Don't write ur nonsense NDC/NPP in the comments here. We should focus on the causes and prevention methods here. Wrong overtaking, lack of maintenance or any other human errors
Kay de 2 days ago
Stupid fool. How many deaths before your useless ndc knows sense? Instead of completing bypasses under construction, you choose to do another fanthom express road.
Ruthan 2 days ago
P/NDC have been in power for 30yrs if Vladimir Putin had gotten those years in power the Western World would be shaken like an earthquake has taken place. NDC don't regard Ghanaians
Senseless Fool/@Ruthan 1 day ago
Please, can you show me just TWO/2 of your "beautiful" 1-District, 1-Factories that you established?
Nyuimedi 2 days ago
Eight solid years you were unable to complete the bypasses instead dug a hole for national cathedral.
Jacob 1 day ago
8 solid years not a single bypass was completed by your useless Party . Yet, you have the audacity to speak about the in progress express way.
MIGRANTS MAINLY BLACKS ARE DUMPED INTO THE OCEANS TO DIE BY DESIGN, AND NOT BY ACCIDENT THAT'S THE TYPE OF IRRESPONSIBLE COMPLICIT LEADERS AFRICANS HAVE. 2 days ago
MIGRANTS MAINLY BLACK AFRICANS ARE DUMPED INTO THE OCEANS TO DIE BY DESIGN, NOT BY ACCIDENT. THAT'S THE TYPE OF IRRESPONSIBLE LEADERS AFRICANS HAVE BECAUSE OUR LEADERS ARE WELL AWARE OF THIS BUT THEY DO NOT GIVE A FCUK AS LONG AS IT DOES NOT AFFECT THEM AND THEIR NUCLEAR FAMILY MEMBERS.
THE POOR PRETTY MOROCCAN GIRL NEVER DIED BY ACCIDENT. THEY ARE DUMPED INTO THE OCEANS TO SLUG IT OUT WITH KILLER SHARKS, PERIOD. THEIR RICKETTY ESCAPE BOATS ARE PUNCTURED BY EUROPE, UK AND USA BOARDER SECURITY.
ONLY WHITE PEOPLE MATTER IN THIS WORLD. A WHITE MAN GETTING AN AFRICAN COUNTRY'S VISITING VISA IS JUST A FORMALITY LIKE AFRICAN LEADERS AND THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS GETTING VISAS TO TRAVEL TO EUROPE, UK AND AMERICA.
MIGRANTS ARE DUMPED INTO THE OCEANS TO DIE BY DESIGN AND NOT BY ACCIDENT. THAT'S WHY AFRICA'S IRRESPONSIBLE LEADERS DO NOT GIVE A DAMN ABOUT THE HIGH RATE AT WHICH OTHER AFRICANS ARE DELIBERATELY DUMPED INTO THE OCEANS TO SLUG IT OUT WITH KILLER SHARKS.
EVEN SOUTH AFRICAN BLACKS DO THAT TO OTHER BLACK AFRICANS, LET ALONE WESTERNERS AND EAST EUROPEANS.
THE BLACK RACE IS A CURSED ONE CAUSED MAINLY BY OUR IRRESPONSIBLE CORRUPT AFRICAN LEADERS.
THE WEST DARE NOT DO THAT TO THE TAX-FREE SAUDIS, QATARIS, KUWAITIS, OR EMIRATIS, OR ELSE ANOTHER DEADLY REPRISAL 9/11. ARABS DO NOT TAKE NONSENSE FROM WHITES. WE AFRICANS WORSHIP WHITES BECAUSE WE THINK THEY ARE GODS, AS MENTIONED IN ONE OF EFUOM DADDY LUMBA'S SONGS.
INDEED, THERE'S A POPULAR ADAGE IN GHANA THAT WHEN YOU, A BLACK AFRICAN MEETS A WHITE MAN ON THE WAY TO CHURCH, RETURN HOME BECAUSE YOU'VE MET GOD. THAT'S HOW MUMU MANY GHANAIANS ARE TO THIS DAY.
