Afenyo and his party have no respect for anyone. This is why they treated the country like shit when they were in power. Never again.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 10 hours ago
MAHAMA AND HIS NDC HAVE FAILED TOO EARLY!!!!!!!! TOO EARLY!!!!!
AND THEY WANT 3RD TERM??????? Eiiiiiii!!!!!!
HOW CAN WE GIVE HIM A 3RD TERM WITH NOLLE PROSEQUI, CULTURE OF SILENCE, SELECTIVE JUSTICE, ABOYALANCE, LGBTQ+ LIES, DESTROYING THE COCOA INDUSTRY, NKOKONKETEKETE, SANITARY PAD, 24-HR ECONOMY SCAM, 1-3-3
'FRAUDULENT' PROMISE, CHECK EKECTRICITY, WATER BILLS, FUEL PRICE ETC. HWE! NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO
GHANA HA OOH!!
EVEN NANA ADDO WHO GAVE US FREE SHS, MASSIVE FLEET OF AMBULANCES, MASSIVE INFRASTRUCTURE THROUGHOUT EVERY CORNER OF THE COUNTRY INCLUDING 120
COURTS, 150 BUNGALOWS FOR JUDGES, ESTABLISHED AND DEVELOPED 5 NEW REGIONS, AGENDA 111 HOSPITALS DID NOT MOOT SUCH UNCONSTITUTIONAL IDEA.
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!!!!!!!
Kwame 10 hours ago
You and your foolish talk.
Osagyefo John Kwame Dramani Nkrumah Mahama is going for a third term like or not.
Kwasiato
Osagyefo John Kwame Dramani Nkrumah Mahama is going for a third term like or not.
Kwasiato
Kwaseato 9 hours ago
Mahama the thief. He hasn't even covered his 3rd year, and the amount of robbery already laid bare will send people to prison for long jail terms
Ghanaman 10 hours ago
Nana Yaa Jantuah, born in 1980, is about 2 years younger than Afenyo Markin. She's not old enough to be his mother, however, Afenyo Markin should respect her and everyone. Even a toilet carrier can save your life one day. You never know tomorrow. Even those who carry toilet, are made in God's image, so respect them and everyone.
God will elevate Nigeria 8 hours ago
Illiteracy is the other of the day in NPP that is why you call grand mother 1980 born. Politics is really eating your brains that 1967 has turned into 1980. Lie lie party
Nee 10 hours ago
Where were you when this particular woman was disrespecting president Nana Addo. This is just the beginning. Wait and watch with rapped attention.
Kay 10 hours ago
Nana Yaa Jantuah was very lucky Abronye or Chairman Buga Buga wasn't were not part of the Demonstration, it would have been a different story. Next time John Mahama is sending her she shd think twice.
Afia Mansa Asuogya 10 hours ago
We were in this country when the Founder, Rawlings called some of the NDC boys babies with sharp teeth. How old were they then? They insulted everyone including Otumfuo. Nana Yaa Jantuah you’re a selfish sycophant who is just hungry. What dramatic things haven’t you fone on Radio and TV including fake crying? If you want to be treated as an adult behave like and start speaking the truth. Useless, idle and pathetic woman. You and Brother Kwame are a laughing stock if you’re not aware. YOU HAVE DISGRACED THE JANTUAH FAMILY WITH YOUR BEHAVIOUR AND THEY ARE SO HURT AND DISGUSTED. ONE DAY YOU WILL REAP WHAT UOU HAVE SOWN.
Kwamani Basra 10 hours ago
He has more wisdom and common sense than all your relatives put together. Why do you think he is stupid. My guess is simple, because he’s more educated and a much better person than your drunkard father and his siblings. Useless, ignorant and illiterate foot soldiers with no proper future. Veranda boys and girls.
Eric 9 hours ago
Like u
Like u
Eric 9 hours ago
Like u
Like u
Grace 9 hours ago
Very stupid indeed. Pushing to be noticed.
