Is this how you put Julius Debrah before anybody for the presidency— you have started too early; Spio will be a great president
L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 15 hours ago
EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends today! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in U - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...13hr45l
GHANA'S LEADERS TALK LIKE BRAINLESS NINCOMPOOPSPS! MAHAMA SHOULD NOT WASTE HIS AND OUR TIME FOR A 24-HOUR BOGUS PONZI ECOMINI. 14 hours ago
GHANA'S LEADERS TALK LIKE BRAINLESS NINCOMPOOPS!
GHANA HAS NO ECONOMY TO BRAG ABOUT. THE NATION IS HIGHLY CORRUPT EVEN IN BROAD DAYLIGHT, LET ALONE AT NIGHT WHEN MANY LAZY GHANAIANS ARE SLEEPING AND SNORING. GHANA IS HIGHLY BANKRUPT AND INDEBTED WITH NON-EXISTENT DISPOSABLE INCOMED WORKERS.
IS MAHAMA GOING TO RESURRECT GHOSTS AND CONJUR UP MORE GHANA CEDIS, FACTORY-MANUFACTURED PRODUCTS AND SERVICES TO VIBRANTLY OPERATE A 24-HOUR ECONOMY HOPELESS IN GHANA?
GHANA HAS NONE OF THE ABOVE. WE DO NOT EVEN MANUFACTURE TOOTHPICKS AND VEHICLE TYRES, YET MAHAMA IS BLURTING OUT A MIRAGEOUS 24-HOUR EMPTY AND REDUNDANT ECONOMY.
WHERE ARE THE PURCHASING POWER AND DISPOSABLE INCOMES OF GHANAIANS TO PATRONIZE THAT 24-HOUR ECONOMY BLURTED OUT BY MAHAMA?
LIKE BANKRUPTED GHANA, 90% OF GHANAIANS ARE VERY POOR, AND LIVE A HAND-TO-MOUTH EXISTENCE, SO WHERE ARE THE DISPOSABLE INCOMES FOR PATRONIZING A 24-HOUR ECONOMY?
IT DOES TAKE A STRONG ECONOMY, MANUFACTURING BASE AND DISPOSALE INCOMES TO EFFECTIVELY RUN A 24-HOUR PROFITABLE ECONOMY LIKE IN THE TAX-FREE GULF MIDDLE EAST, EUROPE, CHINA AND THE UNITED STATES.
GHANA PRODUCES VERY LITTLE OR NOTHING FOR OPERATING A VIBRANT PROFITABLE 24-HOUR ECONOMY.
PLUS, 90% OF GHANAIAN WORKERS DO NOT HAVE DISPOSABLE INCOMES. MOST GHANAIANS LIVE A HAND-TO-MOUTH EXISTENCE, PERIOD!
MAHAMA SHOULD NOT WASTE HIS AND OUR TIME FOR A 24-HOUR BOGUS PONZI ECOMINI.
Burkina 6 hours ago
l miss Dr Paa Bobo
Aseidu nketia will soon be called Dr 9 hours ago
Our our leaders want to be known as Dr.but they won't enrol in to study
John,Tema 15 hours ago
Dr Dr Dr Randy Abbey is roaming at COCOBOD with no managerial experience no one is disturbing him, why is GTEC fixated on Grand Dad Spio Garbrah?
Jay 14 hours ago
AKUFFO ADDO AKA LAWYER DOO LITTLE KRAA RULE THIS COUNTRY WITHOUT A LAW CERTIFICATE
Deedee 5 hours ago
Write your full name and phone number here so that somebody can take you to court to prove the nonsense you are writing here . Aboaba! Nana Addo is a full fledged lawyer who has been running his own registered and licensed law firm for over thirty years and trained many of the top lawyers we see today in Ghana and other parts of the world. Aboaba stop following your ndc foolish propaganda. Your leaders are amassing generational wealth with Ghana's resources whilst you are hustling typing their propaganda here. You followed 24hr economy propaganda for 1 job 1 shift,& today they are building store fur you to sit at 24 hr market by force to sell after midnight & face armed robbers. Lol! Aboaba wake up& shine your eyes . Lies are not worth dying for wai. If you die today lying fur a politician ,they can't beg Gid to let you enter heaven. Use your head and save your soul. Wai
EFO KOKU 15 hours ago
PhD
So Ndc has no one with a genuine doctorate degree? No wonder. Agyimifoɔ nkoaaaaa!!!
