#We supply all essential products to hotels, schools, Churches, restaurants, companies and businesses. Just tell us what you need and we will get them delivered. We have the best rates, the best suppliers for all essential products: Whatsapp or call: 0242161130
L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 22 hours ago
EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends today! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in U - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...13hr45k
JM BROUGHT 24 HOURS GALAMSEY NOT ECONOMY 20 hours ago
MAHAMA BROUGHT 24 HOURS GALAMSEY AND NOT 24 HOURS ECONOMY MASSA. NOW GALAMSEY IS GOING ON GHANAIAN SEA SHORES, BEACHES ARE NOW TURN INTO GALAMSEY SITES. THAT TELLS YOU MAHAMA'S 24 HOURS OF GALAMSEY IS SERIOUSLY GOING ON.
The 22 hours ago
Be honest and say the truth to President John Mahama and his govt 24hrs Economy jobs is not feasible. It's was an electioneering slogan to trick voters.
MAHAMA SHOULD NOT WASTE HIS AND OUR TIME FOR A 24-HOUR ECOMINI. IS MAHAMA GOING TO RESURRECT GHOSTS AND CONJUR UP MANUFACTURED PRODUCTS TO OPERATE THE 24-HOUR ECONOMY AFTER MIDNIGHT? 22 hours ago
GHANA'S LEADERS TALK LIKE BRAINLESS NINCOMPOOPS!
GHANA HAS NO ECONOMY TO BRAG ABOUT. THE NATION IS HIGHLY BANKRUPT AND INDEBTED WITH NON-EXISTENT DISPOSABLE INCOMED WORKERS.
IS MAHAMA GOING TO RESURRECT GHOSTS AND CONJU ... read full comment
GHANA HAS NO ECONOMY TO BRAG ABOUT. THE NATION IS HIGHLY BANKRUPT AND INDEBTED WITH NON-EXISTENT DISPOSABLE INCOMED WORKERS.
IS MAHAMA GOING TO RESURRECT GHOSTS AND CONJUR UP FACTORY-MANUFACTURED PRODUCTS AND SERVICES TO VIBRANTLY OPERATE THE 24-HOUR ECONOMY AFTER MIDNIGHT IN GHANA?
GHANA HAS NONE OF THE ABOVE. WE DO NOT MANUFACTURE EVEN TOOTHPICKS AND LORRY TIRES, YET MAHAMA IS BLURTING OUT A MIRAGE 24-HOUR ECONOMY.
WHERE ARE THE PURCHASING POWER AND DISPOSABLE INCOMES OF GHANAIANS TO PATRONIZE THAT 24-HOUR ECONOMY LURTED OUT BY MAHAMA? LIKE BANKRUPTED GHANA, 90% OF GHANAIANS LIVE A HAND-TO-MOUTH EXISTENCE, SO WHERE ARE THE ISPOSABLE INCOMES FOR PATRONIZING A 24-HOUR ECONOMY?
IT DOES TAKE A STRONG ECONOMY, MANUFACTURING BASE AND DISPOSALE INCOMES TO RUN A 24-HOUR ECONOMY LIKE IN THE MIDDLE EAST, EUROPE, CHINA AND AMERICA.
GHANA PRODUES VERY LITTLE OR NOTHING FOR OPERATING A 24-HOUR ECONOMY. PLUS 90% OF GHANAIAN WORKERS DO NOT HAVE DISPOSABLE INCOMES.
MAHAMA SHOULD NOT WASTE HIS AND OUR TIME FOR A 24-HOUR ECOMINI.
GHANA'S LEADERS TALK LIKE BRAINLESS NINCOMPOOPSPS! MAHAMA SHOULD NOT WASTE HIS AND OUR TIME FOR A 24-HOUR BOGUSPONZI ECOMINI. 21 hours ago
GHANA HAS NO ECONOMY TO BRAG ABOUT. THE NATION IS HIGHLY CORRUPT EVEN IN BROAD DAYLIGHT, LET ALONE AT NIGHT WHEN MANY LAZY GHANAIANS ARE SLEEPING AND SNORING. GHANA IS HIGHLY BANKRUPT AND INDEBTED WITH NON-EXISTENT DISPOSABLE INCOMED WORKERS.