EVEN THE THE WHITES WHO INTRODUCED CHRISTIANITY TO AFRICANS NO LONGER GO TO CHURCH SO MOST CHURCHES HAVE NOW BEEN CONVERTED INTO DRINKING PUBS OR APARTMENT BLOCKS IN THE UK AND EUROPE.
SO, THAT'S THE TYPE OF IRRESPONSIBLE COMPLICIT LEADERS AFRICANS HAVE FOR SITTING ON THE FENCE WHILE OTHER BLACKS ARE TREATED LIKE ANIMALS BY THE WEST AND EVEN SOUTH AFRICAN BLACKS.
Mother Ghana deserves better 2 days ago
These are some of the reasons why white man will never have a respect for black people... you have a very serious issue in your country that keep happening everyday but you still have no solution to solve them... So there's no critical thinking individuals in Ghana??? Where are those road engineers in Ghana??? And is very shameful to have these road accidents keep happening all the time on our roads and both NDC/NPP still cannot come up with any real solution to solve them ... This really makes Ghana look bad!!!
Senseless Fool/ 1 day ago
Did your stupid mother tell you that accidents have stopped happening in the developed countries..????
Mother Ghana deserves better 23 hours ago
Kwasia stupid bastard like your type that's why Ghana can never makes progress and move forward... useless son of a bit*h like you will forever be a fool and loser in your life. Now go and insult your pathetic useless parents... you filthy Lowlife scumbag!!!
Sammy 2 days ago
NDC please please complete the Accra Kumasi bypass projects. Too many deaths on this road. It is becoming too
Much.
NDC please please complete the Accra Kumasi bypass projects. Too many deaths on this road. It is becoming too
Much.
Nii 2 days ago
The monetary attractions are not there for President John Dramani Mahama to complete the main road. The Accra - Kumasi highway will benefit NDC & President Mahama. It will be Sole Sourcing
Senseless Fool/@Nii 1 day ago
Please, does it mean your brain ceases to function correctly when you lose a miserable election and get dumped into opposition...?????
Don't ship LCL China goods using BEEDEG 2 days ago
No matter what, please desist from shipping your goods through BEEDEG........Read reviews of anyone who has used them before to make an informed decision
You would thank me later
No matter what, please desist from shipping your goods through BEEDEG........Read reviews of anyone who has used them before to make an informed decision
You would thank me later
HAPPY DAYS 2 days ago
Is the Birimso Bridge not expandable? This is the same place Coach Afrane died.
STC director 2 days ago
So they want us to know is one of our own buses. Rather you wrote high occupancy passenger bus.
Monkey see, Monkey do 2 days ago
No one cares about anything in this country
Kojo Kankam 2 days ago
Why?Is it reckless driving, overspeeding or bad road conditions.
Proud Ghanaian 2 days ago
Those who said it's not prudent to build 111 hospitals but it's prudent to build 276 markets are responsible for this. Any sensible person will never think this way. The Northern Mafia is at work
Michael 2 days ago
Nobody has cut sod for 276 markets at once
Use your brain!
Ask the person that cut sod for 111 hospital why he did not finish even 1 whereas he promised to finisih all withing 18 months!
Use your brain!
Ask the person that cut sod for 111 hospital why he did not finish even 1 whereas he promised to finisih all withing 18 months!
Michael 2 days ago
Use your brain!
Pelicles 2 days ago
Michael or whatever your name is, Nana Addo as president started the following hospitals and completed them in Ghana within his 8 years in office:
Akontombra Hospital. Bogoso Hospital. Elubo hospital. Mporhor Hospital. Nsu ... read full comment
Michael or whatever your name is, Nana Addo as president started the following hospitals and completed them in Ghana within his 8 years in office:
Akontombra Hospital. Bogoso Hospital. Elubo hospital. Mporhor Hospital. Nsuaem hospital. Wassa Dunkwa hospital. Suame Hospital. Twedie hospital. Drobonso hospital. Mim hospital. Kwabeng hospital. AduKrom hospital. Sabronum hospital. Nkwatia hospital. Achiase hospital. Jumaapo hospital. Sefwi Asawinso hospital. Kpone/Katamanso hospital. Manso Nkwanta hospital.
