Stephen Amoah betted GH¢1.44 million on MASLOC forensic audit

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Vanshi 6 hours ago

ANIMAL ANIMAL ANIMAL ANIMAL ANIMAL ANIMAL ANAMU ANIMAL ANIMAL ANIMAL ANIMAL

• DOMINIC NITI-EWU 6 hours ago

Free the INNOCENT LADY... (Sedina Tamakloe Ationu) NOW, and arrest Stephen Amoah "STICKA" & Ken Ofori-Atta right away!

How can you NPP criminals go and renegotiate a contract, sign, approve, issue out payment, collect your ...

• DOMINIC NITI-EWU 5 hours ago

I say..... "Free the INNOCENT LADY... (Sedina Tamakloe Ationu) NOW, and arrest Stephen Amoah "STICKA" & Ken Ofori-Atta right away!

How can you NPP criminals go and renegotiate a contract, sign, approve, issue out payment, ...

• [&@>'t;&×;ysyh:^%×÷] 3 hours ago

I now understand why this man dances like a Jack ass

• A 5 hours ago

Why are NDC and the Ayigbe group of lawyers not talking about the 540 pages High Court rulings that sentenced Chritine Sedinam Atiornu Tamakloe to prison but only reading the lousy Appeal Court 94pages rulings.

• admin 5 hours ago

Make it available and we shall read it.

• Fulani VVIP 4 hours ago

@ A Kwasea. Which is the higher court? The High Court or the Appeals Court? Stop fooling

• Togbe Kporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 5 hours ago

If you fool, you fool. There's no medicine for fooling. The is a reason for the establishment pf court of appeal. It's ruling supercedes that of the higher court. Go to school you say u won't go. You see your level now? No wo ...

• Croco 5 hours ago

Look at this cockroach too

• Laser 6 hours ago

What did Ghana really do wrong to warrant such a mess up from the NPP ?? As if they came for a revenge or what?? Just look the figures they’re mentioning, or no way NPP.

• Nene Sackitey 2 hours ago

Just look at the cost of such shoddy politically twisted so called audit. Kuffour used the same relative’s firm to imprison Victor Selormey, Kwame Peprah.

• Sekle 6 hours ago

Look at his mouth like toilet seat. Spits !! Ugly creature

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 6 hours ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 6 hours ago

We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Good News 6 hours ago

Oral is working ampa

• anokwale 2 hours ago

Do you guys see Amoah’s big and ugly head? That is exactly how Frank Agyena-Karikari resembles him. They are both corrupt baboons.

• Yaw 6 hours ago

I always wish God to visit these rats with the same evil they visited on other HUMANS just because they are from different political parties!!!

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 6 hours ago

STIKA, WOTI S3 KUBE!

• Ross 5 hours ago

His mouth like akpeteshie drum's own. What a funky lunatic!

• Sharp Sharp 5 hours ago

Stop that nonsense and pray for your future. No matter how long the frog will stay in water it will never metamorphose into a crocodile. The future of NDC is pregnant

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 5 hours ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
    Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...

• Steve Kaye London 5 hours ago

@ Laser, l think you are the one Vanshi referred to as " ANIMAL". The NDC criminals know that there are 6 million nincompoops who voted for them so any rubbish they put out would be consumed by buffoons like you. ...

• DOMINIC NITI-EWU 4 hours ago

I say...... "Free the INNOCENT LADY... (Sedina Tamakloe Ationu) NOW, and arrest Stephen Amoah "STICKA" & Ken Ofori-Atta right away!

How can you NPP criminals go and renegotiate a contract, sign, approve, issue out payment, ...

• Bawumia 3 hours ago

Steve Kaye Atonsu, another stupid supporter of the Nkwasifo) People's Party. Kwasia wuni twasidi wa'te.

• Yaa Dua 5 hours ago

The land is full of criminals. Who to trust in Ghana is a headache. Both men and women given positions to lead have tainted their consciences.
    Pride, egocentrism, and a lack of integrity and love for the nation; many are no ...

• Yaw Manu 2 hours ago

Hmmm. A few honest humans still exist in Ghana. 5 months ago I was chatting with another honest Ghanaian that he risks getting poisoned like the other honest Ghanaians end up. I was advised before 1997 never to work for the g ...

• Staged 5 hours ago

The apeal court has freed sedina tamakloe a realative of nyaho tamakloe an un le of ibrahim mahama brother of presodent Mahama finito.
    Leave us in peace corrupt bunch

• YOGAGA 4 hours ago

@Staged = Pantang inmate. Go for your medicine!

