This Paul Adom Otchere is a very stupid idiot. Mouth mouth. Yabi yabi yabi for nothing. I don't blame him. I blame Metro TV and their nearby NPP Alisa Hotel. Otherwise, who is this fool
Yoo 1 week ago
This same Adom-Otchere was all over the place defending Cecilia Dapaah with millions of dollars scattered around her bedroom. Siaaa!!
Nana 1 week ago
That Akwatia MP sounds like those personalities who aggressively defended NDC but lost their life very early. He's a brokeman who feels he's an excellent debater and wants to take advantage
Osei Kwame 1 week ago
Your NPP animals are afraid of this MP. Shout make we shout, rain saliva make we rain saliva. Naniaaama. How I wish he is the majority leader to shout on that. rat from Efutu Afenyo Markin . Bagbin will run away. Nonsense.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 week ago
WE HAVE EVEN FORGOTTEN ABOUT NDC WOYOMIZATION POLICY!!!!!! WHAT A MASSIVE REMINDER!!!!!
THERE WAS A SONG COMPOSED ABOUT NDC WOYOMISATION!!!****
No wonder a FOOL like PAIL ADOM OTCHERE was Sacked from the Law School for failing his exams.
What a STUPID TRIBAL IGNORANT FOOL!!
No wonder a FOOL like PAIL ADOM OTCHERE was Sacked from the Law School for failing his exams.
TOGBE TSALI 1 week ago
Please save me my fellow Ghanaians,i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain what happened 1 week ago
it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept sending them money for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Lagos that my visa is ready, when i got to Lagos they took the remaining money i had on me and took my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and was sleeping under a bridge with some other homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs and guns were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had nobody and lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence this November and deported to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please help me with any amount you can spare so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, no amount is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through Facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they give us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy medication, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken medication, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and medicines from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on Facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
Dr Goodman 1 week ago
What exactly is wrong when a legislator—an Member of Parliament—asks a law school student turned “pocket lawyer,” Paul Adom Otchere, to discuss the judgment rather than descend into partisan politics? Anyone who takes issue with the MP’s position is nothing more than a stomach politician or a pocket lawyer. Three Justices of the Court of Appeal unanimously delivered their judgment, yet political sycophants are making needless noise instead of addressing the legal merits of the decision.
Go and study the law, then engage with the substance of the judgment. Hollow propaganda will not change the legal effect of a unanimous appellate decision. I will never support anyone who embezzled public funds belonging to poor taxpayers. That said, this does not amount to declaring Sedina innocent. What I am saying is that both the trial judge and the prosecutors appeared to have burned themselves in a futile attempt at political grandstanding, sacrificing diligence, honesty, and professional integrity in the process.
Yaw Wontumi 1 week ago
The table has already turned long ago. There is no table that will turn again.v
Please save me my fellow Ghanaians,i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain what happened 1 week ago
it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept sending them money for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Lagos that my visa is ready, when i got to Lagos they took the remaining money i had on me and took my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and was sleeping under a bridge with some other homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs and guns were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had nobody and lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence this November and deported to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please help me with any amount you can spare so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, no amount is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through Facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they give us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy medication, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken medication, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and medicines from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on Facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
Accra is dirty.com 1 week ago
The table will turn to where?"akekakeka ara kwa"
it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept sending them money for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Lagos that my visa is ready, when i got to Lagos they took the remaining money i had on me and took my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and was sleeping under a bridge with some other homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs and guns were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had nobody and lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence in 3 months time and deported to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please help me with any amount you can spare so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, i don't want to die now my freedom date is near, no amount is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, i can work for the sender when i return to Ghana in 3 months time to pay back, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through Facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they give us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy medication, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken medication, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and medicines from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on Facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
Oprege 1 week ago
The MP is a disgrace to our parliament and a Kwasea man ! Shame on him !
Adamu 1 week ago
Massa. This MP is more sensible than Bawumia
Ike 1 week ago
Wo papa gyimifo) no na )y3 kwasia man. Wuni twasiri
John,Tema 1 week ago
That village MP from Akwatia will very soon be history. He's a bushman empty headed person who feels he's too intelligent. Mind you he took that seat from his own NDC client. He's going to be discarded like other loud mouth NDC hooligans.
