CLEAR OFF ! MASSA!!!!
ORAL MY FOOT!!!!!
MAHAMA HAS FAILED!!! BIG TIME!!
#LET KWASI ADADE STEAL JUST ONE COMMON STUPID FOWL (AKOKO KETEKETE)!!! POLITICIANS WILL SEND ME INSIDE FOR 10 GOOD YEARS!!!!!! WHEN IT COMES TO THEIR ... read full comment
CLEAR OFF ! MASSA!!!!
ORAL MY FOOT!!!!!
#LET KWASI ADADE STEAL JUST ONE COMMON STUPID FOWL (AKOKO KETEKETE)!!! POLITICIANS WILL SEND ME INSIDE FOR 10 GOOD YEARS!!!!!! WHEN IT COMES TO THEIR TURN HAVING STOLEN BILLIONS, THEY FILE THAT SHIT CALLED NOLLE PROSEQUI AND BEING SET FREE!!!!!!!!!! MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST ALL GHANAIANS!!!!
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE!!! LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!!!
Pure settings 2 days ago
Its all settings. Politrickians not so smart
Blaze Word Assem. 2 days ago
There's something fishy about the court proceedings of her Ladyship, Justice Afia Serwaa Asare Botwe. She was the the judge in Ato Forson case that was vacated by the Appeals in 2024. The current bro hahaha surrounding Mrs Sedinam Tamakloe acquittal by the Appeals Courts was based on her judgment. There's something fishy going on about the judge, like they say, if it walks like a duck, quarks like a duck, then its definitely a duck.
TOGBE TSALI 2 days ago
What exactly is AYINE Appealing against??. Is he more intelligent than the 3 Appeal Court Justices??
Why didn't he Appeal the KWABENA DUFFOUR, BEIGE CAPITAL and AGRAADA Cases??
LEAVE SEDINA ALONE!! MR AYINE!!
What exactly is AYINE Appealing against??. Is he more intelligent than the 3 Appeal Court Justices??
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 days ago
**BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!
ACQUITTAL & NOLLE PROSEQUI- THE LATEST CREATE LOOT AND SHARE WEAPON!!!!!!
AND THEY WANT 3RD TERM??????? Eiiiiiii!!!!!!
HOW CAN WE GIVE HIM A 3RD TERM WITH ABOYALANCE, LGBTQ+ L ... read full comment
HOW CAN WE GIVE HIM A 3RD TERM WITH ABOYALANCE, LGBTQ+ LIES, DESTROYING THE COCOA INDUSTRY, NKOKONKETEKETE, ##SANITARY PAD, 24-HR ECONOMY SCAM, 1-3-3 ‘FRAUDULENT’ PROMISE, CHECK EKECTRICITY, WATER BILLS, FUEL PRICE ETC. HWE! NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OOH!!
EVEN NANA ADDO WHO GAVE US FREE SHS, MASSIVE FLEET OF AMBULANCES, MASSIVE INFRASTRUCTURE THROUGHOUT EVERY CORNER OF THE COUNTRY INCLUDING 120 COURTS, 150 BUNGALOWS FOR JUDGES, ESTABLISHED AND DEVELOPED 5 NEW REGIONS, AGENDA 111 HOSPITALS DID NOT MOOT SUCH UNCONSTITUTIONAL IDEA.
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!!!!!!!
Yao 2 days ago
Ayine is appealing because the entire docket was not provided to the appeals court.
Jones Kyeremeh 2 days ago
No wonder, you're an Ayigbe, Togbe Tsali. Will always support your own if they even kill Jesus for the second time. Your chiefs even rallied to support Woyome, so this is not surprising.
Rtd Captain Bediako Asempanaye 2 days ago
If you can convict go do it in court and cease the raucous yelping......
Kelly 2 days ago
That Judge (Serwah Asare Botwe) was a tool of the Akuffo Addo. She was rushed through the system. There was even a long term plan to make her the chief justice.
NOBODY CARES 2 days ago
You FOOLS IN NPP can also free your people when u return to Power in 30 year's time.
You haven't seen anything yet. YOU WAIT FOR THE TRIBUNALS SOON.
YOU CAN NEVER JAIL AN INNOCENT PERSON LIKE SEDINA LIKE U DID TO ABUGA ... read full comment
You FOOLS IN NPP can also free your people when u return to Power in 30 year's time.