IS MAHAMA GOING TO RESURRECT GHOSTS AND CONJUR UP MORE GHANA CEDIS, FACTORY-MANUFACTURED PRODUCTS AND SERVICES TO VIBRANTLY OPERATE A 24-HOUR ECONOMY HOPELESS IN GHANA?
GHANA HAS NONE OF THE ABOVE. WE DO NOT EVEN MANUFACTURE TOOTHPICKS AND VEHICLE TYRES, YET MAHAMA IS BLURTING OUT A MIRAGEOUS 24-HOUR EMPTY AND REDUNDANT ECONOMY.
WHERE ARE THE PURCHASING POWER AND DISPOSABLE INCOMES OF GHANAIANS TO PATRONIZE THAT 24-HOUR ECONOMY BLURTED OUT BY MAHAMA?
LIKE BANKRUPTED GHANA, 90% OF GHANAIANS ARE VERY POOR, AND LIVE A HAND-TO-MOUTH EXISTENCE, SO WHERE ARE THE DISPOSABLE INCOMES FOR PATRONIZING A 24-HOUR ECONOMY?
IT DOES TAKE A STRONG ECONOMY, MANUFACTURING BASE AND DISPOSALE INCOMES TO EFFECTIVELY RUN A 24-HOUR PROFITABLE ECONOMY LIKE IN THE TAX-FREE GULF MIDDLE EAST, EUROPE, CHINA AND THE UNITED STATES.
GHANA PRODUCES VERY LITTLE OR NOTHING FOR OPERATING A VIBRANT PROFITABLE 24-HOUR ECONOMY.
PLUS, 90% OF GHANAIAN WORKERS DO NOT HAVE DISPOSABLE INCOMES. MOST GHANAIANS LIVE A HAND-TO-MOUTH EXISTENCE, PERIOD!
MAHAMA SHOULD NOT WASTE HIS AND OUR TIME FOR A 24-HOUR BOGUS PONZI ECOMINI.
Pelicles 21 hours ago
A Professor of Applied Economist believing in this joke coming from someone who hardly think through issues, really? Professor Amoah, during Nkrumah's presidency, some sections of the economy are working 24/7, and was a policy initiative by Nkrumah or just interaction of "Demand and Supply"?
Why can't some of be bold and tell Mahama in his face to stop fooling around as there is no policy call 24-hour economy? It doesn't surprise some of us because the same Mahama is now telling Ghanaians that building more hospitals is a foolish idea rather building more markets make sense.
Mary Mavis Gyamfiwaa 21 hours ago
A whole professor throwing dust into his own eyes? Basic economic theory of demand and supply tells you that this 24 hour nonsense is a failure and a waste of resources.
BRIGHT 20 hours ago
Yes, Prof. Amoah, I completely agree with you. A true 24-hour economy cannot happen overnight. It must be built on a carefully planned industrialisation agenda with a solid foundation, taking into consideration the major economic activities and strengths of each district across the country.
That is why initiatives like *One District, One Factory* should not be seen as belonging to any political party. Rather, they should be treated as a national development agenda that every government continues to build on. We should support and empower the people in each district to develop innovative businesses based on the resources and economic potential of their own communities. That is how we can create sustainable jobs, grow local industries, and make the 24-hour economy a reality. GOD JOB PROF.
No prof, 24hr economy needs 133, like Mahama said 10 hours ago
#We supply all essential products to hotels, schools, Churches, restaurants, companies and businesses. Just tell us what you need and we will get them delivered. We have the best rates, the best suppliers for all essential pr ...
EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends today! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smar ...
IS MAHAMA GOING TO RESURRECT GHOSTS AND CONJU ...
GHANA HAS NO ECONOMY TO BRAG ABOUT. THE NATION IS HIGHLY CORRUPT EVEN IN BROAD DAYLIGHT, LET ALONE AT NIGHT WHEN MANY LAZY GHANAIANS ARE SLEEPING AND SNORING. GHANA IS HIGHL ...
A Professor of Applied Economist believing in this joke coming from someone who hardly think through issues, really? Professor Amoah, during Nkrumah's presidency, some sections of the economy are working 24/7, and was a polic ...
Yes, Prof. Amoah, I completely agree with you. A true 24-hour economy cannot happen overnight. It must be built on a carefully planned industrialisation agenda with a solid foundation, taking into consideration the major econ ...
133 ooooo 133, Prof.
1 job, 3 people, 3 shifts