PhD
So Ndc has no one with a genuine doctorate degree? No wonder. Agyimifoɔ nkoaaaaa!!!
Name 13 hours ago
My friend, what has this got to do with Julius Debrah?
Most of our politicians, won't go and study 10 hours ago
And they want titles ,GTEC will expose them all
Deedee 5 hours ago
Here are grown men who attend church and will still not repent when it comes to dishonesty! He should verify his title too to the board in charge of that & you are here talking rot . Kwame Nkrumah earned his Dr title academically. Here you have politicians of today stealing titles. No wonder they steal our ghana's monies and lands left right and centre . And struggling people like you idolize them as they continue to squander everything ,pretending they love you and Ghana. Be wise. Look at Naa Koryoo and Desmond of awutu senya east & gomoa east respectively stealing Dr tities to add honor to their names by force. Instead of working hard to add value to their constituencies so that people will honor them genuinely.
Kay 15 hours ago
GTEC shd stop their nonsense and stop disturbing this Old man he's capable of easily getting a PhD. Even Cassiel Ato Forson, Jinapor, Julius Debrah etc are all carrying a Dr to their names
Kofi 14 hours ago
Check your facts before you come and post nonsense. Ato and Jinapor have academic PhDs.
Sethoo 13 hours ago
Did you hear of some NPP MPs complaining about Ato Forson's research work @ KNUST that gave him his PhD? How can you get year Masters & PhD in Parliament? Koku Anyidoho even says his English Grammar is poor.
Kofi 12 hours ago
Aey!! Overly partisan politics is really a disease. How can you question a certificate awarded by an accredited institution like KNUST because of politics. So the MPs are more knowledgeable in his field than the lecturers who gave out the certificate? And you're talking about English? We just had one who speaks like a parrot but send the country into the ditch. I prefer performance over plenty talk.
Jonny 9 hours ago
For a very strange reason, we have all these NDC politicians running like Usain Bolt to acquire these DUBIOUS ACADEMIC TITLES! What for?
Let's leave them to continue to DISGRACE themselves with Professor this, Dr that! Comp ... read full comment
For a very strange reason, we have all these NDC politicians running like Usain Bolt to acquire these DUBIOUS ACADEMIC TITLES! What for?
Let's leave them to continue to DISGRACE themselves with Professor this, Dr that! Complete shit!
Kofi 14 hours ago
Hmm, I'm wondering if GTEC will have written to our first president to justify his use of the DR title.
KBM 14 hours ago
Kwame Nkrumah's Doctorate was honorary
Francis Mccarthy 15 hours ago
ENOUGH of YOUR “ NONSENSE “. Have you Ask Nana Addo of his certificate
Nana 15 hours ago
Call JDM to bring his O & A Levels results. We will tell you why he can't perform and wasting our time & space.
SD.com 13 hours ago
Npp pig bulu
KATIE'S RANT 13 hours ago
Your Akyempanzee god aka William Kweku Akuffo Addo doesn't even pass his Common Entrance examination!. So compt for there with your Nkwasiasem! Why am I even responding to trash like you?
KATIE'S RANT 13 hours ago
William Kweku Akuffo Addo didn't even pass his Common Entrance examination!. So comot for there
Joe Blue 15 hours ago
If I recall correctly, Spio Garbah was awarded a honorary doctorate degree by Ohio University, an American Institution where I studied and earned, my two Masters, and a PhD. Maybe I may be wrong.
