Her father trusted you. But see you can't trust her. O life.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago
IT WOULDN’T CHANGE ANYTHING!!!!!
MAHAMA AND HIS NDC HAVE FAILED TOO EARLY!!!!!!!! TOO EARLY!!!!!
AND THEY WANT 3RD TERM??????? Eiiiiiii!!!!!!
HOW CAN WE GIVE HIM A 3RD TERM WITH NOLLE PROSEQUI, CULTURE OF SILENCE, SELECTIVE JUSTICE, ABOYALANCE, LGBTQ+ LIES, DESTROYING THE COCOA INDUSTRY, NKOKONKETEKETE, SANITARY PAD, 24-HR ECONOMY SCAM, 1-3-3
'FRAUDULENT' PROMISE, CHECK EKECTRICITY, WATER BILLS, FUEL PRICE ETC. HWE! NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO
GHANA HA OOH!!
EVEN NANA ADDO WHO GAVE US FREE SHS, MASSIVE FLEET OF AMBULANCES, MASSIVE INFRASTRUCTURE THROUGHOUT EVERY CORNER OF THE COUNTRY INCLUDING 120
COURTS, 150 BUNGALOWS FOR JUDGES, ESTABLISHED AND DEVELOPED 5 NEW REGIONS, AGENDA 111 HOSPITALS DID NOT MOOT SUCH UNCONSTITUTIONAL IDEA.
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!! LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!
Abiola 23 hours ago
Tell us how they have failed. Their 'failure' is your party's best performance. Maggot !
KK 23 hours ago
Mtcheew. Bogus appointments that would achieve nothing.
Truth 23 hours ago
A confused President and a clueless government.
Nyameasem Nyasasem 21 hours ago
This Frank Kwesi Adade guy I strongly believe he is one of the products of the Nana Akufo Addo's free shs. This guy can write the queen's English language paaa. No challenger.
Mr. Figure-Out 20 hours ago
Hey Prince, open your eyes, for this new appointments is very strategic. Remember M.Ayariga is a KusasiMan who double as a Mamprusi. His new portfolio as a local government minister will go a long way to checkmate Dr. Bawumia( also a MamprusiMan) as far as politics of the North is concerned.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 19 hours ago
BREAKING NEWS! BREAKING NEWS! BREAKING NEWS!
SAMMY GYAMFI’S GOLD BOARD IS REPORTING AN UNEXPLAINED LOST OF A WHOPPING $ 1.9’BILLION ( GHC 22 BILLION ) IN 2025 ACCORDING TO IMF OFFICIAL STATEMENT!
WE NEED ANSWERS, P ... read full comment
SAMMY GYAMFI’S GOLD BOARD IS REPORTING AN UNEXPLAINED LOST OF A WHOPPING $ 1.9’BILLION ( GHC 22 BILLION ) IN 2025 ACCORDING TO IMF OFFICIAL STATEMENT!
WE NEED ANSWERS, PERIOD!
I EXPECT BAWUMIA TO GIVE A STATEMENT ABOUT THIS LATEST DEVELOPMENT OF FORGET ABOUT 2028.
WHERE IS IMANI’S FRANKLIN CUDJOE AKA KPOKPOBLIBLI?
WHERE IS RAYMOND ARCHER’S INSIGHT NEWS PORTAL?
WHERE’S THE THOMPSON WHATEVER HERALD NEWS REPORT ON THE DEVELOPMENT? WHY ARE THEY MUM ON THE NOUVELLES?
Ghanaians in Ghana and around the world— this is the latest nouvelle and a super duper grand gigantic corruption news of all time. The corrupt NDC government has broken their own record on corruption.
The IMF came out to report that Sammy Gyamfi the NDC foul mouthed baby with sharp who always taunted the Akuffo-Addo administration calling them all sorts of names for unsubstantiated corruption allegations has come out to declare during IMF formal financial oversight hearings that his so called Gold Buying scheme has lost a whopping $ 1.9+’billion equivalent of GHC 22 Billion over the past one year. I’m talking about a whooooping GHC 22 Billion! That amount is enough to construct the entire road networks in Ghana both Inter Regional Highways and City Roads.
