Oh Ghanaweb is this news worthy??? Or you haven't got any sensible news to write????
Nana 16 hours ago
So many pending issues on your table to resolve yet you've time to go round the world as tourist. Such a cruel and insensitive leader. For some of us it's not a surprise looking at the tribe he comes from.
Bibi 15 hours ago
Why have you decided to be this willfull stupid?
Karikakchar 15 hours ago
Great for JM to be humorous but did he also touch on how we can learn from their athletics ?
Kofi Banza 11 hours ago
Get this in your head Ghanaians. And society that grows yam, cassava, or plantain prepared future. West Africans, carriers, Polynesian, Cuba, South Americans all eat fufu in some form. It's not made in Ghana wai.
SKMD 11 hours ago
Oh Nana. Why? Why? Why?
Kwaku 16 hours ago
Oprege 16 hours ago
The Jamaicans can keep him , we don’t need him back in Ghana
Bibi 15 hours ago
Pains in your scrotum? Go a hug a ECG Transformer and you'll be healed.
Siaaaa
Siaaaa
No Mercy 16 hours ago
GHANAIANS CITIZENS have Short Memories.Mahama John said and is true
Williams 16 hours ago
Ghanaians are the most primitive people on earth. Across the globe, from sub Sahara Africa to the western hemisphere, to Micronesia and all over tropical countries, cassava, plantain, cocoyam, okra grow. I've dated a Guatemalan lady, I have friends from Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Jamaica, Cayman islands, Cameroon, Angola, Burundi etc. In all of these countries, they eat "fufu", although they may call it different names for example it is called dumpling in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, some call it dumpling or fufu in Jamaica. In Burundi, Uganda and Kenya, they call it ugali, Nigerians call it fufu or pounded yam..... it is also possible that on the menu, they wrote the Ghanaian version name so the president does not get confused and start asking questions.....that's the essence of diplomacy.
Emancipation your mind from illiteracy.
No Name 13 hours ago
I think you are retarded because the President interest is the deep cultural ties to Jamaica which made them have specifically fufu and okro soup. All those places you mentioned don't have strong cultural ties to Ghana and don't have the exact dish, fufu and okro soup. You are one of the people who gives Africans a bad name as being mungus
Apologize publishing false information ratther 12 hours ago
Ugali is like akple in Ghana. Don't call all foods in the form of paste e.g. banku as fufu, saying it is only a different name. Do your food classification well and stop your "too know" attitude. Lol.
Jack Sparrow 15 hours ago
Ho go Belarus for good pepours going to Jamaica too is good pepours not ur shortingo who goes to France for chilling nd later go to England for arsenal match fuuuuuuls NPP tweaa kai
Accra is dirty.com 15 hours ago
Shortingo baths in the air "enonsoerr???
Godwin k 15 hours ago
Okro soup with fufu ehh I can't eat.my stomach..
JUSTICE NAPARI 15 hours ago
His Excellency President John Dramani Mahama is one of the greatest and best leaders Ghana ever had. Let's support him to transform our nation Ghana and Africa at large. God bless Ghana, God bless President John Dramani Mahama.
Accra is dirty.com 15 hours ago
Jamaicans are Ghanains and Ghanaians are Jamaicans (Jamayaka) meaning in "Twi dialect, it seems we have remained"
It is not Twi, it is Fante 10 hours ago
Jama Yaka is a fante statement. It came from the Fantes who were captured as slaves and sent to Kromantse (now Jamaica).
Accra is dirty.com 2 hours ago
Isn't the AKAN tribes included the Fantis? Mr too known!
Sam Fante warriort 14 hours ago
And let the ganja also flow here in Ghana like Jamaica, America, Canada, Holland and Germany. Let flow.
Ghanaman 9 hours ago
Thank God we have a President with good humor . He's just a gentle man who knows how to comport himself to suite any conditions and situation at any time. May God bless him with wisdom and foresight AMEN!
Oh Nana. Why? Why? Why?
Siaaaa
Ghanaians are the most primitive people on earth. Across the globe, from sub Sahara Africa to the western hemisphere, to Micronesia and all over tropical countries, cassava, plantain, cocoyam, okra grow. I've dated a ...
I think you are retarded because the President interest is the deep cultural ties to Jamaica which made them have specifically fufu and okro soup. All those places you mentioned don't have strong cultural ties to Ghana and do ...
His Excellency President John Dramani Mahama is one of the greatest and best leaders Ghana ever had. Let's support him to transform our nation Ghana and Africa at large. God bless Ghana, God bless President John Dramani Maha ...