The NPP criminals are all now being exposed. Payback time. The chickens have come home to roost.
Cooli0 1 day ago
Fool waa nana in power 2015? Stupid ayigbe fool
AGBESI KWASI 1 day ago
I read it paa. It's a nine day trial. Holy rain was distributed. The distributor is an NPP member. He is now a convict. The rest is history. You can call it a political trial if you want.
Bob22 23 hours ago
This animal will never repent
Benji 21 hours ago
That Asante guy is NPP. He was MD of TOR under Nana Addo.
Nolan. 18 hours ago
What characterizes the NDC is violence, illiterate supporters, propaganda, and underdevelopment.
Kweku Tsin 19 hours ago
Ghana should petition the court for a copy of the transcript. All the bribe takers should be brought to book. If not, all the culprits should be set up and subjected to arrest if they land in a jurisdiction that can hold them accountable.
Gov 1 11 hours ago
HMMMMMMMM, will this AG do what you are suggesting knowing that his party people including the president could be in trouble? Who was the energy MINISTER in july 2015.?The record is there. who were his energy advisors? we can easily locate them and above all do you think all these could have been possible without the knowledge of government official one? (GOV 1)
Truth Stands 7 hours ago
NDC is indeed a curse to Ghana and Africa. These thieves are back in power.
Paa Kofi 7 hours ago
2014 and 2015? Am not surprised the nation wreckers ndc was in government. Thy used dumsor to milk the state.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 23 hours ago
@ AGBESI: NDCFUO AKROMFUO!
WHO ARE THE NDC MINISTERS WHO RECEIVED THE BRIBES IN 2015? WHO WAS THE MINISTER OF ENERGY IN 2015? WHY HASN’T THE NPP MINORITY PETITIONED CHRAJ TO INVESTIGATE JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA AND HIS NDC OVER THIS DEVELOPMENT? I KNOW EOCO BOSS WILL NOT TAKE OVER THE CASE SINCE HE IS THERE ONLY TO PROTECT MAHAMA AND HIS CRIBO KINGPINS?
HOW COME NANA ALLOWED MAHAMA AND HIS SUPER DUBIOUS ENTITIES TO STAY UNTOUCHED? HOW COME THESE CRIMINALS ESCAPED ACCOUNTABILITY TO STAGE A COME BACK AND TOOK OVER THE REIGNS OF THE GOVERNMENT IN 2024.
Akuffo-Addo left these NDC crooks off the hook. AHH! As much as I like Akuffo-Addo I can’t believe he allowed John Mahama and his criminal kingpins to stage a come back and captured power despite all these criminal activities that transpired on Mahama’s from 2013-2017. It’s just mind boggling as to these arrogant Mahama bragging nitwits escaped accountability.
Brian 22 hours ago
Agbesi if you are not disturbed about the impact this bad behaviour of somebody,a whole executive Director or Vice president whose salary, Google and see is having,the damage,reputational wise this terrible behaviour of some Politicians,who are play on the ignorance of most Ghanaians,come to power and behave like demi gods to impoverished the citinzenry the more then I don't know where your heart is in your body.
I hope you have children,you have siblings who are in Ghana working or schooling or who are in the diaspora fighting to bring back home something.
In any case the fact of the matter is Nana Addo and NPP were not in power in 2015 when the so called Holy rain fell those people k ow themselves and you must continue worship them!
I hope you have children,siblings and brthren.If you respond yes and still play NDC NPP blame game card go home check the status of your brethren and come here to continue when you do not even know the eentrance f Jubilee House nor have connection there nor work tthere.Snr keep tickling yourself okay.
But for your information tthose of us here who are doing wonderfully well are losing patience with these rogues.
I have not listened to him but after a massive dossier of evidence the court of competent jurisdiction did what he they did so add 30 yrs to his 52yrs=82 By the time he ccomes it.
It's bad terrible how a few heartless persons are depriving millions of youth with existing opportunities abd you sit on social media
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 21 hours ago
Holy rain was under Mahama. John Jonapor received his share.
Oklemekuku 14 hours ago
his cut, that's how they call it
The only yeripo sensible statement made by Solomon Owusu since he started his NPP Bawumia attack series. Thank God Bawumiaand NPP is not mentioned. 13 hours ago
In which year ? if you read the story
EOCO will soon grab NPP members to kill this news.
SAEED OSMAN 20 hours ago
I hope the NASTY PEOPLE'S PARTY will go to the US and demonstrate against the US government, and the US court and blame the NDC and president Mahama for this. This is where that village illiterate MP, Afenyo Markins should go and speak his elementary school English.
The only yeripo sensible statement made by Solomon Owusu since he started his NPP Bawumia attack series. Thank God Bawumiaand NPP is not mentioned. 12 hours ago
The one insulting Afenyo have been to school before? Was the NPP in power in 2015?
Steve Kaye London 1 day ago
He helped Mahama to sign all the dubious take or pay power purchase agreements to dupe our country. His conviction is about the bribes he took from the criminal NDC ministers of energy when those power purchase agreements were signed. Mahama is a criminal.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 21 hours ago
@ Steve Kaye:
BREAKING NEWS! BREAKING NEWS! BREAKING NEWS!
