My friend the greatest mistake you ever made was to go back to Ghana to do charity works,Ghana is not worth your sacrifice in helping the needy.
A famous person like you look at the system has dealt with you imagine what the ... read full comment
My friend the greatest mistake you ever made was to go back to Ghana to do charity works,Ghana is not worth your sacrifice in helping the needy.
A famous person like you look at the system has dealt with you imagine what the average Ghanaian go through every single day.
Kwasi Addai 19 hours ago
Why didn’t you whisk your mum to the US for medical treatment?
FRANKIE 18 hours ago
People die every day at Mayo Clinic, Cleveland Clinic, Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset, Massachusetts General Hospital, Johns Hopkins University Hospital, Baylor University Medical Center etc, and yet these hospitals are regarded as some of the best in the world. No one runs them down because people die there. As painful as it is to lose your mom at any age, (and your mom was 83), it does not warrant the running down of arguably the best and finest hospital in Ghana. We're all mortals and are gonna die one day. UGMC is still the best and I expect a response from the hospital to clear their name. It's our finest and we must protect it.
Franka 13 hours ago
Very foolish @FRANKIE making a ridiculous argument. People die at koomininin and mother was 83 and so what? He has provided his facts including callous black people begging for money; what’s your problem?
Bayor 11 hours ago
Some of you are the problem here in Ghana, he in fact said exactly what has been going on here gor decade, ask yourself the reason why our politicians fly abroad for medical treatment when we have the facilities and good doctors to treat them? Yes in Ghana we value money more than human beings. The hospitals will leave you dead for not even getting a common card before the doctor attend to you. In fact majority of the health professionals are there not because they love to save lives but for riches.. elsewhere hospitals are proud to save a soul but not Ghana, you will never get what i am saying until you travel out of Ghana to witness how hospitals are crying when they lose a patient but not Ghana where a nurse will be even provoking you in your sorrows
Monkey see, Monkey do 8 hours ago
They can't do anything right over there..
They lack professionalism. It's disappointing you did your best. You can't even trust God in Ghana
Kwaku Tee 18 hours ago
@ Kwasi Addai
A big FOOL with no brain in the head. A friend of mine from Mauritius Africa would never make such a comment. They are so proud to go back to their country after studies abroad. All their important leaders hav ... read full comment
@ Kwasi Addai
A big FOOL with no brain in the head. A friend of mine from Mauritius Africa would never make such a comment. They are so proud to go back to their country after studies abroad. All their important leaders have medical care at home. The revolution we had between 1981 to 92 has never helped us. Our society has become do corrupted. Gone were the days in early 80s you visit UG Campus and all the car parks were occupied by Nissan & Toyota cars. Nobody drove a Mercedes Benz or BMV cars. It's the opposite today, where are they getting the monies?
Nosacrilege 14 hours ago
Kwasi. Why should he take the mother to the USA when Ghana say we have a world class Healthcare? Why should we do that?
We have a problem in Ghana. Human life means nothing is almost all the so called Healthcare facilitie ... read full comment
Kwasi. Why should he take the mother to the USA when Ghana say we have a world class Healthcare? Why should we do that?
We have a problem in Ghana. Human life means nothing is almost all the so called Healthcare facilities in Ghana.
We need to do something about that and we need to do it fast
Shamsi 13 hours ago
Even in USA poor suffer from inaccessible health care. Blame big pharma
Monkey see, Monkey do 7 hours ago
In America it's about health insurance. I knew a family in New jersey. The wife was pregnant but because they had no health insurance he couldn't call an ambulance and had to drive speeding honking the car horns and all straight to the hospital. Wow I thought only in Ghana would you see this....if you have health insurance you get great medicalcare
Afful Atta-Doctor 7 hours ago
There is free medical care in the USA if you have no insurance. Have you heard of Medicaid.
Gamin.. 12 hours ago
I was thinking about the same. If I'm not mistaken, his mom is a US citizen, so why let her go through a sub-par medical treatment in Ghana?
The Spear 13 hours ago
It's a sorry situation being dramatized, and this is because of the unattractive and weird behavior patterns of Ghana hospitals. On the other hand, misdiagnosis happens in the US, too.
sotrue 11 hours ago
UGMC ???
UGMC ???
Who Born Dog 1 hour ago
83 yrs wat do u think God should do again. Fa w0 gyimi firi h0 k0
Sam 20 hours ago
You are even lucky she had a bed to be nursed on.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 19 hours ago
@ Sam:
YOU ARE BLAMING IT ON MISDIAGNOSIS BECAUSE OF HOW ATTACKED THE PREVIOUS ADMINISTRATION. YOU DON’T WANT TO REVEAL THE REAL CAUSE OF MOTHER’S DEMISE, GOOD LUCK .
