you before 2028. Opposition is choking you roff, but there's absolutely nothing that you can do ...

• Papasi 14 hours ago

Another filthy inferior 3rd class half Ghanaian, filthy filthy people who drink with cows, sheep, goats, snakes and worms in same river, Weimar nso y3 nnipa ! Ugly caricatures, village stricken morons

• Truth Stands 14 hours ago

Ayariga couldn’t cope with the great Afenyo so he’s been booted out. Next to be tormented is Agalga. Afenyo even in opposition is giving this shameless NDC government sleepless nights. All hail the great Markin!!!!

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 13 hours ago

BOMBSHELL OF ALL TIME

BREAKING NEWS! BREAKING NEWS! BREAKING NEWS!

SAMMY GYAMFI’S GOLD BOARD IS REPORTING AN UNEXPLAINED LOST OF A WHOPPING $ 1.9’BILLION ( GHC 22 BILLION ) IN 2025 ACCORDING TO IMF OFFICIAL STATEME ...

• Lee Kuan Yiu 11 hours ago

@Truth Stands, do you mean the "great Monkey" or Markin, the idiot who brought you fools down from 138 seats, right down to a miserable 87 seats? Please, you need to be rushed to the veterinary clinic now

• Matilda 10 hours ago

But has Bawumia washed his anus this evening?

• Cc 7 hours ago

Obaa paa na wagyimi sei

• Npp is in the Bottomless Pit 11 hours ago

@Pspasi. Como to New York and see all Ghanaians doing the same shit, and you sit here and spew shit.

• Mother Ghana deserves better 10 hours ago

Mother Ghana can never move forward and progress with all these NTAFOUR occupying higher positions in the government... Please this is not about hate or whatever but it just a plain truth and a Fact ... PEACE!!!!

• Walewale Arab 10 hours ago

Kwasea. Your face like Junk Economy wati. Does your village chief have sense more than an NTAFOUR?

• Mother Ghana deserves better 7 hours ago

You will forever be a fool and loser if you don't know Ntafour have the "lowest IQ" in Ghana... Aboafunu, now go and share water with animals and insult your pathetic useless parents... Asshole... Spits

• Eddie 15 hours ago

Very good appointment.

• Joe 15 hours ago

Good. This guy is no nonsense man. Very intelligent

• Arrest Him. 14 hours ago

The animals in your house (if you have any) will laugh at you when you get to your rented house. Silly.

• Activist 12 hours ago

Cowboy

• Foreigner 12 hours ago

Most at times I wonder why most of u are just grow tall day in day out without having any sense.’ Ntafoc ne gymii’, yet that same ntafoc is ur president and ur stupid party’s flag bearer. If a fool is leading de npp,u d ...

• Please save me my fellow Ghanaians,i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain what happened 15 hours ago

This content has been reported as offensive. Click to read at your own peril.

• Ghana 14 hours ago

GHANA POLICE SERVICE SHOULD TAKE THIS UP. INTERPOL AND CID BOSS SHOULD ACT IMMIDIATELY ON THIS PLEA FOR ASSISTANCE

• Portello 14 hours ago

Eeeiiiii, stupid boy @GHANA!

I didn't know a fool like you will believe that scam message you read up there. Ah, so you people, what at all do you use the brains inside your head for?

• Ghana 10 hours ago

Stupid fool@Portello! Do you know what a scam is? For your information, the allegation is being investigated. Ignoramus idiot like you.

• Walewale Arab 10 hours ago

@Ghana. Your face is like a druken dog. Accomplice scammer. You thieves think we are fools. Come collect

• Cooli0 13 hours ago

U are still a thief , a witch ans a scammer. How did u get the phone in prison to type all this nonsense if u are not a thief?

• @ Sandra 11 hours ago

@ Sandara who are your parents and relatives , where is your home town ? Where did you grow up and which school did you attend ,? This is another scam

• NDC MUSICAL CHAIR GAME FOR THE IDIOTS 15 hours ago

NDC MUSICAL CHAIR GAME FOR THE IDIOTS

• Abbey 15 hours ago

Mahama Ayariga should not accept it. He is better off at the Leadership position in parliament. This is all the work of Bagbin. Sell out Bagbin. Why James over current deputy Leader? . Disgraceful John Mahama

• Adwoa 15 hours ago

Shit appointment. !

• Ibn Ishaq 15 hours ago

Very strategic.
    What is 'under attack here'?

• Papasi 15 hours ago

Another filthy inferior tanii pepenii idiot

• AKPLENYO MONKEY, THE EFFUTU RAT.... 15 hours ago

@Papasi Bodamfuor ba bulubulu! I am told that your special idol ....... Mumu-Amudu Mutum Banza Bawumia is a Norwegian. Is that right....????? Wo maame tw3 asé kankaen s3 dawadawa nkwan. Gyankromah wee as3ii w'adwen nyinaaa, ...

