KNUST key to 24-Hour Economy success – Dr Julius Debrah

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 week ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 week ago

MASSA !! MASSA!! CLEAR OFF WITH THAT 24-HR ECONOMY SCAM. CLEAR OFF!!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 week ago

BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!!!
    LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!! LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!!!

• Please save me my fellow Ghanaians,i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain what happened 1 week ago

it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people ...

• Essuman-Sam 1 week ago

There is something wrong with you? Nonsense

• J.C. 1 week ago

Apuu just the title Dr. They have nothing to offer

• KKwadaso 1 week ago

Look at this one too with the useless and unnecessary noise about the sham and scam crap

• TWEAAH 1 week ago

Nmoasem saa every day!

• SSK George 1 week ago

24 hour economy is a scam, Julius admit it and say something better. Politics can make even educated ones dumb.

• H Aborbi 1 week ago

The only sense in the speech is the call for collaboration between universities and industry. The hype about the 24 hour economy is just that. The government is going to be throwing around tax breaks like confetti for a 'pol ...

• Concern Citizen 1 week ago

I thought your policy of nkoko nketenkete has created enough employment Sir. So why calling for research and innovation? Putting the cat before the horse. I'm very disappointed in you Mr.Debrah

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 week ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
    Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...

• COMMENT 1 week ago

KNUST MUST MAKE THE 24-HOUR ECONOMY RESET PROGRAM SUCCEED ....NDC GOVERNMENT SHIFTING BLAME ON KNUST

• Pelicles 1 week ago

Folks, please, leave Julius Debrah alone because he is part of NDC, a political party whose members do not think before they speak.

Somebody should have asked Julius Debrah this question that during Nkrumah's presidency, s ...

• Koti 1 week ago

Massa don't lie, they don't have any ideas about it! Even those who brought the idea don't know what they are doing.

• Planter 1 week ago

white-wash propaganda...your time is near NDC

• K.A 1 week ago

So he is still dreaming of the botchered 24h economy promise 1.3.3? Is the CoS still campaigning? A likely opposition leader from 2029. NDC is a scam.

• Major Richard Yaw OPPONG-SARKODIE (retired) 1 week ago

Aaa aa aa, do these guys really understand what 24hrs Economy means? Dumsor, Non existence of Industries- thanks to Rawlings for collapsing most of them and selling the buildings to his Cronies to be used as "churches ", BAD ...