YOU CAN NEVER JAIL AN INNOCENT PERSON LIKE SEDINA LIKE U DID TO ABUGA PELE
IDIOTS!!
Abbey 2 days ago
If AG put up this ineffective fight and let Madam Sedina free, then they better let Wontumi and any other NPP appointees free too. We are all watching with our tump print ready for 2028. Like play like play , this maybe the biggest majority to the smallest minority in Ghana history.
they say they say 2 days ago
Hahaha no matter what, you'll vote for npp anyway
Blaze Word Assem. 2 days ago
The AG appeal process will expose shenanigans of Godfred Dame and the judge, her ladyship Afia Serwaa Asare Botwe. The NPP malicious persecution must be exposed for the world to see, weaponizing the judicial against political opponents is a deadly sin. Kufour did it, Akufo Addo also continued on the same trajectory . Why should Sedinam be penalized for payment effected by Ken Ofori Atta and may other unsavory mischief. The NPP must be exposed for what it represents.
LEAVE SEDINA ALONE!! 2 days ago
MR AYINE, LEAVE THE COURT OF APPEAL and SEDINA ALONE!!
You refused to Appeal the KWABENA DUFFOUR, BEIGE CAPITAL and AGRAAADA Cases.
WHY NOW??
You are not Intelligent than anybody in the NDC.
WHY NOW??
EFO KOKU 2 days ago
FRANKIE PAUL
Ghanaians know what’s going on. Attorney General and his Ndc criminals can’t fool anyone.
FRANKIE PAUL
Ghanaians know what’s going on. Attorney General and his Ndc criminals can’t fool anyone.
Ayine 2 days ago
Masa masa masa masa, spare us this crap !
GHANA'S FCUKING CRIMINAL LEADERS ARE INTERESTED ONLY IN BLOATING UP THEIR SWISS BANK AND OTHER PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS AND ACQUIRING PLUSH PROPERTIES ABROAD, PERIOD! 2 days ago
GHANA'S FCUKING CRIMINAL LEADERS ARE INTERESTED ONLY IN BLOATING UP THEIR SWISS BANK AND OTHER PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS AND ACQUIRING PLUSH PROPERTIES ABROAD, PERIOD!
THAT'S WHY ALMOST 99% OF GHANA'S FCUKING LEADERS ... read full comment
GHANA'S FCUKING CRIMINAL LEADERS ARE INTERESTED ONLY IN BLOATING UP THEIR SWISS BANK AND OTHER PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS AND ACQUIRING PLUSH PROPERTIES ABROAD, PERIOD!
THAT'S WHY ALMOST 99% OF GHANA'S FCUKING LEADERS HAVE ALL OR MOST OF THEIR CHILDREN SCHOOLING AND LIVING ABROAD WHILE GHANA'S LEADERS SHITHOLE GHANA FOR OTHERS TO CONTEND WITH THE MESS THEY CREATE.
THAT'S WHAT IS PLAYING OUT IN GHANA AND OTHER PARTS OF AFRICA NOW.
Please save me my fellow Ghanaians,i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain what happened 1 day ago
it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept sending them money for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Lagos that my visa is ready, when i got to Lagos they took the remaining money i had on me and took my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and was sleeping under a bridge with some other homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs and guns were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had nobody and lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence this November and deported to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please help me with any amount you can spare so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, no amount is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through Facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they give us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy medication, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken medication, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and medicines from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on Facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
Kay De 2 days ago
Jokers.
Jokers.
Concert 2 days ago
NDC thinks who are they deceiving. After bringing this woman from the US, making her to pretend to be sick, sad her in wheelchair, deceived us that she was receiving treatment at an undisclosed hospital while she was resting at home, when pressure was mounting on the NDC, then they took her to Nsawam (whether this is true or not), while all this concert was ongoing, judgment was being cooked at the court and eventually the women was freed. NDC is said to be appealing? concert.
Dan Fulani 2 days ago
And what can you do? Animal. Why didn't you fools break the 8? Unfulfilled promise to break the 8
EBBY 2 days ago
The freedom for this woman was well orchestrated by her party NDC. There’s nothing the Appeals Court can do. They deliberately appointed NPP Appeals Court judges just to put those judges on the spot. These judges are not taking the bait, and they will dismiss the case eventually.
