Great news! Thieves! Was akuffo addo sleeping on his job? And Bawumia wanted to be a president? Over whom?
Go to Court 13 hours ago
ORAL ORAL ORAL ORAL ORAL ORAL. Oooyeee Onye onye onyeee. Ooyeee oooyeee. Saaayooooo . Please we beg don't bring Tribunal
Nana 12 hours ago
Operation Release All Looters( ORAL) of the state from NDC by very Corrupt President Mahama. They wanted to trick ignorant by using the Court by they've been caught again. Now it's Diversionary Tactics throughout
Opi London 12 hours ago
NPP was in power for years and you want another party to continue for another 8 years?
MIGRANTS MAINLY BLACKS ARE DUMPED IN THE OCEANS TO DIE BY DESIGN. NOT BY ACCIDENT THAT'S THE TYPE OF IRRESPONSIBLE LEADERS AFRICANS HAVE. 12 hours ago
MIGRANTS MAINLY BLACK AFRICANS ARE DUMPED INTO THE OCEANS TO DIE BY DESIGN, NOT BY ACCIDENT. THAT'S THE TYPE OF IRRESPONSIBLE LEADERS AFRICANS HAVE BECAUSE OUR LEADERS ARE WELL AWARE OF THIS BUT THEY DO NOT GIVE A FCUK AS LONG AS IT DOES NOT AFFECT THEM AND THEIR NUCLEAR FAMILY MEMBERS.
THE POOR PRETTY MOROCCAN GIRL NEVER DIED BY ACCIDENT. THEY ARE DUMPED INTO THE OCEANS TO SLUG IT OUT WITH KILLER SHARKS, PERIOD. THEIR RICKETTY ESCAPE BOATS ARE PUNCTURED BY EUROPE, UK AND USA BOARDER SECURITY.
ONLY WHITE PEOPLE MATTER IN THIS WORLD. A WHITE MAN GETTING AN AFRICAN COUNTRY'S VISITING VISA IS JUST A FORMALITY LIKE AFRICAN LEADERS AND THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS GETTING VISAS TO TRAVEL TO EUROPE, UK AND AMERICA.
MIGRANTS ARE DUMPED INTO THE OCEANS TO DIE BY DESIGN AND NOT BY ACCIDENT. THAT'S WHY AFRICA'S IRRESPONSIBLE LEADERS DO NOT GIVE A DAMN ABOUT THE HIGH RATE AT WHICH OTHER AFRICANS ARE DELIBERATELY DUMPED INTO THE OCEANS TO SLUG IT OUT WITH KILLER SHARKS.
EVEN SOUTH AFRICAN BLACKS DO THAT TO OTHER BLACK AFRICANS, LET ALONE WESTERNERS AND EAST EUROPEANS.
THE BLACK RACE IS A CURSED ONE CAUSED MAINLY BY OUR IRRESPONSIBLE CORRUPT AFRICAN LEADERS.
THE WEST DARE NOT DO THAT TO THE TAX-FREE SAUDIS, QATARIS, KUWAITIS, OR EMIRATIS, OR ELSE ANOTHER DEADLY REPRISAL 9/11. ARABS DO NOT TAKE NONSENSE FROM WHITES. WE AFRICANS WORSHIP WHITES BECAUSE WE THINK THEY ARE GODS, AS MENTIONED IN ONE OF EFUOM DADDY LUMBA'S SONGS.
INDEED, THERE'S A POPULAR ADAGE IN GHANA THAT WHEN YOU, A BLACK AFRICAN MEETS A WHITE MAN ON THE WAY TO CHURCH, RETURN HOME BECAUSE YOU'VE MET GOD. THAT'S HOW MUMU MANY GHANAIANS ARE TO THIS DAY.
EVEN THE THE WHITES WHO INTRODUCED CHRISTIANITY TO AFRICANS NO LONGER GO TO CHURCH SO MOST CHURCHES HAVE NOW BEEN CONVERTED INTO DRINKING PUBS OR APARTMENT BLOCKS IN THE UK AND EUROPE.
SO, THAT'S THE TYPE OF IRRESPONSIBLE LEADERS AFRICANS HAVE FOR SITTING ON THE FENCE WHILE OTHER BLACKS ARE TREATED LIKE ANIMALS BY THE WEST AND EVEN SOUTH AFRICAN BLACKS.
Gbetsimu 8 hours ago
TRIBUNAL A MUST!!!!!!!!!!!!! DEMOCRACY IS A DEMON
the Villager 5 hours ago
"ORAL ya mutu", said bt Salla Cow Masawudu. NDC cant prosecute ONE NPP member. Wallahi, if they do and the tables turn, tables have already turned, bla bla.
