Tsatsu Tsikata was very strong bullying every Ghanaian including P/NDC Members like Kwasi Botchway in the 80s & 90s. Soon as John Kufour got him he said he was a dying patient. Many thought he would be dead by now. He's today going round in a merry making mood bcoz his Corrupt Anti-Akan NDC is in power.
Yaw 12 hours ago
IT IS TRUE, Okatakyie looked very healthy and even hearty when he was arrested and escorted to the police pickup vehicle.
The next morning, when he was being taken to court, we saw BLOOD in the white T-Shirt he was wearing, ... read full comment
IT IS TRUE, Okatakyie looked very healthy and even hearty when he was arrested and escorted to the police pickup vehicle.
The next morning, when he was being taken to court, we saw BLOOD in the white T-Shirt he was wearing, with handcuffs on his hands. WHAT HAPPENED THE FIRST AND SECOND DAYS OF HIS ARREST ???
Afrifa can you please tell Ghanaians ? We need to know, whether or not you were tortured by the police !
Karikakchar 11 hours ago
What politicians do and say is nauseating to the tax oayer
Konnect 11 hours ago
I hope Okatakyie won't be swayed by this evil old man who boasted of sacrificing human lives to seize political power. It was Asiedu Nketia who started the insults in Ghanaian Very evil.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 10 hours ago
OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THAT, MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPECT OF THEIR LIVES. LOOKING AT THE SITUATION IN GHANA NOW WITH COCOA, CULTURE OF SILENCE, ECONOMIC HARDSHIP, FLOODS, NOLLE PROSEQUI, WOYOMIZATION, NURSES WHIPPED AND BRUTALIZED ON OUR STREETS ETC., Eiiiiiiii!!! I DON’T BELIEVE OWUSU BEMPAH BUT………??????????????? HMMMMMMM!!!!! HMMMMMMM!!!
Nations tiger 10 hours ago
Have you considered the after math of the police assault. In the first place, where were the police when injunction was put on the election and why did the police allow that? Is that because the judicial system refused to send the injunction paper to police? Do you similarities in the case between Bono Asante Asante issues. What is wrong with the system? Asiedu Nketiah thinks he can talk anyhow blindly and become a president but he lies bad.
SAEED OSMAN 9 hours ago
That's NPP new tactics. As soon as their collars are felt they immediately fall sick. Freddy Blay did it, Wontumi did it, Ofori Atta did it.
Cosmos 9 hours ago
GOOD CANDIDATE FOR PRESIDENT... GO GHANA GO ASEDU NKATIA
NMG 8 hours ago
YOU PLUS HIM ALL ONYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE GBEEEEMIIIIII WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Bawumia 11 hours ago
Kweku Tee the tribal fool. Kwasia you call the NDC anti Akan but we have an Akan vice president, our party chairman is an Akan, the finance minister also an Akan so what's your problem. Wuni twasiri wa'te
Nolan. 11 hours ago
The only tribalistic ethnic group in Ghana is the Ayigbe. They are hateful and believe that everything good is reserved for them. A true scourge for Ghana. I have deep compassion for the 1% of sensible and good people among them.
Wgoku 12 hours ago
Under no circumstances Medical Neck Protectors should last more than one month. But pretenders can keep it on their neck forever. He is fighting for sympathy.
Wgoku 12 hours ago
Aba Sam 12 hours ago
Dzi wo fie asem, Asiedu Nketiah
Sansiro 11 hours ago
Police can beat you after arest. haven't you see people die in police custody before?
Addo Stephen 11 hours ago
So has he or his lawyers said anything about police beating him up ? Use your brains next time you utter a word.
Abrewa 10 hours ago
@Addo Stephen: you are such an idiot!!
KK 11 hours ago
Asiedu nkatie, you are growing in age, now that you pulled your son into (NDC)politics start to speak right for him to learn!
TRUTH 11 hours ago
General you are very wrong.
What if they deceived the first doctor. It would be difficult to prosecute a doctor for misdiagnosis.
The judges know and usually request another check from recognised medical centres.
... read full comment
What if they deceived the first doctor. It would be difficult to prosecute a doctor for misdiagnosis.
The judges know and usually request another check from recognised medical centres.
In fact, judges by their own volution sometimes ask for a medical check on suspects if they deem them to be mentally or physically unfit for trial.
Comments like these can destroy the support your party has from the medical profession.
If NPP use such methods, find a sensible approach to deal with same instead of the threat of prosecution.
Sam Fante warriort 11 hours ago
Asiedu don't know what he's talking about, this illiterate village champion was struggle with the police when they wanted to arrested him. The police break his neck and legs next he should respect the officers when they for him. Nasty Peoples Party.
Ernestine Sackey 1 hour ago
What is wanted to arrested him'' Sam fante warrior?
Abrewa 10 hours ago
such an old fool! always making fun with sensitive issues
Okeke 10 hours ago
It is because he knows how to put fire and pain in your hearts. That is the quintessential "General" for you. Nobody in your party can face him. He said.... "Akronfuo Du-Nson." Hahahahaha.........
Mr no nonsense 10 hours ago
This skiny idiot called Asiedu Nketiah, all thanks to Rawlings, he would have gotten rotten in the village,now this fool too wants to be president ,such a confused lunatic
@Mr No Sense... 8 hours ago
If a so-called "skinny idiot" could have the brains to strategize and annihilate your beloved NPP party to that nonsense degree, then I want to imagine what a smart person could do. Your party will go out of existence at once. RIP......... Mr 38.2% animal.