• Kwame panin 5 hours ago

This is the Herald. An NDC mouthpiece. Crooks ruling Ghana.

• Matilda 4 hours ago

Has Bawumia washed his anus this morning?

• Gyataba 5 hours ago

Stupid language used in thus reportage

• Great one 5 hours ago

I just watched clips of Good morning Ghana today and the revelations from a certain individual by the name Richard Ahigba or something like that who said that the jailed lady Sedinam didn't actually take the money, he said sh ...

• Jimbo 5 hours ago

The attempt to free the woman is facing stiff opposition so they are trying to reverse it. The plan B is to drastically reduce the sentence for the convict by about nine and a half years citing defective charges which the law ...

• YOGAGA 4 hours ago

@Jimbo = AKRANTIE YAREFUO.

• Jimbo 4 hours ago

Whilst someone has been freed on alleged defective charges, another has been convicted and sentences to 20 years on very weak circumstantial evidence. The actual offender, lean the actual person who did the illegal mining to ...

• YOGAGA 4 hours ago

@Jimbo = AKRANTIE YAREFUO !

• Achakanapaya 4 hours ago

Npp is a complete criminal organization who are Nation wreckers, thieves and lair's brigade.
    They are shameless and dishonest criminals.
    Godfred Dame is a disgrace to the Law profession.
    Sedinam was persecuted because she ...

• No Mercy 4 hours ago

Ghana is Freedom and Justice, is the Moto.Our leaders have Stolen a lot of Money,Osafo Marfo ,Cicelia Dapaah,,Alan Kyeremanten,Bawumia and more of the NPP Party members must be audit.Akuffo ADDO, Ofori Atta were the dangerous ...

• GHANABA KWAKU 4 hours ago

Politics!!!

• PRUDENT SPENDING TO GET Gh¢500 million 3 hours ago

THIS MAN HAS DONE A GREAT JOB. SOMEONE HAS STOLEN GH¢ 500 million and if I spend 1.4 million to secure that money that is a great job. Yet the NDC has free her. Wow.

• Nana yaw 3 hours ago

Herald please stop wasting our ears and eyes. Politicians will be prosecuted, imprisoned yet their political leaders will work for them to be released. Please find something better to write about wae

• Efo Kofi 3 hours ago

KWAASHIAA go away with your nonsense kwaashiaa

• Asonaba asiedu 3 hours ago

Is there any decent person left in the NPP? Things are falling apart, the centre cannot hold.

• Lara 3 hours ago

Sammy Gold will surely be jailed, always big money is missing from gold board, one day if he is given 50 years in prison, nobody should say is a witch hunt

• xPi 2 hours ago

So this junky turned MP say what ? Mtcheew

• Obi 2 hours ago

Gutter press. You have no shame to publish this stupidity

• Nkonim 2 hours ago

You idiiots with very low IQ should keep on doing the politriccks on social media. Sedinam TAMAKLOE is criminal and thats it. NDC is a curse to any civilizzed society

• HAPPY DAYS 1 hour ago

Capital nonsense,is this the reason why Sedina stole the ghc93million? Has she returned the money?

• Dogo 1 hour ago

Ayi i should forget about appealing Sedina's appeal and pursue Sticker's decision to invest a hooping 1.44 million into a Forensic audit. It smells like corruption and causing financial loss to the state. Who was paid that am ...

• Dogo 1 hour ago

Ayini should forget about appealing Sedina's appeal and pursue Sticker's decision to invest a hooping 1.44 million into a Forensic audit. It smells like corruption and causing financial loss to the state. Who was paid that am ...

• No Mercy 1 hour ago

Group of Thieves Npp Ndc

• Cornelius Normanyo 57 minutes ago

How was Baffour Awuah & Associates procured by Masloc? Was the audit firm hand picked, single sourced?

• BOYZIIMEN 43 minutes ago

Is good that the court of appeal discharged Madam Sedina Tamakloe Ationu because those charges were not having basis, Now that they're documents to proved that Stephen Amoah "STICKA" & Ken Ofori signed and sealed the contract ...

• KAI AMARTEIFIO of BROOKLYN -NY-USA 42 minutes ago

Allow me to bring up the Ken Ofori-Attah 'affairs' in my comment . Why should the NDC continue to talk about Ken as if he is a criminal ---all we hear of --is that the OSP is inviting the former Finance Minister for question ...

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 39 minutes ago

We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flas
    PNC ...

• J. A 39 minutes ago

Is that Bafour Awuah the owner of the defunct Nsoatreman fc?.

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 35 minutes ago

Ch ...