That’s the amount Sammy Gyamfi is claiming to have lost over the last one year. How come such super duper colossal be lost just in one in a country that runs to World Bank and other financial institutions to borrow only $ 100 million dollars to construct healthcare facilities? This the official statement from IMF as reported by: News Insider Africa and the Bloomberg financial report.
“A new report has revealed that although Ghana's gross international reserves climbed to $11.9 billion by the end of 2025, the central bank incurred a significant loss of 22 billion cedis ($1.9 billion) that same year. This loss was linked to a special domestic program designed to buy gold from local miners to strengthen the country's financial safety net. • Ghana's central bank reported a loss of 22 billion cedis ($1.9 billion) in 2025 due to a gold-buying program.
* The program aimed to boost Ghana's foreign-exchange reserves by purchasing gold from small-scale and artisanal miners.
* Losses resulted from high service fees, assay charges, and trading margins, as noted by the IMF.
* Despite the financial loss, the program increased Ghana’s reserves by $3.9 billion”.
* This report was published by : Business insider Africa.
Man 15 hours ago
Look at how you re explaining plenty. Go and bring us Ofori Atta to come and explain
Stephen Donkor, New York. 19 hours ago
WE NEED ANSWERS, P ... read full comment
WE NEED ANSWERS, PERIOD!
I EXPECT BAWUMIA TO GIVE A STATEMENT ABOUT THIS LATEST DEVELOPMENT OF FORGET ABOUT 2028.
WHERE IS IMANI’S FRANKLIN CUDJOE AKA KPOKPOBLIBLI?
WHERE IS RAYMOND ARCHER’S INSIGHT NEWS PORTAL?
WHERE’S THE THOMPSON WHATEVER HERALD NEWS REPORT ON THE DEVELOPMENT? WHY ARE THEY MUM ON THE NOUVELLES?
Ghanaians in Ghana and around the world— this is the latest nouvelle and a super duper grand gigantic corruption news of all time. The corrupt NDC government has broken their own record on corruption.
The IMF came out to report that Sammy Gyamfi the NDC foul mouthed baby with sharp who always taunted the Akuffo-Addo administration calling them all sorts of names for unsubstantiated corruption allegations has come out to declare during IMF formal financial oversight hearings that his so called Gold Buying scheme has lost a whopping $ 1.9+’billion equivalent of GHC 22 Billion over the past one year. I’m talking about a whooooping GHC 22 Billion! That amount is enough to construct the entire road networks in Ghana both Inter Regional Highways and City Roads.
That’s the amount Sammy Gyamfi is claiming to have lost over the last one year. How come such super duper colossal be lost just in one in a country that runs to World Bank and other financial institutions to borrow only $ 100 million dollars to construct healthcare facilities? This the official statement from IMF as reported by: News Insider Africa and the Bloomberg financial report.
“A new report has revealed that although Ghana's gross international reserves climbed to $11.9 billion by the end of 2025, the central bank incurred a significant loss of 22 billion cedis ($1.9 billion) that same year. This loss was linked to a special domestic program designed to buy gold from local miners to strengthen the country's financial safety net. • Ghana's central bank reported a loss of 22 billion cedis ($1.9 billion) in 2025 due to a gold-buying program.
* The program aimed to boost Ghana's foreign-exchange reserves by purchasing gold from small-scale and artisanal miners.
* Losses resulted from high service fees, assay charges, and trading margins, as noted by the IMF.
* Despite the financial loss, the program increased Ghana’s reserves by $3.9 billion”.
* This report was published by : Business insider Africa.
Nana konadu Agyemang Rawlings 18 hours ago
If nana konadu Agyemang Rawlings was around this appointment wouldn't happen! Shame on u John Mahama!!
Tm 23 hours ago
The dog shit you have been eating has saturated your brain so much that you are beginning to think like a mad dog
Abbey 22 hours ago
This is all about King Bagbin changes at Leader of parliament. Gay bill is passed and no need to re- pass .