Nii Gbawe 1 week ago
Buuluuu John Tema. You told us Akwatia is your stronghold. What was the margin? Buuuluuu bi. Why didn't you animals break the 8? Kwasiya
CKA 1 week ago
Hey so this guy is an MP,Lord have mercy on Ghana
Ama Sey 1 week ago
@ CK4. He is MP at your Akwatia stronghold. Kwasea. Ask yourself what happened.
Ike 1 week ago
CKA wuni twasiri
CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 week ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,000 GHS
SUZUKI SWIFT 15,000 TO 100.000 GHS
Honda Fit 10k TO 90,000 GHS
TOYOTA VOXY 15,000 TO 80,000 GHS
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K GHS
2010 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Toyota Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 TOYOTA Camry 2K GHS
2003 TOYOTA Camry 5K GHS
2005 TOYOTA Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 TOYOTA Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 TOYOTA Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2020 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 40K GHS
2022 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 95K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�.
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. NTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090...... S
Rhoda 1 week ago
See this buffoon Paul Aadui Mortuary. A thief. Christmas Tree thief . Akwatia MP is not a thief like you. Criminal. Shame on you.
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 1 week ago
NDC foolsoldiers and stupidity are bedfellows
No chnage 1 week ago
Fools
Fools
Joey 1 week ago
I would have preferred Christmas tree to be in jail to wontumi, because afterall wontumi was a moron and ignoramus. I hate educated people like paul who close their eyes to the truth and spin things for political gains.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago
WHY IS THE CHRISTMAS TREE THIEF WALKING FREE?
Kwame panin 1 week ago
This Akwatia MP knows he is wrong.
Kk. 1 week ago
Politically motivated judgement
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 week ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Austral
Bank Loading
Kofi123 1 week ago
Our justice delivery system leaves much to be desired. I dare say just like in the days of Torkoonoo when Mr. Ken Dapaah declare them a national secirity risk, things have taken a turn for the worse.
DDK 1 week ago
I have loved to see this happen under Nana Addo. All the people supporting this would have being wanting to commit suicide. Mahama has conveniently help acquitted all the people Bankers who stole money and reinstated them. So NDC criminals are all innocent but they are still chasing Ken Ofori Attah?
Stan 1 week ago
WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : Total ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Koonimo 1 week ago
This is a scam
Dzifa 1 week ago
Is the barrier to overcome for conviction "beyond any reasonable doubt" or is it just "reasonable suspicion"?
At this point, anyone of reasonable conscience should come to the conclusion that the prosecution did a poor job ... read full comment
Is the barrier to overcome for conviction "beyond any reasonable doubt" or is it just "reasonable suspicion"?
At this point, anyone of reasonable conscience should come to the conclusion that the prosecution did a poor job in prosecuting this case. Until the appellate court ruled on this matter, all we knew was that Sedinam has stolen or misapplied state funds. But now that details of the case is in the public domain and the position taken by the appeals court has changed previously held opinions for some people, one wonders if indeed the prosecution proved its case "beyond any reasonable doubt" as demanded by the law.
I don't know Sediman personally, and I don't need too, but I wondered why she demanded that the 500,000 Ghana cedis loan be returned in cash, if indeed she took the cash. That alone beats my imagination. Having said so doesn't mean she took the money and "chopped" it. This is one of the shortfalls of prosecution's charges. Nothing was done to trace the whereabouts of the said money (that it went back to the coffers of the organization or it became a property of the accused). The mere fact that she is claimed to have taken the loan back in cash (and she denied doing so) was enough reason for her to be charged with wrongdoing. Is this "Mokola Law School” law" or "Kokompe law”? If indeed she demanded cash, couldn’t it be that she feared a cheque for the repayment of the loan could bounce at the bank. Don’t forget the borrower went looking for money they didn’t have. Thus, asking them to return cash and not a cheque isn’t necessarily a wrongdoing, unless doing so was against the policy of the organization and even that she might have returned it to the coffers of the organization.
Has anyone wondered why a firm or someone will take a loan and then return the principal amount, with the excuse that the interest on the loan is/was too high? Who within the borrower’s firm made the decision to go for the loan? Who negotiated the interest and payment structure for the loan? And then when you are finally given the money, you suddenly realized that the interest on the loan was too high and must be returned to the lender? Nothing about this transaction makes sense to me.