Please save me my fellow Ghanaians,i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain what happened 7 hours ago
it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept sending them money for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Lagos that my visa is ready, when i got to Lagos they took the remaining money i had on me and seized my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and was sleeping under a bridge with some other homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs and guns were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had nobody and lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence in 3 months time and sent back to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please i need help of any amount of money so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, i don't want to die now my freedom date is near, no amount of money is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount of money sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, i can work for the sender when i return to Ghana in 3 months time to pay back, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through Facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they give us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy medication, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken medication, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and medicines from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on Facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
My wife takes care of me 12 hours ago
Don't go into politics if you don't want insults. You can ask NADAA what he went through.
Arrest Him. 10 hours ago
Foolish. Did anyone insult Akuffo Addo in the face? My wife cares care of me is an idiot and an imbecile.
Kwaku Tee 10 hours ago
Why would Nana Yaa Jantuah close to 70yrs go on TV or Radio insulting respectful personalities like Nana Akuffo Addo or Dr Mahamudu Bawumia for no tangible reason? It speaks of the reason why she can't marry. She lacks proper parental upbringing like many in NDC who use uncouth and foul language like Stupid & Senseless
My wife takes care of me 8 hours ago
People with low IQs insult instead of arguing. Why are people being prosecuted for insulting President Mahama on social media then? You see yourself?
Apraku 10 hours ago
Hahahaha , OMG l love the Ghanaian politics.That woman is feeling the heat from Afenyo eh? I just can't think far.What didn't she say about Akufo and many other NPP members? That ball which she threw on the wall is boncing back to her. She hasn't seen anything yet.She should hold on to her breath, because more insults are coming.
Ben 12 hours ago
This woman is funny papa. Where did this come from? You are not that important to receive a petition and you start to throw tantrums. Please go and rest.
Kwame not Quame 12 hours ago
Go and baby sit your grand children grandma and give me a break. Politics is a dirty game,if you can't handle insults then tell Mahama to arrest Markin after all this is what he is being doing lately
Hanson K.K 12 hours ago
Today, who hears of Agyapong Kenedy in parliament, Kyei-Mensah Bonsu and others, no one hears of them.
Sooner or later, Afenyo Markin would be no more and no one would remember him.
Just as the storms of the sea are res ... read full comment
Today, who hears of Agyapong Kenedy in parliament, Kyei-Mensah Bonsu and others, no one hears of them.
Just as the storms of the sea are restless, so is Afenyo Markin, he is restless and outrageous emotionally.
In no time he is going to be quieter than the ice
Three60 12 hours ago
Ah maa vex oo. Wokyi gu h) !!
Susan Djan 12 hours ago
IGNORE THAT IGNORANT BOY. TAKE HEART MADAM
Kofi BA 12 hours ago
If Yaa Jantuah claims she's that old, she should remove her black wig and display her grey
Jigsaw 12 hours ago
You can never be his mother, useless woman
Jigsaw 12 hours ago
Peter 12 hours ago
Nana jantuah, don't worry. The "You are Nobody" afenyo-makin said shouldn't bother you. Yes, Nobody will bring arrogant afenyo-markin and arrogant and fake npp back to power again. They will do worst. Bawumia said it will not happen again and Ghanaians should not believe them. They didn't learn from kufuor and they are part of nana addo government who didn't learn anything again.
Ghanaians should look at their corruption, how they destroyed the forest reserves, that is why fighting it today is very difficult, collapsed economy and soes, ddep and arrogance of power and the pain Ghanaians went through should tell us something. TodayTOR is working, the economy is stabilized, we are paying ddep obligations, judiciary is working better, power is more stable, somes taxes are cancelled for relief, roads are been constructed, the fundermentals are strong, etc.
Can you imagine in 2024, 65million dollars of Garid fund is used COVID 19?
Anna 12 hours ago
Please leave this ayigbe efutu wannabe. His father a watchman Pomadzi poultry farm near winneba.