Please save me my fellow Ghanaians,i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain what happened 22 hours ago
it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept sending them money for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Lagos that my visa is ready, when i got to Lagos they took the remaining money i had on me and seized my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and was sleeping under a bridge with some other homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs and guns were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had nobody and lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence in 3 months time and sent back to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please i need help of any amount of money so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, i don't want to die now my freedom date is near, no amount of money is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount of money sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, i can work for the sender when i return to Ghana in 3 months time to pay back, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through Facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they give us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy medication, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken medication, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and medicines from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on Facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
It'sAllGood 1 minute ago
Reach out to your Family.....
TRUMP MAINTAINS AFRICA IS A SHITHOLE CONTINENT, AND THIS EXPLAINS ONE OF TRUMP'S REASONING. HE'S SPOT-ON! 8 hours ago
SHITHOLE GHANAIAN EFUOM BUSHLIKE FOOLS WORSHIP ANY DUMB WHO CALLS HIMSELF OR HERSELF OR MISUSES THE TITLE "PROFESSOR OR DOCTOR", WHY?
GHANAIAN EFUOM FOOLS BEHAVE AS THOUGH THE TITLE "PROFESSOR" CONFERS A SUPER-HUMAN STATU ... read full comment
SHITHOLE GHANAIAN EFUOM BUSHLIKE FOOLS WORSHIP ANY DUMB WHO CALLS HIMSELF OR HERSELF OR MISUSES THE TITLE "PROFESSOR OR DOCTOR", WHY?
GHANAIAN EFUOM FOOLS BEHAVE AS THOUGH THE TITLE "PROFESSOR" CONFERS A SUPER-HUMAN STATUS.ON A MORON HUMAN BEING. NO IT DOES NOT! A RESOUNDING NO PARTICULARLY IN THE CIVILIZED WEST.
A PROFESSOR WHO HAS NEVER COME UP WITH ANY CATALYST BREAKTHROUGH IN THE ADVANCED LIFE SCIENCES, TECHNOLOGY OR MEDICINE FOR THE CONTINUED SUSTENANCE OF LIFE ON PLANET EARTH OR OUTER SPACE IS JUST MORE USELESS THAN A TOILET CLEANER OR ROAD SWEEPER IN THE CIVILIZED WEST.
TRUMP MAINTAINS AFRICA IS A SHITHOLE CONTINENT, AND THIS EXPLAINS ONE OF TRUMP'S REASONING. HE'S SPOT-ON!
Cuntiki 1 day ago
Stupid bitch.
Kwasia Adade.
Stupid bitch.
Kwasia Adade.
NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 20 hours ago
Why is everybody expecting that Zanetor must be made the defence minister at all cost..
The currently nominations alone speak to the fact that Mahama is the most wisest president Ghana has ever had
Why is everybody expecting that Zanetor must be made the defence minister at all cost..
The currently nominations alone speak to the fact that Mahama is the most wisest president Ghana has ever had
Kwame panin 18 hours ago
come again
come again
Abubakar --- Bawku 23 hours ago
.Ayariga created a lot of confusion as the majority leader and will be considered as the most disrespecful, inexperienced and incompetent majority leader in parliament despite the fact that he had been there for somtime. My advice to Ayariga shd polish and clean his big mouth as he meets responsible , respectful and matured chiefs and religious leaders and desist from the concert he was stagging on the floor of parliament .
NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 20 hours ago
Foolish boy. Commot for there
Ofri Gyato 23 hours ago
Traffic diversion politics.
Shame on you ,the weakest president Ghana has ever had,who cannot even provide free basic ,compulsory education and health care for it's citizens.
A president who believes in selective justice,we ... read full comment
Shame on you ,the weakest president Ghana has ever had,who cannot even provide free basic ,compulsory education and health care for it's citizens.
A president who believes in selective justice,we will resist your oppression,you cannot try anything 3rd term, Ghana can do better than what we witnessing today in your government on a 2nd term.
Is that how to govern? Is that how you treat your family? Ghanaians are not your family ,so you are abusing office. However time will surely tell.
Thank you John Mahama.
