'You're a Small Boy' vs 'Ignorant Old Man': Watch as Kwesi Botchway clashes with Amaliba on live TV

Read Comments Comments (78)

• Yaa 1 day ago

NDC paaaa. Arrange with some 15 year old school boys to slap this Kwesi Botchway fool and spit saliva on his face

• Persia 1 day ago

That little boy was throwing his weight about when all the facts of the case were being brought to his attention. Kwesi Botchway the empty konko tin making noise

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago

ORAL MY FOOT!!!!!
    MAHAMA HAS FAILED!!! BIG TIME!!
    LET KWASI ADADE STEAL JUST ONE COMMON STUPID FOWL (AKOKO KETEKETE)!!! POLITICIANS WILL SEND ME INSIDE FOR 10 GOOD YEARS!!!!!! WHEN IT COMES TO THEIR TURN HAVING STOLEN BILLI ...

BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!
    ACQUITTAL & NOLLE PROSEQUI- THE LATEST CREATE LOOT AND SHARE WEAPON!!!!!!
    AND THEY WANT 3RD TERM??????? Eiiiiiii!!!!!!
    HOW CAN WE GIVE HIM A 3RD TERM WITH ABOYALANCE, LGBTQ+ LIE ...

MASLOC IS AMONGST THE NUMEROUS NPP INTERVENTIONS HELPING THE POOR PEOPLE OF GHANA AND LOOK AT WHAT NDC HAS DONE TO US!!!!

• Hyp 1 day ago

Yaa, you are fool to make that statement. Gyimifo, what had Botway done for you Gyimifo called for NDC boys to go and béat him? Wo ye gyimifo paaaaaaa. When Amaliba was talking the Batway kept quit but when it czme Botw ...

• Yaa 1 day ago

They should blow that his opolooo sumpiooo mouth near his nose to burst with blood. Such a little idiot. African politics goes with hand not only mouth. If he talks foolishly beat him severely. Animal

• Kay 1 day ago

You are mad. If people were beating people in politics would Sammy Gyamfi, Okudzeto Ablakwa and co be alive now. Foolish fools

• Naomi 1 day ago

They should allow us to start killing NPP supporters on the streets.

• Akua pokua 20 hours ago

Kwasiia bi ba gyemiifour bi ba what are you waiting for start now don't waste your time aboa bi ba

• Peter 8 hours ago

Yaa, i have never seen à stupid fool like you before. Kwasia why dont you go and béat him yourself. What has he done? Gyimifo

• Jones Kumi Larbi 1 day ago

Botchway is a wise and honest young man. Amaliba is blinded by party politics and was not saying the truth.

• EFO KOKU 1 day ago

NDC AND STUPIDITY
    Yet to come across a sensible Ndc supporter. They are all fools.

• Nkansah 1 day ago

What about your father? That dirty drunkard

• EFO KOKU 1 day ago

LOW IQs FOR NDC
    @Nkansah——-another John Dumelo recruit called Nkansah. Gyimie saaaaa………

• Please save me my fellow Ghanaians,i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain what happened 17 hours ago

it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people ...

• kk 1 day ago

did I hear Amaliba saying the court of appeal said there were no prosecution witnesses? That is a totally disingenuous statement, and shows total dishonesty. The AG's office deliberately did not send the full compliment of e ...

• Nayonga 1 day ago

Shut up there, Stupid @KK...!!!!! You are such a nonsensical fool...!!!! The law was broken down for all you animals to understand. You are here trying to do your usual NPP balderdash. Your mother...!!!! Look at how you tried ...

• kk 1 day ago

look at this fool. you think we are all doing NPP NDC politics in this country? Some of us have money to buy food. so we don't need to go kiss anybody's ass for that.. Open your eyes. Fool. Your children's future is what we a ...

• Nayonga 1 day ago

@KK --- Onyaaye gbemi makaranta! Brainless buffoon. How can you fight for your own future when you are unable to understand the simple judgment written by the appeal court Judges who have brought everything down to your fvcki ...

