The next time the Men's Fellowship of Assemblies of God get that opportunity, they will not give it someone like President John Mahama. His uncouth & foul language during the election campaign disqualified him to speak in a church like AOG.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 hours ago
##OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THAT, MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPECT OF THEIR LIVES. LOOKING AT THE SITUATION IN GHANA NOW WITH COCOA, CULTURE OF SILENCE, ECONOMIC HARDSHIP, FLOODS, NOLLE PROSEQUI, WOYOMIZATION, NURSES WHIPPED AND BRUTALIZED ON OUR STREETS ETC., Eiiiiiiii!!! I DON’T BELIEVE OWUSU BEMPAH BUT………??????????????? HMMMMMMM!!!!! HMMMMMMM!!!
SKY 4 hours ago
No wonder some people want to kill this man. I think he just speaks his mind no matter what. Good for him but should be careful in this poor political climate
Kojo poku-London UK 3 hours ago
Compared with the ARROGANT and disrespectful Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo government. Akuffo Addo hates us ASHANTIS who voted massively to give him power as the President. Despite us Ashantis voted massively for Akuffo Addo but he DID NOT COMPLETE even one project for us Ashantis for 8 years. Akuffo Addo disrespected Chiefs and ordered Chiefs to stand when greeting him. Akuffo Addo refused to meet 98 NPP MPs who wanted to reason with him to remove Ken Ofori Atta who was causing financial loss to the State of Ghana but as usual Akuffo Addo put his 63 family members above Ghana National Interest. President Mahama is like King Solomon who choose WISDOM when God asked him what King Solomon wanted from God. King Solomon did NOT ask for money or riches.
Toghay 2 hours ago
Kwasea, you don't even like your own aygbe name. Did Akuffo Addo arrest people willy nilly in
Compared with the ARROGANT and disrespectful Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo government. Akuffo Addo hates us ASHANTIS who voted massively to give him power as the President. Despite us Ashantis voted massively for Akuffo Addo but he DID NOT COMPLETE even one project for us Ashantis for 8 years. Akuffo Addo disrespected Chiefs and ordered Chiefs to stand when greeting him. Akuffo Addo refused to meet 98 NPP MPs who wanted to reason with him to remove Ken Ofori Atta who was causing financial loss to the State of Ghana but as usual Akuffo Addo put his 63 family members above Ghana National Interest. President Mahama is like King Solomon who choose WISDOM when God asked him what King Solomon wanted from God. King Solomon did NOT ask for money or riches.
tweaaa 3 hours ago
this conmam Mahama sitting with church members what's the big deal with this didn't we see Nana Addo eating ken key and fish at James town after inaugurating the new fish harbour.
Gh boy 2 hours ago
@ tweaaa, ahuoya b3 kum wo int3m
24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 1 hour ago
The difference is that Nana Addo is tolerant and not a thief. But Dumsor here is a thief and intolerant.
NMG 58 minutes ago
WAAAYOOOOO YOU PLUS WISDOM ALL ONYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE TOOOTOOOOOMIIIIII ONYEEEEEEEEEE GBEEEMIIIIIIIIIIIII WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Jack Sparrow 4 hours ago
Every body go talk true hahaha things dey moving smoothly after all there's peace in Ghana
Blue Pen 3 hours ago
Indeed, things dey move relatively smoothly. But one problem dey. The schemes to Arabize and jihadize Ghana by some NDC elements is a serious crisis in waiting. Some NDC big shots seem to think that we gave them power for them to push dangerous sectarian agenda. We are surrounded by examples of the results of such agenda - Northern Nigeria, Burkina Faso, Mali, Somalia, Sudan, Niger, etc.
It started with the attempt to 'take over' the Christian Mission schools such as Wesley Girls and impose their religious practices and rules on these schools. Now the next step is to try and impose Arabic language on all Ghanaian children at the kindergarten level (adding Chinese to mask the obvious actual intention). What is the next step - try to impose their religious laws on Ghana? They have been learning Arabic in their makalanta for ages and we don't have any problem that. But why try to impose Arabic on all Ghanaian children? What is the relevance of Arabic language to Ghanaians in general? Nobody should do anything that will endanger the peace, stability and security of Ghana. Some people never appreciate the good things they have until they lose it. Let's cherish and guard the peace , stability and security we enjoy in Ghana.