Msc K 22 hours ago
For the weakest President Ghana has ever had is still Nana Addo, nobody can dispute that fact. Go and check your records, flying and bathing on air with chatter private flight with taxpayers' monies, is still fresh in our minds
You see how you have to say this over and again 21 hours ago
It shows that there is no truth in your claim. If it were so it will be there for everyone to see. We are grateful for his free shs, digitalization, road and school constructions, managing the Covid period with great wisdom; Mahama is not doing anything; he thinks he can succeed by paying his way through. His time will come and he will have nothing to show for. I pity empty barrels like you who out of hatred for Akans follow this incompetent guy
HAPPY DAYS 23 hours ago
Zanetor,your parents suffered for nothing so take small EST and manage it wae.
Kofi 23 hours ago
Which ministry is small. Don't create confusion. If Zanetor is effective she would be seen wherever she's placed. Why do people think she should be Defence Minister at all cost...... because the father was a military officer and a president. Then Nana Konadu should be Defence Minister because she was with the President through the revolution to the Presidency era.
Kingsley 22 hours ago
Zanetor position is not small, already she is the Vice President of African Parliament. The load on her is not small and it's only a strong and competent person like her can manage this two positions.
Sam 23 hours ago
Well, Wuntumi and the NPP saw the ministry as small that's why he is enjoying in the holy city of Nsawam. Long live NPP corruption
obaatanpa 23 hours ago
Congratulations Zane!!! We love you, Prez Mahama. You are making Ghanaians proud. Please do not spare any looter, NDC or NPP; let the law take its course. Forget the distractors; they will be more miserable in the next election. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK, SIR.
Achakanapaya 23 hours ago
This is not enough Mr President.
Muntaka, and co are not helping the NDC.
Yoo 22 hours ago
Manasseh Azure will be jumping in his room. Ahmed !!! Next time watch your mouth.
Zomadoreworkedzi 23 hours ago
Chaii nkwaseasem paa nie that a whole daughter of Rawlings would be appointed a minister for town council aka tangasy. Unbelievable!! What crime kuraa did Rawlings committed for his auto deserve this ??? Just asking
Name 22 hours ago
Ma friend, stop your non-sense just there.
Do you know the importance of the environment?
Idiots like you always have something to complain about.
Obeng 23 hours ago
Thank you Mr.President
Blue Pen 19 hours ago
Yes, Mahama and his government are doing quite well but they should cancel that Arabic and Chinese nonsense they want to impose on Ghanaians.
Pelicles 23 hours ago
A caricature called John Mahama. This guy seems to be one of the luckiest people in Ghana, but idiocy is written all over him. Mahama is like a bird called "Parrot" that easily mimic's human, but it is a bird.
All he wants ... read full comment
A caricature called John Mahama. This guy seems to be one of the luckiest people in Ghana, but idiocy is written all over him. Mahama is like a bird called "Parrot" that easily mimic's human, but it is a bird.
All he wants is to be president and let the country run on "Auto Pilot". At times, Mahama shouldn't be blamed rather the "Ghanaian Voter" who has not idea about election and its consequences.
In the heat of the campaign what was Mahama's message, and what has he done so far? The 24-hour economy has turn into building of market. There is a video on You tube where the market built at Enchi by the NPP government being torn down to be replaced with 24-hour economy market.
There are reports that some school buildings are being demolished to be replaced by 24-hour economy market, and it is nobody than John Mahama doing these foolish things without his attention being drawn to stop it.
Where in the world can such foolishness be accepted other than in Ghana where the stupid Ghanaian has no idea about election and its consequences? So, the irony is Ghanaians are going to operate the markets 24/7 under Mahama's government, right?
For a country to be developed, the people in that country from greater part of it, and that is the why Ghana is lacking behind so many African countries who had independence after us. The average Ghanaian is very, very stupid to the extent that he/she does not understand his/her surrounding and will always prefer food over development.
A government is building district hospitals across Ghana, but the man who spoke ill about those infrastructures is now building market instead and his supporters are applauding him, really? Hospitals and markets which operates 24/7?
Efo Kofi 18 hours ago
Continue singing the Opposition songs. You can never compare anybody in your famous family to His Excellency John Dramani Mahama. It is not always that politics must lead. Reconsider your position please
Three60 23 hours ago
Finally zenator has been appointed but we all think she is gonna be the defence minister . Congrats to all of them !