• Papasi 14 hours ago

Pig has better life than you idiots up filthy north there

• AKPLENYO MONKEY, THE EFFUTU RAT.... 14 hours ago

@Papasi, you are such a nasty sub-human if you and your clansmen cherish soups prepared with the raw shit of a dead rat. I will feed you with rat poison if you lived in my area.

• Aboabo 15 hours ago

JDM, sack Haruna Iddrissu as education minister asap?

• Papa Nii 15 hours ago

Congrats James. I like your matured approach to politics and your decency. Please stay truth to your nature and you`ll go places.

• Three60 15 hours ago

Congrats ! I personally like this man.

• Kwame Sampson 15 hours ago

Upper east alone.
    1. Minister of justice
    2. Ministyer of local government
    3. Minister for public sector reforms
    4. Majority leader

• Joe 14 hours ago

That’s the fruit of Democratic Party. They look for expertise and not where people come from.

• Abbey 14 hours ago

What are we getting from Upper East that JDM has appointed more than 4 cabinet ministers from that region?

• Kofi123 11 hours ago

The people from upper east have a service mentality.

• Kwame Sampson 15 hours ago

This skewed appointments will send us to opposition

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 15 hours ago

• MUSICAL CHAIR GAME FOR THE IDIOTS 15 hours ago

MUSICAL CHAIR GAME FOR THE IDIOTS.

• Esa 15 hours ago

Pepeni In ,Pepeni out.

• Pelicles 14 hours ago

That statement is below the belt. From the North, East, West, Upper, Central, whatever, we are all Ghanaians and any position in the country would be occupied by a Ghanaian.

The days when a foreigner supervises over us wi ...

• Zion 10 hours ago

I am sure you also was your anus like Bawumia. That's fine so far as you don't dance sisi fiaaa like an idiot at the market place

• Jnr JJ 15 hours ago

A great time NPP to replace afenyo with the credible person

• Tm 15 hours ago

IT LOOKS LIKE IN GHANA ITS ONLY THE NORTHERNERS AND EWES WHO LIKE SCHOOL OOO.....AS FOR THE REST OF US HMMM...

• Yaw mensah 14 hours ago

So where is Ahmed Ibrahim?? NONSENSE DECEIPTIVE CONGRESS

• Brown 14 hours ago

For quite some time now, I have been trying to send infuls to the presidency to appoint James Agalga as Interor minister cos he ever served as Deputy in that ministry and he knows much about same than Muntaka. secondly, Repla ...

• Pelicles 14 hours ago

I hope Agalga will be more a commonsensical Majority leader than Ayariga who talks without thinking.

• Mogadishu 14 hours ago

As for you @Pelicles bodamfuor ba, even your lunatic 2nd Vice Chairman.... (Chairman Buga-Buga) is far wiser than you. Your stupid mother has wasted her time carrying you for nine/9 whole months

• Achakanapaya 14 hours ago

Congratulations Mr Agalga.
    Continue the good work Massa.

• Pip 13 hours ago

It's unwise to make Ayariga chieftaincy minister, considering how he's deeply embroiled in the Bawku chieftain ye affairs. How will the Mamprusis trust him?

• Truth 10 hours ago

Good point my brother. Unfortunately John Mahama himself is embroiled in it and the two of them want to prosecute their agenda.

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 11 hours ago

• Stan 11 hours ago

• Kofi Virginia 10 hours ago

Papasi, you should be ashamed of yourself.

• Of 10 hours ago

Good decision. We should know that no position is permanent on this earth

• Fatcobra 9 hours ago

Is the NDC now a Northern Democratic Congress? Haruna iddrisu, to ayariga and now agalga. Wow indeed the northerners have really come down south to dominate. Watch & See

• Walewale Arab 9 hours ago

@ Fatcobra. Yes. And what can you do? . Animal. You fool. If you like you can add Bawumia, to make it Northern North Sahara Desert. Wo maame tweasidi wati

• Cc 7 hours ago

Mahama Ayarega can now have some peace in the Parliament House, he's really struggled with Afenyo.

• Kofi BA 7 hours ago

I don't have any special interest in who leads the NDC in parliament. But, taking that childish Mahama Ayariga out of that position is apt

• True Ghanaian 6 hours ago

Very bad choice. Afenyo will be laughing all the way to the bank because be can bully agalga. Agalga is not very strong against afenyo

• Obrempong 3 hours ago

Oh Nyesua!! Algalga replace Ayariga, why doing
    so Mahama ? You have totally declared your
    Inward qualities. Very brutal, unprofessional attitude
    and inhumane. You are really tribalistic and lack
    of vocabulary to describe ...

• Koby 3 hours ago

Old wine in a new Red wine, they lack ideas and policies