Aimless & Visionless just roaming and gallivanting around at the expense of Ghanaian Taxpayers. How many of your counterparts have been going on such visits? Ask the last time Capt Ibrahim Traore travelled outside
@Nana BODAMFUOR is crying here ooooo! I can see the loud wailing and mourning that has engulfed every single lunatic of the NPP. See how they are crying all over the country one by one. It is Osono funeral time. Naaniema guda biww.....!!!!! Next time the people give you power to help them with their lives, turn yourself into a MOTHER SERPENT with his babies and be stealing. Now the people have sent you into a "premature retirement". You will cry saaaaaaaaaa na Yesu aba. NPP nmmoa!
Atonsu Borga 12 hours ago
@Nana, this your foolish election pain will kill you oooo
John,Tema 12 hours ago
Still in Jubilation mode. You shd be concerned with Ato Forson''s Low inflation rates and prices moving in different directions. That's what reasonable ppl are thinking about
BB 11 hours ago
My friend, Ghanaians are feeling happy now. Go and sleep. We are done with your fvkkn NPP
Atta 11 hours ago
Many NDC Followers this morning will eat their kenkey or Akpele & pepper without tomatoes. That's after paying 300% increases in their transport fares to workplace. Suffering yet you claim no problem Adiiwiiiii
Diss 11 hours ago
U can't Compare a democratically elected president to a rebel leader, you are ignorant to call JDM travels useless, what he did at the UN made him at icon for all blacks, except SA, and that mean galvanising global supports hence his visits.
You should be proud of your president rather than spewing your ignorance online
BUILDING THE GHANA WE WANT 12 hours ago
ASSUMING IT WAS DURING NANA ADDO'S ADMINISTRATION AND HE WAS CAPTURED ON VIDEO IN EXACTLY THE SAME SCENARIO, WHAT WOULD HAVE BEEN THE COMMENTS OF THESE SAME NDC GUYS PRAISING JDM NOW THE REAL WEED SMOKER HAVE BEEN EXPOSED BY NATURE. YOU SHALL KNOW THEM BY THEIR FRUITS.
DUC 11 hours ago
Nana wouldn't have faced any criticism.had he managed tbe economy well. People (only npp) will not bash Mahama because he has managed the economy better (though more needs to be done). At least inflation is better, there is less corruption, less abuse, less arrogance, discipline in public spending, until recently fuel was better, we don't DDEP, no 120 ministers, no rampant deccipation of resources, etc.
Under tbat corrupt president what didn't we see. Just look at the number of scandals: NSS gjost names, Adu Boahen NSB, Wontumi galamsey/Eximbank/Cocoa road scandals, Skytrain scandal, SML scandal, Miracle Aboagye/IMCLG, PDS, Cathedral fiasco, ECG scandal, etc.
Monkey see, Monkey do 13 hours ago
Why is he in Jamaica? For trade partnership, businesses or infrastructure development? Jamaica is big on athletics and tourism..how can this be replicated in Ghana whose leaders.are all lazy without any foresight
Tigare Killer 13 hours ago
Senseless fool. If you are the one possessing foresight and skills for hard work, why are you a big non-entity in our society? Foolish boy
Kay 12 hours ago
Going to study how Jamaicans build their Highways and Railway lines .That's according to NDC HQ news A friend once told me you can't use a Visa Card in Jamaica's capital after 6pm without a bullet in your head
Ggg 12 hours ago
Did I hear 'give him one roll?'
Sethoo 12 hours ago
He prefers the bottle. Have you forgotten his former appointee to Saudi Arabia complaint about him? Ask Asiedu Nketia he will tell you.
Thunder 11 hours ago
There would be black smoke all over the place if Akuffo Addo was there. That idiot and ganja are so inseparable
Holy Sinner 12 hours ago
Selassie I, Jump Nayabyingie, me soon come join wona. Ire I. Yeah, Mahama, chant them down Babylon.Jah Rastafari.