Now, if anybody tells you that Nana Addo could not finished none of the agenda 111 hospitals, tell that person he/she is a lair. Even I doubt if you will believe the above hospitals were truly completed by Nana Addo as a typical NDC supporter who believes John Mahama that his own parents.
Rhoda 2 days ago
It is a lie. Nana Addo did not finish even one hospital
Pelicles 2 days ago
At this time that technology had made things easy for humanity, the typical NDC supporter will expose herself to be ridiculed. The Children Special Hospital at Weija was constructed by who, you, and why is Mahama refusing to commission it?
I am a Ghanaian first before supporting NPP.
I remember when former president Kufuor was constructing the Jubilee House, NDC with their usual nasty propaganda, rained all sorts of insults Kufuor saying that Ghanaians are hungry, why is he constructing a presidential palace. To the typical NDC supporters, all monies generated in Ghana should be used to buy food and let development come by itself.
Open your mind and understand that Ghana was before NPP or NDC.
Kapongerman 2 days ago
Why Nana never commission it before leaving?
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 days ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Wire che do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 days ago
Ch ... read full comment
Chase b
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Direct deposit bank loading to Amee do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Michael 2 days ago
That road should have been dualized like 30 years ago.
It is senseless for Ghana to be operating single-carriage ways on all major highways. It will bring nothing but disaster
Dual carriage ways must be the standard across ... read full comment
It is senseless for Ghana to be operating single-carriage ways on all major highways. It will bring nothing but disaster
Dual carriage ways must be the standard across all inter-regions
Ko 1 day ago
I agree. The blame should go to our leaders. Why Accra Kumasi road hasn't been dualized for over 30years. Imagine the lives we would have saved. We need a forward thinking government to lead the crusade through building good roads and ensuring road regulations are strictly enforced.
Kojo Kankam 2 days ago
Why?Is it reckless driving,alcoholism,unroadworthy vehicles overspeeding or bad road.
Politicians are chopping citizenry are suffering so so talk talk no planning no action
Why?Is it reckless driving,alcoholism,unroadworthy vehicles overspeeding or bad road.
Politicians are chopping citizenry are suffering so so talk talk no planning no action
2Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
C ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purcha
Bank Loading
Klm 2 days ago
Foolish GH leaders.. you will rot in hell
Lack of common sense! 2 days ago
The day an Accrabound passenger vehicle i boarded overtook on a hill on the kumasi-accra road, then I concluded that it's the foolishness and stupidity of the the drivers that cause accidents on that stretch. That day the driver didn't have it easy with me at all. All other passengers kept mute and showed no concerns. Eeeei! Common sense completely missing.
Pelicles 2 days ago
That is Ghana and the posture or attitude of some people. They behaved as if the driver did not charge them. I have said that most accidents on our roads are mostly "Human error", why because how many vehicles plied that very point with no mishap but one of those drivers who caused this accident?
Joyfulness 2 days ago
Terrible
Terrible
Abu 2 days ago
There are no rules for this long distance drivers even if there is they don’t enforce it , he might be sleeping, at least 10 hours a day and an hour of break. Electronic driver logs must be implemented so police can check.
Kwasi 2 days ago
To be blank, there are a lot of drivers on our roads without brains.
Eighty percent of accidents on our roads is due to human errors.
Our driving is very very bad in the country.
Og 1 day ago
Pure idiocy not errors. Any foolish person claims to be a driver in Ghana and everyone just looks on. So what do you think will happen? How many of the so called drivers went through proper training? I mean defensive human centered driver training?