CLOGSAG IS SICK 23 hours ago
Why is the president still Keeping the confused labour minister in office. He should and must be sacked with immediate effect. He bribed Isaac Bampoe and together they stopped in implementing a new salary structure for members of CLOGSAG. As for Isaac Bampoe Addo, the least said about him, the better. He has run down CLOGSAG. Infact, CLOGSAG has no funds in it's coffers. Loan applications that were submitted in May - June has still not been paid
My wife takes care of me 23 hours ago
And Sam Sim Kwasia George still at post?
Rudolf 23 hours ago
A group of empty brains unfortunately in charge of affairs. Ghana is dead.
Maxo 22 hours ago
I think the president is afraid Dr zenator and her family from the dad to their dog
COMMENT 23 hours ago
ONCE UPON A TIME SOME PROMINENT HUMANS OCCUPIED THE OFFICES.
NEW APPOINTEES ARE POISED TO REPLACE THEM.
● LESSON : All humans are dispensable.
Every human being is replaceable.
NO ONE IS INDISPENSABLE.
Nothing is pe ... read full comment
NO ONE IS INDISPENSABLE.
Nothing is permanent. Change is constant.
Osonoba 23 hours ago
Was the Chieftaincy Minister changed because a chief somewhere complained about him recently? That is the perception out there. We live to see
Kwabena Omari 22 hours ago
CONGRATS younger sister! It took longer than expected to come even after the opposition members saw the good in you.
Your mother has done a perfect job in raising you up the way she did not only with you but all your sibling ... read full comment
CONGRATS younger sister! It took longer than expected to come even after the opposition members saw the good in you.
Your mother has done a perfect job in raising you up the way she did not only with you but all your siblings. May her soul rest in peace!!!
You have seen the ultimate hence this is just a fragment of it.
You are different and most Ghanaians are with you in prayers for your success.
Ancestors 11111 22 hours ago
Irresponsible government
Nothing will change. Incompetent people replacing another group of incompetent people
Irresponsible government
Nothing will change. Incompetent people replacing another group of incompetent people
Wendy 22 hours ago
If for nothing at AYARIGA is the biggest nuisance parliament ever had as a majority leader. He's really good riddance. But then President Mahama, remove immediately the 2 Attorney Generals, Pelpuo at labour, assign an engineer to roads and Agbodza to works and housing. Another nuisance in parliament is the 1st deputy speaker.
Yaw Owusu 22 hours ago
This will not change anything for the people of Ghana. It is basically empty barrels in charge who make most Noice and do little.
Name 22 hours ago
Are their noises louder than yours here? I doubt it.
If you were not an empty barrel, you'ld be holding some ministerial post by now.
Wendy 22 hours ago
Zanetor should be at the health ministry. What is wrong with this man?
Kofi123 18 hours ago
There are better doctors in parliament who are not at the ministry of health. Even the deputy minister of health is more qualified than Zenator.
Brown 22 hours ago
Gyato have ever taken a bit of your time and listen to your self? Hmmmm. prez mahama, you done well but Mojority leader Hon Ayariga should have rather gone to Defence than local gov. All is well. we will support him. Thanks
David 22 hours ago
It took the President a whole year to appoint a new Defence Minister. This is a man with no sense of urgency. You are living in an illusion if you think this man can transform your life to the better within a reasonable period of time. Data published recently by a Professor at ISSER at the University of Ghana, Legon indicates that the Ghanaian economy is growing at a snail pace and that it will take more than 70 years for the country to become an upper income economy.
Kod 22 hours ago
Good one there majority leader now the ball is in your court, let the bawku fight to stop bcuz of your new appointment. Oyewaa
Richard 22 hours ago
Still counting 1 year seven months nothing have been achieved. Just wasting time
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 22 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I wi
And other bank ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I wi
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Item order ;
Bank Loading
HAPPY DAYS 22 hours ago
David,Somebody took the economy at ghc230billion in 2016 to ghc1.2trillion in 2024,5.1times expansion in 8yrs according to GSS,still some imbeciles have been energised to insult the àchiever and his party just for insulting sake,meanwhile they voted for somebody with no policy or program so ISSER is not far from the truth.