Let's see where this cae willend
"ORAL ya mutu", said bt Salla Cow Masawudu. NDC cant prosecute ONE NPP member. Wallahi, if they do and the tables turn, tables have already turned, bla bla.
Koo Manu 38 minutes ago
Unfortunately, the people know that stealing is everyone's habit. They just come in levels and who unfortunately would be caught.
John,Tema 12 hours ago
Nyame Ahu mu NDC Animguaase atumu potooooor. President John Mahama & NDC have been caught in their trickery Kwaku Ananse web like how Pythons catch their victims. Mahama is defenceless now
Let them vomits all misused funds 11 hours ago
Any one found to have misappropriation state funds must be retrieved at all costs,the nation needs money for roads, hospitals and others
ISmoke 5 hours ago
Over morons in Ghana who thinks this is a joke. These past leaders has pillaged the country badly, but here we are talking about Bawumia as the presidential candidate who was the vice president when this thievery was happening live, when the cedis was so weak. Why in the world would people even think this way to move a country forward?
Amoo 13 hours ago
Oyiwa
Oyiwa
Kay 12 hours ago
NDC mu Cup aye amaa. No more tricks or any noise to confuse Ghanaians. We know you're the BIGGEST THIEVES in Ghana. No Dariga yawa yawaa again Mutum Banzaa ppl
Jay NPP Fools 10 hours ago
Kay, gyae gyimii no
Peter 13 hours ago
Oooh, where will he get money to chop the small small girl?
Obeng 13 hours ago
This is long overdue! you are only freezing an empty account! What takes you so long? You think he is so stupid to keep his money in that account that you are freezing? Its shame.
Yaa 13 hours ago
I am telling you. He is hiding the money in a polytank. Thief. They should send sniffer dogs to his house
the Villager 5 hours ago
The Damongo Style
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 13 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Item ord
Bank Loading
KB 13 hours ago
NPP never again, they thought Ghana is theirs, criminals!!
TRUTH 13 hours ago
Where is Akosua Manu.
This is one of your men, in fact Nana Addo daughter's in law who treats women like dirty.
Physician heal thous home NPP. Charity begins at home.
Where is Akosua Manu.
This is one of your men, in fact Nana Addo daughter's in law who treats women like dirty.
Atta 12 hours ago
You've given us the hint of plans by EOCO & BNI to discredit her bcoz she's disgracing. President Mahama and his wife as unintelligent family who don't deserve their position Unfortunately for you Akosua Manu never held any public office.
TRUTH 12 hours ago
Don't you think Akosua Manu and Dennis Miracle Aboagye will make a nice couple?
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 13 hours ago
Ch ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purch
Bank Loading
Donatus 13 hours ago
Banks day. Should have been a holiday.
Kofi 13 hours ago
Raymond Acher is really working. Look at what that highly compromised and corrupt character Tiwaa did while at the helm of EOCO
ERLING OPONG 13 hours ago
ORAL IS WORKING
JM, please recover all the loot for Mother Ghana.
ORAL IS WORKING
The Devil’s Advocate 13 hours ago
One may have more than one bank accounts for a reason but how come some scoundrels don’t realise that more than two or three accounts is a red flag? Entitled greedy but unfortunately also stupid.
Asemoo 13 hours ago
What about the Accounts of the Former Finance Minister now living in America enjoying the whole Booty with joy ? There must be something wrong in our system.
Agbogbloshie GRA 13 hours ago
Toilet is even better than Bawumia, the gyimie gyimie bastard
Kojo poku-London UK 13 hours ago
Mother Ghana your children are very selfish and greedy. GIHOC pharmaceuticals and other GIHOC companies were established by Dr Kwame Nkrumah but Dr Kwame Nkrumah NEVER built a house or one room for himself. Greedy NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia and Gabby Octhere Darko and Atta Kyea and Freddie Blay borrowed over 51 billion US dollars and looted and looted them all for our grand children to pay for their treasonous stealing. Dr Kwame Nkrumah brought free education and free health care for all Ghanaians.
Koo Manu 1 hour ago
@kojo-poku
The problem is not who puts who in jail. The problem is across the board dishonesty that has engulfed the country. As basic survival is eluding most of the people, they have turned into unethical shortcuts, fraud, ... read full comment
@kojo-poku
The problem is not who puts who in jail. The problem is across the board dishonesty that has engulfed the country. As basic survival is eluding most of the people, they have turned into unethical shortcuts, fraud, and bribery.
