Hostel caretaker allegedly curses students after Rent Control closure

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Jimbo 8 hours ago

You can't curse our children for exposing your wrongdoings. God doesn't favour evil deeds. It will surely come after you. Ɔbayifuɔ

• Three60 8 hours ago

She's a fool. They needs to caution her and reverse that curse

• Please save me my fellow Ghanaians,i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain what happened 3 hours ago

it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people ...

• Three60 8 hours ago

Some women are simply crazy. How can you say these sorts of words to a whole younger ones.

• Chai!!! 6 hours ago

It will not work.

• Ghanaman 5 hours ago

What kind of witchcraft is this?

• OZYMANDIAS 5 hours ago

A bloody fool of a caretaker. If she has children, the curses will backfire on them. If she has no children, she will remain barren for the rest of her miserable life. Let her curses backfire on her own family too. Nonsensica ...

• ANCHOR 3 hours ago

Good job, Rent Control for being their for students. If not the existense of this AGENCY, students will be extremly strained in terms of accommodation. some people are soo selfish such that even the last bread of a poor man, ...

• Wofa 57 minutes ago

This curses will not work . Surely sure.

• Wofa 57 minutes ago

This curses will not work . Surely sure.