Blue Pen 19 hours ago
Did you discount the effect of ultra high inflation on the value of the Cedi during the period 2017 to 2024?
A worker was better off earning GHC 2,000 in 2015 than earning GHC 10,000 in 2022. Go and learn a bit on the n ... read full comment
Did you discount the effect of ultra high inflation on the value of the Cedi during the period 2017 to 2024?
A worker was better off earning GHC 2,000 in 2015 than earning GHC 10,000 in 2022. Go and learn a bit on the nominal value of money as compared to real value of money.
Hmmm 21 hours ago
Is that the reshuffling ?
President Mahama ehhh
Abiola 21 hours ago
Zanetor should be the health minister and that Akandoh should be the Environment miniter. Akandoh is messing the health ministry big time
Lee Terkpor, why wait for one year, Mr.deadgoat? 21 hours ago
I am beginning to believe the rumours that was going round. Why should Mr.deadgoat has to wait for one whole year before appointing someone to replace Dr. Omane Boamah and Mutala Muhammad? So can someone say Dr. Omane Boamah and Mutala Muhammad were used for sacrifice? I still don't understand, or is that what the juju man told Mr.deadgoat to wait for one whole year before he replaced them? It is becoming so obvious that they were used for sacrifice. We have to first find the why before the who. For instance Dr. Omane Boamah was the only child of his mother, so can we say he was fit for the sacrifice? And those who died with him was just circumstances beyond control? You will not hear any member asking questions about how the incident occurred because they have gaslighting twerps, blockheads who glorified evil deeds and jubilate on killings of innocent people for power. These were the words of Asiedu Nketia, " even when it comes to human sacrifice, we will sacrifice for power " The bad occurrences , bad incidents happening in the country are all because of the things Mr Deadgoat did before winning power but so far as our God is alive, he will reap what he had sown. .
Abiola 21 hours ago
Mahama Ayariga should be the minister for Bawku affairs. Mahama has intentional set Ayariga up to fail paa.
Brown 21 hours ago
But who is to replace him in parliament cos of his intelligent contribution and simple presentation. Arhhhhhh
Abena 21 hours ago
Congrats Ms zenato Rawlings you deserve it
Benjamin Agortey 21 hours ago
Repent and give your life to JESUS.
Omanhene- the truth hurts 21 hours ago
Asantefoɔ got their wish for reassignment the chieftaincy minister. So we will see if kumasihene is able to manipulate the system now..when it comes to chieftaincy, running with fake gazette documents
Innocent Ghanaian 21 hours ago
Ghana; WHY Did It Takes Sir President, So Long For The NOMINATION? And, WHY Now? O' Well!! DAMAGE CONTROL; But STILL;- My Noble Sister (Hon. Abens OSEI-Asare,), And True Daughter Of Ghana;;- For Girding Up COURAGE Against The Exceptional HYPOCRITE When Men Have Gone Into SILENCE, I Assure You In The Name Of Christ Jesus My Lord, And The Lord Of ALL, That;- YOU Shall Go To HEAVEN If You DO NOT Backslide To Be One Of The HYPOCRITES Against Our Dear Nation (GHANA). And Be Rest Assured; My Courageous Sister And True Daughter Of GHANA;- When I Go To Heaven, My God, Shall Make Me REMEMBER You. No Further Discussion On This.
For This Reason;--My COURAGEOUS SISTERS ( Hon. Abena OSEI, And Hon. Zenator Rawlings;- Likewise GHANAWEB), GHANA And Humanity; Are Humbly Invited To THREE (3) NEW EXPOSE' Made Available This FRIDAY, August (7), 2026; On The YouTube Channel; "Testimony; New World Disorder". The THREE (3 NEW EXPOSE'' Are Titled; " TRAITORS! AND (COWARDLY SECRET KILLERS) OF GHANAIANS PARTS 93, 94 & 95". In MEMORIAL OF DR. OMANE BOAMAH, And The SEVEN "7", Innocent Ghanaian, WE Shall Be Receiving NEW EXPOSE' DAILY Until; August (13), 2026; On The Same YouTube Channel. God Willing.