I thought you said Akuffo-Addo’s government wa ... read full comment
@ Sam:
YOU ARE BLAMING IT ON MISDIAGNOSIS BECAUSE OF HOW ATTACKED THE PREVIOUS ADMINISTRATION. YOU DON’T WANT TO REVEAL THE REAL CAUSE OF MOTHER’S DEMISE, GOOD LUCK .
I thought you said Akuffo-Addo’s government was the worst isn’t it? You lambasted the government of Akuffo-Addo for the debt restructuring programs that was introduced to keep the economy running on sound footing, isn’t it. Now what’s your complain again? Your mother didn’t die during Akuffo-Addo’s reign, but rather under your so called Mahamo watch, his administrative couldn’t help your mother’s situation?
Nana Akoto 16 hours ago
See another what has politics got to with this
ONNIPANUA PAA 20 hours ago
Shut up my friend Owuo nnim hospital papa ne hospital bonie America nnipa enwu anaa?
Lol 19 hours ago
Low IQ'S like you are the reason why Ghana is like this. Have you ever seen . They talking about the issue and all you see us stupidity
ONNIPANUA PAA 4 hours ago
Ofui shut up
Very bad new for Ghana medical Association 20 hours ago
This young Doctors are not in their profession to serve lives anymore. They are desperately looking for money by all means. A family member of my mother was due for a procedure, they charged them huge amount of money and after the payment, they were tossing my friend family till yesterday that they decided to admit her and do the operation on her today. They took big money. The minister of Health should investgate this government Hospital and jail some Doctors for defrauding poor Ghanaian in the name of medical treatment.
K 20 hours ago
There is no healthcare system in that country. If you don’t have a personal relationship with a doctor or nurse, you will never get professional care. I weep for my family still in that country.
Katekastyle... 18 hours ago
Yeap, Ghana is a mess all around every sector. Shameful !
Tee Kay 17 hours ago
There is DYING and there is KILLING.
The sad truth is that people in Ghana are not DYING, but are being KILLED by the wicked system, especially the medical system put in place by some inhumane and wicked human beings who claim to be our leaders.
God have mercy on this so-called political leadership we continue to have as a nation.
Peter 18 hours ago
Why don't you come take your family and join you as economic refugees?
oo6 20 hours ago
hhhmmm it is a known fact that our hospitals are only there to milk Ghanaians.
The personel do use all kind of tricks to syphon poor ghanaians when a family member get admited at various hospitals
Babalawo 19 hours ago
Massa, stop the nonsense, even in the USA if you don't have insurance, your treatment stops with painkillers.
Naneama!!!! 19 hours ago
Eii! Arrogance and ignorance runs through all you've I read. It's sad and unfortunate that you've lost your mum but your rant is all empty. I read nothing meaningful or factual. A health personnel told you your mum isn't stable to be transferred and your deduction from that is they want to extort money from you? Were you paying them with gold or diamond?
Awine 13 hours ago
He paid with his mother’s life you stupid bastard child of an ashawo whore. Wait until it happens to you, you ignorant fool
Naneama!!!! 8 hours ago
It will happen to you first. In fact, you will pay with every single soul in your family and still not save the 1 life.
Must you believe every story? Have you analysed his story very well? If he thinks he has a point to prov ... read full comment
It will happen to you first. In fact, you will pay with every single soul in your family and still not save the 1 life.
Must you believe every story? Have you analysed his story very well? If he thinks he has a point to prove, I dare him to go to court.
What is his basis for saying people demanded money? You all keep spewing nonsense because of your hatred for health personnel. How many of you have entered a hospital in the US before? Is he saying he would have paid the same amount he paid at the UGMC in the US for the same services?
He should provide better facts so I can blindly take his side. What he's said so far is empty and baseless. People born and living inside hospital in the US, China, Germany and Switzerland still die from similar diagnosis as we have here eventhough they pay 10 times what we pay for same services in Ghana.
Oklemekuku¹ 19 hours ago
When you talk about this, they claim you're envious of doctors. Fact is , we can all not be doctors
Kwesi Bruce 19 hours ago
It's an unfortunate situation and we're all sorry for your demise but please, misdiagnoses do even happen in high profile hospitals in Europe and the Americas.
Don 19 hours ago
You are super right bro, Ghana is a good domain but attitude of some service delivery providers are damn poor. Always on their phone even at work. I remember one time had surgery at 37 military hospital and on admission, a nurse nearly messed up with my medications. So being in Ghana, one must be extremely vigilant, ask questions as many times as you can.
Don 19 hours ago
You are super right bro, Ghana is a good domain but attitude of some service delivery providers are damn poor. Always on their phone even at work. I remember one time had surgery at 37 military hospital and on admission, a nurse nearly messed up with my medications. So being in Ghana, one must be extremely vigilant, ask questions as many times as you can. My condolences bruh.