BOMBSHELL OF ALL TIME CORRUPTION NEWS?
SAMMY GYAMFI’S GOLD BOARD IS REPORTING AN UNEXPLAINED LOST OF A WHOPPING $ 1.9’BILLION ( GHC 22 BILLION ) IN 2025 ... read full comment
@ Steve Kaye:
SAMMY GYAMFI’S GOLD BOARD IS REPORTING AN UNEXPLAINED LOST OF A WHOPPING $ 1.9’BILLION ( GHC 22 BILLION ) IN 2025 ACCORDING TO IMF OFFICIAL STATEMENT!
I EXPECT BAWUMIA TO GIVE A STATEMENT ABOUT THIS LATEST DEVELOPMENT OF FORGET ABOUT 2028.
WHERE IS IMANI’S FRANKLIN CUDJOE AKA KPOKPOBLIBLI?
WHERE IS RAYMOND ARCHER’S INSIGHT NEWS PORTAL?
WHERE’S THE THOMPSON WHATEVER HERALD NEWS REPORT ON THE DEVELOPMENT? WHY ARE THEY MUM ON THE NOUVELLE?
Ghanaians in Ghana and around the world— this is the latest nouvelle and a super duper grand gigantic corruption news of all time. The corrupt NDC government has broken their own record on corruption.
The IMF came out to report that Sammy Gyamfi the NDC foul mouthed baby with sharp who always taunted the Akuffo-Addo administration calling them all sorts of names for unsubstantiated corruption allegations has come out to declare during IMF formal financial oversight hearings that his so called Gold Buying scheme has lost a whopping $ 1.9+’billion equivalent of GHC 22 Billion over the past one year. I’m talking about a whooooping GHC 22 Billion! That amount is enough to construct the entire road networks in Ghana both Inter Regional Highways and City Roads.
That’s the amount Sammy Gyamfi is claiming to have lost over the last one year. How come such super duper colossal be lost just in one in a country that runs to World Bank and other financial institutions to borrow only $ 100 million dollars to construct healthcare facilities? This the official statement from IMF as reported by: News Insider Africa and the Bloomberg financial report.
“A new report has revealed that although Ghana's gross international reserves climbed to $11.9 billion by the end of 2025, the central bank incurred a significant loss of 22 billion cedis ($1.9 billion) that same year. This loss was linked to a special domestic program designed to buy gold from local miners to strengthen the country's financial safety net. • Ghana's central bank reported a loss of 22 billion cedis ($1.9 billion) in 2025 due to a gold-buying program.
* The program aimed to boost Ghana's foreign-exchange reserves by purchasing gold from small-scale and artisanal miners.
* Losses resulted from high service fees, assay charges, and trading margins, as noted by the IMF.
* Despite the financial loss, the program increased Ghana’s reserves by $3.9 billion”.
* This report was published by : Business insider Africa.
Northern Boy 16 hours ago
If you are in power and refuse those who commit crime against the state then you are a bigger criminal. If you don't have a criminal mindset and actually committing crimes of your own you will never let criminals go unpunished. So our biggest criminal in ghana is akufo ado. He must be held liable for all politically linked corruption cases prior to the current administration. They enjoyed and continue to everything the state provides for political leaders. All for what? Mahama and NDC cannot ignore 8 years of npp misrule and focus on what akufo ado had 8 years to do but failed to. It doesn't make sense, yesterday today and tomorrow.
Baba nuhu 13 hours ago
Ifiot. Read and understand
Talk true 23 hours ago
NDC, what is the problem here, the reading or English
2015 who was in power?
WSamePeople 22 hours ago
Why do you have a problem with reading or comprehension. Daft
Noorah 22 hours ago
The NDC was in power in 2015. You must read, analyse and critique the information before commenting. Your post shows a lack of paying attention to detail.
Muntum 21 hours ago
Baboon! Was NPP in power back in 2015?
Tony 21 hours ago
This is what happens when you refuse to take advantage of free shs, you talk by heart and ignorantly
Esi 21 hours ago
Was Nana Addo in power in 2015? It was appoitees of Mahama and NDc pàrty that received the bribes becoausethey eere in power then.
Northern Boy 13 hours ago
Akufo ado was not in power in 2015. But what did he do about the case after he got power? Wasn't it part of his job as president to investigate cases like this and prosecute offendrrs? If he had done his job we won't be here today. But he decided to ignore everything in the hope that when ndc came back to power they would leave him and his boot lickers alone. But unfortunately for them JDM has a totally different agenda for mother ghana: no more business as usual.
Abrantea 20 hours ago
2015 means that the ministers and the government were all indeed NDC folks. The original Govt official one and his friends.
The only yeripo sensible statement made by Solomon Owusu since he started his NPP Bawumia attack series. Thank God Bawumiaand NPP is not mentioned. 13 hours ago
Illiterate NDC foot soldier who either reads but doesn't understand or just don't read at all as Bawumia will put it. In 2015 which party was in power? Which party was in the majority in parliament? I wonder self.
D3 Citizen 11 hours ago
Foolish guy did u read the story ur self
Odwan was Npp in power 2015
A 1 day ago
Did you really have an appreciation of what you just read? Was Akkuffo Addo in power in 2015?
COMMENT 23 hours ago
Corruption catches up with NDC.
ORAL MUST IMPRISON THE CORRUPT NDC OFFICIALS IN THE TURKISH POWER PLANT DEAL.
COMMENT 23 hours ago
Age-old 2015 corruption deal...NDC. NDC.
Crime has no expiry date.
The NDC must use ORAL for action now.
The EOCO buga buga style very applicable.
Gh boy 22 hours ago
@ COMMENT, masa slow down with your comments ok, you will get bp oo ayooo
Your have seen and read your comments wai, ey3 wai
Gh boy 22 hours ago
"We
"We
Cooli0 1 day ago
Monkey. Don't u have common sense to notice that it was ndc that was in power 2015. Mugu
Please save me my fellow Ghanaians,i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain what happened 23 hours ago
it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept sending them money for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Lagos that my visa is ready, when i got to Lagos they took the remaining money i had on me and seized my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and was sleeping under a bridge with some other homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs and guns were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had nobody and lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence in 3 months time and sent back to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please i need help of any amount of money so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, i don't want to die now my freedom date is near, no amount of money is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount of money sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, i can work for the sender when i return to Ghana in 3 months time to pay back, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through Facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they give us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy medication, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken medication, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and medicines from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on Facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
COMMENT 23 hours ago
2015 CORRUPTION SCANDAL CATCHES UP WITH THE NDC MAHAMA GOVERNMENT
Age-old 2015 corruption in Turkish Power Plant deal....ORAL must arrest now Prosecute now IMPRISON now.
Please save me my fellow Ghanaians,i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain what happened 22 hours ago
it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept sending them money for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Lagos that my visa is ready, when i got to Lagos they took the remaining money i had on me and seized my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and resorted to sleeping under a bridge with some other homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs and guns were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had nobody and lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence in 3 months time and sent back to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please i need help of any amount of money so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, i don't want to die now my freedom date is near, no amount of money is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount of money sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, i can work for the sender when i return to Ghana in 3 months time to pay back, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through Facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they give us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy medication, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken medication, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and medicines from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on Facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
NEWLIGHT 21 hours ago
You can't read or if you do, you can't understand. Was Nana Addo in power in 3015? And did he appoint Dr Keabena Donkor as Minister of Power in 2015? NDC is well known for international corruption.
Pgay 17 hours ago
I don't understand what this case is about and what the USA involvement with this corruption case. Is the US government and courts responsible for prosecuting Ghanaian corrupt officials now?Shouldn't it be a case between the Ghana government and ex tor director or is it because the ex manager managed to snatch the contract from the USA and gave it to Turkey and wants to teach him a lesson because they supposed to have won the contract and he didn't approve their contract. This US government imperialism on smaller countries is bullshit annoying has to stop. Even if the US government has evidence of corruption in Ghana government the right approach is to alert the attorney general of Ghana for prosecution to be done on our jurisdiction. This trial is fraud, illegal, abuse of power, unconstitutional
NMG 1 day ago
NOW COME AND SEE HOW THIS GYIIIMIIIIIIIII WILL SPEND TIME IN THAT AMERICAN CAGE HERE HE WILL SUFFER WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Gbeshele 1 day ago
Why can't Mahama prosecute Dr Kwabena Donkor and all those NDC senior advisors and parliamentarians who took the bribe?
Selective Justice>
Why can't Mahama prosecute Dr Kwabena Donkor and all those NDC senior advisors and parliamentarians who took the bribe?
Selective Justice>
Gh boy 22 hours ago
Ofui ba, go and prosecute him yourself, wizard
A Ghanaian. 18 hours ago
KOFI AMABUA WAS THE ENERGY MINISTER. DR DONKOR WAS POWER MINISTER
Asaase Aban 1 day ago
Why Is The US Court Not Coming After The Recipients Of The Bribery?
@ NDCFUO AKROMFUO!
WHO ARE THE NDC MINISTERS WHO RECEIVED THE BRIBES IN 2015? WHO WAS THE MINISTER OF ENERGY IN 2015? WHY HASN’T THE NPP MINORITY PETITIONED CHRAJ TO INVESTIGATE JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA AND HIS NDC OVER THIS D ... read full comment
@ NDCFUO AKROMFUO!
WHO ARE THE NDC MINISTERS WHO RECEIVED THE BRIBES IN 2015? WHO WAS THE MINISTER OF ENERGY IN 2015? WHY HASN’T THE NPP MINORITY PETITIONED CHRAJ TO INVESTIGATE JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA AND HIS NDC OVER THIS DEVELOPMENT? I KNOW EOCO BOSS WILL NOT TAKE OVER THE CASE SINCE HE IS THERE ONLY TO PROTECT MAHAMA AND HIS CRIBO KINGPINS?
