Operation attack them @ All Front. This propaganda is coming from NDC HQ to defame and make all NPP critiques silent. They either arrest you by EOCO or BNI,freeze all your imaginary Assets or pour dirty water on you
John,Tema 2 days ago
I suspect the snatching of Fancy Gadam's wife by this NPP He Goat is the reason why Finance Minister Ato Forson's. Inflation Rates & Prices are not moving in the same direction in our Mkts. EOCO & BNI shd arrest him
Jo 2 days ago
Are women commodities to be snatched?
TRUTH 2 days ago
Have you read the Ghanaweb headline?
DotCom 2 days ago
These are the people who governed you for 8 years. They are like children and behaving irresponsibly in public. No sense at all.
Oklemekuku¹ 2 days ago
Have you heard of husband snatcher before?
ADESINA 2 days ago
AAAOUUUOO, OUR WOMEN OOO !! SOME OF THEM ARE JUST PURE ANIMALS. HOW CAN YOU FALL IN LOVE WITH THAT "SAHNLA COW..????"
DESPERATION OF A WOMAN - Omanba 2 days ago
That is the desperation of a woman who badly needs a man.A desperate woman will accept any man into her life.
TRUTH 2 days ago
These are characters leading NPP. Of course, they will steal when you give them a chance to be government.
All they know is sex, and sex but they will dare point fingers at others.
These are characters leading NPP. Of course, they will steal when you give them a chance to be government.
Apuuu 2 days ago
How could any woman of substance fall for this shit of a sanla cow? I will disown this girl if she's my daughter
Asantehene ba 2 days ago
Some women are brave oooooo.....eiiiii ayooooo
Oklemekuku¹ 2 days ago
Nice try
Nice try
Abbey 2 days ago
Sala Cow has two wives, eeeeeei but is his shit working though. Women and money mmmm
Sammy 2 days ago
3 wifes
3 wifes
Mina 2 days ago
Aaaah 3 wives with that stomach, eiiiiiii surely someone is shooting into his account.
TRUTH 2 days ago
And still snatching more. Typical NPP.
Cool 2 days ago
Is it part of your many problems? Lawyer Dafeamekpor is looking for a 3rd wife after getting Tema MCE Bibi Bright. Someone's meat is another man's poison. Buga Buga's 3rd marriage cannot affect GoldBod's work
TRUTH 2 days ago
But it was part of Ghana's problem when NPP claim some papano like women.
Your MP, oppong Nkrumah even used papa no in parliament.
Msc K 2 days ago
Some is shooting into his accounts like how?
Akweku 2 days ago
I am very sure. The woman is cheap. Otherwise with her complexion a bearded Chimpsnzee like this fool will be lying on you in bed. Now that I understand Azorka. For jumping to give this stupid man a dirty slap from behind free of charge.
Adoma 2 days ago
But his tedua is very small bi . The stomach cover it all .
Adwoa 2 days ago
Asem oooo so chairman bugs buga too snatching other men’s wives. Do those women really open their eyes when kissing him ?
Sethoo 2 days ago
Don't you know he's a Dagomba? Getting many wives is a sign of affluence & prowess. Gonja men also have that primitive taste. Opanaa may be hiding his own bcoz of noisy Ghanaians & Assemblies of God.
Jerusalem 2 days ago
Toilet is far better than Bawumia. An anus washing idiot.
Wofa Atta (Convert) 2 days ago
Leave the man alone.
SOPO 2 days ago
Chairman welldone, that was a smart move if the lady happens to be your girl friend as at now, the NDC would have taken you to the cleaners by now. Even after they know that no family will handover a married woman to another man, some unserious ones will still say something silly.
Dr. Amoako Baah 2 days ago
NPP is a disgrace. Such animals are their leaders
Blade 2 days ago
She left young, rich, famous and single man for an old obscured married man. HAPPINESS IS WHAT YOU ACCEPT.
Adoma 2 days ago
Some one had a problem with his wife for one month pe3 , and break up, Chairman Buga Buga Sala Cow go married her . Within 2 months, she is your wife, no dating, no knocking, no get to know each other mpo straight to marriage. . Now your wife no 3 , such a young woman. It’s time to vote this man out of the chairmanship. Using his filthy money to win small girls hearts.
L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 2 days ago
5 months to end of year and you haven't learnt a new skill to better your income? Ha! EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in U - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...13h65d
asonaba asiedu 2 days ago
two wives with a stomach like that?!!
TRUTH 2 days ago
Who said, years of delegates money no sweet?
Supreme court is going to cause problems for many with their ruling on delegates vote.
Accra is dirty.com 2 days ago
Emmaa binom nsoso hu ye hu paa "is she not afraid of this Masawudu personality?
ALL VISA APPROVAL 2 days ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,000 GHS
SUZUKI SWIFT 15,000 TO 100.000 GHS
Honda Fit 10k TO 90,000 GHS
TOYOTA VOXY 15,000 TO 80,000 GHS
NISSAN 20K TO 100.000 GHS
I want to see the face of that lady who would leave Fancy Gadam for chairman buga buga. She might be a woman without any taste. It's like selling your colour television to buy black and white. It does not often happen.