Peter 18 hours ago
It's an attitude problem. Even in the US you are likely to encounter low level attitude from Ghanaian or Nigerian nurse once he or she finds out you are one of his own. They spend all their time fo overtime and go to work at night . When they struggle to stay awake and you call them they they you have to understand them because you all come from the same country.Stupifity is sometimes in our DNA.
Shamsi 13 hours ago
Peter the fool. Whose DNA. You probably praise other races and reduce your own. Disgusting human
Maxwell - UK 19 hours ago
All what Mike said are allegations. If he has evidence he needs to proceed to court to test the Ghana legal system before ranting. He should stop denegrating Ghana.
Franka 12 hours ago
@Maxell, did you not pay attention to what he said about the legal system????
Delali 19 hours ago
UGMC focuses on money than health care.
The only faclity that charges 2x the amount for consultation on weekends and holiday as if a person can chose the day he gets seek.
The earlier they stop the extortion, the better.
The only faclity that charges 2x the amount for consultation on weekends and holiday as if a person can chose the day he gets seek.
Peter 17 hours ago
How do you expect them to cover their cost. You can go to Mamobi polyclinic at the weekend.
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 19 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe AusBank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
Kyeiwaa Vida 18 hours ago
Hmmm. I now side with some of my relatives who don't want their kids to ever set foot in Ghana till they are adults to decide for themselves if they want to visit this godforsaken country.
Peter 17 hours ago
But who really cares about where any individual decides to live and have a life. Have you seen any Norwegian or Japanese or British family that aspired to let their children go live abroad. Your poverty mentality makes you think living abroad as an economic refugee is a great thing. You go back home and then see your friends who doing well and you accuse them of being thieves because foolishly you do not expect them to do better than you as economic refugee.
Obroniba 18 hours ago
Sorry for the lost bro. But this is Ghana for you. Bribery and corruption everywhere. No money, no nothing. Pray for the spirit of your late mum to deal ruthlessly with those thieves and idiots
Lucky 18 hours ago
Massa, stop running your mouth.Go ahead and sue if you think your Mom was misdiagnosed.
Bob 18 hours ago
He is right. They choose money over treatment. Most hospitals in Ghana. Recently, I went to Holy Trinity hospital at North Kaneshie near Lighthouse Church. While I was suffering and wanted to see a doctor, the nurses at the reception were rather focused on whether the hospital accepts my private health insurance card and this was top tier of the insurance premium. I ranted at them before they allowed me to see the doctor. The doctor was very professional and took great care of me. However, many of the health professionals especially, the nurses in this country are just insensitive and so unprofessional. It is not just happening at UGMC. Go to the Bank Hospital too and the situation Michael described is the same. They charge exorbitantly only to 'kill' the patient too. May God grant us all wealth so we can take ourselves and our families outside for excellent health service. And to the health professionals, don't think you are doing us a disservice. I can assure you that whatever seeds you sow today, you will reap and in 10 folds
Kweku 17 hours ago
UGMC must sit up and improve upon its services because it's becoming too much. UGMC was supposed to be the teaching and research hospital for the University of Ghana Medical School but NPP gave it to the Ministry of Health to managed because they were not the initiators of this UG teaching hospital project.
CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 17 hours ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,000 GHS
SUZUKI SWIFT 15,000 TO 100.000 GHS
Honda Fit 10k TO 90,000 GHS
TOYOTA VOXY 15,000 TO 80,000 GHS
NISSAN 20K TO 100.000 GHS
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K GHS
2010 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Toyota Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 TOYOTA Camry 2K GHS
2003 TOYOTA Camry 5K GHS
2005 TOYOTA Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 TOYOTA Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 TOYOTA Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 TOYOTA Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2020 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 40K GHS
2022 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 95K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2020 TOYOTA CORROLLA 70,000 GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
2O20 BMW X SERIES 50K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. NTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090 ☎️....
Shades 16 hours ago
That UGMC eh,,you are better off going herbal
Jimbo 16 hours ago
Corruption everywhere in Ghana. No mercy for the cripple. So disgusting.
Niionii 16 hours ago
This hospital is horrible. I was there last September for 6 nights and had to check myself out. Paid 12000 cedis. I was lucky I had to return to London for treatment. I was surprised this hospital could not treat my problem. Not even internal bleeding. Had uti from the hospital. My brother told me not to take legal action
But they are useless. Nurses covering their faces so you couldn't identify them..Fell in the bathroom
.I would have died if I had stayed there longer
Useless. Money money that's all.
Opoku 16 hours ago
One sided story!
Yoo 15 hours ago
This country called Ghana has so many deficits to correct but when? A key reset we all need is a change with our mentality.