Akajatayogogo 2 days ago
I said this thing, and i will say it again when you're driving or pallorting don't be on telephone ..90% of accidents in Ghana now is using telephone when driving
JA 2 days ago
Chaos on Ghana roads. It's getting too much these accidents!!! It's not like that in well planned road networks abroad.. When Ghana when??
Paapa 2 days ago
Is it too difficult to dualize Accra-Kumasi highway? I believe dualizing the highway alone will reduce the number of accidents by 80%. Why spend money on the express highway instead of building the old one
Teddy Moore 2 days ago
Install a speed camera please
Nana Yaa 2 days ago
Dear God, so yesterday one guy was shouting Gas Explosion Gas has exploded and run into a black Honda Registered Asuma 10 or Asuma 1. People never gave him attention and drive off to Kumasi road. Wow. Me, my Uncle and Family listened and drove to the Police barrier after the Adom Dua Church area. Wow God
Alex Owusu 2 days ago
Road accidents have been a national disaster .We need reduce careless driving on our roads .
AGBELI KUMORDZI8 2 days ago
Blame those useless driver's who obtained drivers license from Kejetia market
Apart from Accra Tema am not going that way
Guudovaevil 2 days ago
Mr. Minister/President. Build a truck stop on all the highways so articulator trucks and buses can stop and park for a rest at night or in the day when needed so they won’t park on the road. The stops can weigh their loads to see it has not exceeded their capacity. Also the truck stops will generate money for road maintenance. Employ more highways patrols
Ray 2 days ago
Ghana I beg, take road safety serious!
Wendy 2 days ago
Recalcitrant Mahama, why don't you finish the highway NPP started and forget the expressway till the future? You want all Ghanaians to die on the existing death trap before you complete this fantasy expressway of yours? What kind of human being is this?
Aduomi 1 day ago
Stupid Wendy, why don't you ask what Akufo-Addo did with his 8 years... instead of completing the Accra kumasi highway, he rather spent over $90M digging a hole...aboa!
Lovell 2 days ago
There is no such enforce speed limits on high ways in Ghana, and motorists don't service their cars they only have oil change that's all.
Charles 2 days ago
Ghanaian authorities, it is high time you start addressing the causes of the daily traffic accidents on our roads. The situation is geting out of hand. We can not and should not continue loosing human lives every day in the traffic. We have elected you to give us leadership. Please stop sleeping on the job. This is not an NPP or NDC party issue it is a national issue.
Yaw 2 days ago
Ah ah, we play too much and when measures are being taken they complain. This tiny road which carries thousands of vehicles on daily basis must not be used to transport HAZMAT during certain periods of the day! We don’t have adequate options in place to mitigate spillage or protect life and property in case of accidents. In Ghana, it is common to see drivers overspeeding or engaging in dangerous driving to prove a point that they are good drivers.
Ndc thieves 1 day ago
GOD WILL PUNISH JOHN MAHAMA AND NDC .GOD WILL DEAL WITH YOU PEOPLE. BECAUSE OF YOUR NCHOBO MONEY YOU DECIDE TO IGNORE THE NPP AKUFFO ADDO ACCRA TO KUMASI BY PASS .THOSE WHO LOST THEIR LIFES WILL NEVER FORGIVE YOU THIEVES
Sowah Nabiyoo 1 day ago
Impaired driving (drunk driving) and over speeding on our roads are the major factors in these crashes. God help us all.
Kojos 1 day ago
Ghana is sick with useless NDC govt. Common sense should tell them ghanaians are dying through Accident. Freeway my foot. Can't you complete the bypass. Ato Forson is using poor tax payers money to construct road at his home town through sole source what kind of stupid people and wick people are ruling ghana today.
wahalla 1 day ago
STC stills kills more Ghanaians than AIDS
Bakogone Tiblisi Honest VIEWS undualized intercity roads 1 day ago
Dual carriage has safety built in
These officials.