I have said that the NPP is a criminal organisation and should be banned. But the NDC want to turn themselves into a jihadist organisation. And I would prefer to have the criminal NPP in power to the jihadist NDC. Because if they (NPP) loot our money and state lands, etc, we would still have our peace and stability and security. But we cannot afford to lose our peace and stability and security.
D 4 hours ago
Pls Just name 1 thing this mahama has done in 2 years and come for a car..Just 1 thing this mahama has done in 2 useless years aside gargantuan stealing especially from goldboard
SKY 4 hours ago
Look at another one clouded by politics. Smh. Do you think political hatred is all there is to life? Mahama may not be my favorite but at least we all can sense some stability compared to the horror movie we experienced in 2022-24. And to make it worse appointees were stealing big time during those difficult years, party faithfuls were insulting our intelligence, selling forest reserves, mining in our faces, etc
Mozart 3 hours ago
Very nice and appropriate response, @SKY. You scored it 10/10...
Osaberima Mensah 1 hour ago
He has stabilize the cedi to dollar rate. The whole Ghana is under construction as you and i can see. He is persuing to get Ghanaians our monies from criminal nppigs. Name a single thing your mother serpent of curruption and his bawuliarmia did in that whole eight years?
Sam Fante warriort 4 hours ago
That's the truth John Mahama and his younger brother Ibrahim Mahama are soo humble. May God bless my president with long life and healthiness. Bawumia Fulanis terrorist agent will pretend like a Christian and go and dance sweat all the time just because of politics, because he want be president of Ghana, Antichrist.
Sam Fante warriort 4 hours ago
That's the truth John Mahama and his younger brother Ibrahim Mahama are soo humble. May God bless my president with long life and healthiness. Bawumia Fulanis terrorist agent will pretend like a Christian and go and dance sweat all the time just because of politics, because he want be president of Ghana, Antichrist.
HAPPY DAYS 4 hours ago
Gratitude is a sign of good upbringing,when you're being well fed,showering undeserved praises can make you look stupid,that is the power of money.
Tony 3 hours ago
Fools like u are meant to be fooled so go on being fooled
We were the ARROGANT and disrespectful Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo government. Akuffo Addo hates us ASHANTIS who voted massively to give him power as the President. Despite us Ashantis voted massively for Akuffo Addo but he DID NOT COMPLETE even one project for us Ashantis for 8 years.
Ohene 3 hours ago
Check your fingers on your hand and see if they are the same? Every human being has his own way of doing things. Offui
Compared with the ARROGANT and disrespectful Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo government. Akuffo Addo hates us ASHANTIS who voted massively to give him power as the President. Despite us Ashantis voted massively for Akuffo Addo but he DID NOT COMPLETE even one project for us Ashantis for 8 years. Akuffo Addo disrespected Chiefs and ordered Chiefs to stand when greeting him. Akuffo Addo refused to meet 98 NPP MPs who wanted to reason with him to remove Ken Ofori Atta who was causing financial loss to the State of Ghana but as usual Akuffo Addo put his 63 family members above Ghana National Interest.
Nana Yaw Kennedy 3 hours ago
Because Nana Addo didn't allow you to do that ur nonsense thing you called prophecy, you think he is not humble?? This man is fake. Is been almost 2 years tell me what this supper incompetent government has done. *VOTE DMB 2028*
Arriana 3 hours ago
The Prophet didn't mention any name. So why are you badly disturbed that he was talking about Akuffo Addo
Because Nana Addo didn't allow you to do that ur nonsense thing you called prophecy, you think he is not humble?? This man is fake. Is been almost 2 years tell me what this supper incompetent government has done. *VOTE DMB 2028*
Sammy 3 hours ago
Did this pastor used Opana to reference Nana Akufo Addo?
God bless us all.
Karma 3 hours ago
You call this humility, that's what he's using to deceive all Ghanaians.
He's like "snake under pillow".....
BE VIGILANT AND SOBER because "they" come like sheep but underneath "they" are wolves
Kojo 3 hours ago
This is where I have problem with Some of our prophets , because of what u seen physically you used it to judge. Is humbleness the solution to Ghana challenges. Have u read the bible well some people are wolves in ship skins.
