What’s God got to do with somones opinion? He says you’re a nobody that’s his opinion.
Kwaku Tee 2 days ago
When you enjoy insulting others it pains so much when they direct the insults at you. NPP is now overpowering NDC with Gutter to Gutter fight
Senseless Nonsense 2 days ago
Tee-totaler gutter penfighter, your fiafitor julor akpatse true smoothness levels, isn't far off at all !!
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 2 days ago
Madam forget about this NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION members they are frustrated and they will be in opposition for very very long
Why should the jubilee house cleaner be worried? 2 days ago
Just asking?
Yoo 2 days ago
Apart from Getrude Araba Torkonoo, Afenyo-Markin respects no other woman. Same thing was visited on the lady Clerk of Appointment s Committee of Parliament.
Odewale 2 days ago
That shameful clerk
COMMENT 2 days ago
NDC IS THROWING ALL NDC BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH AND LOUD MOUTHS INTO THE RING TO RECEIVE UPPER CUTS AND KNOCKOUTS FROM THE NPP...
Yaa Jantuah got a broken jaw ..crying baby !!!
NDC IS THROWING ALL NDC BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH AND LOUD MOUTHS INTO THE RING TO RECEIVE UPPER CUTS AND KNOCKOUTS FROM THE NPP...
Is it Afenyo-Markin, the ECG cable thief? He can say so because of the soft glove punch you lot have boxed them so far. Have heart, Respected Nana Yaa. He shall be next door to Wontumi soon
Cuckoos Nest 2 days ago
It is just a matter of time! Crime record NOT !!
Cuckoos Nest 2 days ago
*Regrets for Error.
Crime record expires NOT !!
*Regrets for Error.
Jimbo 2 days ago
It is only the NDC who call a person a criminal before court trial. What if it turns out that Afenyo Markings has nothing to do with rots in ECG? Can you reverse the name calling? This is stupidity in the highest point.
Kweku 23 hours ago
You are very right. This is not only stupidity but will only come from a party whose members are suffering from MDB, which is Mind Deformity from Birth.
Jimbo 2 days ago
The NDC has specialised in insults but they cannot take insult. They become agitated when they are insulted back. If so, why don't you stop the insult? Kukuru kukuru no gyae a kekle kekle no no begyae
TRUTH BE TOLD 2 days ago
THAT COCKROACH HEADED AFENYO MARKING NEVER RECEIVED ANY PROPER PARENTAL UPBRINGING.
HE IS A .....
HOOLIGAN
GOON
BASTARD
IDIOT
NONSENSICAL FOOLISH BOY. HE IS LUCKY THE PETITION WAS NOT RECEIVED BY THE WATCH MAN.
BUNCH ... read full comment
THAT COCKROACH HEADED AFENYO MARKING NEVER RECEIVED ANY PROPER PARENTAL UPBRINGING.
HE IS A .....
HOOLIGAN
GOON
BASTARD
IDIOT
NONSENSICAL FOOLISH BOY. HE IS LUCKY THE PETITION WAS NOT RECEIVED BY THE WATCH MAN.
BUNCH OF CRIMINAL NPP MEMBERS WHO THINK THE CURRENT GOVERNMENT WILL JUST SWEEP THEIR CORRUPT ACTS UNDER THE CARPET AND NOT DEAL WITH THEM
YOU GUYS HAVE NOT SEEN NOTHING YET .
MORE OF YOUR CORRUPTION CASES ARE LOADING
MOST OF YOU WILL BE THROWN INTO JAIL VERY SOON. THANK GOD THE TRIBUNALS ARE IN PLACE TO EXPEDITE YOUR CASE'S. ..
Afia Mansa Asuogya 2 days ago
HERH NANA YAA JANTUAH ARE YOU A WOMAN OF WEIGHT AND PROPER SUBSTANCE? TWEAAAAA
Andrew you’re very intelligent. This is what dumb and daft Nana Yaa Jantuah will never understand. Do you deserve to be respected? Maybe your vagabonds and buffoons in NDC will respect an empty barrel like you. YOU DESERVE NO SUCH TREATMENT FROM SENSIBLE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE PEOPLE. Respect cuts both ways. Have you shown respect to sensible NPP MEMBERS. We see your dirty concert and silly heckling on ASEMPA FM and other TV stations. You will never ever get any respect from even the wider Jantuah family. SHAMEFUL GIRL
Please save me my fellow Ghanaians,i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain what happened 2 days ago
it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept sending them money for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Lagos that my visa is ready, when i got to Lagos they took the remaining money i had on me and seized my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and was sleeping under a bridge with some other homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs and guns were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had nobody and lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence in 3 months time and sent back to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please i need help of any amount of money so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, i don't want to die now my freedom date is near, no amount of money is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount of money sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, i can work for the sender when i return to Ghana in 3 months time to pay back, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through Facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they give us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy medication, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken medication, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and medicines from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on Facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 2 days ago
5 months to end of year and you haven't learnt a new skill to better your income? Ha! EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in U - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...13ahshsj
Cool 2 days ago
Afenyo Markins why shd you do that to Nana Yaa Jantuah, a proud Asante woman. You've the audacity to give a petition to a small NPP Girl to handover to Jubilee House Officer like Nana Yaa Jantuah. You top it by saying she's nobody. Dis one is below her belt Next time respect President Mahama's errand Girls
Nee 2 days ago
This is not how our proud Ashanti women behave. Her manners question her Ashanti lineage.