Nii Odoi 13 hours ago
The matter is simple. Provide proof then that would be the end of the matter. Simple.
Name 12 hours ago
Is it Ohio State University (OSU) in Columbus or Ohio University ??
Name 12 hours ago
Which One! 12 hours ago
Remember we also have an Ohio University near Labadi beside the Kenkey Sellers house at Abormli. Which one did he get his PhD!
Amoah - Legon 15 hours ago
I think I have a big problem with the awarding institutions to say. What are the contents of PhD studies? I can say that , hard work , discipline, proper research both in theory and practice. Of late, you hear people saying they have been awarded PhDs. These fake people parading themselves with the degrees, let us them the method of their research work and how were they conducted? I’m not saying Spio’s one is not genuine but the issue is that these days a lot more people with subjecting themselves to academic scrutiny are calling themselves doctor.
Lastly, those with DBA are also calling themselves doctor. A PhD is totally different from DBA, so GTEC must do well to inform the public. Those with DBA should be called DBA Felix or DBA Kwaku or DBA Ama , and the title for PhDs to be called Dr. Tom or Dr Ghana or Dr. Jones. That’s the way to go, to avoid this nonsense.
DUC 12 hours ago
@Amoah. There are two streams of doctoral degrees. The traditional doctoral degree known as Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) and Professional doctoral degree (e.g., doctor of medicine-MD, doctor of business administration-DBA, doctor of public health-DrPH, doctor of Education-Ed, doctor of Psychology-Dpsch, doctor of engineering-DEng, etc). While the PhD is more tailored for the academia, the professional doctoral programmes are crafted for industrial or field practice. However, both are apar in terms of the level and training intensity, except that the PhD is more popular than the professional doctoral programmes. So, in effect PhD programmes are tailored for the academia while the professional doctoral programmes are design for the industry and both are equal in level. In other words a PhD is not higher than a professional doctoral degree. Just as PhD holders can use the title Dr, so can a professional doctorate holder can use the title. The only instance where an individual is not allowed to use the title Dr is when he/she was conferred with an honorary doctorate in recognition to a contribution in certain area of endeavour.
Now, with the notion that for one to be recognized, respected, and validated, having a title such as doctor was important, has opened the pandora box for the scramble for doctoral degrees hence the avalanch of or proliferation of such degrees on the market with many of them not meeting the standards. As a matter of fact, doctoral programme are rigorous in nature, but we see the absence of this feature among many of them, especially those conducted via online where the research fleur is weak or non-existence. Some are even entirely online. A doctoral programme shouldn't be entirely online, but must have a component for in-person sessions.If entirely online, it means research supervision and other parameters will be very weak.
Great one 7 hours ago
@DUC what about a herbalist, is is wrong to address a herbalist as Dr? are you one of those that look down on Africa? a herbalist of 10yrs plus practice has earned the right to be addressed as Doctor, were Okomfo Anokye to still be around today, would he not be addresed as Emeritus Professor Dr Okonfo Anokye?
DUC 6 hours ago
@Amoah. I was only contributing to the point you made about DBA holders also calling themselves Dr. I don't look down on those into traditional medicine practice. However there are laws governing academia. The mere fact that somebody has been practicing in a particular area for 10 or more years cannot earn him/her the title doctor. To obtain a doctorate, one must enrol in an accredited doctoral programme and satisfy all the requirements for the duration of the programme and then conferred with that degree.
Great one 4 hours ago
See, Hippocrates studied in the temple of Inhotep in Menphis Egypt yet he is called the father of medicine while Inhotep is not recognized as such.
Imhotep himself learned from interior Africa precisely present day Nigeria ... read full comment
See, Hippocrates studied in the temple of Inhotep in Menphis Egypt yet he is called the father of medicine while Inhotep is not recognized as such.
Imhotep himself learned from interior Africa precisely present day Nigeria where they used to call the abode of the gods,evidence fron archeological escavations have revealed this in 'Igbo Ukwu' where some artefacts from ancient Egypt were discovered among other things in escavated archeological sites,those objects which were clearly from ancient egypt was carbon dated which confirms the interaction between the two ancient peoples.
Now if the herbalists from whom the likes of Imhotep learned medicine from are not recognized as physicians, why then should Hippocrates be called a physician? remember that there are traditional bone setters in Africa, are those not orthopedic doctors?
My point is, we must not follow standards set by others to discredit ourselves, the Chinese, Japanese, Indians etc did not lose their souls before developing, they teach science and technology in their nother tongues sing their own philosophy, we should believe in what we got. Naturopathic doctors are doing great jobs, we had specialists that used to operate on hydroceles 1000yrs ago, what will you call them?
Amoah - Legon 14 hours ago
**** I think I have a big problem with the awarding institutions to say. What are the contents of PhD studies? I can say that , hard work , discipline, proper research both in theory & practice and defence would earn PhD degree. Of late, you hear people saying they have been awarded PhDs. These fake people parading themselves with the degrees; let them tell us the methods of their research work and how were they conducted? I’m not saying Spio’s one is not genuine but the issue is that these days a lot more people with out subjecting themselves to academic scrutiny are calling themselves doctor. Lastly, those with DBA are also calling themselves doctor. A PhD is totally different from DBA, so GTEC must do well to inform the public. Those with DBA should be called DBA Felix or DBA Kwaku or DBA Ama , and proper research work should go with the title PhDs; so they would be called Dr. Tom or Dr Ghana or Dr. Jones. That’s the way to go, to avoid this nonsense.
HAPPY DAYS 14 hours ago
Uncle Kow,good morning sir.
GTEC, we're tired of u ! 14 hours ago
Smh !
Smh !
HAPPY DAYS 14 hours ago
Anybody tired of GTEC is a fraud himself/herself.
Akwasi 14 hours ago
This is useless, Ghana’s standard of education is fallen and what GTEC could do is chasing of people because of a mere title?
KBM 13 hours ago
Why is it always NDC fake Drs, that's why their government is fake , settings and scams
SD.com 13 hours ago
And their government is doing 100percent better than the junk you left behind
Charlie, Mahama is just occupying space 13 hours ago
Mahama is just an empty barrel. Whatever you claim he is doing won’t take us anywhere. A bunch of us hate some ethnic groups and Mahama is only helping them to carry that through. He is simply full of jealousy
Kofi 14 hours ago
Congratulations to GTEC for doing a good job. Ghana is solidly behind you
Yaaaaaa 14 hours ago
Master Spio. Don't mind them. Go get Costa Rica phd or SMC phd and you will be fine like others wai
Kobina Gyandoh 12 hours ago
Stupid fool. Comment with your real name.
Deedee 5 hours ago
Another aboaba here
Ivory Mensah 14 hours ago
Politicians in ghana think Ghanaians are idiots.
Pelicles 13 hours ago
Yes, some Ghanaians are foolish, and you know it.
LUNCH PAD 14 hours ago
YOU BITE WHAT YOU CAN'T CHEW. ,WHEN SPIO HAS A DOCTOR .GTEC IS NOT AROUND. YOU LEAVE INTERNET DOCTOR STICA AND WORRY SPIO
KBM 14 hours ago
Almost every NDC PhD holder is face
Jonny 8 hours ago
Why this mad rush by these NDC POLITICIANS to get these titles overnight? A batch of useless bastards. It's always NDC in the news about these bogus titles? Why? Just to show off or to match NPP academics? Disgraceful bastards
Pelicles 14 hours ago
It is nauseating to read some comments attacking the work of GTEC. If the system is not sanitized, who and what are we as a nation of principles? It doesn't surprise some of us that since 6th March 1957, Ghana as an independent nation, was able to come out with a national ID under the NPP government headed by Nana Addo and some of us sees nothing wrong with that.