People have been plunged into poverty because of the administration's inability to protect them over many years. Senior Government officials outside politics were able to line their pockets and collapsed government industries and agencies.
At the government agency levels, confusing rules have created areas where officials demand bribes to speed up basic services for the ordinary person.
Dishonesty in the form of stealing and extortion are everywhere but they come in levels and probably no one is beyond reproach.
How shameful it is that our lands and rivers are being destroyed in front of our very eyes and no one seems to stop it?
Dishonesty is not just stealing physical money but destroying our lands to make money.
The country is not getting anywhere with our mindset. It does not matter how many people get jailed. There are more to involve in the same type of dishonesty, unless the government's law enforcement apparatus changes.
A corrupt judge is worse than a dishonest police officer and we have both in our midst.
It is a deterrent to jail Wontumi for exploiting reserved land and destroying water bodies. But can we extend the same justice to other culprits of galamsey?
Galamsey continues to thrive right before our eyes. Our rivers have totally become brown.
Mufasa 13 hours ago
If I may also ask what about the Accounts of Ken Ofori-Atta ? which should have since long been frozen. Get this bore headed Ken back to vomit out the Millions in his Accounts.
the Villager 5 hours ago
They are in Cayman Islands
Longjohn 12 hours ago
HASN'T HE EMPTIED THE ACCOUNTS ALREADY?
Major 1 12 hours ago
At your age, what do you need all that for. ?
Nana Gyambiby-Jacobuhene 12 hours ago
IF FOUND TO BE FRAUDULENTLY ACQUIRED. CONFISCATE TO THE STATE!!
Koo Manu 42 minutes ago
Half of the houses in Accra could be fraudulently acquired.
No, not one is innocent.
Oh 12 hours ago
Does the Constitution have a time limit within which arrests can be made,?
Oh 12 hours ago
Kofi Jumah is ill.
Please try not to be too hard
Kofi Jumah is ill.
La Pleasure man 11 hours ago
He's a useless shameless thief..
He should be sentenced to 15 years of hard labour..
Sick my foot.. was he sick while taking his enveloppes or while fuxcking young girls?
Captain Smart 12 hours ago
When it is coming, it is doing!!!
Funky TUMU 12 hours ago
Akuffo addo was well awake supervising over the stealing,looting and sharing of the loot.never again npp.
Good News 12 hours ago
That's what we are expecting from NDC,but pls let it be genuine no witchhunting and to the Atoney General pls do a good job, not like Godfred Dame with regards to Sedina Tamaklo's case
Kwasi 12 hours ago
Do you think he's stupid to leave his money in the accounts to be frozen after all this time?
La Pleasure man 12 hours ago
Why is this shameless useless chimpansee holding a pen? Can he write?
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 11 hours ago
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to an
Capital one ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to an
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa EuBank Loading
Three60 11 hours ago
Herh one person do this to Ghana ! Dis man for go life imprison.
Hendrix 11 hours ago
How about the mansion in Kumasi not far from former minister in the Kuffour administration Dr Anane's hospital .That mansion needs to be frozen too. This guy is a criminal.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 11 hours ago
A VERY GOOD MOVE!. LET AKUFFO ADDO DE- FREEZE THE ACCOUNTS
Achakanapaya 11 hours ago
More Fire la.
The npp came to power to enrich themselves only. They are born criminals, Nation wreckers, thieves and lair's brigade never again WALAHI.
More Fire la.
The npp came to power to enrich themselves only. They are born criminals, Nation wreckers, thieves and lair's brigade never again WALAHI.
Opoku 11 hours ago
Soon, the big fishes will follow Wulontumi to Nsawam.
Obroniba 11 hours ago
These are the real thieves with no manners and dignity who looted the county with gross impunity and deserve no sympathy. The law of immunity on President must be scrapped so we can deal with the mother serpent of corruption from kyebi. He enjoyed majority of the loots. Jail this thief old man without delay. This is what we voted for, ORAL
Kooo 10 hours ago
Eiiii, NPP. Not not not. Toooo many ROBBERS.
Wiseone 10 hours ago
Look at this old dirty man too stealing. At your age , you are not ashamed of stealing. That is how the ashantis are. They like money more than their lives. Tell them to eat dog shit/ faeces and collect money and they kill each other and eat it. Shameless money greed bastatds criminals.
OSAFO KANTANKA 10 hours ago
Please speed up the enquiries and have him tried and if convicted Slap him with a Lengthy Custodial Sentence NEVER to come out. NONSENSE!!! These evil criminals who Took GHANAIANS for GRANTED.