COMMENT 2 days ago
YAA JANTUAH TURNS HONOR INTO A CURSE
Yaa Jantuah ought to pride herself as being the nominee to represent the national political party as NDC. Summoning Afenyo Markin to the Almighty God on the issue, transforms the incident into a curse and immediately removes the national honor from Yaa Jantuah. Her curse doubles upon her head and pushes her into the bottomless pit of nothingness.
Yaw 2 days ago
Mumu gyimie ofui keep quiet
Yoo 2 days ago
When at all will Afenyo-Markin give women a little respect. Afenyo-Markin did the same thing to the Clerk of Parliament’s appointment committee. So so condescending!!
Nee 2 days ago
We remember what this thing said about former president Nana Addo. She should shut up and do not let us vent our anger on her. Continue your political.prostitution.
Mandela 2 days ago
Afenyo Markins, the pitiful Efutu-Ayigbe NPP Clown, has now caught the megalomaniac disease of his Ashanti/Akyem masters.
Nee 2 days ago
Any idiot can write, so a clown like you can insult Ashantis.
Joe Gbogblegbe 2 days ago
Who is she ?
BigMouth 2 days ago
Afenyo carries a chip on his shoulder and has an inflated ego of himself. Typical NPP persona and reason my household and I will never dine at the same table with them.
These are the sorts who want to return to power to ride ... read full comment
Afenyo carries a chip on his shoulder and has an inflated ego of himself. Typical NPP persona and reason my household and I will never dine at the same table with them.
These are the sorts who want to return to power to ride roughshod over us ...again. Tofiakwa
AK47 1 day ago
Deal with your low self esteem & stop pointing fingers lol
Osaberima Mensah 2 days ago
Beautiful woman Jantuah, why wory? Look at the face of that bustard bossomba afeya matches to your self and judge. He is useless and a criminal, usefull to the criminal organization nppigs, the nano minority. Dont stress your self on that occult thing. I was at the demo and took my gh300.00. He stinks like momoni, he had momoni and kenkey in his pokets to eat after the demo or in between. Such a scumbag.
COMMENT 2 days ago
NDC DEADGOATS ONLY KNOW INSULTS
The self-made DEADGOAT turned his followers and supporters and appointees into deadgoats too. Brain-dead deadgoats don't think but can insult with their wide mouths , long tongues and sharp teeth.
Donatus 2 days ago
That has always been the mentality of the NPP, UP tradition. Academic credentials are what makes one a human being.
BILLIONAIRE 4GIVE 2 days ago
That's what the NPP stands for, they don't respect Ghanains, they have their own class. No wonder they were asking chiefs to stand up for them. That's their true nature. They feel they are superior to others. Bofot seller's son could also be talking like that today because God has blessed him.
Ker 2 days ago
Under NPP wasn't the head of security detailed to receive a petition on behalf of Addison?
BILLIONAIRE 4GIVE 2 days ago
That's what the NPP stands for, they don't respect Ghanaians, they have their own class. No wonder they were asking chiefs to stand up for them. That's their true nature. They feel they are superior to others. Bofot seller's son could also be talking like that today because God has blessed him.
Blessed him indeed, with stolen ECG cable sales money. And with impunity to slap Policemen in uniform, free. He will smell pepper, begging forgiveness like Wontumi. Fiafitor
Kan na wu. 2 days ago
Obaa kwasia you seat on Radio and talk rubbish 3y3 wo ya? They want the goodness of the country you join Nkwasiafo party to create mayhem foolish woman. 3y3 wo ya
No problem 2 days ago
Yes of course, there's a God, but he will first deal with you, for keeping mute on the cost of Kenkey now.
Obeng 2 days ago
All of you are nothing before Ghanaian, you only came to “LOOT THE COUNTRY .