HOW COME NANA ALLOWED MAHAMA AND HIS SUPER DUBIOUS ENTITIES TO STAY UNTOUCHED? HOW COME THESE CRIMINALS ESCAPED ACCOUNTABILITY TO STAGE A COME BACK AND TOOK OVER THE REIGNS OF THE GOVERNMENT IN 2024.
Akuffo-Addo left these NDC crooks off the hook. AHH! As much as I like Akuffo-Addo I can’t believe he allowed John Mahama and his criminal kingpins to stage a come back and captured power despite all these criminal activities that transpired on Mahama’s from 2013-2017. It’s just mind boggling as to these arrogant Mahama bragging nitwits escaped accountability.
I totally agree with you. Nana Addo did a lot of great harm to Ghana and the NPP will surely suffer for it.
HAPPY DAYS 1 day ago
Agbesi Kwasi,you see your life now? With this stupidity and tribal bigotry you will end up killing your own children one day,wise up,yoooo.
Mike Oppong 1 day ago
NDC and corruption 2015
Kofi 1 day ago
That is a very serious country determined to fight corruption, not this banana Republic. Meanwhile, the recipients of the cash are here driving V8 and drinking palm wine.
AK 1 day ago
Did Akuffo Addo do background check before appointing these people? It's very embarrassing linking these guilty people to NPP. This should serve as a lesson to Dr Bawumia, should he become the next President. If people know they are crooks and their hands are dirty, they should stop financing the party with the hope of being appointed after winning elections.
COMMENT 23 hours ago
2015 corruption catches up with the NDC.
Test2 23 hours ago
HAHAHA
THEN HE WILL FINISH GHANA BY SELLING THE REMAINING PIECE OF GHANA LEFT
BY THE WAY GHANA IS Z 419.COUNTRY NOW LED BY AKAN/ASHANTIS
WHERE ARE THEIR GOLD THEY ALWAYS BOASTS OF
SHAMELESS
HAHAHA
SHAMELESS
@ Test 2.
NDCFUO AKROMFUO!
WHO ARE THE NDC MINISTERS WHO RECEIVED THE BRIBES IN 2015? WHO WAS THE MINISTER OF ENERGY IN 2015? WHY HASN’T THE NPP MINORITY PETITIONED CHRAJ TO INVESTIGATE JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA AND HIS NDC O ... read full comment
@ Test 2.
NDCFUO AKROMFUO!
AK 1 day ago
Did Akuffo Addo do background check before appointing these people? It's very embarrassing linking these guilty people to NPP. This should serve as a lesson to Dr Bawumia, should he become the next President. If people know they are crooks and their hands are dirty, they should stop financing the party with the hope of being appointed after winning elections.
HAPPY DAYS 1 day ago
Agbesi Kwasi,you see your life now? With this stupidity and tribal bigotry you will end up killing your own children one day,wise up,yoooo,meanwhile the diagraceful bribe takers are back to their crime scenes,this is the reason why John Mahama declared the whole country a crime scene and people did not understand,this is it.
Kb Mensah 1 day ago
...No thanks to Ghanaian law enforcement. I assume they hit a stone wall. The bribery discussions continued after 2015. Our problem is both the NDC and the NPP. They are the bane of our collective advancement.
COMMENT 23 hours ago
Age-old corruption in 2015 catches up with the NDC Mahama government. The NDC ORAL must work.
KBS 1 day ago
There are some people who don't pay details when reading documents. A lot of people are blaming the New Patriotic Party not knowing it happened when NDC and John Mahama was in power, 2015.
I pity those who are commenting to ... read full comment
There are some people who don't pay details when reading documents. A lot of people are blaming the New Patriotic Party not knowing it happened when NDC and John Mahama was in power, 2015.
I pity those who are commenting to blame NPP. Are they reading using wooden spectacles or their brains are in COMA?
Agyengo 1 day ago
Hmmm this bribery scandal happened in 2015 with government officials involved and till date all the so called government investigative institutions did not pick up any signals. It had to take the US to flag this scandal and we have EOCO, BNI, Office of the special Prosecutor and Attorney General all being paid by the state. The annoying thing is that most of these ministers who are fingered in this scandal in 2015 are still part of this government and some are even still ministers. Who was the minister for Energy in 2015 and who is the minister for Energy now? In a serious country, the current energy minister would have been picked up for questioning by now. Because he was the minister of energy at that time. But he has been given same portfolio and still enjoying the bribes he received and President Mahama does not see anything wrong...hmmm...I rest my case.
Agyengo 1 day ago
In 2015, Ghana's energy sector responsibilities were split into separate portfolios. Dr. Kwabena Donkor served as the pioneer Minister for Power throughout 2015 until his resignation at the end of December, while Emmanuel Armah Kofi Buah served as the Minister for Petroleum. Leadership Details in 2015Ministry Split: In late 2014, the former Ministry of Energy and Petroleum was divided into two distinct bodies: the Ministry of Power and the Ministry of Petroleum. Minister for Power: Dr. Kwabena Donkor held the post from late 2014 until December 31, 2015, resigning after failing to meet his self-imposed deadline to resolve the country's "dumsor" (persistent power outages).Minister for Petroleum: Emmanuel Armah Kofi Buah led the petroleum division during the same period.
