LIVESTREAMED: Final funeral rites of Apostle Professor Kwadwo Safo (Day 2)

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Agya Yaw 2 days ago

Make sure to preserve the legacy of Apostle Kwadwo Sarfo

• Please save me my fellow Ghanaians,i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain what happened 1 day ago

it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people ...

• Nana Safro 2 days ago

Legacy-His Legacy no foolishness should and Must be Preserved as well as Protected By the People of Ghana and the Government.

• Where is laying in state photos 2 days ago

Eei adwoa you have disgrace your father

• Jack Sparrow 1 day ago

True paa she has disgrace her father paa no NPP nd NDC dignitaries chiefs nd other dignitaries were represent at the funeral a big disgrace to kantanka tweaa kai

• Radio city! 1 day ago

Could be the man was s===nic hence the chaotic funeral to crown his departure.