Leonidas 2 days ago
Who are they playing tricks on by appearing to be against where, in fact, he is the chief architect!!
jb 2 days ago
They think their wise ghanaians are waching
Donatus 2 days ago
Me, my anger has to do with the management of obaatanpa company limited. Why send refund of ¢500,000.00 to baatsona filling station? And refused to go and close up the loan contract in the offices of masloc?
FTT 2 days ago
Ghanaians will send NDC to opposition in 2028 elections
Nostradamus 2 days ago
We need the Military to take over the affairs of Ghana. We have had enough of these corrupt politicians, NDC and NPP!
Wendy 2 days ago
End of story bro.
Justice One 2 days ago
You and who? Please leave the Military out of this dirty Ghana politics. They are called in today, a few years later they are asked to account at trials and reconcillation committee. The Military has learnt its lessons. Do your politics and leave them alone.
Wendy 2 days ago
No, there MUST BE PNDC 2
Wow 2 days ago
My friend, the military is one of the most corrupt institution in Ghana. Over there it’s the bosses who chop the money and the ordinary rank can not complain.
Why do you think JJ did what he did.
You are a million times b ... read full comment
My friend, the military is one of the most corrupt institution in Ghana. Over there it’s the bosses who chop the money and the ordinary rank can not complain.
You are a million times better under civilian rule.
I have worked with them before and actually it’s the same situation around the world with the military.
Thank you.
Ghanaian 2 days ago
This is all part of the setting up programme. The results at the Supreme Court will be the same. Sedinam arrived in Accra Airport on a wheel chair. She was whisked to a gov't residence in a wheel chair and under national security guard. It took about three weeks of intense noise from most Ghanaians for the lady to be driven to Nsawam Prisons. Two weeks later, she was arrained before the Court of Appeals for her to be freed. It is tha same way you dismissed all ongoing cases in the High Courts with Collins Dauda, Ziblim, Opuni, Ernest Thompson, Seidu Agongo, Jakpa, Ato Forson, Asiama, Kwabena Dufour, Nduom, Kofi Amoabeng, and others in the dock. The day of reckoning is just around the corner and all these will be played back to you. Unfortunately, Dr. Ayine is allowing himself to be the conduit for all these injustices against the state of Ghana. I'm always praying the all these excesses should not lead to a hungry military team taking up arms to destroy our thirty-four years of practicing democracy which is better than a military rule with all its shortcomings. Please, stop these blatant disrespectful actions including all the stealing through procurement and capturing state properties, which make Ghanaians think that you think we are stupid. Please stop all these daylight robbery.
@ Ghanaian well said 2 days ago
But you forgot to add agradaa. Shameless!!!
ERLING OPONG 2 days ago
BLAME GODFREY DAME FOR THE POOR JOB
Even a first year law student would have prepared a better brief for the successful prosecution of Sedinam. So you see the mess Godfrey created which has now given the review judges such a headache! All Godfrey wanted was to jail Sedinam, to hell with the facts and criminal procedure. He should know that the law is the law, not coaching witnesses on what to say.
Nii 2 days ago
When it's not in your favor you call for the military to intervene. Have you soon forgotten the unanimous FC. What do you expect when you have a former attorney general caught on tape 'allegedly'coaching prosecution witnesses to lie against accuse persons for them to be imprisoned at all cost? Read the judgement to understand the Judges reasoning before you comment.
KBM 2 days ago
She was allegedly seen jumping and dancing with colleagues after the verdict
I know 2 days ago
So where's she now. Freed or still @ Nsawam abi. Why should we in the name of God pamper this lousy thief.
KBM 2 days ago
A person who appeared in a wheel chair was allegedly seen jumping and dancing with her colleague thieves
Agbana 2 days ago
Ayineh is a crook, a liar and a criminal. .... NDC thieves. May you rot in hell !!!
Mr Man 2 days ago
What about you being ignorant and a fool.
Ogyam 2 days ago
Jokers party,ndc sune sune sune sune sune sune
Neutralman 2 days ago
When your party is in power, you can do anything and go scot free. NDC deliberately brought Sedina back to begin her jail term just to free her. Mahama is freeing NDC criminals but jailing lactating mothers who spoke their minds. Humans have no power over him but God in heaven is watching him.
Ghana First 2 days ago
Ghana is sick and broken.
May God heal and mend us.
Wisdom of God for good governance has become a very scarce commodity over the years!
Please God, gracefully grant our leaders this one commodity, WISDOM.