Let's add up all their travels and Luxury cars they've bought for last 20 years.
How many dual carriages and railway lines could this amount have constructed and lives and ... read full comment
These officials.
Let's add up all their travels and Luxury cars they've bought for last 20 years.
How many dual carriages and railway lines could this amount have constructed and lives and generations saved from death?
Are these leaders heartless?
UNIVERSITY OF GHANA, WHEN IS THE NO FEES STRESS POLICY BEING IMPLEMENTED 1 day ago
Legon Why?????
GHANA WATER ADENTA DISTRICT, RESIDENTS OF NANA-KROM NEED WATER 1 day ago
GHANA WATER ADENTA DISTRICT, RESIDENTS OF NANA-KROM NEED WATER
MIGRANTS MAINLY BLACK AFRICANS ARE DUMPED INTO THE OCEANS TO DIE BY DESIGN, NOT BY ACCIDENT. THAT'S THE TYPE OF IRRESPONSIBLE LEADERS AFRICANS HAVE BECAUSE OUR LEADERS ARE WELL AWARE OF THIS BUT THEY DO NOT GIVE A FCUK AS LON ...
These are some of the reasons why white man will never have a respect for black people... you have a very serious issue in your country that keep happening everyday but you still have no solution to solve them... So there's n ...
Kwasia stupid bastard like your type that's why Ghana can never makes progress and move forward... useless son of a bit*h like you will forever be a fool and loser in your life. Now go and insult your pathetic useless parent ...
Much.
You would thank me later
Use your brain!
Akontombra Hospital. Bogoso Hospital. Elubo hospital. Mporhor Hospital. Nsu ...
At this time that technology had made things easy for humanity, the typical NDC supporter will expose herself to be ridiculed. The Children Special Hospital at Weija was constructed by who, you, and why is Mahama refusing to ...
Ch ...
Ch ...
Dual carriage ways must be the standard across ...
I agree. The blame should go to our leaders. Why Accra Kumasi road hasn't been dualized for over 30years. Imagine the lives we would have saved. We need a forward thinking government to lead the crusade through building good ...
C ...
The day an Accrabound passenger vehicle i boarded overtook on a hill on the kumasi-accra road, then I concluded that it's the foolishness and stupidity of the the drivers that cause accidents on that stretch. That day the dri ...
That is Ghana and the posture or attitude of some people. They behaved as if the driver did not charge them. I have said that most accidents on our roads are mostly "Human error", why because how many vehicles plied that very ...
Terrible
Pure idiocy not errors. Any foolish person claims to be a driver in Ghana and everyone just looks on. So what do you think will happen? How many of the so called drivers went through proper training? I mean defensive human ...
Dear God, so yesterday one guy was shouting Gas Explosion Gas has exploded and run into a black Honda Registered Asuma 10 or Asuma 1. People never gave him attention and drive off to Kumasi road. Wow. Me, my Uncle and Family ...
Mr. Minister/President. Build a truck stop on all the highways so articulator trucks and buses can stop and park for a rest at night or in the day when needed so they won’t park on the road. The stops can weigh their loads ...
Recalcitrant Mahama, why don't you finish the highway NPP started and forget the expressway till the future? You want all Ghanaians to die on the existing death trap before you complete this fantasy expressway of yours? What ...
Ghanaian authorities, it is high time you start addressing the causes of the daily traffic accidents on our roads. The situation is geting out of hand. We can not and should not continue loosing human lives every day in the t ...
Ah ah, we play too much and when measures are being taken they complain. This tiny road which carries thousands of vehicles on daily basis must not be used to transport HAZMAT during certain periods of the day! We don’t hav ...
Ghana is sick with useless NDC govt. Common sense should tell them ghanaians are dying through Accident. Freeway my foot. Can't you complete the bypass. Ato Forson is using poor tax payers money to construct road at his home ...
These officials.
How many dual carriages and railway lines could this amount have constructed and lives and ...
Legon Why?????