Animals Kingdom 2 days ago
Your God is going to punish every politician who has ever lived in Ghana. You people are arrogant. wicked, arm Robbers and murderers. Do you know how many people have die in Ghana because of your evil attitude. You and your family goes abroad with your family for medical treatment and leave Ghanaians to die in Korle Bu. God will deal with you all
Ben 2 days ago
You and I know Afenyo was not trying to disrespect you in the least. His issue was not you as a person but your capacity to receive the petition. He was very respectful and made you understand that the people who brought the petition weren't small kids to have the petition to be received by you. It is a legitimate stand Afenyo expressed. Stop throwing a tantrum.
K .Tsin. 2 days ago
Afenyo could have been more decorous in his speech despite the charged atmosphere.
Cuckoos Nest 2 days ago
Charged atmosphere? Needless charge inflamed by what? It can only self-charge when egocentric idiots get to know own 38% smoothness levels. By Order of right thump of peoples' power. More shame yet to come. More f*re now
Npp is in the Bottomless Pit 2 days ago
And Afenyo is seriously demented
GH 2 days ago
When did democracy become stealling and looting
You made our mother GHANA to cried like a child
You looted every thing including pensenreas Money
Populist 2 days ago
Yes the NPP thieves looted everything as if there is no tomorrow. They borrowed recklessly to loot. That is why the entire economy was bleeding and came to a halt.
Jimbo 2 days ago
He who wants equity must come with clean hands. If you have also insulted Nana Addo before, God will never grant you your desires.
Zongo Lachichi 2 days ago
@Jimbo. Who is Nana Addo? You mean nana addo dankwa akufo-addo? He is Mr.NOBODY other than a zongo lachichi White-Collar criminal? Is that clear?
Od 2 days ago
In the name of politics hon you insulted the woman openly remember God created us in his own image and God is love
ABOKI 2 days ago
COMMON SENSE IS NOT THOUGHT IN SCHOOL.
NMG 2 days ago
GOD WILL RATHER DEAL WITH ALL OF YOU POLITICIANS ALL KWAASIAAAAAAAAFUOOOOORRRRRRRRRRRRR NPP NDC ALL GOD GO PUNISH YOU ALL
Efo Kofi 2 days ago
KWAASHIAA God will deal with you first before Afenyo aboabi yakame tagborkukutor
Sam Fante warriort 2 days ago
If there's a God, so you're not even sure there's a and still you want to decide for God ? You can't tell God to judge someone for you, he knows better than you.
Sisi 2 days ago
Who talk nonsense more than you this woman ? Every Word from your mouth is annoying on our TVs. When someone says you are nobody you are crying, you have not seen anything yet. You talk shit all the time, not you alone mpoo, you, all the JANTUAHS, you talk anyhiw when it comes to politics.
Populist 2 days ago
Madam forget Hon Afenyo and his cronies who are arrogant . This shows their party is full of arrogants. They've already chosen opposition so they will remain in opposition for 24 years. Corrupt and nation wreckers who are trying to evade justice. The system is now working.
Peter 2 days ago
Nothing evil will happen to minolity leader. You have said nonsense things to many NPP than this. Go away
Peterma 2 days ago
You will cry and cry , you are no body
Oheneba Ampong 2 days ago
YAA JANTUAA,DO YOU KNOW GOD?WHEN YOU WERE INSULTING NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIA ON TV AND RADIO,YOU DIDN'T KNOW GOD EXISTED?THIS LITTLE "THING YOU'RE CRYING.THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING.PREPARE TO GET METALIC HELMET,FOR THE BOULDERS FROM THE SKIES WOULD BE VERY "BULKY".KARMA HAS JUST STARTED.
Yaw mensah 2 days ago
Madam God is not biased, He will not listen to your bitter heart prayer. Can you even give birth to Afenyo?
Sammy 1 day ago
Ghanaweb is a platform that entertain insult.
Please, stop your contributors from this tangent as this could generate into mayhem.
Nolle Prosequi 1 day ago
You forgot God the moment you left CPP to campaign for NDC to insult Nana Akufo-Addo and Dr. Bawumia
Obrempong 1 day ago
Do not profane the name of God. We do not
Seek God’s Grace and protections for the
Disgraceful acts being committed on this God’s
precious land. Ndc should have exercised
Caution, Care, mindfulness and compassion t ... read full comment
Caution, Care, mindfulness and compassion to
Rule Ghana because they have reversed the
Nation to Unthinkable period of time. What
the wise governments— the British Colonial.Dr
Kwame Nkrumah CPP and other governments did
were razed by Rawlings governments. Ghanaian
Youth hailed him as a hero and special Goodman.