I know you ... read full comment
Wisdom of God for good governance has become a very scarce commodity over the years!
I know you will hear us for the good of our people.
Guy Jesus 2 days ago
You deserve it my people, that’s the crap you voted for. SETTINGS NKOAA
Yaw 2 days ago
Stop the concert party ! Bunch of clowns .
Yao 2 days ago
The is information that the AG deliberately did not send the full docket of evidence from the prosecution and trial of Sedinam Tamakloe to the Appeals court.
Alhaji Moro 2 days ago
They think we are fools so they are playing games with our minds. How can you discharge a thief and jail Wutumi who did not steal ?
Test2 2 days ago
WICKED COUNTRY LOOK AT HOW THE YOUTH ARE SUFFERING UNDER THESE SO CALLED ELITES ELITES STEALING STATE MONEY HAS BECOME BECOME NORMAL FOR THEM
YOU SCRATCH MY BACK
I SCRATCH YOUR BACK POLITICIANS
THIEVES
WICKED COUNTRY LOOK AT HOW THE YOUTH ARE SUFFERING UNDER THESE SO CALLED ELITES ELITES STEALING STATE MONEY HAS BECOME BECOME NORMAL FOR THEM
YOU SCRATCH MY BACK
THIEVES
Rtd Captain Bediako Asempanaye 2 days ago
This is a veritable species of Political gutter gutter
Picture years down the line and
Ken Ofori Atta is received at Manhyia as not necessarily the prodigal per se
But,,, as it were...
All of them..
But,,, as it were...
All of them..
Kanawu 2 days ago
NDC is the corrupt party in the history of Ghana.
It's a good thing that people are seeing their corruption in real time
Apady 2 days ago
Always targeting Ewes and northerners people to jail since 4th republic how many Akans go to jail. Since kufuor time up to now how many Akan people jail. You people should leave the man alone.
Brain 2 days ago
Look at this stupid goat talking trash
Akans are not gullible as your type
The most wisest people in the history of this country
Koti 2 days ago
Crocro-de-john.
Innocent Ghanaian 2 days ago
Ghana, I TOLD YOU SO! Like I Had EXPOSED Before, The Total FIASCO So-Called EXTRADITION Of SADINA Tamaklo From US To Ghana;- Was A Treacherous Total SCAM Orchestration By The Mahama Government, For WILLFUL DIVERSIONARY TACTIC To, The Cowardly Secret KILLING Of Dr. Omane Boamah And The 7 Innocent Ghanaians; And The 2 DECADES Of HEINOUS Crimes Perpetrated And Perpetuated Against Ghana; Which Are BEING Exposed On The YouTube Channel : Stated Bellow.
To Understand The Government TREACHERY Against Our Nation, Then;- (GHANAWEB), GHANA And The Nations Of The World, Are Humbly Invited To THREE (3) NEW EXPOSE' Made Available Thursday ,July (30), 2026; On The YouTube Channel; "Testimony; New World Disorder". The THREE (3 NEW EXPOSE' EXPOSE' Are Titled; " TRAITORS! AND (COWARDLY SECRET KILLERS) OF GHANAIANS PARTS 76, 77 & 78". Because (Sam George Nartey), And Every Other TRAITOR Against Ghana, Who Sat As Parliamentarian And Committed Cowardly Secret MURDER Of SAMUEL SARKODIE, Through Covert MEDICAL TERRORISM, On (NOV 23, 2023); Likewise ALL Betrayers Of GHANA, Who Are Culprits In The 2 DECADES Of Cowardly Secret Killing Of Precious GHANAIANS And The Willful CONCEALING Of The PRECIOUS BLOOD; - MUST, Face Full JUSTICE And JUDGEMENT Under National And INTERNATIONAL LAW. Thank You. And, Much Thanks To (GHANAWEB.COM).
Blessed Ones; "It Is Finished '. Selah. Therefore; "Occupy Till I Come", Is The Message I Received Of My Lord For ALL. Let My People Think.
The Voice Of God, Through The AFRICAN
Asante Paul...Suulia 2 days ago
Kokofu Ball
Kokofu Ball
Asante Paul...ANIMAL FARM 2 days ago
TWO LEGS BAD!