Dr. Adenta 13 hours ago
So so in love with titles! Has Jinapor proved his Professor title? With how many publications to his credit? How can Prof Atuguba, Prof Henrietta Bonsu, Prof Bondzi Simpson, Prof Atupare and Jinapor all use the title, Professor? Let him publish his works like these guys or resign! No wonder he is not signing those letters
HASSAC 13 hours ago
I WANT TO TAKE THE OPORTUNITY TO ASK GTEC TO WRITE TO MCDAN HE HAS A FAKE PHD CERTIFICATE
Sam Sim Kwasia George 13 hours ago
Has the fake Dr Computer dropped his?
Kroffa 11 hours ago
A piehead Neanderthal. The name you used is an indication that you wasted the effort of the institutions and tutors who tried to mold you into a decent Homo Sapien.
Maama Gonja Mafia 13 hours ago
The poster face of a scammer and cheer leader in hate speech and tribal bigotry - do you remember Akyem mafia by scammahama, aka gonja mafia? Do you know the sole aim of NDC? The purpose of ndc is to take economic and political power from the Akan - quote Pro. Kofi Awonor.
Are you seeing what we are seeing?
Abu Trica used internet to steal from foreigners and gonja mafia is using his brother and family members to steal from poor Ghanaians. The whole p/NDC is a criminal enterprise
To the next NPP, we dont need any National Reconsilation Comimssion but National Revenge Commission.
SD.com 13 hours ago
Where are you coming from now? Have you been sleeping on Spio for these donkey years?
SD.com 13 hours ago
Andrew - Nkwaseafour eni degrees 13 hours ago
We’re languishing in filth abd poverty yet all you care about are degrees
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 13 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com
Acc ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
Kofi 13 hours ago
So can't this be handled behinf the scene! Doing this in the name of showing where power disgracing the person.
Kofi 13 hours ago
Name 12 hours ago
I don't see any disgrace in this.
It will only be a disgrace, if he fails to prove whether his Dr is academic or titular , that is honorary.
If it is honorary, then he can use the title as 'Dr hc' to differentiate for a ... read full comment
It will only be a disgrace, if he fails to prove whether his Dr is academic or titular , that is honorary.
If it is honorary, then he can use the title as 'Dr hc' to differentiate for an academic Dr ( ie with PhD)
Ghanaba 12 hours ago
Why Ghanaian are so fixated with PhD and titles? The so called PhD holders cannot help Ghana to develop, just rote learning. Ibrahim Mahama was recently honored with Doctoral degree by UMaT and one of the press releases addressed as “Dr” Ibrahim Mahama. This guy is doing more more in Ghana than so called PhD holders through rote learning and a day’s viva. Is GTEC going to write to Ibrahim Mahama not to use the Dr title? Spio Gambra has contributed so much to Ghana and needs to be appreciated by those academic lightweights with formal PhD degrees from universities.
Ghanaians are FOOLS 12 hours ago
Spio Garbrah's "Dr" title is an Honorary Doctorate conferred on him, just as Kwame Nkrumah's "Dr"!
SPIO GARBRAH DOES NOT NEED AN ACADEMIC PHD TO SHOWCASE HIS LIFE'S ACHIEVEMENTS! HE'S BEEN A CONSULTANT, BEEN AN ACCOMPLI ... read full comment
Spio Garbrah's "Dr" title is an Honorary Doctorate conferred on him, just as Kwame Nkrumah's "Dr"!
SPIO GARBRAH DOES NOT NEED AN ACADEMIC PHD TO SHOWCASE HIS LIFE'S ACHIEVEMENTS! HE'S BEEN A CONSULTANT, BEEN AN ACCOMPLISHED POLITICIAN, WORKED FOR REPUTABLE INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATIONS SUCH AS THE COMMONWEALTH, UN!
WHAT DOES HE NEED A PHD FOR?
OZYMANDIAS 12 hours ago
Everyone in Ghana knows that Spio Garbrah has never earned, or been awarded, any doctorate degree in anything. The title he keeps on using was literally bought from a kangaroo college in the USA. He should come out and deny this if he calls himself an honest man. Shame on him, and others like him.
