— Matthew 11:28.
Bring your burden to Jesus; He will give
you rest and new life.
Come to Me, all who are weary”
you rest and new life.
Nkum 1 day ago
Obviously, the IMF is not happy with the stability.
They are scared our reliance on gold will wean us off reliance on the IMF.
Johnny 1 day ago
Just 18mths and you described it as Stability, you may be naive and just joking. There are signs that we are heading towards danger. You can't create Artificial Stability with Gold buying, that revenue shd be directed to productive sectors of our economy to create Natural Stability.
New order 1 day ago
Jonny you are stupid, IMF is afraid that is why they say things to make Africa rely on them. Can't Africa think for ourselves?
Yaaaa 1 day ago
U r rather dtulid. The ziMF is saying it is not sustainable. Loss of 22 billion. Are you correct? Ofui. Did you go to sukuu
KK 1 day ago
why waste your breath arguing with stuoid NDC people. they have no sense e
Ghana First 1 day ago
So the school that you went, is this the English you were taught?
Alkabuland 1 day ago
@Yaaaa i just pitty you , you mean IMF is saying without any evidence and you belives and trust them .well i would not argue and idiot like you .
NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 1 day ago
Yaaa kwasia loss off 22bn to BOG simply means if the Bank had left the cedi to skyrocket the way IMF wants it BOG would have made an extra 22,bn.
Question is have we told IMF We want to make profit at all cost at the det ... read full comment
Yaaa kwasia loss off 22bn to BOG simply means if the Bank had left the cedi to skyrocket the way IMF wants it BOG would have made an extra 22,bn.
Question is have we told IMF We want to make profit at all cost at the detriment of the low income earner and the poor??
Alley 1 day ago
Did the IMF tell us how much profit was made compared to the losses? If I put 100million in investment and makes 100billion, does the 100million count as losses? Conflicting logic.
Sempe Nii 1 day ago
How can there be a 22b dollar loss if there's increased reserves? Is there something I'm missing?
NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 1 day ago
Loss off 22bn to BOG simply means if the Bank had left the cedi to skyrocket the way IMF wants it BOG would have made an extra 22,bn.
Question is have we told IMF We want to make profit at all cost at the detriment of the ... read full comment
Loss off 22bn to BOG simply means if the Bank had left the cedi to skyrocket the way IMF wants it BOG would have made an extra 22,bn.
Question is have we told IMF We want to make profit at all cost at the detriment of the low income earner and the poor??
Hugh Hefner 1 day ago
Absolutely
Absolutely
Tony 1 day ago
IMF will do everything possible to undermine the stability this country is enjoying now. They want us to continue depending on them.
Ruthan 1 day ago
IMF & WB have the moral right to warn us and advise us bcoz we go to them every 4yrs. They are justified to put their beak into our affairs. Till we decide to be independent we can't complain from their interventions.
New order 1 day ago
Another idiot you are ? If you go to your mother for chop money at your matured age when will you stop asking? So you mean to say with imf and wb Africa can survive? I am sure you are a NPP
KK 1 day ago
see this animal too. go to the bust and talk to your stupid NDC fool soilders
Yaaaa 1 day ago
Liok at this muu. It is not right to make a loss of 22b. It is not sustainable. It is hurting the Central bank's balance sheet. It is dangerous
Awo 1 day ago
Foolish IMF. We won't
Abusuapanin 1 day ago
That's what's going on yet Sammy Gyamfi will deny it vehemently. We know NDC. LIES, PROPAGANDA and INSULTS. And their illiterate and senseless ANIMALS will insult IMF and those who understand what the IMF is saying. They are empty barrels who make a lot of noise. They don't understand anything. Theirs is to insult. They blindly support this CREATE, LOOT and SHARE government. NDC AZAAR, 419, SAKAWA government. TWEAA! APUUTOOR!!
AK 1 day ago
Sammy Gyamfi will come out with flimsy excuses to justify the losses. The day of accountability is just around the corner.
Koboko 1 day ago
Massa, did you understand what you read before blaming Sammy Gyamfi? Please go back and read the story again wai.
NK 1 day ago
IMF doesnt wish us well ohh,they want you always to rely on them
Ghanaba 1 day ago
the losses are the official choboo in the gold extraction and export scheme.
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Item order ;
Bancredit loading contact hamzaben
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.co
Acce ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.co
Item order ;
Bank Loading
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase Bank Loading
James 1 day ago
The future is indeed pregnant. Hmmmmm
Andamus 1 day ago
Even if you don't know what stability is, look at nana ado john mahama and you will see the difference. IMF does not represent stability, John Mahama does
Kido 1 day ago
What did IMF say during the 8-year mismanagement of the previous governments? They always want us to depend on them. We prefer to chat our own path.Remember that Ghana belongs to us, not IMF.
Francis Mccarthy 1 day ago
I agree with you Kido. When the NPP were mismanaging the economy, the IMF never never criticised them. They even said, the BOG illegal printing of Ghs60billion 2022/2023 was ok. The IMF boss personally visited Ghana twice. She’s corrupt. Am sure Nana Addo gives her “GOLD PRESENTS “(Necklaces etc) when she visits.To the IMF, we don’t care because, Ghana is now benefiting from Gold after over 400years. The government needs to deal with the GALAMSEY and its destruction. Gold deposits alone is worth more than $1trillion..
Gheeez 16 hours ago
We need to discuss mitigating factors on the gold losses which has already started. To IMF, what are the other quasi-fiscal activities going on now? The public needs to know now.
Come to Me, all who are weary”
you rest and new life.
Just 18mths and you described it as Stability, you may be naive and just joking. There are signs that we are heading towards danger. You can't create Artificial Stability with Gold buying, that revenue shd be directed to pro ...
Question is have we told IMF We want to make profit at all cost at the detriment of the ...
Absolutely
Foolish IMF. We won't
That's what's going on yet Sammy Gyamfi will deny it vehemently. We know NDC. LIES, PROPAGANDA and INSULTS. And their illiterate and senseless ANIMALS will insult IMF and those who understand what the IMF is saying. They are ...
Ch ...
Acce ...
I agree with you Kido. When the NPP were mismanaging the economy, the IMF never never criticised them. They even said, the BOG illegal printing of Ghs60billion 2022/2023 was ok. The IMF boss personally visited Ghana twice. S ...