Nii 2 days ago
All part of the game plan. My heart bleeds for Ghana. This country has no f................ Hmmmm
Semantical 2 days ago
Ah what are dey saying? Who is trying to block wat? So dese guys tink we all tink like dem or wat??? But who freed her??? Dey should give us a break. Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Atsu 2 days ago
Settings aban no one believes your Ananse story
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 days ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America,
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 2 days ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,000 GHS
SUZUKI SWIFT 15,000 TO 100.000 GHS
Honda Fit 10k TO 90,000 GHS
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K GHS
2010 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Toyota Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 TOYOTA Camry 2K GHS
2003 TOYOTA Camry 5K GHS
2005 TOYOTA Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 TOYOTA Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 TOYOTA Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2020 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 40K GHS
2022 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 95K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. NTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090.. A
Jay Swiss 2 days ago
This Woman should stay behind the bar for 10 years, Period! NDC, please do not disgrace the people of Ghana. Wontumi is in prision, Why not others? To reset a country means to run a country with honest and fairness.
KBM 2 days ago
AG we can't buy into your settings, not all Ghanaians are fools
Karo Juje 2 days ago
God is the supreme judge
Alhaji Baba Naabu 1 day ago
Served where? Everyone saw her dancing with a relative in her house and you are talking about Nsawam
CLEAR OFF ! MASSA!!!!
ORAL MY FOOT!!!!!
#LET KWASI ADADE STEAL JUST ONE COMMON STUPID FOWL (AKOKO KETEKETE)!!! POLITICIANS WILL SEND ME INSIDE FOR 10 GOOD YEARS!!!!!! WHEN IT COMES TO THEIR ...
There's something fishy about the court proceedings of her Ladyship, Justice Afia Serwaa Asare Botwe. She was the the judge in Ato Forson case that was vacated by the Appeals in 2024. The current bro hahaha surrounding Mrs S ...
HOW CAN WE GIVE HIM A 3RD TERM WITH ABOYALANCE, LGBTQ+ L ...
YOU CAN NEVER JAIL AN INNOCENT PERSON LIKE SEDINA LIKE U DID TO ABUGA ...
If AG put up this ineffective fight and let Madam Sedina free, then they better let Wontumi and any other NPP appointees free too. We are all watching with our tump print ready for 2028. Like play like play , this maybe the ...
The AG appeal process will expose shenanigans of Godfred Dame and the judge, her ladyship Afia Serwaa Asare Botwe. The NPP malicious persecution must be exposed for the world to see, weaponizing the judicial against politica ...
WHY NOW??
FRANKIE PAUL
THAT'S WHY ALMOST 99% OF GHANA'S FCUKING LEADERS ...
it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people ...
Jokers.
NDC thinks who are they deceiving. After bringing this woman from the US, making her to pretend to be sick, sad her in wheelchair, deceived us that she was receiving treatment at an undisclosed hospital while she was resting ...
The freedom for this woman was well orchestrated by her party NDC. There’s nothing the Appeals Court can do. They deliberately appointed NPP Appeals Court judges just to put those judges on the spot. These judges are not ta ...
End of story bro.
You and who? Please leave the Military out of this dirty Ghana politics. They are called in today, a few years later they are asked to account at trials and reconcillation committee. The Military has learnt its lessons. Do yo ...
No, there MUST BE PNDC 2
You are a million times b ...
This is all part of the setting up programme. The results at the Supreme Court will be the same. Sedinam arrived in Accra Airport on a wheel chair. She was whisked to a gov't residence in a wheel chair and under national secu ...
Even a first year law student would have prepared a better brief for the successful prosecution of Sedinam. So you see the mess Godfrey created which has now given the review judges such ...
When it's not in your favor you call for the military to intervene. Have you soon forgotten the unanimous FC. What do you expect when you have a former attorney general caught on tape 'allegedly'coaching prosecution witnesses ...
When your party is in power, you can do anything and go scot free. NDC deliberately brought Sedina back to begin her jail term just to free her. Mahama is freeing NDC criminals but jailing lactating mothers who spoke their mi ...
I know you ...
YOU SCRATCH MY BACK
THIEVES
But,,, as it were...
All of them..
Crocro-de-john.
Ghana, I TOLD YOU SO! Like I Had EXPOSED Before, The Total FIASCO So-Called EXTRADITION Of SADINA Tamaklo From US To Ghana;- Was A Treacherous Total SCAM Orchestration By The Mahama Government, For WILLFUL DIVERSIONARY TACTIC ...
Kokofu Ball
TWO LEGS BAD!
Ch ...
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...
God is the supreme judge