OZYMANDIAS 12 hours ago
Everyone in Ghana knows that Spio Garbrah has never earned, or been awarded, any doctorate degree in anything. The title he keeps on using was literally bought from a kangaroo college in the USA. He should come out and deny this if he calls himself an honest man. Shame on him, and others like him.
OZYMANDIAS 12 hours ago
Concerned- Tema 12 hours ago
There is something wrong with the GTEC NPP man. Is this all his job description for a monthly salary?.
Sam 11 hours ago
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
Acts 3:19
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
MAN 11 hours ago
STILL IN A SLAVERY MINDSET. DR OR WHAT? THESE ARE ALL NONSENSICAL THEMENOLOGY USED BY SLAVE MASTERS
kkk 11 hours ago
how do you expect him to prove after you alleged? Go and read the judgment in Sedina's case . The burden of prove is on you
Prudhomme - Ghanaians are unintelligent 9 hours ago
You are talking about 2 entirely different issues.
If you use Dr. after your name you are implicitly claiming to be a doctor of something, therefore, the burden of proof is on you. SIMPLE!
GTEC is not accusing Spio Garb ... read full comment
If you use Dr. after your name you are implicitly claiming to be a doctor of something, therefore, the burden of proof is on you. SIMPLE!
GTEC is not accusing Spio Garbrah of anything!
On the other hand, if you accuse someone of a crime or anything, the burden is on you to prove.
Jazz 10 hours ago
Yes, verification may be needed, BUT did this have to be turned into a public circus? GTEC could have contacted him privately to confirm it.
Busiah 10 hours ago
It is.just a nickname so Ghanaians shouldn't worry about that at all.
Salifu 10 hours ago
Why single out just Spio? Every Tom, Dick and Harry is running around with the Dr. title, especially the so-called men of God. Go after them too.
Prof, USA 9 hours ago
Yes Mr. Spio’s use of an honorary doctorate against his name, is highly deceptive! He needs to go to school to earn an academic doctorate before he can use the title. When we were studying hard for the title, he was at the Ghana Embassy in New York. He can’t eat his cake and have it. The Middlebury that honored him with the honorary doctrine has no PhD programs. It’s runs basic undergraduate programs! For God’s sake Spio needs stop using the title!
CPP ARISE! 8 hours ago
Witch doctor too?
This GTEC kroaaa.. what's in Dr Title Ghana is fighting on 7 hours ago
Cool it.
Cool it.
Great one 7 hours ago
Something is wrong with Africans, What exactly does this mean?
kakabo 6 hours ago
If this statement is true, then I wish to ask Spio these questions. In your life, you achieved so much with your basic title, Mr. What do you want to achieve that is so important and which necessarily requires you to carry the title Dr.? The recent craze for titles among Ghanaians, especially those who can barely speak one good sentence, write two grammatically correct sentences, and cannot speak convincingly to even kindergarten kids on any subject, with or without AI, is mind-boggling. If you know your marbles, you do not need any validation from a title to prove it. If you have the need to be addressed as Dr., please sit down, do the work, and let it be properly conferred on you.
Dread 4 hours ago
There are lots of people parading themselves with the " doctor " title. Why single him out?
Oh 2 hours ago
What is their business whether someone calls himself Dr, Nana, Sir, Professor or Slave. Wat is dier biziness in this matter apart from pull him down embarrassing people.
Prudhomme - Ghanaians Unintelligent 1 hour ago
Call yourself a Brigadier-General now and let us see if you earned it, fool!
Papa Kusi 1 hour ago
He should an UPSA form. He can easily get it
But for Legon, KNUST, UCC, WINNEBA ect
He would go through mill
EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends today! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smar ...
