Woman alleges hospital bought her newborn for GH¢30,000, paid GH¢27,000

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Chase bank
    UB ...

• L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 22 hours ago

EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cash ...

• Karikakchar 17 hours ago

If the story is true then the first thing the lady should do is to produce the GHS27,000 as evidence!

• Tm 22 hours ago

Look at this stupid woman..YOU AGREED TO SELL THE BABY AND NOW THAT YOU HAVE FINISHED SQUANDERING TO MONEY YOU ARE COMING TO MAKE USELESS NOISES....IF YOU COULDNT PAY YOUR HOSPITAL BILLS, WHAT SHOWS YOU CAN TAKE CARE OF A BAB ...

• TWEAA DC 21 hours ago

TWEAA...GHANAWEB AND KWAKU ANANSE STORIES...TWEAA.

• Opi London 14 hours ago

Very useless woman

• The Spear 4 hours ago

It happens daily like we breathe air because of two kinds of people in Ghana: Those childless needing money, then those involved with child sacrifice for money.

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 23 hours ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any coun
    And other banks acc ...

• Ay 23 hours ago

Nonentity

• GOLDEN 22 hours ago

IS THIS REALLY A TRUE STORY,WHAT IS THE NAME OF THE HOSPITAL????????????
    COMPETENT DOCTORS KNOW HOW TO HANDLE SUCH CASES,ITS NOT THE PATIENT WHO DIRECTS THE MIDWIFE OR DR.IF COMPLICATIONS OCCURE,VERY STRANGE INDEED!!!!
    GHA ...

• God will elevate Nigeria 22 hours ago

All of them including the woman making the allegations should be given appropriate punishment according to the law. Nobody is innocent here!

• Okumaning 22 hours ago

Serious allegation and and whoever covered this "STORY "couldn't tell where and when this happened She might be surrogate mum. After squandered the money she's trying to BLACKMAIL someone. If she wants public sympathy then sh ...

• This woman should be arrested imidiatly 22 hours ago

This Woman should be arrested

• ONNIPANUA PAA 22 hours ago

Who told you women are compassionate? About 90% of women are more than wicked. The likes of Ursula Owusu and Cecilia Abena Dapaah are more than Satan himself

• I know 21 hours ago

Do you have the likes of Usula and Cecilia in your useless family. Just check up their background and compare with your pathetic background. I don't blame you for your stupidity.

• ONNIPANUA PAA 19 hours ago

You are nonentity why would need thieves like Cecilia Abena Dapaah and Ursula Owusu in my family? They are not worth it, ugly species

• TRUTH 18 hours ago

@ONNIPANUA PAA... sometimes it is best to ignore some twats.

How could you judge where someone may come from because of their comments on Ghanaweb.

You are absolutely right and it has been proven these ladies are not ...

• TRUTH 20 hours ago

You read my mind today.

And Akosua Manu is now in line to inherit them.

Don't forget Nana Konadu. Ask any woman who worked with her and they will tell you.

They all have Akata spirit.

• Kwasi 21 hours ago

It's a crime to sell a human being so this is up to the authorities.
    The hospital must be named and those involved must also be sanctioned.

• Benjamin Agortey 21 hours ago

Repent and believe in the Lord Jesus Christ.

• Sardine 21 hours ago

The woman should be arrested and charged for selling her child. Twenty years in prison sentence.

• Kofi Sam 21 hours ago

This is junk journalism.What's the woman's name?Where was she speaking from and when?What's the name of the hospital and its location?If she could give the date of birth,why didn't she provide the above-mentioned details,and ...

• TRUTH 20 hours ago

Where is Akosua Manu. These are the issues you should be writing about and fighting.

Is this radio trial good for women's mental health? This is purely a police case that should not be reduced to gossip and money making f ...

• Pgay 20 hours ago

When we say women are stupid and can't be trusted with anything power, love including life they think is an insult but visible through their actions. From all the pain and trauma you suffered giving birth you foolishly sold a ...

• Mensa 15 hours ago

I hope you're not admitting ( God forbid) that your mother being a woman is also stupid.

• Ivory Mensah 20 hours ago

The cup of the criminal will be full one day though it takes time. A lot of hospitals and clinics indulge in this criminal activities. They steal and sell babies. The mother and staff should be arrested immediately. Th ...

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 20 hours ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
    Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...

• Frema 20 hours ago

Oheneni, please listen and analyse, the lady's story very well so you don't embarrass yourself. This lady can be arrested without finding the other culprits, and besides, the hospital and the nurses or midwives can claim they ...

• Bbk 20 hours ago

After she has finished spending the money. She should be arrested fast.

• Gaga 19 hours ago

After chopping the money alone, you're now at FM station. Greedy ass.

• keep on keeping on 19 hours ago

Stupid foolish maroon. After spending the cash on fake things like make ups, azaa hair and now hungry yu are spewing garbage. Arrest her and put her in a deep well.

• Katekastyle... 19 hours ago

First thing first, you took less than $3,000 for your baby? How long would that kind of money last you ?
    Really, you should be incarcerated !

• Grandmaster. 19 hours ago

Oh! what a wicked world

• Tona 19 hours ago

This is a cock and bull story! Ghanaweb should stop these things.

• UY-SCT 19 hours ago

A story just to entice and initiates young females into business.

• zongo 19 hours ago

arrest and prosecute this lousy woman asap

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 18 hours ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 18 hours ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Ch ...

• ERLING OPONG 18 hours ago

AFRICANS ARE HEARTLESS. THEY ARE HAPPY TO PREY ON THE VULNERABLE.
    But we behave as if we are God-fearing and ethical but behind the facade are evil-hearted monsters.

• Great one 18 hours ago

This is the true nature of Ghanaians and why it is difficult to do business with these people, as horrible as this sounds, how can any decent person justify her reason for speaking up now, will she refund the money? only a Gh ...

• Bawku Man 17 hours ago

Disclose the hispital involved in this heinous crime amd allow the law to take its course.Period.Reason well.

• Antwi 17 hours ago

Why shouldn't you be prosecuted?

• Gbemi 15 hours ago

This lady, midwives and nurses involved in buying the baby should be arrested immediately

• Opi London 14 hours ago

This woman is a criminal and a thieve

• Reformer 14 hours ago

Arrest this lady and all the allies related to this heinous crime. Unbelievably sad indeed

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 14 hours ago

STUPID WOMAN!

• King 14 hours ago

Women are naturally stupid and senseless

• Ibrahim 14 hours ago

Selling life for 30k

• Mensah 10 hours ago

This must be investigated. She must be arrested
    How long has the health facility been engaged in this crimes?