• Psps 1 day ago

Wo maame tw3 Nayoga. You don't make sense

• Jerusalem 1 day ago

Bawumia maame twe. Arab man with her mother's cut clitofis

• Promzy 1 day ago

@Nayonga. You guys should remove the party spectacles and speak knowledge to the issues.

How on earth could 78 charges be brought to a person who has done a good job in his or her office? Plz ask yourself and think and st ...

• Jimbo 1 day ago

Ohhh, shame onto you. Where from that insult?

• Any 1 day ago

@Nayonga- can't you offer your view without insult. no wonder you mind set

• Jones Kumi Larbi 1 day ago

Nayonga, why the insult. Are you that chilling to throw all this tantrum or you're simply a fool?

• ERLING OPONG 1 day ago

I THINK @Nayonga HAS A POINT
    The way NPP is behaving they deserve worse than Nayonga has dished out them. If they continue, I bet some of us will descend more heavily on them than Nayonga has done. They better beware!

• Yaw Bee 1 day ago

Bring down the government? With what percentage?

• Nii 1 day ago

Hahahhhhaha... @kk
    What do you mean by the AG's office deliberately send the full compliment of evidence to the court of appeal? Do you really know the procedure for appeal? And do know how records of appeal are compiled? Fo ...

• Nii 1 day ago

... deliberately DID NOT send ...

• Amusing Shameeeee 1 day ago

AMALIBA...shameeee

• ONNIPANUA PAA 1 day ago

Small boy with sharp teeth ampa

• John 1 day ago

Well done small boy, you are full of intelligence

• Ivory Mensah 1 day ago

NDC has bitten more than it can chew in this Sedinam Tamekloe issue. The whole world is watching them fooling themselves. This thief woman will definitely send them to opposition. Ken ofori atta would have been a madman to c ...

• Kwame 1 day ago

@Ivory Mensah,NDC has bitten nothing, it is the NPP that is just trying to play politics with Legal matters.The NPP knows very well that on the merits of Law the Judges were right in their judgements but because NPP members a ...

• Nobody knows Tomorrow 1 day ago

You expect conviction secured by Godfred Dame to stand ? Upon all that happened in Ato Forson and Jakpa case, when Godfred Dame was luring Jakpa to implicate Ato Forson for him to him.
    If I were to be the president of Ghana, ...

• AK 1 day ago

These NDC so called communicators go to the studios with skewed brains but end up being disgraced.

• Nurse 1 day ago

Like THE ECOWAS court disgraced your Osono maame potoooor and sacked her to go and do ashawo?

• Chai!!! 1 day ago

You will also become, not only an innocent, but a stupid old man one day if you are lucky to live to see that day.
    Politics should not erode the ethics of our culture.

• Cynthia 1 day ago

He thinks he will stay small boy like that without growing old. With the shape of his head even at this age he will look very ugly at his old age. Stupid boy

• Pee 1 day ago

NPP has become a party of disrespectful and corrupt people

• @Pee 1 day ago

Funny world, pot calling the kettle black. Talking about disrespect? Your own party founder labeled your NDC boys as babies with sharp teeth. Did you think that was a compliment? Talking about corruption? Go and look at yours ...

• Kojos 1 day ago

NDC lawyers are bunch of buch. Fools like these are ruling ghana.

• Kojos 1 day ago

• Yeboah 1 day ago

So you want kotokoli Bawumia to come and rule Ghana? That dancing idiot with his mouth like dog. Walewale Arab. Who will vote for that fool. Tweaaaa. He should go to his native Timbuktu on the Sahara Desert to go and rear C ...

• Kojos 1 day ago

• Ike 1 day ago

Kojos womaame tw3 kankan wati

• Obroniba 1 day ago

NPP wants the whole world to believe that they are the epitome of knowledge but in reality, they know nothing apart from gross arrogance and gross disrespect. Ghanaians have NOT regretted booted them out of power for an intel ...

• Joojo of Anomabo 1 day ago

They will hold a Press Conference at midnight . NPP idiots should go and sit down on EOCO streets because of an animal like Wontumi. Have they abandoned that fool? Hahahahaha. The bastard is now eating Zontoli at Nsawam pri ...

