Asiedu Nketiah sends direct message to Jean Mensa after Bossman resigns, Tettey goes on pension

Read Comments Comments (95)

• Atsu 1 day ago

Ghanaians should rise up John Mahama and his NDC intimidation is becoming too much do they think Ghana has been sold to them. Aba! They are not the only men in Ghana that stick called Asiedu Nketia should know

• Retarded Ghana 1 day ago

Ghanaians are satan on earth

• Kwaku Tee 1 day ago

It seems Ghana was mortgaged to Mr Dramani Mahama, Asiedu Nketia & NDC on 7th Dec 2024. They feel they can even change Cows & Pigs into human beings. Let them watch out JJ Rawlings and his wife could not even hold on onto po ...

• Senseless Nonsense 1 day ago

Honourable Asiedu Nketia, the sharp minded invincible General who fires for effect. I like your style. Your Anopheles Mosquito bite, hurts so good! It is Finished!

• Kwaseato 1 day ago

Such a fool wants to be president. Only in Ghana can a fool of his calibre even entertain that thought. Cassava thief.

• Nyansafuor~to ~ Kwaseato. 1 day ago

'Only in Ghana', abi? Use space rocket to lift Ghana into Neptune Pomposity Planet (NPP). Where Jean Mensa can declare 3 results in camera. Mowag fools are not required in NPP up there above, for Human Rights defence

• Nyansafuor~to ~ Kwaseato. 1 day ago

NPP Kleptonamia left; Looting front, Cheating right; Kokofuball back-pass behind. With National Cathedral Hole as bunker beneath. To sneak into cover like Adolph Hitler. Tweaaa

• the Villager 1 day ago

Whilst one flimsy petition by EC staff (whose identities are yet to be known) removed Charlotte Osei, 10 petitions by genuine persons and institutions Jean Mensa is still at post.
    Yet KT still says JDM and wife are WILD DOGS ...

• Koo Manu 1 day ago

@the villager
    This is because Jean Mensa is not corrupt or corrupted. Removing an honest person for the sake of retaliation is just unnecessary, unless Asiedu Nketia has a motive to replace her with someone who can be direct ...

• Kofi Symon 9 hours ago

What silly thoughts? What have JDM and Asiedu Nketia done in this wise? You have to reason and use your conscience .Gyimifour.

• Agya Atta 1 day ago

Every utterance from Asiedu Nketiah sparks stupidity. What an indirect and silly threat? He speaks like a powerful, disrespectful, arrogant, fool.

This man wants to be the President of mother Ghana. Kwesi Pratt was apt a ...

• Talk Is Cheap 1 day ago

Asiedu sometime you talk to much this is unnecessary

• A Ghanaian. 1 day ago

WHAT TYPE OF PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL IS THIS. HE THINKS GHANA BELONGS TO HIM.

• RAS MARLEY 1 day ago

That JEAN MENSA Witch will surelly be DISMISSED when a NEW CHIEF JUSTICE takes office this December.

STUPID WOMAN!!.

VERY SHAMEFUL TO STILL SEE HER IN THAT OFFICE

• Koo Manu 1 day ago

@Ras
    Give me a reason she should be removed. I know most Ghanaians do not believe in honest people, but honesty will eventually prevail.

• Addo Stephen 1 day ago

SALL

• Politicians in Ghana are too powerful 1 day ago

This is a threat intended to intimidate the EC. How should a party chairman be allowed to threaten a whole and still be allowed to walk freely? The EC isn't leaving her role today or tomorrow. If the NDC can, let them go and ...

• Oprege 1 day ago

This tiny nincompoop thinks he runs ghana huh

• L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 1 day ago

EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart peop ...

• Elvis Hayford 12 hours ago

I like your comments, kindly drop your number for me or take mine and chat me let's talk business.
    Whatsapp 0249308607.
    God bless you bro

• Abbey 1 day ago

Is Asiedu Nketiah implying that , the President won’t nominate any two of the deputies to EC ? . I thought two names were forwarded to council of state for consideration before naming them . This is interesting because Jean ...

• Addo Stephen 1 day ago

Why didn't you call on Ghanaians to rise up against Akuffo Addo and his gang of thieves ravaging Ghana's economy ? Where were you when inflation was rising uncontrolled and the dollar rose to Ghc 17 ? Parasite and beneficiar ...

• Kwamani Basra 1 day ago

STONE AGE BUFFOONERY & BACKWARD DICTATORSHIP
    How can a whole Chairman of a ruling party speak so childishly like a Kindergarten boy? This is so shameful and disgusting. Do you want to hound the woman out of office? The haras ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 day ago

Always thinking about election and NEVER about GHANA.

• John,Tema 1 day ago

Foolishly Asiedu Nketia and his other hooligans friends in NDC feel Ghanaians are so weak and docile, they can continue to throw their tantrums at us. 24hrs Economy Jobs,Polytanks for Cocoa Farmers etc promised in their manif ...

JeanMensa the Mafia, 'All Die bi Die' baboons, akyem mafia looting Brigades, JohnTema Psychiatrists, et al. Everyday for palm wine thief. One divine day for palm wine tapper in full gear. You lot ain't seen nothing yet. It ...

• Kk. 1 day ago

This man never stops being rude

• Peterson 1 day ago

Kk, hmmmm. In my life i have never like this man. He is full of himself. I dont understand, he speaks like he hold his life. What sort of TOO KNOWN is this? If this country is giving to NDC to rule forever and ever, wh ...

• Nii 1 day ago

Check his latest baby suits and big size shoes he has been wearing. He can't even walk in his big shoes. Is that how he's going to walk to UN when he becomes our President? Anokwale poo Akrowaa njo buuluuu neke.

• Concern Citizen 1 day ago

Even JJ is dead, who do Asiedu Nketia think he is?.

• Pet 1 day ago

Good question. JJ koraaaaa is dead and gone. He does not have fine personality too.

• Nii 1 day ago

Did you watch how Zanetor and her siblings were watching Asiedu Nketia when he came to Victor Gheho's funeral? The man was walking like Tchobi Kaka Motobi on stage. Kwesi Pratt would say doesn't check himself.

Pot, calling the kettle black! Personality as in what? Intellect, oratory, wisdom, astute political legitimacy, experience, or what? If Mafia Ugly the Chimp was 'president' by default experiment, why not tje General, as PRES ...

*Why not General as PRESIDENT? Meanwhile, hear him the Chimp, once upon a time. Aided by platform to raise his kapwepwe neck to the podium. Touting, " I shall protect the Public Purse". Purse, now fully yamutu

• Stan 1 day ago

DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Yaris ...

• Stan 1 day ago

“DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Ya ...

• Attaa 1 day ago

How did you suffer before getting there. At some constituencies, did you NDC allow them to finish counting the votes. Jean and her group did a yo mans job, and you were happy. Where from the threats now. Bring in your new de ...

• HOLALA 1 day ago

General continue watching with a close yes, the woman planished you too much. Don't relax your eyes.

• Ray Paka In actual fact ndc is not ready to govern, it's just by chance, Chances know nothing about governing, they wish for war now they have it let them maneuver 1 day ago

Asiedu vulgar speech is a treat to E C chairman

• Maranatha 1 day ago

Jesus is coming soon. Repent now

• Markent 1 day ago

Someone who wants to become president must not be speaking like this as if the highest office belongs to comedians he is going to be the same tit for tact politics that has been the behaviour of Ndc and NPP God have mercy on ...

• Okwahu Ba 1 day ago

Foolish talk you think Ghana is for you idiot.

• Mame Ama 1 day ago

WHAT THE BLOODY HELL IS WRONG WITH STUOID LEADERS...HOW DO YOU THREATEN A EC PERSON JUST BECAUSE YOU ARE GOVT IN POWER!! IT IS A DEMOCRATIC COUNTRY...GHANA IS NOT FOR NKETIA OR WHATEVER YOUR NAME IS....GO AWAY!!

• P 1 day ago

Ooo Asiedu,pls let us grow as people and stop these useless talks. These and similar remarks gradually cause division and destabilisation.

• Prayer 1 day ago

This caricature made Ghana a laughing stock when he wore a lady's fur coat on a state visit to Germany.For a whole month, Ghana trended for the wrong reasons.Yet he has no drop of anything called shame whatsoever.For Mosquit ...

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to
    Capital one ba ...

• Jaja 1 day ago

Anyway, I didn't expect anything sensible to come from him. They just don't have the wisdom to allow constitutional bodies to do their work.

If any opposition member had said this about incompetent Mahama, they would have ...

• Pelocle 1 day ago

Asiedu Nketiah, you talk as if Ghana belongs to you and NDC. Gerrout!

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Chase bank
    UB ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago

JEAN MENSA IS NOT FIT TO REMAIN AT EC. SHE ANNOUNCED 3 RESULTS IN THE 2020 ELECTIONS. SHE SHOULD COME OUT AND TELL GHANAIANS THE CORRECT RESULTS. SHE IS EVIL AND WANTED TO PLUNG THIS COUNTRY INTO MAYHEM. NO COUNTRY IN THE WES ...

• Asemsebe 1 day ago

You are sick in your head . Seek an attention please

• AK 1 day ago

This is the most stupid way Asiedu Nketiah should address the EC Chairperson. What Asiedu Nketiah said has undertones of threats. This is shameful.

• I know 1 day ago

This is 'ahunahuna' intimidation of the highest order. He wants to be president by all means...tweeeaaa

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago

MOST OF THE COMMENTS IS COMING FROM DISAPPOINTED NPP IDIOTS WHO HATES ASIEDU NKETIAH TO THE CORE. JEAN MENSA HERSELF WILL THROW IN THE TOWEL. SHE CANNOT RIG ELECTIONS FOR NPP AGAIN!

• GHANA WATER ADENTA DISTRICT, RESIDENTS OF NANA-KROM NEED WATER 1 day ago

Mr. President, when is the water sector having its BIG PUSH?
    Water is not reaching our homes, not even once in a week.

• Son of Man 1 day ago

Asiedu Inketia is a realist. He is not interested in sounding politically correct. Jean Mensah never meant well in her office, but to prosecute the evil agenda of the NPP without shame. Hypocrites NPP and Matemeho elements ke ...

We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Chase bank
    Fi ...

• Ghana My Motherland 1 day ago

Just listen to yourself Nketiah Asked. Joker

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 day ago

Asiedu Nkatie has from about 1996 been the electoral commissioner of Ghana.Why do I say this.In the last elections the NDC used rough tactics.If counting is going on and the NDC followers feel they were losing they caused con ...

Capital one ban ...

• Citizen 1 day ago

Keep quiet my friend. You are a potential candidate for NDC for the coming 2028 election. You don't need to say anything about EC during interview or it will be used against you in the future election. Learn sense because you ...

• MOG 1 day ago

Chairman! Ehuuuuu!!

• King 1 day ago

And so what

• Sam Sim Kwasia George 1 day ago

Focus on 24 hr economy, automatic posting of teachers, women's bank job creation, etc all the lies you told the electorate before 2024 elections. Galamsay is worst under your NDC government so why this thing about electo ...

• Okatakyie 1 day ago

nkwasiasem time! Why don't you go and keep her company if you think she feels lonely

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

I blame the current C J Baffoe Bonnie for keeping this evil, wicked npp woman at the EC till date. Infact I can't think far.
    Under this EC chair woman, the people of SAAL didn't have a representative in Parliament for 8 year ...

• Leonidas 1 day ago

What is all this about?

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 day ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
    Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...

• Observer 1 day ago

Asiedu Nketia cannot be President of Ghana never with his aggressive personality and archaic mindset

• Pelicles 1 day ago

Asiedu Nketia looks behind him and sees houseflies, maggots, roaches, mice, mosquitoes, centipedes, millipedes following him, and with that huge crowd, he can even threaten God to be careful else.

All NDC care is to find a ...

• In Ghana, We have 2 Peoples. Ghanaians and NPP 1 day ago

@Pelicles. Quote "Ghana voters don't understand voting", abi? Strange! If NPP understands voting soondly well, why not Ghanaians? Anyway, Jean Mensa can put Wontumi on their Contest List for president

• In Ghana, We have 2 Peoples. Ghanaians and NPP 1 day ago

* if NPP understands voting soundly well..

• Baffour kantinka 1 day ago

is this a veiled threat?

• Ras 1 day ago

Brutal intimidating tactics from asiedu

@Ras. But, "All Die bi Die" was a Sweet Wine? With alcohol at 57.7% then, for a KILL, by 2-Testicles gangs? But dropped to proper product smoothness level now, to 38% by volume and below, abi? You ain't seen nothing yet!

• Kwakuvi 1 day ago

Is Asiedu Nketiah threatening her, just because he wants to win the next election, he's not serious always behaving like a joker

• When is the national thank you tour resuming, 1 day ago

We are waiting, Presido

• JB 1 day ago

Masa, this is uncalled for.......

• Joe 1 day ago

Even their JJ Rawlings and his murdering mafias, after all murdering, where are they ?, frying in hell.

• Joe 1 day ago

Even their JJ Rawlings and his murdering mafias, after all murdering, where are they ?, frying in hell.

• Kojo 1 day ago

Maybe they have bought the country from all of us so they can do anything in the country.

• Teddy Moore 1 day ago

Is good idea for those who want to resign in order to get their retirement and other benefits. Not like former chief justice . Remember, getting dismissed or sacked. You will lose all your benefits. Is a fact across the world

• Kobby 1 day ago

Absolute trash!

• Kofi123 1 day ago

Aseidu Nketiah should shut up. Are NDC appointed ECs the only competent people who can lead EC.
    Just within 18 months and NDC is losing its appeal.
    Very soon information leakages will confirm the corruption taking place i ...

• Mensa 1 day ago

Jean Mensah's newest watchman.Perform your duties and watch your boss well,well.You dey hear,Asiedu watchman?

• EYE ZUU EYE AZAAAAA 1 day ago

STONE AGE BUFFOONERY & BACKWARD DICTATORSHIP
    How can a whole Chairmannof a ruling party speak so childishly like a Kindergarten boy? This is so shameful and disgusting. Do you want to hound the woman out of office? The haras ...

• All Die bi Die 1 day ago

@Stone. If you can heal the diabetic 'All Die bi Die' wounds, resurrect the Debt Restructuring & Techiman dead, then kick start it from there first & foremost. All other things shall be added to it.

Inequality is not equal in the world of NPP, bcos they are more equal. With inordinate taste to live in glass house without liabity. Yet can throw stones. If you can't take blows, don't throw blows

* taste to in glass house without liability. ~~~

• Truth 1 day ago

Let stop stupidity...do you have anything against her? Sack her err! Nkwasiasem saa kwa

• King 1 day ago

I love general very much... He is such a wise politician

• Katekastyle... 1 day ago

Asiedu Nketia has more sense than all you knuckle heads put together. The man makes so much sense !

• Senseless Nonsense 18 hours ago

Mosquito, fire your silver bullet in sustained fire style. The mother serpent canker foul rot, still smells infuriatingly with unconscionable air of impunity. The silver lining is nearer. More f*re

• Kofi Symon 9 hours ago

The law was made for man not the man for the law,sack them if they are nuisance to the country. They are dangerous species of humans.

• Efo Kofi 7 hours ago

KWAASHIAA KWAASHIAASEM penye toto kesevi