Efo Kofi 10 hours ago
Foolish useless government wicked evil party KWAASHIAAFO
38% 10 hours ago
In a sane system scallywags like Kofi Jumah and wobetumi would be sentenced to death. Such an era is imminent for Ghana.
Efo Kofi 10 hours ago
The looting of Sedinam is not included because she is above the law evil people KWAASHIAAFO
Solomon London 10 hours ago
These are the reasons why all the people of Bono Region are going to vote for NDC, no more Npp in the Bono Region because of Nkwaseasem bi nti. Akronfo party,
the Villager 5 hours ago
Why? Acting Bono president's (Abronye DC) name has not been mentioned, Still vote for your beloved party. lol
Kofi123 10 hours ago
Dr. Kwabena Duffour, Dr. S Opuni, Collins Dauda, Atto Forson, Atto Essein, Richard Jakpa, Seidu Agongo, Sedinam Tamakloe etc are all corrpt NDC members walking free.
38% 10 hours ago
Because you happen to be a loud mouth illeterate.
John K( Don't witch hant him. Don't be like the evil Godfred Dame. Get the evidence and put him before court) 9 hours ago
I will like to urge the Investigation agencies to make sure they don't witch hant anybody but rather take their time and get all the hard facts before putting any one in court. We don't want any Godfred Dame type of persecution again in Ghana.
Ivory Mensah 8 hours ago
I hope that he has what it takes to be buying his anti retro viral. It's not for change of govt..............
Adanko 8 hours ago
I will be worried stiff if I were to be an NDC front-liner. Can’t the read the signs on the wall ? I can foresee NPP hunting them on very flimsy matters and jailing them .
the Villager 5 hours ago
They can do that when the tables turn. Flimsy excuses, That will make Ghana good. Ghanaians know the differences btwn genuine and flimsy. They will try CPP and or UP
Nana Amma 8 hours ago
Why are these NPP twerps walking around freely?
They are all thieves and must be shot on sight!
Ghana has to rid itself of these crooks!
Long live mother Ghana, forward ever, backwards never!
PAY YOUR BILLS JUMAH 7 hours ago
AND STOP CRYING
Fragrance of Money 5 hours ago
It is good news how this MONKEY is about to pay for all his evils. Heheheheh! Karma is a bitch
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 hours ago
ATTA MILLS FATHER FOR ALL WILL NOT WORK THIS TIME AROUND. WANIM SE OPATU ANIM!
Karma 3 hours ago
NPP members are in trouble under Mahama's administration
MIGRANTS MAINLY BLACK AFRICANS ARE DUMPED INTO THE OCEANS TO DIE BY DESIGN, NOT BY ACCIDENT. THAT'S THE TYPE OF IRRESPONSIBLE LEADERS AFRICANS HAVE BECAUSE OUR LEADERS ARE WELL AWARE OF THIS BUT THEY DO NOT GIVE A FCUK AS LON ...
Over morons in Ghana who thinks this is a joke. These past leaders has pillaged the country badly, but here we are talking about Bawumia as the presidential candidate who was the vice president when this thievery was happenin ...
Oyiwa
Kay, gyae gyimii no
The Damongo Style
Ch ...
Where is Akosua Manu.
You've given us the hint of plans by EOCO & BNI to discredit her bcoz she's disgracing. President Mahama and his wife as unintelligent family who don't deserve their position Unfortunately for you Akosua Manu never held any ...
Ch ...
ORAL IS WORKING
Mother Ghana your children are very selfish and greedy. GIHOC pharmaceuticals and other GIHOC companies were established by Dr Kwame Nkrumah but Dr Kwame Nkrumah NEVER built a house or one room for himself. Greedy NPP AKYEM ...
@kojo-poku
The problem is not who puts who in jail. The problem is across the board dishonesty that has engulfed the country. As basic survival is eluding most of the people, they have turned into unethical shortcuts, fraud, ...
No, not one is innocent.
Kofi Jumah is ill.
Capital one ...
More Fire la.
These are the real thieves with no manners and dignity who looted the county with gross impunity and deserve no sympathy. The law of immunity on President must be scrapped so we can deal with the mother serpent of corruption ...
Look at this old dirty man too stealing. At your age , you are not ashamed of stealing. That is how the ashantis are. They like money more than their lives. Tell them to eat dog shit/ faeces and collect money and they ki ...
I will like to urge the Investigation agencies to make sure they don't witch hant anybody but rather take their time and get all the hard facts before putting any one in court. We don't want any Godfred Dame type of persecuti ...
AND STOP CRYING