TRUTH 2 days ago
Who said it is about nice face.
Someone sang a song, it's all about the money, money, money, money.
Nyafunyafu 2 days ago
Money swine. He pays her Ghc500,000 a day.
SK 2 days ago
Only 2 months ago and you are now married. Wow.
K. Kusi 2 days ago
WOMEN AND MONEY. WHAT IS IN THIS BODY THAT YOU A YOUNG LADY LIKE THIS WILL MARRY? THEN SOONER THAN LATER YOU WILL START COMPLAINNG OF NON-PERFOMANCE IN BED AND THEN CHEATING FOLLOWS. BUGA, YOU JUST SETTLED HER, BUT YOUNG GUYS WILL HAVE HER FOR YOU. MARK IT. THE BABIES WILL BE DIFFERENT FROM YOUR LOOKS. HAHAHAHAHA!
Dallas1 2 days ago
Fancy Gadam should be rejoicing by now!
Beauty and the beast 2 days ago
How can such a pretty lady fall for this ugly fat fool?
Ken 2 days ago
Npp criminals,they stole our monies to snatch people's wifes
Antwi 2 days ago
As for women how can you go in for such a decomposing cow. Only in NPP will you see such things. Either they are comfort ladies calling themselves NPP ladies and used for sex purposes or just plain prostitutes
May 2 days ago
For all the reasons in the world you go get someone’s wife? NPP. Eeeeeiiii
Alhaji got no shame 2 days ago
He didn't marry his adopted son's wife so no issues
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 days ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
Edward 2 days ago
Separation is not divorce,
COMMENT 2 days ago
MARRIAGE IS NOT A ONE SIDED RELATIONSHIP.
THE WOMAN AGREED. All of you must respect the woman. She is a thinking human being, too.
Osei Kofi 2 days ago
And she is being strategical too, she is investmenting in her future by marrying an old man.
Bad_FA 2 days ago
Masawudu is trying to be the King Solomon of our time.On any day NPP wins power he will go for additional 10 women.
Political money is making people go crazy sometimes.
On the day Democracy & politics comes to an end in Afr ... read full comment
Masawudu is trying to be the King Solomon of our time.On any day NPP wins power he will go for additional 10 women.
On the day Democracy & politics comes to an end in Africa especially Ghana hmmmm some people will END their lives on that same day.
Never 2 days ago
Women nowadays could do anything for money. They won’t even blink to cheat on you to get what they want. Because of politics some women are becoming so powerful at wherever they find themselves
Egudie 2 days ago
Some women and money! Thus buga buga sallah cow that's has been misbehaving any how ahhh hmmm. Aboa sika
Nana Kofi 2 days ago
He is a goat. How could a woman of substance marry such a goat of a man. Probably she wants his money.
Ojatanaa 2 days ago
Good man you are not like the president brother who f**k married women left and right
Tintempa 2 days ago
Now bro can afford a second wife and guys if not for money oooh money hmmmmmm
Yaw Bee 2 days ago
EEIIIIIIII Kyaaman Buga, so when you you talking biarabiara and Azooka wanted to beat no, s3 na w'akyi gu h)!!!
OZYMANDIAS 2 days ago
You marry a woman just two months after you met her? Did you study her history and character very well? Why rush to marry her?
OZYMANDIAS 2 days ago
Nana 2 days ago
Ladies love fools. How, this cow
The demagogue presidential candidate. 2 days ago
8 weeks and you jumped to marry?
African proverb:
"Impatient man often marries pregnant woman"
African proverb:
Prekese 1 day ago
One man's poison is another man's chocolate . Let the man be. He chooses what he wants without offending anyone. Think about yourselves rather.
MASAWUDU SHOULD KNOW THAT NPP IS NOT IN POWER.
Nice try
3 wifes
I am very sure. The woman is cheap. Otherwise with her complexion a bearded Chimpsnzee like this fool will be lying on you in bed. Now that I understand Azorka. For jumping to give this stupid man a dirty slap from behi ...
Leave the man alone.
Chairman welldone, that was a smart move if the lady happens to be your girl friend as at now, the NDC would have taken you to the cleaners by now. Even after they know that no family will handover a married woman to another ...
Some one had a problem with his wife for one month pe3 , and break up, Chairman Buga Buga Sala Cow go married her . Within 2 months, she is your wife, no dating, no knocking, no get to know each other mpo straight to marriage ...
5 months to end of year and you haven't learnt a new skill to better your income? Ha! EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around ...
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...
WOMEN AND MONEY. WHAT IS IN THIS BODY THAT YOU A YOUNG LADY LIKE THIS WILL MARRY? THEN SOONER THAN LATER YOU WILL START COMPLAINNG OF NON-PERFOMANCE IN BED AND THEN CHEATING FOLLOWS. BUGA, YOU JUST SETTLED HER, BUT YOUNG GUYS ...
Ch ...
On the day Democracy & politics comes to an end in Afr ...
African proverb: