I have never seen this buga buga tactics of politics in my life. Eeeiii, npp has a long way to go indeed.
John,Tema 3 days ago
How far will that buga buga take them? Whenever you pirate someone's idea to do something you will struggle to implement it. They thought Bawumia just drunk Pito and came out with Gold for Dollar Stabilisation idea.
FRANKIE 3 days ago
Isn't it incredible that after more than one and a half years in office there hasn't been a single scandal which the NPP can latch on to do their favourite pastime - propaganda? They're desperately looking for one and the NDC appointees must continue to live above reproach to starve these NPP unprincipled and nauseating vagabonds of any cannon fodder to use as ammunition for their moribund communication and attacks on the NDC.
Cool 3 days ago
@ FRANKIE
How can you tell there's no scandal to latch on? Wait till power changes hands. Tsatsu Tsikata & Victor Selormey were having the same good feeling of untouchable till John Kufour came. One has gone to Hell with Ts ... read full comment
@ FRANKIE
How can you tell there's no scandal to latch on? Wait till power changes hands. Tsatsu Tsikata & Victor Selormey were having the same good feeling of untouchable till John Kufour came. One has gone to Hell with Tsatsu still crying and ranting around.
Jones 3 days ago
Bawumia is a complete fool. I will not vote fir him
Retarded Ghana 3 days ago
Ghanaians are satan on earth
THERE IS A VERY DIRECT CORRELATION BETWEEN AKANS AND CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE OF STATE FUNDS! OBITER DICTUM THEREFORE PLAYS A VITAL PART IN THIS PUBLIC NARRATIVE AND ASSERTION. 3 days ago
THERE IS A VERY DIRECT CORRELATION BETWEEN AKANS AND CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE OF STATE FUNDS OF GHANA!
OBITER DICTUM THEREFORE PLAYS A VITAL PART IN THIS PUBLIC NARRATIVE AND ASSERTION. THERE IS NO SMOKE WHITHOUT FIRE.
... read full comment
THERE IS A VERY DIRECT CORRELATION BETWEEN AKANS AND CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE OF STATE FUNDS OF GHANA!
OBITER DICTUM THEREFORE PLAYS A VITAL PART IN THIS PUBLIC NARRATIVE AND ASSERTION. THERE IS NO SMOKE WHITHOUT FIRE.
NEVER TRUST AN AKAN OFFICIAL OR AN AKAN CEO OF A GHANAIAN STATE INSTITUTION.
THIS CALLS FOR AN OFFICIAL INVESTIGATION OF THIS SO-CALLED "RUBBISH". THERE IS NO SMOKE WHITHOUT FIRE.
Blue Pen 3 days ago
NPP are such shameless thieves and liars, emulating the lying characteristics of NADAA (ndadaafo) and the renowned LIAR Bawumia.
Goldbod was stolen from whom? So why the NPP implement it if it was their idea? NPP can co ... read full comment
NPP are such shameless thieves and liars, emulating the lying characteristics of NADAA (ndadaafo) and the renowned LIAR Bawumia.
Goldbod was stolen from whom? So why the NPP implement it if it was their idea? NPP can condemn something as bad. Tomorrow they will claim credit for it.
Senseless Nonsense 3 days ago
Don't mind UP tradition thugs & their offsprings. Whose Pull him Down (PhD) best is treachery, cynicism & sinisterly ungovernable climate, if not them. Yet, ineffectiveness soŋŋ, when in charge. It is Finished
Senseless Nonsense 3 days ago
@John,Tema. Did Bawumia's Gold for $ stabilize the Dollar/GhÇ ratio in 8 years of your sinister (mis)governance till Dec 2024? Rhetoric theory differs hugely from Practice, as Efficiency isn't same as Effectiveness
SYLVANUS ABEBRESE. 3 days ago
NPP, ruthless and relentless disinformation and misinformation campaign.Every good policy NDC starts implementing automatically becomes the brainchild of Bawilmia.
Don Asigbe 2 days ago
Wow Sammy Gyamfi the Bible says whatever a man sows he shall reap. Sammy you are now reaping in abundance the lies you sow. Today Sammy Gyamfi who used to sew fabricated lies about Nana Addo is pleading to media and bloggers to cross check information? What has changed?
Abbey 3 days ago
Will former MP go on tv and apologise for making that false statement and will the tv host and tv station do the same ? . You don’t verify information before you talk with such vim . A young guy wrote Sammy Gyemfi body has been arrested then you go on tv to say Sammy body guard has run away with 200 million dollars of gold .
Nii 3 days ago
Go and arrest him and put him in BNI Cells. Make sure they cease his passport and freeze all his accounts? Was it not NDC who told us whenever we see a black malnourished Cow we shd say it's a White Fat Cow?
Vida 3 days ago
You oversmoked today? Nii be careful.
sotrue 3 days ago
unlike one scandal a day during akufool rule, these nppigs are looking for scandals when there are none. senseless nppigs thieves
L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 3 days ago
EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in U - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...13h65
THERE IS A VERY DIRECT CORRELATION BETWEEN AKANS AND CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE OF STATE FUNDS! A JUDICIAL OBITER DICTUM IS NOT FARFETCHED, AND MUST THEREFORE PLAY A VITAL PART IN THIS PUBLIC NARRATIVE AND ASSERTION. 3 days ago
A JUDICIAL OBITER DICTUM IS NOT FARFETCHED, AND MUST THEREFORE PLAY A VITAL PART IN THIS PUBLIC NARRATIVE AND ASSERTION. THERE IS NO SMOKE WHITHOUT FIRE.
NEVER TRUST AN AKAN OFFICIAL OR AN AKAN CEO OF A GHANAIAN STATE INSTITUTION.
THIS CALLS FOR AN OFFICIAL INVESTIGATION OF THIS SO-CALLED "RUBBISH". THERE IS NO SMOKE WHITHOUT FIRE. GHANA'S LEADERS ARE WONDERFUL AZAA PEOPLE.
Nana 3 days ago
What Credibility do you Sammy Gyamfi & your Govt have for Ghanaians to believe what you're saying? You've been telling lies & scamming from opposition to power so no one would accept what you say.
Asantehene ba 3 days ago
@nana...continue fooling wai...gyimieeeeeeeee. This kind of baseless politics will keep you and your foolish party in opposition for a long long time...
Sammy 3 days ago
But it is this same baseless politicking that got the NDC elected. Nothing but lies.
24hr economy job 133
Completion of agenda 111
End of double track
Poly tanks on cocoa farms
Cocoa farmers to get a major increase in ... read full comment
But it is this same baseless politicking that got the NDC elected. Nothing but lies.
24hr economy job 133
Completion of agenda 111
End of double track
Cocoa farmers to get a major increase in price
Etc
NANA YAW 3 days ago
thank you
thank you
Abokobi 3 days ago
Then copy the baseless politics to also win elections if your problem is that NDC did so. To learn the whipping Kweku Ananse received when he voluntarily and artificially fell into the hole Akonoleyawa accidentally fell and came out with a pot of Gold. The stupidity of NPP is now beyond all reasonable doubt
Asantehene ba 3 days ago
Funny npp people....You will rot in opposition...hehehehehe
Kwaku Tee 3 days ago
Idiotic Lunatic NDC Supporter, you don't know what's going on. At the end of the year GoldBod or BoG are going to hide this theft and other ones we may not hear as part of the Losses in their Financial Reports
The Walahi of Mustapha Hamid. So depraved 3 days ago
Oohh. So you don't want NDC to thief more than you did. I didn't know there is jealousy in thievery too. No thief will like to see another thief with a bigger loot. He shouts Kwerrrhhh !!!!
Asantehene ba 3 days ago
@kweku T...continue fooling wai
Y2K 3 days ago
Amen to that.
Aduomi 3 days ago
Only a stupid idiot like you, with dead brains cannot accept this explanation because you ate stupidly npp personified..aboa!
Kay 3 days ago
@ Aduomi
I hope you've collected your July 2026 Gyata Gyata Allowance from Jubilee House to come and insult on Ghanaweb. Keep on relying on that cheap stipend you'll die as a Hungry NDC Foolish Soldier.
@ Aduomi
I hope you've collected your July 2026 Gyata Gyata Allowance from Jubilee House to come and insult on Ghanaweb. Keep on relying on that cheap stipend you'll die as a Hungry NDC Foolish Soldier.
TWEAA DC 3 days ago
YES, NOBODY IS GOING TO BELIEVE SAMMY GYAMFI'S LIES...THE 200 MILLION HAS VANISHED THROUGH HIS OWN SETTINGS AND THAT IS ALL...TWEAA.
Atsu 3 days ago
Sammy Gyamfi as usual can continue with his lies his time will come
Sethoo 3 days ago
Let him keep on telling lies, when power changes hands he will sleep in BNI Cells for 30 days for each wrong transaction that takes place @ GoldBod.
Asantehene ba 3 days ago
@Atsu...you too your time will come...stop the hate
One more 3 days ago
Very shameful person and a big idiot
Mess 3 days ago
so what is the allegation? Sammy
24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 3 days ago
Whether true or false is enough for you to remain two weeks in Eoco custody to answer questions come 2029. Again the future is pregnant.
Asantehene ba 3 days ago
GYIMIEEEEEEEEE SAAAAAAAA KWA
Ike 3 days ago
Do you mean 2092 or what? Akoaa yi agyimi roff
Susubiribi 3 days ago
He is insulting our intelehence,this is not NDC or NPP gold.
Wake up people,
He cant be a judge in his own allow, allow the state institution to investigate
Wake up people,
Asantehene ba 3 days ago
So the state should spend money on everything in the name of investigation. Can't you see it is propaganda? Massa you people should stop foooooooooling oooo...grow up
Kelly 3 days ago
The way the NPP hates Sammy Gyamfi eh. It's not about anything oh. Because the NPP never had the brain power for this innovative project
Jones 3 days ago
Never never believe in any NDC member, mother and father of lies, denials and falsehood. Santanic and all evils ?
Kelly 3 days ago
It is clear the NPP doesn't understand governance. Money isn't released as if it is table top business
Ablekuma Van Damme 3 days ago
WAS IT NOT SAMMY GYAMFI WE SAW SHARING DOLLARS FROM HIS CAR TO AGRADAA AND THE REST???
IS THAT NPT PART OF MONEY RELEASE LIKE TABLE TOP BUSINESS??? YOUR MOTHER!!
WAS IT NOT SAMMY GYAMFI WE SAW SHARING DOLLARS FROM HIS CAR TO AGRADAA AND THE REST???
Cat 3 days ago
U guys think u can smear Sammy with false statement.......
KusiG 3 days ago
These are the detractors to the whole Goldbod organization, and its Executive, wishing they fall into such an oblivion, but it will never ever work.
They should bow down their heads in total shame.
These are the detractors to the whole Goldbod organization, and its Executive, wishing they fall into such an oblivion, but it will never ever work.
Francis Mccarthy 3 days ago
USELESS NEGATIVE CRITICS TRYING TO FIND FAULT AT ALL COST. I ONLY BELIEVE WHAT THE GOLDBOD SAYS. AM INTERESTED ABOUT THE BIG-PUSH, REVAMPED TOR, INVESTMENTS IN OIL DRILLING, AND MODERN AGRICULTURAL EQUIPMENTS TO EASILY BOOSTS THE SECTOR. YOU CRITICS SHOULD APPRECIATE THE ECONOMIC STABILITY NOW. THE NDC HAS STARTED PAYING FOR THAT USELESS “DDEP” LOAN OF $3b. FIRST $700m PAID, ANOTHER Ghc30B IN AUGUST, AND GHC50b IN 2028. NANA ADDOS NPP WAS “A CARTEL “.WITH THE JUBILEE HOUSE BEING THEIR “HEADQUARTERS “.