Samuel Sarkodie, (My Brother), MURDERED Cowardly In Secrecy By Traitors Against Ghana In Parliament, And FOREING Traitors Against Humanity; NEVER Dies! Dr. Omane Boamah And The 7 Innocent Ghanaians, Killed Cowardly In Secrecy Through The WEDNESDAY, August (6), 2026 Cowardly Secret TERRORISM Perpetrated Against Ghana; NEVER Die!! Thank You. And, Much Thanks To (GHANAWEB.COM).
Blessed Ones; "It Is Finished '. Selah. Therefore; "Occupy Till I Come", Is The Message I Received Of My Lord For ALL. Let My People Think.
The Voice Of God,, Through The AFRICAN.
Zanetor and galamsey 21 hours ago
Rawlings would not have had tolerance for galamsey and his daughter is going to prove she could have been the minister of defense.
She today is going to face one of the biggest problems in Ghana today . Distraction of the ... read full comment
Rawlings would not have had tolerance for galamsey and his daughter is going to prove she could have been the minister of defense.
She today is going to face one of the biggest problems in Ghana today . Distraction of the environment.
Yaw 21 hours ago
This wasn't what I believe majority of Ghanaians were expecting.
1. Health Minister should've been replaced by Zenator, because that man is messing up things in the ministry.
2. Communication minister should've been ousted ... read full comment
1. Health Minister should've been replaced by Zenator, because that man is messing up things in the ministry.
2. Communication minister should've been ousted.
Things are bad with the sector.
MOG 21 hours ago
Ehuuuuu!!
Ehuuuuu!!
Kofi BA 20 hours ago
My happiness is getting that ugly baby-faced Mahama Ayariga out of the parliamentary leadership. Ayariga used his entire tenure as majority leader to fool. Good bye to that fool
THE VILLAGER 20 hours ago
I am just happy for the newly nominated Mininster for Defence. That guy deserves that position, chaii. Congratulations bro.
kwesida 20 hours ago
GOOD job i saw her during the volunteer clean up and said that's the job that will fit her Miss Boolah minister
Talk the truth 20 hours ago
Some of you think ministry of defense is a playground ? Do you know what that means? You’re talking about a soldiers who are divided on political beliefs and you want to send a woman there?
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 20 hours ago
WHEN IS NPP DUMPING AFENYO MARKINS AS MINORITY LEADER?. FROM 169 MPS TO 88 . I CANNOT UNDERSTAND WHY A VOLTARIAN SHOULD BE THE LEADER FOR BUSIA/ DANKWA PARTY. HE HAS SUCCEEDED IN DESTROYING THE PARTY
ewi 19 hours ago
WHY NOW YOU NEED TO CHANGE BUT IT TOO LATE .
NDC NEEDS TO CHANGE HOW TO GOVERN THE COUNTRY NOT LIES.
Kofi123 18 hours ago
The new minister of defence has served as a deputy minister for defence between 2015 - 2017. He has experience in that ministry. Plus he is a member of Lordina's Mahama's team.
Manny 18 hours ago
Ayarega to chieftaincy is not a good idea. Northerners are their own enemies. A Neutral person should be the minister not someone who has shown biased in the conflict in the north.
Oh 18 hours ago
The Standing are clear
The leader of a caucus shall be decided by members of the caucus in Parliament
NOT by Party or President
The Standing are clear
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 18 hours ago
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank Loading
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 18 hours ago
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any count
First ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any count
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We doBank Loading
Stan 18 hours ago
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Yaw 18 hours ago
Why put Chieftaincy under local government instead of Tourism? Chiefs and their festivals and culture belong to Tourism, not Local Government. Local Government is big to be enough to be on its own.
Efo Kofi 17 hours ago
Wicked and evil people criminals in action KWAASHIAAFO
Kojos 16 hours ago
The value is the same. The same old school. I pity poor ghanaians who wasted their time to voted for this useless party.
Vet 16 hours ago
Very strategically nominee chieftaince /local government /religious affairs to do a bidding for his tribe, to create so called kasaung region, remember Ayariga is a kusasis by tribe and they are conflict between mamprusis and kusasis and u are nominated a kusasis to be chieftaince affairs, clear conflict of interest.