Leesadat 11 hours ago
Madam, don't mind this weed smokers, he was high that day and he doesn't know what he's talking about. Become of their arrogance they will stay longer in opposition.
Tonyb 11 hours ago
Afenyo Markins is being hunted by his own ghost Because he manipulated the former chief justice to do his bidding he is having that same illusion He is behaving like a school perfect
What's the problem with this old-hack woman Nana Yaa Jantuah. She's raving and puffing too much about her status. Who at all does she think she is? Even the late Queen Elizabeth would indulge in this posture she has imbecilically taken. Is she not a presidential staffer to serve the Ghanaian citizens? If she were that sensically educated, she wouldn't have gone on this bucolic and diabolic tangent of huffing and puffing about her status. It's only in the Blackman's world that status is revered. She needs to give us a break.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 11 hours ago
I blame the people of Efutu (Winneba) for always electing this irresponsible, rude, corrupt, useless little boy to represent them always. And he disgrace himself and his people all the time. Very very shameful.
Mavis 11 hours ago
It's only in Ghana that Afenyo-Markin can be a politician with such a serious sakawa background. Ghana is doomed.
On your mIark 8 hours ago
@ mavis even nonentities like a plus, ofridjato aboakwa, ofosu kwakye sam toad George etc are all in parliament, don't jump over flame of fire with cotton wool you cow dung.
Kojos 11 hours ago
Prostitute politician. Thinking about his stomach fool
Sammy 11 hours ago
Maa is true but politics makes like his mate? Nana Addo administration you went on air to say Ghanaians are suffering now dɔkono price is this? Now you hot position in NDC administration how is the same price of that dɔkono now. Stomach politics you're doing at that time. They don't respect you
Sansambila 11 hours ago
Afenyo markin is very disrespectful. I don't know why NPP is still keeping him as minority leader.. May NPP enjoys being in opposition
DkB 11 hours ago
@ Sansambila, typical response, when someone stands his ground and talks confidently, they call the person disrespectful. Even Sammy Gymfi is still adored by the NDC so what are you talking about?
Ohene 11 hours ago
All these Old people should give way for the young ones to have a place in Ghana, they don't want to leave for the younger ones to take over, unemployment beyond expectations because Opas and Omas are still in the system.
Efo Kofi 11 hours ago
KWAASHIAA i can doesn't mean i have woabodam kese foolish woman kwaashiaa
Efo Kofi 10 hours ago
KWAASHIAA madam nobody you have tear the CPP apart and ran to join NDC nonsense kwaashiaa bootlicker aboabi
Kwame Asante 10 hours ago
Madam don't mind Afenyo Markin he is a disappointed minority NPP buffoon.
Gakpleazi 10 hours ago
Afenyo is a big fool. No two ways about it.
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 10 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loadine do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
Dakur 10 hours ago
If you are old, what are you doing there? Go home. If you as old as you are still want to go to the football pitch with the young ones, they'll treat you as their coequal. Go home Nana Yaa Jantuah.
Amecole 10 hours ago
The fact that her father is an Oxford educated lawyer does not make her an Oxford educated lawyer or somebody with stature.
Madam Jantuah has to work hard on her own to be somebody of stature, and by the way, being a stom ... read full comment
The fact that her father is an Oxford educated lawyer does not make her an Oxford educated lawyer or somebody with stature.
Madam Jantuah has to work hard on her own to be somebody of stature, and by the way, being a stomach politician does not confer stature on her. What if she worked at GNPC?, was she not paid as any worker will be paid?
Why is she clamouring for stature she does not deserve? She will get the respect she needs if she works for it.
kojo 10 hours ago
Here's a more polished and impactful version of your message while preserving your point, I'm not surprised that a whole Minority Leader would stoop so low as to call a woman "a nobody," yet she was the very person you ended up presenting your petition to. These are the kinds of statements our leaders make, and unfortunately, the youth watch, learn, and often imitate them. My respect for him has dropped. As an elder and a leader, he should know better and set a good example. Every human being deserves respect. The waakye seller, the market woman, and every ordinary Ghanaian who votes for you is somebody. You don't feed them; they are citizens whose dignity should never be questioned. What is even more surprising is the silence of the women in your own party. As long as it's politics as usual, they remain quiet. The next time they are insulted, they shouldn't come out to complain. Hypocrisy at its finest.