GHANA HAS NO ECONOMY TO BRAG ABOUT. THE NATION IS HIGHLY CORRUPT EVEN IN BROAD DAYLIGHT, LET ALONE AT NIGHT WHEN MANY LAZY GHANAIANS ARE SLEEPING AND SNORING. GHANA IS HIGHL ...
l miss Dr Paa Bobo
Write your full name and phone number here so that somebody can take you to court to prove the nonsense you are writing here . Aboaba! Nana Addo is a full fledged lawyer who has been running his own registered and licensed la ...
PhD
Here are grown men who attend church and will still not repent when it comes to dishonesty! He should verify his title too to the board in charge of that & you are here talking rot . Kwame Nkrumah earned his Dr title academic ...
Aey!! Overly partisan politics is really a disease. How can you question a certificate awarded by an accredited institution like KNUST because of politics. So the MPs are more knowledgeable in his field than the lecturers who ...
Let's leave them to continue to DISGRACE themselves with Professor this, Dr that! Comp ...
Npp pig bulu
I think I have a big problem with the awarding institutions to say. What are the contents of PhD studies? I can say that , hard work , discipline, proper research both in theory and practice. Of late, you hear people saying t ...
@Amoah. There are two streams of doctoral degrees. The traditional doctoral degree known as Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) and Professional doctoral degree (e.g., doctor of medicine-MD, doctor of business administration-DBA, doct ...
@DUC what about a herbalist, is is wrong to address a herbalist as Dr? are you one of those that look down on Africa? a herbalist of 10yrs plus practice has earned the right to be addressed as Doctor, were Okomfo Anokye to st ...
@Amoah. I was only contributing to the point you made about DBA holders also calling themselves Dr. I don't look down on those into traditional medicine practice. However there are laws governing academia. The mere fact that ...
Imhotep himself learned from interior Africa precisely present day Nigeria ...
**** I think I have a big problem with the awarding institutions to say. What are the contents of PhD studies? I can say that , hard work , discipline, proper research both in theory & practice and defence would earn PhD degr ...
Smh !
Another aboaba here
Why this mad rush by these NDC POLITICIANS to get these titles overnight? A batch of useless bastards. It's always NDC in the news about these bogus titles? Why? Just to show off or to match NPP academics? Disgraceful bastard ...
It is nauseating to read some comments attacking the work of GTEC. If the system is not sanitized, who and what are we as a nation of principles? It doesn't surprise some of us that since 6th March 1957, Ghana as an independe ...
So so in love with titles! Has Jinapor proved his Professor title? With how many publications to his credit? How can Prof Atuguba, Prof Henrietta Bonsu, Prof Bondzi Simpson, Prof Atupare and Jinapor all use the title, Profess ...
The poster face of a scammer and cheer leader in hate speech and tribal bigotry - do you remember Akyem mafia by scammahama, aka gonja mafia? Do you know the sole aim of NDC? The purpose of ndc is to take economic and politic ...
Acc ...
If it is honorary, then he can use the title as 'Dr hc' to differentiate for a ...
Why Ghanaian are so fixated with PhD and titles? The so called PhD holders cannot help Ghana to develop, just rote learning. Ibrahim Mahama was recently honored with Doctoral degree by UMaT and one of the press releases addre ...
SPIO GARBRAH DOES NOT NEED AN ACADEMIC PHD TO SHOWCASE HIS LIFE'S ACHIEVEMENTS! HE'S BEEN A CONSULTANT, BEEN AN ACCOMPLI ...
Everyone in Ghana knows that Spio Garbrah has never earned, or been awarded, any doctorate degree in anything. The title he keeps on using was literally bought from a kangaroo college in the USA. He should come out and deny t ...
GTEC is not accusing Spio Garb ...
Yes Mr. Spio’s use of an honorary doctorate against his name, is highly deceptive! He needs to go to school to earn an academic doctorate before he can use the title. When we were studying hard for the title, he was at the ...
Witch doctor too?
Cool it.
If this statement is true, then I wish to ask Spio these questions. In your life, you achieved so much with your basic title, Mr. What do you want to achieve that is so important and which necessarily requires you to carry th ...
He would go through mill