Ndc should stop their nonsense because they
have ruined the nation and continue do so.
Rawlings was A Poorman and became a rich man
whose wealth was not known. Ndc has a case
to answer before God and Ghanaians.
Raphael Abeam US 1 day ago
If God deals with people on such matters or issues you would have been the first to deal with because of your utterances during panel discussions
Ghanaians knows your attitude and you don't care who the person is you will ... read full comment
If God deals with people on such matters or issues you would have been the first to deal with because of your utterances during panel discussions
Ghanaians knows your attitude and you don't care who the person is you will speak dirty about him or her
paa mills Forson 1 day ago
NDC are criminal in the ongoing recruitment exercise. Very soon, names and heavy political figures will be out. There is a lady who has scammed young men and women under the guise of recruitment into the security services with a hefty amount
NDC HERE SCAM ALSO THERE
Osei 2 hours ago
There is a God but he don't care about NDC NPP politicians. In his eyes, you are all snakes that should be purged by the fire of God. So how would he care if you are turning on each other
Ali 1 hour ago
Nana Yaa Juantua Really It's True That Everybody deserve Respect Go Back And Check Comment That You Made Against Nana Akufu Addo In The Past So What God Do To You Today You Are get Appointment So God Have Nothing to Do With Someone,,
Just asking?
That shameful clerk
*Regrets for Error.
HE IS A .....
HOOLIGAN
GOON
BASTARD
IDIOT
BUNCH ...
Andrew you’re very intelligent. This is what dumb and daft Nana Yaa Jantuah will never understand. Do you deserve to be respected? Maybe you ...
it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people ...
5 months to end of year and you haven't learnt a new skill to better your income? Ha! EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around ...
Afenyo Markins why shd you do that to Nana Yaa Jantuah, a proud Asante woman. You've the audacity to give a petition to a small NPP Girl to handover to Jubilee House Officer like Nana Yaa Jantuah. You top it by saying she's ...
Yaa Jantuah ought to pride herself as being the nominee to represent the national political party as NDC. Summoning Afenyo Markin to the Almighty God on the issue, transforms the incident ...
Who is she ?
These are the sorts who want to return to power to ride ...
Beautiful woman Jantuah, why wory? Look at the face of that bustard bossomba afeya matches to your self and judge. He is useless and a criminal, usefull to the criminal organization nppigs, the nano minority. Dont stress your ...
The self-made DEADGOAT turned his followers and supporters and appointees into deadgoats too. Brain-dead deadgoats don't think but can insult with their wide mouths , long tongues and sharp t ...
That's what the NPP stands for, they don't respect Ghanains, they have their own class. No wonder they were asking chiefs to stand up for them. That's their true nature. They feel they are superior to others. Bofot seller's s ...
That's what the NPP stands for, they don't respect Ghanaians, they have their own class. No wonder they were asking chiefs to stand up for them. That's their true nature. They feel they are superior to others. Bofot seller's ...
Your God is going to punish every politician who has ever lived in Ghana. You people are arrogant. wicked, arm Robbers and murderers. Do you know how many people have die in Ghana because of your evil attitude. You and your f ...
You and I know Afenyo was not trying to disrespect you in the least. His issue was not you as a person but your capacity to receive the petition. He was very respectful and made you understand that the people who brought the ...
Who talk nonsense more than you this woman ? Every Word from your mouth is annoying on our TVs. When someone says you are nobody you are crying, you have not seen anything yet. You talk shit all the time, not you alone mp ...
Madam forget Hon Afenyo and his cronies who are arrogant . This shows their party is full of arrogants. They've already chosen opposition so they will remain in opposition for 24 years. Corrupt and nation wreckers who are try ...
YAA JANTUAA,DO YOU KNOW GOD?WHEN YOU WERE INSULTING NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIA ON TV AND RADIO,YOU DIDN'T KNOW GOD EXISTED?THIS LITTLE "THING YOU'RE CRYING.THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING.PREPARE TO GET METALIC HELMET,FOR THE BOULDERS ...
Caution, Care, mindfulness and compassion t ...
Ghanaians knows your attitude and you don't care who the person is you will ...
NDC are criminal in the ongoing recruitment exercise. Very soon, names and heavy political figures will be out. There is a lady who has scammed young men and women under the guise of recruitment into the security services wi ...
Nana Yaa Juantua Really It's True That Everybody deserve Respect Go Back And Check Comment That You Made Against Nana Akufu Addo In The Past So What God Do To You Today You Are get Appointment So God Have Nothing to Do With S ...