CRAZE PEOPLE 10 hours ago
NPP storms Accra streets for ‘CORRUPTION Under Attack’ demonstration, nmoa
Mavis 9 hours ago
U also did same thing in your case with Prof. Agyeman, former Auditor General
Yali 9 hours ago
Useless freeloader. We thank God his neck was damaged. This is just the beginning
Auto insurance 9 hours ago
Bro be very careful is Ghanaians that you are dealing with they will killed you and says is God who did it be very very careful I think you have your own private doctor because if you want to say the truth in ghana you have to be Astra careful because they can pay people to destroy your life after they finish you they will say is God who has done that to you that's Ghanaians very good people but very dangerous as well
Stupid Asiedu Nketia now a physician 8 hours ago
When you have fools like Asiedu Nketia at the helm of affairs in Ghana, this is what we get. Does Asiedu Nketia have a medical degree that we don’t know about? Foul mouth Asiedu Nketia should shut his smelling mouth and stop offering diagnosis!
He should be charged with practising medicine without license. Kwasea to!
HAHAHA... THE KYEBI ARMED ROBBERS ARE STILL AVOIDING HOME.!!. 8 hours ago
Asiedu Nketiah really knows how to provoke morons like you with just one sentence. See how you are boiling like a volcano over there. Masri saaaaaaaaaa
CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 8 hours ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,000 GHS
SUZUKI SWIFT 15,000 TO 100.000 GHS
Honda Fit 10k TO 90,000 GHS
TOYOTA VOXY 15,000 TO 80,000 GHS
NISSAN 20K TO 100.000 GHS
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K GHS
2010 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Toyota Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 TOYOTA Camry 2K GHS
2003 TOYOTA Camry 5K GHS
2005 TOYOTA Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 TOYOTA Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 TOYOTA Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 TOYOTA Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2020 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 40K GHS
2022 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 95K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2020 TOYOTA CORROLLA 70,000 GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
2O20 BMW 5 SERIES 50K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. NTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090 ☎️....
Nana 8 hours ago
Asiedu kwasiampanin
Konkonuru 8 hours ago
@Nana....... The Omanhene of all the bulubulu animals in the NPP
Mame Ama 8 hours ago
STUPID NKETIA....WHY CANT YOU ACCEPT AND RESPECT PEOPLE AND GHANA LAWS..BUSH MAN. CAN YOU NOT BE A BIT PROFESSIONAL..USELESS MAN
12345 7 hours ago
Nketsiah is insinuating that okatakyie is pretending to be unwell,all in good time guys...all in good time.
Mo 7 hours ago
They fake everything including our economy. Dead or alive the idiot Katata Afrifa must face the law. Thee system must work now
Mo 7 hours ago
Kwame 7 hours ago
It could be Akarakatsi Akarakatso effect. Remember the Blay Maiza effect.
Shades 7 hours ago
Is it not common knowledge to see someone healthy today and the next day you hear gone too soon?..tomorrow is not known or guaranteed
Ivory Mensah 5 hours ago
Small small small bois. To win an NPP primaries and become MP you have to relate closely with satan , dine with him and be very dangerous and wicked and avaricious and top notch criminal. This yeye boi thinks that by insulting NDC ,that gives him the clearance to become MP. Funny boi.
Salifu 5 hours ago
Come on, Mr. Nketia! Don't sweat over this jackass. It's all a charade.
OLD MAN WITH LITTLE SENSE 5 hours ago
NOW MY QUESTION TO ASEIDU NKETIA IS THIS: Didn't this man see Africa bleeding with blood?
Great one 4 hours ago
Field marshal Mosquito knows very well that even the jailed Kumasi ghalamsey kingpin at one time behaved like that claiming ill health so he can be granted bail on health grounds
Wgoku 3 hours ago
UNBELIEVABLY. He may keep this neck protector on his neck till 2028 election fighting for sympathy Instead of dignity and principles. LOL.
Adzexe 3 hours ago
I don't why it's taking this long to beat this rat to death. Silly. Mtcheew
Tsatsu Tsikata was very strong bullying every Ghanaian including P/NDC Members like Kwasi Botchway in the 80s & 90s. Soon as John Kufour got him he said he was a dying patient. Many thought he would be dead by now. He's tod ...
The next morning, when he was being taken to court, we saw BLOOD in the white T-Shirt he was wearing, ...
OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THAT, MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPECT OF THE ...
Have you considered the after math of the police assault. In the first place, where were the police when injunction was put on the election and why did the police allow that? Is that because the judicial system refused to se ...
The only tribalistic ethnic group in Ghana is the Ayigbe. They are hateful and believe that everything good is reserved for them. A true scourge for Ghana. I have deep compassion for the 1% of sensible and good people among t ...
Asiedu don't know what he's talking about, this illiterate village champion was struggle with the police when they wanted to arrested him. The police break his neck and legs next he should respect the officers when they for ...
If a so-called "skinny idiot" could have the brains to strategize and annihilate your beloved NPP party to that nonsense degree, then I want to imagine what a smart person could do. Your party will go out of existence at once ...
Bro be very careful is Ghanaians that you are dealing with they will killed you and says is God who did it be very very careful I think you have your own private doctor because if you want to say the truth in ghana you have t ...
When you have fools like Asiedu Nketia at the helm of affairs in Ghana, this is what we get. Does Asiedu Nketia have a medical degree that we don’t know about? Foul mouth Asiedu Nketia should shut his smelling mouth and sto ...
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...
Asiedu kwasiampanin
Small small small bois. To win an NPP primaries and become MP you have to relate closely with satan , dine with him and be very dangerous and wicked and avaricious and top notch criminal. This yeye boi thinks that by ...