We will no longer pursue the removal of Jean Mensa - Asiedu Nketiah

Read Comments Comments (44)

• COMMENT 4 hours ago

There is no case against Jean Mensah as there was no case against Gertrude Araba Torkornoo. All done in political hunting. This end marks the beginning of a new end.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 hours ago

OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THAT, MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPECT OF THE ...

• Kofi Banza 3 hours ago

Help us we are suffering, ha, ha, ha.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 hour ago

NKWASEASEM SAA!! BY THE TIME WE REALIZE, NDC HAS BEEN VOTED OUT HAVING DONE NOTHING TO HELP THE PEOPLE OF GHANA.
    WHY IS HE NOT TALKING ABOUT THE 24-HR ECONOMY????????

• Blade 3 hours ago

The NDC will win the next elections but will lose a lot of votes due to its failure to remove that arrogant lady.

• Opoku Amsterdam 3 hours ago

Blade,keep on tickling yourself. What has been the performance of your empty government that makes you think it is going to win the 2028 elections?If your hope lies in the pools of Musa Dankwah then you will laugh at the wro ...

• WONTUMI SECRETARY 3 hours ago

Hw3...!!! @Opoku Amsterdam.... ONYAAYE GBEMI WALE-WALE wati.

Brainless baboon like you! Who told you the Great NDC party has got you NPP worthless vagabonds in mind...????? Haven't I told you that THE BASE MOVEMENT will e ...

• Akosat 2 hours ago

That's all that can erupt from that mouth of yours. It's pathetic

• Apraku 1 hour ago

Another God forsaken idiot who rants from his ass, again ranting nonsense and foolishness from his empty coconut. For God hate Ghana that he gave this party NDC to Ghanaians, that whoever believe and trust in this party will ...

• Amoasi 49 minutes ago

Gyimifuor ba @Apraku, stop crying like a defeated warrior! You are crying too much. You were only annihilated in a general election. Your time is gone, and you have to wait for a long time to come. Foolish antelope! Did you s ...

• Abokyi 36 minutes ago

Lies has been the method of propaganda you people use. Don't forget majority of Ghanaians are educated now.

• Mame Ama 29 minutes ago

Its stupid like you that has made Ghana a useless country like it is now....DOES EVERYTHING HAS TO BE POLITICAL ....AHHH

• Ghana My Motherland 4 hours ago

Why do you speak as if we are still illiterates, Chairman? With the free SHS, we now understand certain things, okey?

• Steve Kaye London 3 hours ago

When will this stick insect speak sensibly for once? A buffoon of a National Chairman.

• Yao 3 hours ago

The NDC will appoint deputies who will undermine Jean Mensah. They will make life so difficult she will have to quit.

• Akosat 2 hours ago

Let them try it , Yao. It appears Ghana becomes the property of the NDC, whenever they are in power.

• Sinkhala 1 hour ago

Heerrhh, @Akosat kotibortor mampam !! What can you do if the NDC tries...?? In fact, these homeless errand boys of the NPP have never ceased to amaze me. Foolish boy lunatic

• Asemsebe 27 minutes ago

@ sinkhala, try whatever you think you can do to this woman, and Ghanaians will show your stupid self that the NDC is just a nyamanyama spoonful of wasawasa. Ask any Dagomba, what food is called wasawasa , and if people patr ...

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 3 hours ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermai
    Bank flashing stays in the account for 28 ...

• Nana 3 hours ago

What is Asiedu Nketiah saying? That because the 2 Deputies are gone, she should resign because she is going to be lonely.? What kind of stupid idea is this? That means your government NDC is going to harass and intimidate her ...

• AK 3 hours ago

Huuuuuu, shame on you Asiedu Nketiah. You have retreated like a friegtened dog with its tail between its legs. After the public bashing about your unguarded statement, you are swallowing your own vomit. With such a character ...

• Abaqua 2 hours ago

Write your comment ;This ugly face asiedu, who denied rawlings can't beg for his life for tomorrow. a second your life can changed. Asiedu the judas .

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 2 hours ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
    Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...

• Akosat 2 hours ago

The fact stands that you and your government can't. My dear.

• Nana 2 hours ago

I don’t know what this man thinks he is. Only one day that everything will come to an end. He feels so big that he thinks even God almighty fears him but whatever powers he has is coming to an end every soon.

• Hmmm 2 hours ago

Keep talking shit

• Leonard 2 hours ago

Foolish talk. You mean she should walk free after all her crimes.

• Pelicles 1 hour ago

What are the crimes of Jean Mensah?

• Onua 41 minutes ago

Go and ask your stupid Abusuapanin

• Abinziki 17 minutes ago

Why are you scared to tell Ghanaians what Jean has done

• Me 2 hours ago

A few years ago Jean Mensah was smirking in the court room when Asiedu Nketia was sweating in the Dock. Now Government has changed and the opposite. That’s what happens when you go into politics. Jean should have stayed neu ...

• OZYMANDIAS 2 hours ago

Asiedu Nketiah is the one who is dragging Ghana to her knees. He is so vindictive and so dangerous that the only place good for him is the firing squad at the Teshie Range. What a despicable specie of a human being.

• Atimorkwa 42 minutes ago

@OZY bulubulu boy. Will you be brave enough to take him there? Akpeteshie talks saaaaaaaaaa ná ade akye

• Ethical Dilemma 1 hour ago

Eiiiiii Asiedu the comedian! The guy is funny pass Bob Santo.

• Pelicles 1 hour ago

Ghana has gone to dogs indeed. Look at a pathetic creature like Asiedu Nketia talking as if Ghana came out from under his wife. Mother Ghana sorry.

• Truth 1 hour ago

Whatever you guys wanna do go ahead...one day it will all be ashes

• PANTALLON 44 minutes ago

... Like you have raw ashes over your heads now! NPP animguasefo. Kronfuo Akuffo Addo, Kwasiabaa Gertrude Araba Torkonoo, and Jean Ashawo Mensah made you idiots to believe that you'll be reigning forever. Now, can you see the ...

• Esa 1 hour ago

Jean please resign and allow the NDC folks to do whatever. They're a bunch of hoodlums. From top down

• Asemsebe 23 minutes ago

Ghanaians are more hoodlums, than the NDC. Rubbish

• Nana 57 minutes ago

Shame on you and your cohorts!

• Reggae 49 minutes ago

Aseidu please you are an elder state man and as such you must speak with wisdom as you did in the past.Please have a second thought and listen to yourself.

• Great one 40 minutes ago

The general field marshal Mosquito

• Paa kwesi 33 minutes ago

I blame the stupid people who voted for you guys en mass. Now your party and government is filled with loose talkers.

• Alhaji Moro 19 minutes ago

Jean Mensah will not leave today nor tomorrow unless you kill her.
    She brought you to power and she is the same that will take you to opposition in 2028 inshallah