Am strongly convinced that someone pulled a fast one on all of us. This whole 500,000 ghana cedis loan thing was a scheme to defraud the state. My conjecture is that the money went out alright but was never returned as being claimed. The so-called letter with the signature of the lady on it, could be a forgery, part of the larger plot to get free money from the state.
Think of the crook who buys an item with a counterfeit money, takes the item, and is also given a change with genuine money. For a fake money, he/she has an item for free and genuine money for keeping.
So to our state prosecutors, “wu ntimi spellia, e tsuro” (hope I got it right).
If you can’t prove a case beyond any reasonable doubt, don’t go to court with reasonable suspicions. Perhaps, you might think your reasonable suspicion might clear any reasonable doubt in the judge’s mind but it may be challenged and overturned on appeal. Think of a situation where a person was arrested and prosecuted for arson because an alarm was raised fire! fire! fire! and he took off running but the real culprit stayed behind, with the incinerator and accelerant hiding in his clothes.
Anyone (be the person an Ewe, an Akan, or a Northerner, etc)" who steals” from this nation, misappropriate funds that belong to this poor nation, or cheat on your taxes, has helped in making Ghana whatever it is today. Think of the problems at our hospitals, ours schools, our roads, the situation of the vast majority of Ghanaians, and the plethora of other problems afflicting this nation.
CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 week ago
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,000 GHS
SUZUKI SWIFT 15,000 TO 100.000 GHS
Honda Fit 10k TO 90,000 GHS
TOYOTA VOXY 15,000 TO 80,000 GHS
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K GHS
2010 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Toyota Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 TOYOTA Camry 2K GHS
2003 TOYOTA Camry 5K GHS
2005 TOYOTA Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 TOYOTA Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 TOYOTA Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2020 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 40K GHS
2022 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 95K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. NTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090 ☎️☎️.
Koonimo 1 week ago
Scam
Scam
ERLING OPONG 1 week ago
I HEAR ADOM-OTCHERE IS A NEARLY LAWYER
Analyst 1 week ago
Why are those who are opposed to Sedina's acquittal not interested in looking at the judgement of the three judges of the court of appeal. That falls short of prudence.
Ken 1 week ago
Adam ostrich the fake lawyer
Yaa 1 week ago
Don't you know an NPP Christmas Tree thief? Shame on him
Kojos 1 week ago
Paul leave that foolish man alone. Time will tell. Only ghana court can Aquited a thief and go after another thief. Sad to live in the third world.
Andamus 1 week ago
Ahhh why should such a brilliant lawyer allow this man make him shout on top of his voice. Please protect your voice for us, its their strategy they don't know what shame is, ignore him you are not his co- equal. We like and love your brilliancy. Thanks so much the people of the great Akwatia constituency.
Fod 1 week ago
Oh NPP who bewitched u guys like this?
Just look at Paul, this guy never makes any sense.
As if he has a mental problem.
Ei! What's this??
Fod 1 week ago
Ei! What's this??
Evans 1 week ago
When the judges acquitted Sedina, the initial reaction from most people including some NDC sympathisers was that it shouldn't have been so but after reading what the judges advanced to make such a judgement we now tend to agree them.This is all about the Law and not politics and sentiments.
CisCo 1 week ago
Why then did she refuse to come down after her supposed travel to continue with the trial if she knew she was innocent.We can defend corrupt deeds against the nation but the question is who suffers in the end? Is it not the ordinary Ghanaian.Should the NPP come to power now Wontumi will be freed with similar excuses explaining to everyone that it is the law which has spoken.Hmmmm..
Bam 1 week ago
She was afraid because she knows NPP hates Ewes and they will jail her like they did to Tsikata. Massa, but why do you think Ken Ofori Atta is refusing to come if he knows he is innocent? Don't you think it is because he is afraid of NDC's hatred for Walewale Akans? Ghana we should speak the truth oooo. Hmmm
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 week ago
Ch ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do c
Bank Loading
Semantical 1 week ago
So there are human beings who defend this whole mess??? Erhhhhhhh Ghana
Athena- US 1 week ago
Oh Paul Adom Otchere? Talk to Nii Ade Clegg about his honesty and integrity.