In 2015, Ghana was enduring its most severe power crisis, universally known as "dumsor" (persistent load shedding), which heavily dictated the country's energy policies, emergency agreements, and structural reforms. To resolve the severe generation deficit, the government of President John Dramani Mahama implemented aggressive, fast-tracked interventions.1. The AMERI Power Agreement The Africa & Middle East Resources Investment (AMERI) deal was the most high-profile and controversial emergency energy agreement signed in 2015.The Goal: To quickly supply 250 megawatts (MW) of fast-track thermal power to alleviate the national power deficit. The Deal Structure: It was structured as a Build-Own-Operate-Transfer (BOOT) agreement with AMERI Energy for a 5-year period. The Controversy: The deal faced intense backlash from civil society organizations and opposition parties over inflated pricing, with investigations alleging that the contract was overpriced by tens of millions of dollars compared to market rates.
Those bribery acceptance must also be arrested 23 hours ago
Everyone wants to be politicians because it's the shortest way to be billionaires that is why they bribes the deleted for their voting
Nobody is nobody 23 hours ago
2015? During Mahama’s first term presidency. Another $1 million bribe to Mahama through his Minister of Power. From Ford - Airbus - Goldman Sachs. Mahama woye bue !!!!!
Esa 23 hours ago
NDC John Mahama!!!
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 23 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchaank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
COMMENT 23 hours ago
2015 NDC MAHAMA GOVERNMENT IN POWER
Turkish Power Plant Deal ...The ORAL must arrest and prosecute and imprison the Corrupt NDC Officials.
If not forget the selective prosecution of Political Opponents.
Turkish Power Plant Deal ...The ORAL must arrest and prosecute and imprison the Corrupt NDC Officials.
ERLING OPONG 23 hours ago
IS BERKO NOT AN NPP MEMBER?
Like Miracles Aboagye?
Dzakpata 23 hours ago
It is good to hasten slowly
Don Diego De Azambujah 23 hours ago
Osp over to you. Corruption mahama government
Josh 22 hours ago
These officials that received the bribes should not remain nameless. They include the members of the negotiation team comprising officials from the Ministry and also ECG.
It shouldn't be difficult to get them
These officials that received the bribes should not remain nameless. They include the members of the negotiation team comprising officials from the Ministry and also ECG.
Francis B. 22 hours ago
This is a serious indictment on Ghana government .His imprisonment should not be the end of the case .CHRAC should probe all government officials who received bribes from him in 2015 and refer them to the courts for prosecution.
Rusty 22 hours ago
Fine case for the OSP.
Yok 22 hours ago
The question is, where are the Ghanaian government officials who received those bribes to aid in this conspiracy and corruption? Are they super humans who are above the law?
Good Citizen 22 hours ago
EOCO should investigate and identify the officers who took the bribe in 2015 and bring them to court, period. Whether they are in government or not, they must be exposed. We are watching.
Yaw 22 hours ago
So Mohammed was the president back in 2015. Does this mean that Oral is going to locate all the corrupt officials? The minister, the special advisor and parliamentarian who were involved in this corruption and trial them in court as he’s doing to NPP politicians? Or this one too, dog no chop dog?
Staged 21 hours ago
The president of Ghana then in 2015 was Jhon the great, Mahama
Bribe was paid to his ministers and his brother ,this was mentioned in the trial by the prosecutors but has been smartly taken out by our bribed jounalist who are all under the payroll of Ofosu kwackye
Ghana paa nie
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 21 hours ago
ANOTHER DEMO FOR NPP PARTY. SEND YOUR NPP THIEVES TO NEW YORK TO DEMONSTRATE. NKWASEAFO!
Kwame Dankyi. 21 hours ago
MATTER COME.
SO THE APOSTLES OF MODERN DAY DEMOCRACY IS WORKING WERE CORRUPT AS FAR BACK AS 2015. HMMM
MATTER COME.
SO THE APOSTLES OF MODERN DAY DEMOCRACY IS WORKING WERE CORRUPT AS FAR BACK AS 2015. HMMM
Kwame Dankyi. 21 hours ago
Could this be the reason why Dr. Kwabena Donkor resigned as Minister of power on 31st December, 2015. EOCO, Work come ooo. Let catch some state looters cos they are all around.
Yaw 21 hours ago
So ndc peeps read? Do they brains and storage memories at all? Ei…so who in power in 2015? No wonder a few elites are able to take advantage of them as fool soldiers. I am even ashamed.
FunnyGhana 21 hours ago
So what happens to all those named in this successful guilty verdict who chopped the money
Don Diego De Azambujah 21 hours ago
Reshuffle to divert attention from mahama 1 corruption
Ghana must punish the bribed officials too 20 hours ago
This is a very good thing. The government officials right from Municipal Assembly levels to Ministries must face action too. These bribery thing is a canker and must be rooted out. Those officials who took bribes must be named and brought to book too
Nuru Abdul 20 hours ago
The current minister for lands and natural resources, Emmanuel Armah-kofi Buah was the minister of energy in 2015, while John jinapor the current minister of energy was his deputy. Bottom line, this was an NDC scheme and the chickens have come home to roost!