J 12 hours ago
Rasta Man no get time for lazy cocoons. Fire burn you & your leader
ERLING OPONG 12 hours ago
ANOTHER PRESIDENT WOULD HAVE JOINED IN THE ONE ROLL SESSION
Very impressive. JM, a real ambassador of the Black Race.
BUILDING THE GHANA WE WANT 12 hours ago
ASSUMING IT WAS DURING NANA ADDO'S ADMINISTRATION AND HE WAS CAPTURED ON VIDEO IN EXACTLY THE SAME SCENARIO, WHAT WOULD HAVE BEEN THE COMMENTS OF THESE SAME NDC GUYS PRAISING JDM NOW THE REAL WEED SMOKER HAVE BEEN EXPOSED BY ...
Reformer 12 hours ago
What is the purpose of this visit? I need to be educated on the relevance of such a visit, when we have all these lingering issues at home to be addressed. Misplaced priorities to say the least.
Ama 12 hours ago
Massa hmmmm do we have a leader in this country. BECE results are out with these kids selection problems, Kumasi -Accra Rd still consuming live human beings with Commuters crying over exorbitant fares
Kojo Boison 11 hours ago
Reformer, u want to be educated by who on the purpose of JDM's visit to Jamaica? Ask the one u have been praying your school fees to. Can't u Google and see? u asshole. So so skin pain. U don't know his reason for going there, yet u are claiming it's a misplaced priority
Nana 12 hours ago
Instead of him to sit down, think and plan to profer solutions to various challenges of the state...sia niema nkoaaa.
This move and gesture is certainly gonna break some people's heart and organize a press conference immediately. JDM is making some people's blood pressure rise up above normal. Third term is gathering momentum and nothing gonna stop a moving train. JDM fever is spreading everywhere and he has taken the presidency to another level. The difference is crystal clear. Toaso oooo JDM Toasooo
2hat! 11 hours ago
JDM bomboklaat! Jaah rastafari
Koti 11 hours ago
Back home your followers are suffering and smiling.
Kwaku 11 hours ago
NPP gemifuo party, nation wreckers and vampires, you people will never come near any power again till this party collapses and disbanded for sake of good Ghanaians
Kwaku 11 hours ago
Hahahaha.... Irie Man Kantey! JDM is a superstar
Aaaajiiiiieeeee........ !!!! Holalaaaaaaa........!!!!
@Nana BODAMFUOR is crying here ooooo! I can see the loud wailing and mourning that has engulfed every single lunatic of the NPP. See how they are crying all over the co ...
U can't Compare a democratically elected president to a rebel leader, you are ignorant to call JDM travels useless, what he did at the UN made him at icon for all blacks, except SA, and that mean galvanising global supports h ...
ASSUMING IT WAS DURING NANA ADDO'S ADMINISTRATION AND HE WAS CAPTURED ON VIDEO IN EXACTLY THE SAME SCENARIO, WHAT WOULD HAVE BEEN THE COMMENTS OF THESE SAME NDC GUYS PRAISING JDM NOW THE REAL WEED SMOKER HAVE BEEN EXPOSED BY ...
Nana wouldn't have faced any criticism.had he managed tbe economy well. People (only npp) will not bash Mahama because he has managed the economy better (though more needs to be done). At least inflation is better, there is l ...
Reformer, u want to be educated by who on the purpose of JDM's visit to Jamaica? Ask the one u have been praying your school fees to. Can't u Google and see? u asshole. So so skin pain. U don't know his reason for going there ...
Wo maame tw3 asé ab3 nkwan! When you sat down to think and plan for our country, you only managed to dig a mighty hole in the ground for us. Shut your smelly mouth there
This move and gesture is certainly gonna break some people's heart and organize a press conference immediately. JDM is making some people's blood pressure rise up above normal. Third term is gathering momentum and nothing gon ...
Boot&A*se licker! odwan