Queen 10 hours ago
My father, my father """"I am the daughter of a Lawyer, a Pharmacist & a minister """ AND WHO ARE YOU, YOURSELF ?? Get out of our faces and CHILL
Nee 10 hours ago
Karma is indeed a bitch. President Nana Addo is old enough to be your sorrow self father, yet you spoke to him as if he is your mate. Back off and stop the noise.
Oheneba Ampong 7 hours ago
NEE,YOU'VE MADE MY DAY,THIS UGLY YAA JANTUAA INSULTED NANA ADDO DANQUAA ON TV AND RADIO ANYTIME SHE HAD THE OPPORTUNITY, NOW YOU'RE CRYING,THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING.BETTER GET METALLIC HELMET BEFORE THE HEAVY OBJECTS FROM THE "SKIES"CRASH YOUR SENSLESS HEAD.KARMA IS NOW ON DUTY,MORE SALVO,HON.AFFENYO,GIVE IT TO HER.
Kojo 10 hours ago
Afenyo is a low thinker he speaks before he thinks, he only responds to the moment. I bet always regret his comment in his bedroom. He is not street smart to think in the moment. Not a leader, you can't always have prequestions as a leader. Shame on him.
Who is complaining? 10 hours ago
Who's complaining? Does she has blood passing through her veins. Is Akuffo Addo his mate? Karma hmmm
Ekd 10 hours ago
Eiii, Ghanaians why can't we simply look at each other as human beings and treat each other as such? The fact that you have a certain position, education .... are all irrelevant when it comes to respecting each other.
The ... read full comment
Eiii, Ghanaians why can't we simply look at each other as human beings and treat each other as such? The fact that you have a certain position, education .... are all irrelevant when it comes to respecting each other.
The hell with the pumposity embedded in our culture.
Odapajan 10 hours ago
Afenyo Markin, an out-and-out bush boy, without any concept of culture and civility. Confuses cheap notoriety within the NPP kleptocratic establishment as popularity!
Kwam 10 hours ago
Don't mind this Mpoanu @ bush MP. The last time on demonstration he assaulted a police officer on lawful duty, this time around he disrespected a senior Staffer at the Presidency with derogatory words. Am not surprised he and his chorts will defend those insults and filthy words used on the President@ His Excellency JDM and family.
Prayer 10 hours ago
Psychology never lies.People who insult the most are the most grieved when they are insulted
Mo 10 hours ago
Afenyo also is nobody i regard him as my toilet bowl. Afenyo is a minority leader because NPP has no credible and intelligent to lead them
Mens 9 hours ago
Mama cool down
Fatcobra 9 hours ago
Immature woman with no emotional intelligence. Childish woman
Be Honest 9 hours ago
Infact I feel petty for NPP as a part member. The timing for this demonstration doesn't make sense. Now all the attention is rather shifted to the one year memorial of our gallant heroes who lost their life and nobody even noticed there is demonstration
CPP Communist woman 9 hours ago
These CPP Communist think Ghana is their personal property. Useless woman.
Nobody is nobody 9 hours ago
Being somebody or nobody exists in the mind. Why should you allow yourself to be controlled by other people’s opinions about you. Madam Jantuah , if he thinks you are nobody you should also think that he is nobody and move on with your life.
Lucky 9 hours ago
Trust me Afenyo, KARMA shall visit you. What a disrespectful bigot and useless Minority leader.
Kwame 9 hours ago
No partisan politician today can compare himself to CPP men, women and their children.
I know Mr. Jantuah well, a humble and respectable comrade.
No partisan politician today can compare himself to CPP men, women and their children.