Nana Kofi 20 hours ago
What a shame. Ghana parliament mentioned in a bribery case. What a disgrace.
Stan 19 hours ago
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Achakanapaya 19 hours ago
Ghanaweb journalist are Nokofio Journalist,
This is a complete mischief by the npp criminals and Nation wreckers to divert attention.
This Berko Asente guy was appointed by the evil Wicked Akuffo Addo in 2020, how can this ... read full comment
This is a complete mischief by the npp criminals and Nation wreckers to divert attention.
This Berko Asente guy was appointed by the evil Wicked Akuffo Addo in 2020, how can this be NDC era??? .
Google can help you idiots blaming the NDC.
Npp criminals hoooooooo. Eeeewiifuoooo.
. 19 hours ago
Take heart. You have taken this too personal. The bribery scheme took place entirely under the National Democratic Congress (NDC) government.The illicit activities occurred between December 2014 and March 2017, a period during which Ghana was governed by the NDC administration under President John Dramani Mahama.
Efo Kofi 19 hours ago
Corruption wicked evil NDC government KWAASHIAAFO so Mahama government is not holy like he claimed criminals wicked evil people KWAASHIAAFO
Andropov 19 hours ago
Jail him big time
Ga Nyobi 18 hours ago
this sows why majority of our politicians are all now wealthy individuals , these are people that before power didn't have shit
Truth 18 hours ago
The same corrupt people are in power now. Mahama government and bribe. He has no credibility in the west. I am not surprise he is moving towards Russia.
That's why Mahama can't travel to the U.S 18 hours ago
"Holy rain" indeed herrrr....... Taking bribe from left to right eiiiii masa some people are highly trained criminals oo
That's why Mahama can't travel to U.S because if he try, he 'll be arrested
"Holy rain" indeed herrrr....... Taking bribe from left to right eiiiii masa some people are highly trained criminals oo
CK 18 hours ago
MISCHIEF BY NPP AS USUAL
The first MD of TOR under Nana Addo was Isaac Osei, followed by Fredrick Morrison, Asante Bekoe then Samuel Boateng. Isaac Osei resigned in 2019 and Morrison took over as a stop gap measure. Asante B ... read full comment
MISCHIEF BY NPP AS USUAL
The first MD of TOR under Nana Addo was Isaac Osei, followed by Fredrick Morrison, Asante Bekoe then Samuel Boateng. Isaac Osei resigned in 2019 and Morrison took over as a stop gap measure. Asante Berko as a former employee of Golden Saccs UK and resigned after being indicted for offences involving securities and power contracts and was replaced by Boateng who also resigned over similar controversies.
Sensible looks 18 hours ago
In fact , most NPPs had ‘bentoa’ in their hand. All the nkwasea things they did to this nation was like infusing liquids from the ‘bentoa’ into our anus. Time will tell. No wonder Bawumia quoted wrong bible verse.
The laws must work 16 hours ago
When the country was in Darkness and the people were crying for DUMSOR to end, leaders in power were lining their pockets with the tax payers money. Sad that we have leaders who will take bribes to get a job done, It is worrying that the elected representatives do not have the country at heart
Test2 16 hours ago
EIIII WICKED POLITICIANS
SO WHO WERE THOSE MPS AND MINISTERS BETWEEN 2014 AND 2015 AND COLLECTED THOSE BRIBES BEFORE AWARDING THOSE CONTRACTS
AND POOR GHANAIANS CONTINUE TO VITE FOR THESE KILLERS
ONE IS HIDING IN THE USA ... read full comment
EIIII WICKED POLITICIANS
SO WHO WERE THOSE MPS AND MINISTERS BETWEEN 2014 AND 2015 AND COLLECTED THOSE BRIBES BEFORE AWARDING THOSE CONTRACTS
ONE IS HIDING IN THE USA RIGHT NOW ENJOYING HIS STOLEN IMF CHINA PARIS CLUB LOANS
KEN OFORI ATTA
The laws must work 16 hours ago
I’m very convinced that Mr Berko did not have $1000.000.00 ($ 1 million) to bribe the parliamentarians. Someone may have provided the money to bribe the officials. Someone won the bid and executed the contract. Some leaders received the bribes. Why are we focusing only on Mr Berko?
Npp 16 hours ago
Am trying hard to choose my words carefully ,there are decent and noble people of asante people but there are also a very rotten bunch of them,the most corrupt on planet earth
International storming of the courts 16 hours ago
I assume either a press conference or a protest at the American Embassy or both are loading. They should hurry up, sentencing will be coming soon.
