Parliament must do more than accept MP's apology – Obaa Yaa Frimpong

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Albert 1 day ago

Obaa Yaa Frimpong unfortunately we have a Speaker of Parliament who will not understand what you are trying to say.

• GHANA 1 day ago

NO WONDER FROM NPP CONNER-EVIL PARTY -EVIL PEOPLE:
    IF NOT ENOUGH GO BURN THE SEE: STUPID LADY

• FRANKIE 1 day ago

Fvck off, fvck off, fvck off and fvck off again!

• BANANA REPUBLIC OF PONZI GHANA IS LIKE AN ATOM BOMB JUST WAITING TO EXPLODE 1 day ago

BANANA REPUBLIC OF PONZI GHANA IS LIKE AN ATOM BOMB JUST WAITING TO EXPLODE "BIG TIME!"

MEANWHILE, THE MILITARY ARE JUST SITTING ON THE FENCE ENJOYING THR WHOLE SPECTACLE BECAUSE THE MILITARY TOP RANKS HAVE ALL BEEN MADE ...

• AKURUGU FRAFRA 30 minutes ago

A very STUPID person calling himself GHANA. Your brainless head doesn't allow you to understand the intelligent message the lady is trying to send to us all. Ofui.

• Adwoa 1 day ago

Parliament institutional action you say ? Have you read about King Bagbin records mmmm better check and read again.

• Please save me my fellow Ghanaians,i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain what happened 20 hours ago

it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people ...

• Please save me my fellow Ghanaians,i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain what happened 19 hours ago

it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people ...

• bestkycit bestkycit 1 day ago

24 Hours Reply/Contact
    ➤Telegram: @bestkycit
    ➤WhatsApp:‪ +1 (912) 813-7276

• Pelicles 1 day ago

Obaa Yaa, let the MPs in Ghana deal with their polluted minds. Some of them think that they above everything in Ghana due to their stupid ego. Most of the have no idea that they are representing their constituencies ie the pe ...

• Eric Amoateng 1 day ago

Especially Awuah Darko and Tia Kabiru. Two stupid MPs

• TWEAA DC 1 day ago

AND NOBODY KNOWS THE NUMBER OF INNOCENT GIRLS HE HAS SLEPT WITH SINCE BECOMING AN MP IN HIS CONSTITUENCY...TWEAA.

• Okwahu Ba 1 day ago

Obaa yaa you are wrong by saying that

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Kan Dapaah 1 day ago

Take him to court jf you are not satisfied. Tribalist

• AKURUGU FRAFRA 2 minutes ago

Mr KanDapaah Internet has given IDIOTS like you and all your fellow semiliterates on this Forum insulting the intelligent lady, the opportunity to post trash on Ghanaweb. Ghana will forever remain a SHITHOLE country because ...

• Moha 1 day ago

Should parliament kill him or what people say worst thing then this

• Sandman, New Jersey 1 day ago

C'mon people, aren't we blowing this out of proportion already? Why do we always have to use western societal lenses in gauging events in Africa? So what's the big deal of a grown man tells a young kid that when you grow, I w ...

• Kelly 1 day ago

It's hatred, coming from tribalists. The MP said ''when she grows old.' The slant coming from the NPP who doesn't value Ghanaians. Foolish NPP tribalist

• Museum and Heritage Studies 1 day ago

This is not "western societal lens". It is "modern societal lens". If an MP utters this nonsense on the premises of parliament in Saudi Arabia or Iran, it will be deemed a criminal offense and he might be whipped in public.

• Yaw 1 day ago

F**k off with your backwardness!!! Such literal interpretation of harmless local Ghanaian gestures are nauseating!!! Shut up and deal with your crass NPP deterioration across board!! What else do you want Parliament to do??!!

• AKURUGU FRAFRA 6 minutes ago

Mr Yaw, Internet has given IDIOTS like you and all your fellow semiliterates on this Forum insulting the intelligent lady, the opportunity to post trash on Ghanaweb. Ghana will forever remain a SHITHOLE country because of ...

• AYANDOH BA 1 day ago

Obaa Yaa, let me ask you, At what age did you broke your virginity?. You see you can't answer the question.

• Molina 1 day ago

Look at this man

Please, make use of free JHS and polish your English before coming to this forum.

• Kelly 1 day ago

Foolish woman. The MP said ''when she grows old''. He later apologised. You're a fool to call for the head of someone who apologised. Coming from a party that doesn't accept apology. You're a capital fool

• Ndoki 1 day ago

You are part of the problem! Seeing a young girl and immediately sexualizing her is deeply disturbing. The fact that he talked about marrying her “later” makes it seem as though he was trying to frame his comments as acce ...

• Korbla 1 day ago

Please you are closer to Ken Ofori Atta. Can you put pressure on him to come and account for his stewardship

• Pelicles 1 day ago

Korbla, let me tell you that if Ofori-Atta presented the video in which Jakpa with a loaded gun in his house to any government, he will be granted political asylum. Forget about whatever crimes he had committed, that video al ...

• Yaw Agyei Marfo 1 day ago

Nonsense! How do you blow this out of proportion

• Kofi BA 1 day ago

More than half of NDC MPs are just garbage. It's unfortunate this foolish thing is an MP

• Ndoki 1 day ago

He expose himself, he is a pedophile! They need to check his phone, they will find a lof crazy photos and videos

• Ndoki 1 day ago

He expose himself, he is a pedophile! They need to check his phone, they will find a lof crazy photos and videos

• Ghana boy 1 day ago

Pathetic. Apparently please concentrate on more serious issues.

• Prayer 1 day ago

The worst part is that little girl will end up being teased endlessly by her peers and curiosity will get the better of her.She may start wondering and probing what it means to be a wife!

• Ndoki 1 day ago

Ghana has a serious problem with child sexual abuse and the grooming of minors. Far too many cases involve older men preying on young girls, and this issue deserves far more attention and accountability.

In any serious, ci ...

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 day ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
    Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...

• Maami 1 day ago

What about the MP who slapped a security personnel on live television?

• Jkm 23 hours ago

What du u want parliament to do, suggest something

• DR. ANWAH IBRAHIM KWANSIMA 22 hours ago

What's even surprising about some of these loudmouth ladies is that, the majority of them are from broken homes, lesbians, slay Queens, collapsed marriages or queen backgrounds who portray themselves to society differently.

• Sycamore 20 hours ago

Can you imagine this tomfoolery!
    So there's no sane person left in the npp as it stands?
    Majoring the minors and minoring the majors has become the hallmark of empty headed black people.
    As if there's no problems enough f ...

• Amin 18 hours ago

Thank you

• Kyinkyinaatwan 15 hours ago

You paa, don't you know he's ndc MP? Noko fio

• Wgoku 5 hours ago

100%✓. MP Yakubu Mohammed can possible be rated as a potential rapist by any good phycologist. This MP is dangerous to the society if not well disciplined by punishment.