Francis Mccarthy 3 days ago
USELESS NEGATIVE CRITICS TRYING TO FIND FAULT AT ALL COST. I ONLY BELIEVE WHAT THE GOLDBOD SAYS. AM INTERESTED ABOUT THE BIG-PUSH, REVAMPED TOR, INVESTMENTS IN OIL DRILLING, AND MODERN AGRICULTURAL EQUIPMENTS TO EASILY BOOSTS THE SECTOR. YOU CRITICS SHOULD APPRECIATE THE ECONOMIC STABILITY NOW. THE NDC HAS STARTED PAYING FOR THAT USELESS “DDEP” LOAN OF $3b. FIRST $700m PAID, ANOTHER Ghc30B IN AUGUST, AND GHC50b IN 2028. NANA ADDOS NPP WAS “A CARTEL “.WITH THE JUBILEE HOUSE BEING THEIR “HEADQUARTERS “.
Sir John of Achimota Forest Forever 3 days ago
And the reclamation of Achimota Forest from the NPP thieves.
Stitches. 3 days ago
These npp piglets are pained that the activities of goldboard is helping the government manage the economy better and want to do anything possible to denigrate the institution so they give up. Enemies of economic growth. Ego pain you till you die. Godlnoard all the way
Pandemic 3 days ago
Huh this npp crews have more way to go
Kofi 3 days ago
Sue the media houses which have engaged in spreading the false information. This is what is done in the advanced industrialized countries. The media houses should take responsibility for their publications.
Stan 3 days ago
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Sammy, even Satan will never ever believe you whenever you open your mouth. 3 days ago
You are known to be a perpetual liar who enjoys the business of lying. Ghanaians are aware of that. Why can't you tell the world what exactly the gentleman did to deserve the punishment he is going through. You guys trial your enemies in public before they are even arrested. Why haven't you made mention of his arrest and for what reason until after a good Samaritan brought the news out? You guys should continue with the thievery. The day of reckoning will surely come one day and you saints will be exposed.
Seventh Day Adventist 3 days ago
I saw cola nut chewing Bawumia holding a kotokoli plastic tea-kettle. Was the fool going to wash his Fulani induced anus? Tweaaaaa
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 3 days ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
Fi ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Austr
Bank Loading
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 3 days ago
Chase bank
Fi ... read full comment
Chase bank
First bank
Bank flashing stays in the account for 28 days before it disappears and it's trtransfWe have a very experienced engineer working on these now
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank Loading
Chase bank
Fi ... read full comment
Chase bank
First bank
Bank flashing stays in the account for 28 days before it disappears and it's trtransfWe have a very experienced engineer working on these now
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UB ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
I
Bank Loading
Pelocle 3 days ago
Sammy, the truth hurts and nobody believes your trash talk. Gerrout!
Cuckoos Nest 3 days ago
@Pelocle. Then feel free to seek the runaway body guard in order to seize the 200 million money. You can use some to bail out the GhÇ55 million loot of Miracles Aboagye, 'korantengly'. Afterall, Tenkorang and Koranteng are the same. Thrash!
MOG 3 days ago
Goldbod! Ehuuuuu!!
Kwame Asante 3 days ago
Why is it that many of our brothers like Dominic Bonsu when given the opportunity to do business always want to be shady; is it greed or a curse.Can never do clean business.
Sammy 3 days ago
Then he should be arrested for publication of false news, if only it is fall under the act.
Sammy 3 days ago
If not so we will believe it ooooooo
David Arvid Amuzu 3 days ago
It happened before to the "FIRST" Sammy Okudzeto Ablakwa in which his driver stole an amount of ¢25,000 in December 2008. He allegedly reported the theft to the police. No concrete results came out.
Therefore if the same th ... read full comment
It happened before to the "FIRST" Sammy Okudzeto Ablakwa in which his driver stole an amount of ¢25,000 in December 2008. He allegedly reported the theft to the police. No concrete results came out.
Therefore if the same thievery case is happening to "SECOND" Sammy Gyamfi, I do not doubt it.
CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 3 days ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,000 GHS
SUZUKI SWIFT 15,000 TO 100.000 GHS
Honda Fit 10k TO 90,000 GHS
TOYOTA VOXY 15,000 TO 80,000 GHS
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K GHS
2010 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Toyota Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 TOYOTA Camry 2K GHS
2003 TOYOTA Camry 5K GHS
2005 TOYOTA Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 TOYOTA Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 TOYOTA Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 TOYOTA Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2020 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 40K GHS
2022 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 95K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2020 TOYOTA CORROLLA 70,000 GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. NTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090 ☎️.... Y
Kay De 3 days ago
I'm beginning to smell rat in this case. There should be truth somewhere.
Cuckoos Nest 3 days ago
@Kay De. Fully agreed! Alhaji Pastor Dr. Drivermate Bawumia should come out to talk the truth. As to where akuffo-addo hid the Public Purse. Bawumia should tell the whole Truth, swearing on Oath by the Koran and the Bible
... read full comment
@Kay De. Fully agreed! Alhaji Pastor Dr. Drivermate Bawumia should come out to talk the truth. As to where akuffo-addo hid the Public Purse. Bawumia should tell the whole Truth, swearing on Oath by the Koran and the Bible
S.K. 2 days ago
This sounds like deception. You deny the reports, say the man is facing trial but don't tell us what he is accused of.
Efo Kofi 2 days ago
KWAASHIAA ABOA go and tell that nonsense to your families nonsense
Isn't it incredible that after more than one and a half years in office there hasn't been a single scandal which the NPP can latch on to do their favourite pastime - propaganda? They're desperately looking for one and the NDC ...
@ FRANKIE
How can you tell there's no scandal to latch on? Wait till power changes hands. Tsatsu Tsikata & Victor Selormey were having the same good feeling of untouchable till John Kufour came. One has gone to Hell with Ts ...
Goldbod was stolen from whom? So why the NPP implement it if it was their idea? NPP can co ...
Wow Sammy Gyamfi the Bible says whatever a man sows he shall reap. Sammy you are now reaping in abundance the lies you sow. Today Sammy Gyamfi who used to sew fabricated lies about Nana Addo is pleading to media and bloggers ...
Will former MP go on tv and apologise for making that false statement and will the tv host and tv station do the same ? . You don’t verify information before you talk with such vim . A young guy wrote Sammy Gyemfi body has ...
EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cash ...
A JUDICIAL OBITER DICTUM IS NOT FARFETCHED, AND MUST THEREFORE PLAY A VITAL PART IN THIS PUBLIC NARRATIVE AND ASSERTION. ...
24hr economy job 133
Completion of agenda 111
End of double track
Cocoa farmers to get a major increase in ...
thank you
Then copy the baseless politics to also win elections if your problem is that NDC did so. To learn the whipping Kweku Ananse received when he voluntarily and artificially fell into the hole Akonoleyawa accidentally fell and ...
Amen to that.
@ Aduomi
Wake up people,
USELESS NEGATIVE CRITICS TRYING TO FIND FAULT AT ALL COST. I ONLY BELIEVE WHAT THE GOLDBOD SAYS. AM INTERESTED ABOUT THE BIG-PUSH, REVAMPED TOR, INVESTMENTS IN OIL DRILLING, AND MODERN AGRICULTURAL EQUIPMENTS TO EASILY BOOSTS ...
These npp piglets are pained that the activities of goldboard is helping the government manage the economy better and want to do anything possible to denigrate the institution so they give up. Enemies of economic growth. Ego ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris ...
You are known to be a perpetual liar who enjoys the business of lying. Ghanaians are aware of that. Why can't you tell the world what exactly the gentleman did to deserve the punishment he is going through. You guys trial you ...
Chase bank
Fi ...
Chase bank
Fi ...
Chase bank
Fi ...
Chase bank
UB ...
@Pelocle. Then feel free to seek the runaway body guard in order to seize the 200 million money. You can use some to bail out the GhÇ55 million loot of Miracles Aboagye, 'korantengly'. Afterall, Tenkorang and Koranteng are t ...
Goldbod! Ehuuuuu!!
Therefore if the same th ...
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...