Efo 15 hours ago
The man was appointed by the John Mahama. Ndc are very corrupt people
Sam 15 hours ago
In 2015/2016 Dr.Kwabena Donkor was the minister of Power and Emmanuel Armah Kofi Buah was the minister of petroleum, since President Mahama split the ministry of energy into two(Power and petroleum).Members of parliament at the time were also mentioned as receiving $46000 each.The said minister received 1million us dollars and the assistants of the minister also got $250,000.
Ghana's number one enemy is the political class from both the NDC and NPP.Greedy get rich quickly politicians.
Frank 15 hours ago
Such a high profile case that drags the nation's name into mud should be a cause for root and branch approah to identify any persons who are partakers of this criminality and bring them to book just as the gentleman in the case. This approah should be devoid of any political sentiments and focus soley in weeding out corrupt practices that over the years have made doing business extremely expensive in Ghana. Thereby diverting FDI to our competitors, depriving the youth of jobs, government of tax revenues and increase the violatity of the local currency.
I believe a prompt coordinated action from the AG's office to unearth this case will be in the state's interest. Alternatively, the OSP could be assigned to investigate this matter thoroughly and bring charges against any body in the supply chain of corruption in this case. Let us leave no stone unturned in the fight against all forms of criminality in Ghana.
God bless Ghana and make her great and strong to fight corruption.
Mame Ama 15 hours ago
EOCO.....GO AND DO YOUR JOB
Kwame Asante 14 hours ago
Why did the NPP not go to demonstrate in the US against his trial. The Law is the Law.
Nana Boat. 14 hours ago
Let the NPP people go and demonstrate. When we say they destroyed Ghana in their 8 years, people defend them. That party's license need to be canceled. They are too corrupt. Bribery bribery bribery and money laundering nkoaa.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 14 hours ago
it always happen when the NDC is in mpower, and Mahama always is the beneficiary. remember ?
Him.now 14 hours ago
President and hos corrupt brother is involved. Shameful people
Francis B. 14 hours ago
Now Ghanaians know the real criminals in government.
It is alleged a brother of the president at that time received 1,5 million dollars to bribe the presidency people.Who is that brother?.The minister for power at that time received 1 million dollars.Who is he?The list of bribe takers is endless.This is very shameful.All this happened under the current president, so he should tell Ghanaians what he knows about it..The conviction of Asante Berko should not end the case.The government of Ghana should arrest all officials who took bribes and prosecute them.If that does not happen, the FBI of USA should pursue the case further by causing the arrest of them and prosecute them in US courts..
Jacob 13 hours ago
He should have pleaded guilty and hand over all the names of the people who asked for bribes and accepted them for a reduced jail term. Now facing 30 years in jail with a lot of money spent on lawyers.
Fn 13 hours ago
God bless America. Trial concluded in 9 days. In Ghana they will adjourn the case needlessly. This is how we should hold people accountable in this country
GBAGBLADZA 11 hours ago
Some of you guys timid both npp and ndc mps went do the inspections in Turkey so what are you talking about?
Asea Ho 11 hours ago
There was $46,000.00 paid to members of parliament from both side of the isle who approved (ratified) the contract. Is not amazing how the NPP, including Afenyo Markin, are silent about the case?
BLACK MOSES (USA) 10 hours ago
HE SHOULD BE KEPT IN THE USA TO SERVE THE JAIL SENTENCE. HE WILL GO SCOT FREE IF HE IS SENT GHANA FOR HIS SENTENCE
Koti 9 hours ago
Corruption is not an offence in Ghana, it is HOLY rain. That should tell anybody how religious corruption is in Ghana. 2015, Kwabena Donkor are you there?
Nana addo incorporated!!!
Ghana should petition the court for a copy of the transcript. All the bribe takers should be brought to book. If not, all the culprits should be set up and subjected to arrest if they land in a jurisdiction that can hold the ...
HMMMMMMMM, will this AG do what you are suggesting knowing that his party people including the president could be in trouble? Who was the energy MINISTER in july 2015.?The record is there. who were his energy advisors? we can ...
WHO ARE THE NDC MINISTERS WHO RECEIVED THE BRIBES IN 2015? WHO WAS THE MINISTER OF ENERGY IN 2015? WHY HASN’T THE NPP MINORITY PETITIONED CHRAJ TO INVESTIGATE JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA AND HIS NDC OVE ...
Agbesi if you are not disturbed about the impact this bad behaviour of somebody,a whole executive Director or Vice president whose salary, Google and see is having,the damage,reputational wise this terrible behaviour of some ...
I hope the NASTY PEOPLE'S PARTY will go to the US and demonstrate against the US government, and the US court and blame the NDC and president Mahama for this. This is where that village illiterate MP, Afenyo Markins should g ...
He helped Mahama to sign all the dubious take or pay power purchase agreements to dupe our country. His conviction is about the bribes he took from the criminal NDC ministers of energy when those power purchase agreements we ...
@ Steve Kaye:
SAMMY GYAMFI’S GOLD BOARD IS REPORTING AN UNEXPLAINED LOST OF A WHOPPING $ 1.9’BILLION ( GHC 22 BILLION ) IN 2025 ...