• John K( I witnessed everything live this morning. I petty that young man. Very Busy for nothing lawyer) 1 day ago

The NPP gf as no future and the few wise once among them should start thinking smart to regroup to form another political broad base party . They should forget about what formal president Rawlings said about the NPP changing ...

• Koti 1 day ago

Amaliba, what happened to his ban of Voxy as a commercial vehicle.

• Louis 1 day ago

Kwesi Botchway Jnr has held himself up as disrespectful, arrogant and a disgrace to the youth. L heard him, studied his demeanour and flaws in his argument on live TV. In conclusion, this young man is a twerp. One would wonde ...

• GHANABA KWAKU 1 day ago

Ignorant old man herrŕr!!!
    Next time don't try the small boys oooo

• Efo Kofi 1 day ago

Idiot old man kwaashiaa

• Pelicles 1 day ago

This the posture of the educated Sub-Sharan African. Instead of putting their points across for other minds to digest, they are exposing their ego as to who is more ignorant.

Amaliba, the fact that you are older than Kwesi ...

• Odd fellow 1 day ago

This small boy must die young no matter what. YES .All the deities of ghana say 'so mote it be'. Disrespect of seniors begets sudden painful death at prime.

• Kay 1 day ago

This your prayer may kill Sammy Gyamfi, Sam George, Okudzeto Ablakwa and co.

• Kaakeiku 1 day ago

This feud will only happen on TV3 platform

• Kwakuvi 1 day ago

Avaliable is too pompous and if he doesn't stop he die like some of those proud ndc members in the helicopter crash

• Mens 1 day ago

The young shall grow

• Kay 1 day ago

Kwasi Botchway is so intelligent!!! No communicator in the ndc can stand him. I really enjoy his arguments. Such a great lawyer and communicator.

• Jimbo 1 day ago

Amaliba is also a small boy to somebody. Each and everyone has his or her senior so it doesn't lie with anybody to say somebody is a small boy. If you get drowned in your own lies don't resort to calling your co-panelist smal ...

• Nkansah 1 day ago

JHS boys should slap Kwesi Botchway and spit saliva on his silly face to show him that he's nobody together with his Obroni waawu coat he is wearing. Useless stupid boy

• Semantical 1 day ago

Ah ! Oh! Just listen to how some so call lawyers are arguing over dis bizarre action taken on dis matter. How will a case like dat go to dat level without proof? And how will no witness be called? Are dey really lawyers? Whic ...

• Citizen8 1 day ago

Once they're bereft of superior arguments they resort to insults and intimidation.

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• abena 1 day ago

ama ghana, its not healthy leaving in ghana

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 day ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
    Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...

• Yaw 1 day ago

I thought such silly and awkward statements belonged to 1888?

• Agbe 1 day ago

Kwasi Botchway, I have noticed that during some television discussions, especially on TV3, your comments toward some elderly panelists often come across as disrespectful. I remember the remarks directed at Amaliba and Dr. Kwe ...

• Nathaniel kobina Hanson 1 day ago

No wonder his mother is 29 years and he is 25 . Fools

• Akufo Addo 1 day ago

Is this news worth reporting??
    Eii Ghana Web...
    Useless News

• Governor 1 day ago

This foolish boy thinks he knows something but he is a waste of sperms. Kwasiakwa junky boy like this wants to disrespect king Amaliba.

• Kofi BA 1 day ago

Kwesi Botchway hit the right spot. Amaliba is worse than an ignorant old fool

• Kofi123 1 day ago

Thank you Botchway. Thank you for standing up to lairs like Amaliba. Do not give them space moving forward. I think NDC has cast some shadow of fear on the judiciary since witch-hunting chief justice Torkunoo. These sudden aq ...

• Scott 23 hours ago

Good to respond to him as an ignorant old man, these NDC guys feels Ghana belongs to them, prove to him that you're also a lawyer irrespective of his old age. I can't wait till the table turns around.

• B. Brown 21 hours ago

Kwesi Botchway Junior, keep it up brother. Every learned gentleman is arrogant. I like your spirit. Never and never give up bro