He's a pathological liar
Nana Boat. 1 week ago
Greediness and selfishness has eaten into these NPP peoples head to the extent that well educate people just look stupid in the eyes of ordinary people.
John K( When it comes to explaining law the Akwatia MP has no match in the NPP. The NPP lawyers speaks English which makes know sense) 1 week ago
I have been around for more than 50 years and I can say without hesitation that NPP lawyers comes no where near the lawyers in the NDC . The NDC lawyers makes you understand law because the quote articles and acts to support their case while the NPP lawyers use emotions and rough tactics to explain the law. If there is a law today that all lawyers who have practice for 5 years should go and write examination again to renew their license we shall be left with only few lawyers from the NPP stock. The NPP lawyers are onlly hype.
Promzy 1 week ago
Do you all think 78 charges would be brought forward to a person who did a very good job in his or her office? Why is the current attorney General saying he is going to appeal the court acquittal ruling.
Sometimes when yo ... read full comment
Do you all think 78 charges would be brought forward to a person who did a very good job in his or her office? Why is the current attorney General saying he is going to appeal the court acquittal ruling.
Sometimes when you don't have brains, you have to use your ears as well and stop being ignorant fools. I wish Ghanaians get a president who will throw democracy away and put you Ghanaians through hard military actions and labour for you to understand your stupidity.
Is only ghana when someone supports a party and that party doing wrong or bad they still supports them and try to justify the wrongs.
Come to UK and see. When party members or the leader of the party does something wrong, his or her own party members criticises him or her and force them to resign from the party. Look at what happened to Boris Johnson, Keir Starmer, and the rest.
Ghanaians so illiterate and nobody learns and that's why politicians taking you for fools. This is why a whole leader can say Ghanaians are forgetful, there's no meat left on the bones and still becomes a president. Makes these comments in UK politics and you are gone for good.
The table will turn one day
WE HAVE EVEN FORGOTTEN ABOUT NDC WOYOMIZATION POLICY!!!!!! WHAT A MASSIVE REMINDER!!!!!
THERE WAS A SONG COMPOSED ABOUT NDC WOYOMISATION!!!****
WOYOMI- WOYOMI……
WOYOMI…. WOYOMI!!!
WOYOMI… WOYOMIOOOO.. OH!
GARGA ...
it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people ...
What exactly is wrong when a legislator—an Member of Parliament—asks a law school student turned “pocket lawyer,” Paul Adom Otchere, to discuss the judgment rather than descend into partisan politics? Anyone who takes ...
it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people ...
That village MP from Akwatia will very soon be history. He's a bushman empty headed person who feels he's too intelligent. Mind you he took that seat from his own NDC client. He's going to be discarded like other loud mouth ...
CKA wuni twasiri
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...
Fools
Ch ...
I have loved to see this happen under Nana Addo. All the people supporting this would have being wanting to commit suicide. Mahama has conveniently help acquitted all the people Bankers who stole money and reinstated them. So ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total ...
This is a scam
At this point, anyone of reasonable conscience should come to the conclusion that the prosecution did a poor job ...
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...
Scam
Ahhh why should such a brilliant lawyer allow this man make him shout on top of his voice. Please protect your voice for us, its their strategy they don't know what shame is, ignore him you are not his co- equal. We like and ...
Ei! What's this??
When the judges acquitted Sedina, the initial reaction from most people including some NDC sympathisers was that it shouldn't have been so but after reading what the judges advanced to make such a judgement we now tend to ag ...
Why then did she refuse to come down after her supposed travel to continue with the trial if she knew she was innocent.We can defend corrupt deeds against the nation but the question is who suffers in the end? Is it not the o ...
She was afraid because she knows NPP hates Ewes and they will jail her like they did to Tsikata. Massa, but why do you think Ken Ofori Atta is refusing to come if he knows he is innocent? Don't you think it is because he is ...
Ch ...
He's a pathological liar
I have been around for more than 50 years and I can say without hesitation that NPP lawyers comes no where near the lawyers in the NDC . The NDC lawyers makes you understand law because the quote articles and acts to support ...
Sometimes when yo ...
MP,you have shown him his standards. Good job