If you are in power and refuse those who commit crime against the state then you are a bigger criminal. If you don't have a criminal mindset and actually committing crimes of your own you will never let criminals go unpunishe ...
2015 who was in power?
Akufo ado was not in power in 2015. But what did he do about the case after he got power? Wasn't it part of his job as president to investigate cases like this and prosecute offendrrs? If he had done his job we won't be here ...
"We
it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people ...
I don't understand what this case is about and what the USA involvement with this corruption case. Is the US government and courts responsible for prosecuting Ghanaian corrupt officials now?Shouldn't it be a case between the ...
Selective Justice>
@ NDCFUO AKROMFUO!
WHO ARE THE NDC MINISTERS WHO RECEIVED THE BRIBES IN 2015? WHO WAS THE MINISTER OF ENERGY IN 2015? WHY HASN’T THE NPP MINORITY PETITIONED CHRAJ TO INVESTIGATE JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA AND HIS NDC OVER THIS D ...
NDC and corruption 2015
Did Akuffo Addo do background check before appointing these people? It's very embarrassing linking these guilty people to NPP. This should serve as a lesson to Dr Bawumia, should he become the next President. If people know t ...
HAHAHA
SHAMELESS
@ Test 2.
NDCFUO AKROMFUO!
WHO ARE THE NDC MINISTERS WHO RECEIVED THE BRIBES IN 2015? WHO WAS THE MINISTER OF ENERGY IN 2015? WHY HASN’T THE NPP MINORITY PETITIONED CHRAJ TO INVESTIGATE JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA AND HIS NDC O ...
Did Akuffo Addo do background check before appointing these people? It's very embarrassing linking these guilty people to NPP. This should serve as a lesson to Dr Bawumia, should he become the next President. If people know t ...
Agbesi Kwasi,you see your life now? With this stupidity and tribal bigotry you will end up killing your own children one day,wise up,yoooo,meanwhile the diagraceful bribe takers are back to their crime scenes,this is the rea ...
I pity those who are commenting to ...
Hmmm this bribery scandal happened in 2015 with government officials involved and till date all the so called government investigative institutions did not pick up any signals. It had to take the US to flag this scandal and w ...
In 2015, Ghana's energy sector responsibilities were split into separate portfolios. Dr. Kwabena Donkor served as the pioneer Minister for Power throughout 2015 until his resignation at the end of December, while Emmanuel Arm ...
NDC John Mahama!!!
Ch ...
Like Miracles Aboagye?
This is a serious indictment on Ghana government .His imprisonment should not be the end of the case .CHRAC should probe all government officials who received bribes from him in 2015 and refer them to the courts for pro ...
Fine case for the OSP.
So Mohammed was the president back in 2015. Does this mean that Oral is going to locate all the corrupt officials? The minister, the special advisor and parliamentarian who were involved in this corruption and trial them in c ...
Bribe was paid to his ministers and his brother ,this was mentioned in the trial by the prosecutors but has been smartly taken out by our bribed jounalist who ...
MATTER COME.
https://www.justice.gov/usao-edny/pr/former-goldman-sachs-investment-banker-convicted-foreign-bribery-and-money-laundering
This is a very good thing. The government officials right from Municipal Assembly levels to Ministries must face action too. These bribery thing is a canker and must be rooted out. Those officials who took bribes must be name ...
The current minister for lands and natural resources, Emmanuel Armah-kofi Buah was the minister of energy in 2015, while John jinapor the current minister of energy was his deputy. Bottom line, this was an NDC scheme and the ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris ...
This Berko Asente guy was appointed by the evil Wicked Akuffo Addo in 2020, how can this ...
Take heart. You have taken this too personal. The bribery scheme took place entirely under the National Democratic Congress (NDC) government.The illicit activities occurred between December 2014 and March 2017, a period durin ...
Jail him big time
MISCHIEF BY NPP AS USUAL
The first MD of TOR under Nana Addo was Isaac Osei, followed by Fredrick Morrison, Asante Bekoe then Samuel Boateng. Isaac Osei resigned in 2019 and Morrison took over as a stop gap measure. Asante B ...
When the country was in Darkness and the people were crying for DUMSOR to end, leaders in power were lining their pockets with the tax payers money. Sad that we have leaders who will take bribes to get a job done, It is worry ...
EIIII WICKED POLITICIANS
ONE IS HIDING IN THE USA ...
I’m very convinced that Mr Berko did not have $1000.000.00 ($ 1 million) to bribe the parliamentarians. Someone may have provided the money to bribe the officials. Someone won the bid and executed the contract. Some leaders ...
In 2015/2016 Dr.Kwabena Donkor was the minister of Power and Emmanuel Armah Kofi Buah was the minister of petroleum, since President Mahama split the ministry of energy into two(Power and petroleum).Members of parliament at t ...
Such a high profile case that drags the nation's name into mud should be a cause for root and branch approah to identify any persons who are partakers of this criminality and bring them to book just as the gentleman in the ca ...
It is alleged a brother of the president at that time received 1,5 million dollars to bribe the presidency people.Who is that brother?.The minister for power at that ti ...