On your mIark 3 hours ago
Prophet of "God" casting insinuation, God help Ghana.
Kojo 2 hours ago
This is where I have problem with Some of our prophets , because of what u seen physically you used it to judge. Is humbleness the solution to Ghana challenges. Have u read the bible well some people are wolves in sheep skins.
Kofi 2 hours ago
What prophet?.
HAPPY DAYS 2 hours ago
Tony,don't you have a sense of humour?What is going on is nothing short of a macabre joke of a governance,our elders have a saying that birds of the same feathers flock together,is this' prophet ' not the one gave a false prophecy about the NPP presidential primaries and disgraced himself? A self annointed prophet who gives false prophecy is dishonest,Mr John Mahama promised 24hr economy which he knew foes not exist anywhere,he promised boreholes and polytanks and water hoses to cocoa farmers to water their farms which he never intended to fulfil,automatic placement for nursing and teacher training graduates which he knew was impossible,has he gone to those he deceived to apologise? When late Prof Mills promised to bring one-term premium NHIS which he knew was intended to deceive as usual,he went to he deceived into voting for him to apologise,that was humility,not this fake intended to deceive the gullible humility.A dishonest self-annointed prophet praising another is no news because it us true to character,Nana who is still living rent free in the minds of imbeciles will not pay money for such meaningless nonsense.
Cooli0 2 hours ago
Foolish guy. In his first term as president was he exhibiting such character? So when people say its about attention u must understand and stop fooling
Marlon 1 hour ago
Roja is a foolish stomach pastor. He is a false prophet.
Efo Kofi 1 hour ago
KWAASHIAA you rather stop that foolishness nonsense
24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 59 minutes ago
SETTINGS NKOAAA! But painful feeble minds cannot read between the lines or just being stomach politics.
Fatcobra 52 minutes ago
F00li$h scammer. Unintelligent buff--00n like you have the effrontery to cast aspersions on President Nana Addo? Fu--ck--i--ng boy like you. i blame the fools who see any good in you to attend your church. Kwasia to
MELO 28 minutes ago
Criminal elements praise the soft one who will promote their evil acts
Wisdom has spoken
The next time the Men's Fellowship of Assemblies of God get that opportunity, they will not give it someone like President John Mahama. His uncouth & foul language during the election campaign disqualified him to speak in a ...
##OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THAT, MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPECT OF T ...
Compared with the ARROGANT and disrespectful Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo government. Akuffo Addo hates us ASHANTIS who voted massively to give him power as the President. Despite us Ashantis voted massively for Akuffo ...
Indeed, things dey move relatively smoothly. But one problem dey. The schemes to Arabize and jihadize Ghana by some NDC elements is a serious crisis in waiting. Some NDC big shots seem to think that we gave them power for the ...
Look at another one clouded by politics. Smh. Do you think political hatred is all there is to life? Mahama may not be my favorite but at least we all can sense some stability compared to the horror movie we experienced in 20 ...
He has stabilize the cedi to dollar rate. The whole Ghana is under construction as you and i can see. He is persuing to get Ghanaians our monies from criminal nppigs. Name a single thing your mother serpent of curruption and ...
That's the truth John Mahama and his younger brother Ibrahim Mahama are soo humble. May God bless my president with long life and healthiness. Bawumia Fulanis terrorist agent will pretend like a Christian and go and dance swe ...
We were the ARROGANT and disrespectful Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo government. Akuffo Addo hates us ASHANTIS who voted massively to give him power as the President. Despite us Ashantis voted massively for Akuffo Addo ...
Because Nana Addo didn't allow you to do that ur nonsense thing you called prophecy, you think he is not humble?? This man is fake. Is been almost 2 years tell me what this supper incompetent government has done. *VOTE DMB 20 ...
God bless us all.
This is where I have problem with Some of our prophets , because of what u seen physically you used it to judge. Is humbleness the solution to Ghana challenges. Have u read the bible well some people are wolves in sheep sk ...
What prophet?.
Tony,don't you have a sense of humour?What is going on is nothing short of a macabre joke of a governance,our elders have a saying that birds of the same feathers flock together,is this' prophet ' not the one gave a false pro ...