Joe 13 hours ago
Apuuuuu, twaaaaaa.
No Mercy 8 hours ago
Zanetor is a equivalent to Sanitator.A Person holding Dr.Tittle . Murderer daughter, Which means the Doctor title was Stolen.OK Accra gutters are dirty enough for her to Clean it.
HOW CAN WE GIVE HIM A 3RD TERM WITH NOLLE PROSEQUI, CULTURE OF SILENCE, SELECT ...
Hey Prince, open your eyes, for this new appointments is very strategic. Remember M.Ayariga is a KusasiMan who double as a Mamprusi. His new portfolio as a local government minister will go a long way to checkmate Dr. Bawumia ...
WE NEED ANSWERS, P ...
it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people ...
GHANAIAN EFUOM FOOLS BEHAVE AS THOUGH THE TITLE "PROFESSOR" CONFERS A SUPER-HUMAN STATU ...
Stupid bitch.
Kwasia Adade.
come again
.Ayariga created a lot of confusion as the majority leader and will be considered as the most disrespecful, inexperienced and incompetent majority leader in parliament despite the fact that he had been there for somtime. ...
A president who believes in selective justice,we ...
For the weakest President Ghana has ever had is still Nana Addo, nobody can dispute that fact. Go and check your records, flying and bathing on air with chatter private flight with taxpayers' monies, is still fresh in our min ...
It shows that there is no truth in your claim. If it were so it will be there for everyone to see. We are grateful for his free shs, digitalization, road and school constructions, managing the Covid period with great wisdom; ...
Which ministry is small. Don't create confusion. If Zanetor is effective she would be seen wherever she's placed. Why do people think she should be Defence Minister at all cost...... because the father was a military officer ...
Congratulations Zane!!! We love you, Prez Mahama. You are making Ghanaians proud. Please do not spare any looter, NDC or NPP; let the law take its course. Forget the distractors; they will be more miserable in the next electi ...
Thank you Mr.President
All he wants ...
Why is the president still Keeping the confused labour minister in office. He should and must be sacked with immediate effect. He bribed Isaac Bampoe and together they stopped in implementing a new salary structure for member ...
NO ONE IS INDISPENSABLE.
Nothing is pe ...
Your mother has done a perfect job in raising you up the way she did not only with you but all your sibling ...
Irresponsible government
If for nothing at AYARIGA is the biggest nuisance parliament ever had as a majority leader. He's really good riddance. But then President Mahama, remove immediately the 2 Attorney Generals, Pelpuo at labour, assign an enginee ...
It took the President a whole year to appoint a new Defence Minister. This is a man with no sense of urgency. You are living in an illusion if you think this man can transform your life to the better within a reasonable perio ...
And other bank ...
David,Somebody took the economy at ghc230billion in 2016 to ghc1.2trillion in 2024,5.1times expansion in 8yrs according to GSS,still some imbeciles have been energised to insult the àchiever and his party just for insulting ...
A worker was better off earning GHC 2,000 in 2015 than earning GHC 10,000 in 2022. Go and learn a bit on the n ...
President Mahama ehhh
I am beginning to believe the rumours that was going round. Why should Mr.deadgoat has to wait for one whole year before appointing someone to replace Dr. Omane Boamah and Mutala Muhammad? So can someone say Dr. Omane Boamah ...
Ghana; WHY Did It Takes Sir President, So Long For The NOMINATION? And, WHY Now? O' Well!! DAMAGE CONTROL; But STILL;- My Noble Sister (Hon. Abens OSEI-Asare,), And True Daughter Of Ghana;;- For Girding Up COURAGE Against The ...
She today is going to face one of the biggest problems in Ghana today . Distraction of the ...
2. Communication minister should've been ousted ...
Ehuuuuu!!
The Standing are clear
Ch ...
First ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris ...
Very strategically nominee chieftaince /local government /religious affairs to do a bidding for his tribe, to create so called kasaung region, remember Ayariga is a kusasis by tribe and they are conflict between mamprusis and ...
Apuuuuu, twaaaaaa.