Naana Aba 9 hours ago
Yes, you went to take the petition on behave of the President. So Afenyo-Markin should have given you full respect as the representative of the President. He too is another character full of mistakes and nonsensical issues.
However you are not old enough to mother Afenyo-Markin. You were born on 16 February 1967 which makes you 57 years old. You have no husband and you are the baby mama of a top person in Ghana. You have only one child with that top person.
Naa Yaa learn to talk as a lady Afenyo Markin is a married with children. As a lady your language must be decent and very civil. You are not originally an NDC person you were with CPP.
When NDC won the elections then you jumped camp an opportunist of the highest order. Under what circumstances did you leave PURC? Were forced to resign or sacked because of your deals with SS Sarpong. How do you allow govt many to be paid into your bosses personal bank account.
Time will tell. There too many jokers and play boys amd girls in politics like Naa Yaa and Afenyo Markin
God save our nation Ghana.
Kwame 9 hours ago
Petition please. Point of Order. I have taken part in a lot of demonstrations and one of those was by the Civil Servants before the Kume Preku demonstration.
Though our petitions were addressed to the then President Flt. Lt ... read full comment
Petition please. Point of Order. I have taken part in a lot of demonstrations and one of those was by the Civil Servants before the Kume Preku demonstration.
Though our petitions were addressed to the then President Flt. Lt. Jerry John Rawlings we were always happy that someone has received it on his behalf.
It's a fact that NPP failed to do its homework. The fact is that when you want the president to receive the petition himself you should know when he will be at the Flag Staff House.
Also, yesterday was a remembrance day for those who perished in the 6th August, 2025 plane crash.
So, the president will be visiting the graves of the fallen heroes, to give his respect and remember the day.
In the parts of Ghana I came from its only a person who want to catch mating cat fish who takes his spear and machete to the riverside, when he sees a storm approaching.
It's also a fact that one does not send the staff of office of a chief to a home when there is mourning there.
Yes. 9 hours ago
Afenyo will sink the NPP party if care is not taken. He lacks maturity and emotional intelligence> He has not learned from Kyei-Mensah Bonsu.
Jimbo 1 hour ago
Even Mustapha Gbande, Blantari, Sammy Gyamfi and the babies with sharp teeth didn't sink NDC so how will Osahene rather sink NPP. Truth pierces like sharp sword so you see, the NDC can't stand these few verbal confrontations. Hahahaha. I believe it is going to be very tough for NDC because the NPP have resolved to match them boot for boot.
HAPPY DAYS 8 hours ago
Nana Yaa,those who sent you disrespected by turning you into an ordinary errand girl because of the free food they are giving you,you see there is no free lunch in Ghana ooo,byvthe way your wigs makes you look like a retired witch.
Owuomposuro 8 hours ago
Hey Nana Yaa Jantuah, if you’re old enough to be Afenyo-Marlin’s mother. Then please with all due respect you are too old to be a Presidential staffer so go somewhere and sit your old ass down.
Owuomposuro 8 hours ago
Nee 8 hours ago
Was Nana Addo your mate when you were talking rubbish about him?. Osahene Markin mother respect herself.
Gad 8 hours ago
What capabilities do afenyo carry’ without being a political figure . The party weight carries him if not can he command
T . Tan 8 hours ago
If you think you are so old enough, go away from politics. Remember when you were insulting Nana Akuffu Addo. You are a hypocrite and greedy person. You are a disgrace to your so called family.
emotional woman 8 hours ago
This is why people do not want women in leadership positions. They are too emotional and cheap.
Boss 8 hours ago
It's not about your age oo Oledi, it's about who you are at the Presidency and in Ghana politics. Even with NADAA much older than you and also the then sitting PRESIDENT, you persistently disrespected him. Oledi like you should have at least considered his age since it now matters so much to you.
Alhaji Moro 8 hours ago
Madam stop deceiving yourself. You can never give birth to Afonyo Markin.