Bakogone Tiblisi Honest VIEWS undualized intercity roads 15 hours ago
When you go through, only then would you know how the system has corrupted people.
He is not lying, is he?
The behind the scene business deal in the health sector.
Trust no man. God only. Eat healthy food. Stay fit. Be wi ... read full comment
When you go through, only then would you know how the system has corrupted people.
He is not lying, is he?
Trust no man. God only. Eat healthy food. Stay fit. Be wise.
Benjamin Agortey 14 hours ago
Hell is real,heaven is real,give your life to JESUS
@@@ 12 hours ago
Masa commit for there are you the only one who has lost a loved one through the GHS even in America where you live worse things happen. Why didn't you fly her to the US?
K K 11 hours ago
Maybe they have to transfer most of the staff of the hospitals every year to bring sanity into the system!
These money of life syndrome is becoming a serial killer in our hospitals in the country!
I have heard a lot of comp ... read full comment
Maybe they have to transfer most of the staff of the hospitals every year to bring sanity into the system!
These money of life syndrome is becoming a serial killer in our hospitals in the country!
I have heard a lot of complaints about UGMC!!!
Enough is enough!!!
Hendrix 11 hours ago
May her soul rest in peace.
Shai 9 hours ago
Common practice at most of the hospitals in Ghana. Me I will take herbal from maame fante.
Araba Kwesi 7 hours ago
Sad Sad Sad. Sorry Bro to lose your mom. However, it is not good to badmouth the hospital which has equally saved people in Ghana. If you have a case, take them to court, as the media bashing will rather mess your case up. This is not comedy but you are making it a comedy.
A famous person like you look at the system has dealt with you imagine what the ...
People die every day at Mayo Clinic, Cleveland Clinic, Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset, Massachusetts General Hospital, Johns Hopkins University Hospital, Baylor University Medical Center etc, and yet these hospitals are reg ...
Some of you are the problem here in Ghana, he in fact said exactly what has been going on here gor decade, ask yourself the reason why our politicians fly abroad for medical treatment when we have the facilities and good doct ...
@ Kwasi Addai
A big FOOL with no brain in the head. A friend of mine from Mauritius Africa would never make such a comment. They are so proud to go back to their country after studies abroad. All their important leaders hav ...
We have a problem in Ghana. Human life means nothing is almost all the so called Healthcare facilitie ...
In America it's about health insurance. I knew a family in New jersey. The wife was pregnant but because they had no health insurance he couldn't call an ambulance and had to drive speeding honking the car horns and all strai ...
UGMC ???
@ Sam:
I thought you said Akuffo-Addo’s government wa ...
Ofui shut up
This young Doctors are not in their profession to serve lives anymore. They are desperately looking for money by all means. A family member of my mother was due for a procedure, they charged them huge amount of money and afte ...
The sad truth is that people in Ghana are not DYING, but are being KILLED by the wicked system, especially the medical system put in place by some inhumane and wicked human beings who cla ...
Eii! Arrogance and ignorance runs through all you've I read. It's sad and unfortunate that you've lost your mum but your rant is all empty. I read nothing meaningful or factual. A health personnel told you your mum isn't stab ...
Must you believe every story? Have you analysed his story very well? If he thinks he has a point to prov ...
You are super right bro, Ghana is a good domain but attitude of some service delivery providers are damn poor. Always on their phone even at work. I remember one time had surgery at 37 military hospital and on admission, a nu ...
It's an attitude problem. Even in the US you are likely to encounter low level attitude from Ghanaian or Nigerian nurse once he or she finds out you are one of his own. They spend all their time fo overtime and go to work at ...
Ch ...
But who really cares about where any individual decides to live and have a life. Have you seen any Norwegian or Japanese or British family that aspired to let their children go live abroad. Your poverty mentality makes you th ...
He is right. They choose money over treatment. Most hospitals in Ghana. Recently, I went to Holy Trinity hospital at North Kaneshie near Lighthouse Church. While I was suffering and wanted to see a doctor, the nurses at the r ...
UGMC must sit up and improve upon its services because it's becoming too much. UGMC was supposed to be the teaching and research hospital for the University of Ghana Medical School but NPP gave it to the Ministry of Health to ...
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...
This hospital is horrible. I was there last September for 6 nights and had to check myself out. Paid 12000 cedis. I was lucky I had to return to London for treatment. I was surprised this hospital could not treat my problem. ...
One sided story!
He is not lying, is he?
Trust no man. God only. Eat healthy food. Stay fit. Be wi ...
I have heard a lot of comp ...
Sad Sad Sad. Sorry Bro to lose your mom. However, it is not good to badmouth the hospital which has equally saved people in Ghana. If you have a case, take them to court, as the media bashing will rather mess your case up. ...