Okyere Kay 2 hours ago
I don't know if she doesn't know his age.D woman is 59and he is 48.Did she give birth when she was 11?
Papa Nii 7 hours ago
Who is speaking ? Yaa Jantua ? OMG This beautiful lady with such caustic tongue ? This lady who trades primarily on his father the Oxon lawyer etc ?How many times didn`t you insult Akufo Addo who was the president ? She`s blabbing about age ? And you are age mate with Akufo Addo ? Come on my kid Sis - learn some humility too - Okay ? Anything that goes around comes around too. Anytime I hear your acerbic utterances I cringe and reflect on how far politics has taken us as a country. I may not allign with that treatment from Afenyo but I`ve heard you bastardise Akufo Addo many times. I respect my presidents. ALL OF THEM.
TT 7 hours ago
Your not God and you can give birth to him show your children and stop talking
Yaw mensah 6 hours ago
Are you sure madam??
Charles Acheampong 6 hours ago
I am not surprised that Mr Asiedu Nketiah has described Afenyo Markin as a campaign mgr of the NDC party because anytime that uncouth and spoilt child speaks it takes away more votes from the NPP in coming 2028 general elections- the same thing he did that sent them to opposition in such a humiliating defeat. I know Afenyo Markin is a potential Nsawam prisoner because of myriad of malfeasance he is involved in - it's only a matter of time when the public tribunals are in place!
OZYMANDIAS 3 hours ago
Nana Yaa Jantuah/ Dwanetoa must respect herself then if she wants to be respected by others . Old age does not imply wisdom and respect. Period.
Jimbo 2 hours ago
Yaa Jantuah if you are old, retire and go home to rest. How many of your children are lawyers? Even you the mother cannot compare yourself to Afenyo Markings. Who will waste his votes on you to select you to parliament? Gyae anumdwa no na y'asomu ndwo yɛn.
Okyere Kay 2 hours ago
You are 59 and he is 48 years old.Did you give birth at 11?
KKK 1 hour ago
If you can't stand the heat, get out of the kitchen and go and take care of your grandchildren. Are you trying to say that ndc members or is it supporters, who insulted ex-presidents Kuffour and Nana Akufo Addo are older than the ex-presidents ? Is Kelvin Taylor older than all those he's insulting and casting insinuations at them ? Intolerant people.
Adigon 1 hour ago
Who is Afenyo Monkey? Whom do he think he is? You, your mother cannot even read and you are disrespecting the learned great woman of all standards Nana Yaa Jantuah. Nonsense
Afenyo Markin is a very stupid boy.
HOW CAN WE GIVE HIM A 3RD TERM WITH NOLLE PROSEQUI, CULTURE OF SILENCE, SELECTIVE JUSTICE, ABOYALANCE, LGBTQ+ LIES ...
Kwasiato
Nana Yaa Jantuah, born in 1980, is about 2 years younger than Afenyo Markin. She's not old enough to be his mother, however, Afenyo Markin should respect her and everyone. Even a toilet carrier can save your life one day. You ...
We were in this country when the Founder, Rawlings called some of the NDC boys babies with sharp teeth. How old were they then? They insulted everyone including Otumfuo. Nana Yaa Jantuah you’re a selfish sycophant who is ju ...
He has more wisdom and common sense than all your relatives put together. Why do you think he is stupid. My guess is simple, because he’s more educated and a much better person than your drunkard father and his siblings. Us ...
Like u
Like u
it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people ...
Why would Nana Yaa Jantuah close to 70yrs go on TV or Radio insulting respectful personalities like Nana Akuffo Addo or Dr Mahamudu Bawumia for no tangible reason? It speaks of the reason why she can't marry. She lacks prope ...
Hahahaha , OMG l love the Ghanaian politics.That woman is feeling the heat from Afenyo eh? I just can't think far.What didn't she say about Akufo and many other NPP members? That ball which she threw on the wall is boncing ba ...
Just as the storms of the sea are res ...
Nana jantuah, don't worry. The "You are Nobody" afenyo-makin said shouldn't bother you. Yes, Nobody will bring arrogant afenyo-markin and arrogant and fake npp back to power again. They will do worst. Bawumia said it will not ...
MAAAMEEEE WAAAYYY GYIIIMIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII RUFFFFFFFFFFFFFF
What's the problem with this old-hack woman Nana Yaa Jantuah. She's raving and puffing too much about her status. Who at all does she think she is? Even the late Queen Elizabeth would indulge in this posture she has imbecilic ...
Maa is true but politics makes like his mate? Nana Addo administration you went on air to say Ghanaians are suffering now dɔkono price is this? Now you hot position in NDC administration how is the same price of that dɔkono ...
Ch ...
Madam Jantuah has to work hard on her own to be somebody of stature, and by the way, being a stom ...
Here's a more polished and impactful version of your message while preserving your point, I'm not surprised that a whole Minority Leader would stoop so low as to call a woman "a nobody," yet she was the very person you ended ...
NEE,YOU'VE MADE MY DAY,THIS UGLY YAA JANTUAA INSULTED NANA ADDO DANQUAA ON TV AND RADIO ANYTIME SHE HAD THE OPPORTUNITY, NOW YOU'RE CRYING,THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING.BETTER GET METALLIC HELMET BEFORE THE HEAVY OBJECTS FROM TH ...
Afenyo is a low thinker he speaks before he thinks, he only responds to the moment. I bet always regret his comment in his bedroom. He is not street smart to think in the moment. Not a leader, you can't always have prequest ...
The ...
Don't mind this Mpoanu @ bush MP. The last time on demonstration he assaulted a police officer on lawful duty, this time around he disrespected a senior Staffer at the Presidency with derogatory words. Am not surprised he an ...
Mama cool down
Infact I feel petty for NPP as a part member. The timing for this demonstration doesn't make sense. Now all the attention is rather shifted to the one year memorial of our gallant heroes who lost their life and nobody even no ...
Being somebody or nobody exists in the mind. Why should you allow yourself to be controlled by other people’s opinions about you. Madam Jantuah , if he thinks you are nobody you should also think that he is nobody and move ...
Yes, you went to take the petition on behave of the President. So Afenyo-Markin should have given you full respect as the representative of the President. He too is another character full of mistakes and nonsensical issues. ...
Though our petitions were addressed to the then President Flt. Lt ...
Even Mustapha Gbande, Blantari, Sammy Gyamfi and the babies with sharp teeth didn't sink NDC so how will Osahene rather sink NPP. Truth pierces like sharp sword so you see, the NDC can't stand these few verbal confrontations. ...
Nana Yaa,those who sent you disrespected by turning you into an ordinary errand girl because of the free food they are giving you,you see there is no free lunch in Ghana ooo,byvthe way your wigs makes you look like a retired ...
It's not about your age oo Oledi, it's about who you are at the Presidency and in Ghana politics. Even with NADAA much older than you and also the then sitting PRESIDENT, you persistently disrespected him. Oledi like you shou ...
Who is speaking ? Yaa Jantua ? OMG This beautiful lady with such caustic tongue ? This lady who trades primarily on his father the Oxon lawyer etc ?How many times didn`t you insult Akufo Addo who was the president ? She`s bla ...
Are you sure madam??
I am not surprised that Mr Asiedu Nketiah has described Afenyo Markin as a campaign mgr of the NDC party because anytime that uncouth and spoilt child speaks it takes away more votes from the NPP in coming 2028 general electi ...
Yaa Jantuah if you are old, retire and go home to rest. How many of your children are lawyers? Even you the mother cannot compare yourself to Afenyo Markings. Who will waste his votes on you to select you to parliament? Gyae ...
If you can't stand the heat, get out of the kitchen and go and take care of your grandchildren. Are you trying to say that ndc members or is it supporters, who insulted ex-presidents Kuffour and Nana Akufo Addo are older than ...