'I deliberately failed students' - Maurice Ampaw recounts his days as a lecturer

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Kennedy Agyepong 1 day ago

See ur life now. God punish wicked like u

• AGBESI KWASI 1 day ago

People like Maurice Ampaw should never be allowed in a classroom.

• Museum and Heritage Studies 1 day ago

Maurice should be sanctioned by the Bar Council.

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 1 day ago

Another rat pooh eater. Everything is about sika and no morals.
    Godfred Dame has not yet been sanctioned.

• BANANA REPUBLIC OF PONZI GHANA IS LIKE AN ATOM BOMB JUST WAITING TO EXPLODE "BIG TIME!" 1 day ago

BANANA REPUBLIC OF PONZI GHANA IS LIKE AN ATOM BOMB JUST WAITING TO EXPLODE "BIG TIME!"

MEANWHILE, THE MILITARY ARE JUST SITTING ON THE FENCE ENJOYING THR WHOLE SPECTACLE BECAUSE THE MILITARY TOP RANKS HAVE ALL BEEN MADE ...

• Please save me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain more 20 hours ago

it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people ...

• NII OKUNKA 1 day ago

If i had been in your class at central
    in the early 2000s, i would have sued you by now.

• Kwaku 1 day ago

This is the one who for whatever reason has owned up and disclosed what he has been doing. I believe a whole bunch are sitting tight and some are in churches and mosques, telling others about morality and uprightness. Indee ...

• Ama 1 day ago

OMG!

• Obeng 1 day ago

Those students that you deliberately failed God will never forgive he punish you for that,,do you know how the parent get the money to send their children to school and you failed? That’s why you are struggling.

• MORE VIM 1 day ago

Like seriously? So this dimwit too was a lecturer in Ghana? Oh my goodness!

• Tonyb 1 day ago

People like this are nation wreckers

• E.K. 1 day ago

You are evil, goosh.

• Ayegbe 1 day ago

I said it this Maurice guy screws in the head are loose

• GH. CITIZEN 1 day ago

Crime has no expiry date. I advise all those who were in his class and failed his exams to sue him.

• Vivacious 1 day ago

Sadly it’s wider spread than we think . Meanwhile parents and students suffer to pay fees and rewrite fees.
    Shame on them lecturers.

• The orangutan state 1 day ago

Waaaa! Never trust a black man, our minds are evils always. Look at what he is saying and he is not feeling bad about it but now if the same was applied to him he would fire a missile and that is how the npp logic looks lik ...

• Otsibo Darko 1 day ago

Since he has admitted guilt he should
    be tried in court of law and jailed;
    does he know how may people or students
    careers he has destroyed by his willful
    actions, all to receive bribe

• ONNIPANUA PAA 1 day ago

Knowless lecturing who? How on earth is that true an empty barrel?

• Sintim 1 day ago

Maurice taught me law at All Nations university around 2005, he give questions not area

• The Spear 1 day ago

You read law, and that's how best you can write? No doubt that guy is nuts.

• Sam Benn 1 day ago

What he is saying is something we must think about it very very deep.. and it true… he is not just making it up .

In my case, I rather did challenge the authorities and colleagues and refused to comply.

I was a lectu ...

• The Spear 1 day ago

Charley, you guys poisoned the kids in class! Reread your own submission and correct yourself as a lecturer! What a shame! Not even mentioning the US would redeem your poor scholarship established here.

• Dr. U.N. 21 hours ago

Lol

• Betty 1 day ago

Infact going forward Maurice should indeed go to Togo, because he is exposing himself. He must been questioning for the students he sensually assaulted. Shame on you. Lawyer Ampaw

• Charles 1 day ago

May God have mercy on you

• Gbetsimu 1 day ago

EEEEEEEEEEEEEIIIIIISHHHHH WHAT AM I HEARING OR READING?A student would study overnight,fast and pray.Pay for extra classes,buy a lecturer pamphlet,do anything under the sun and finally FINALLY sits for the EXAMS,,,ONLY for a ...

• Chai!!! 1 day ago

Love of money is the root of all evil.
    You are carrying a curse on your head.
    Your evil is haunting you and will live before and after you.

• Nana 1 day ago

Very disgraceful to the legal profession. Where then lies the importance of ethics?

• Mouth mouth 1 day ago

It may not be restricted to only the legal profession the universities should start investigating these things in all disciplines not only legal
    Why is it that most students perform so well wen they attend outside universiti ...

• Pempraa 1 day ago

If this is meant to be funny, it isn't. Think of the extra burden on the students and patents.

• Clanlord 1 day ago

He sat at Wontumi's radio station and sang sycophatic chorus to support his master , Bootlicker, see your face,how could you be soo unsympathetic towards students and transcended it on to hallucinating Wontumi. Gid punishes y ...

• ENOUGH IS ENOUGH 1 day ago

NO ONE SHOULD CRITICISE THE MAN.

HE'S OPENING EYES AND ALSO REVEALING SECRETS.

SO THAT SCHOOL AUTHORITIES, STUDENTS AND GUARDIANS CAN TAKE NOTE.

Thanks for the confession

• JULOR CAESAR 13 hours ago

Why has it taken him these many years before deciding to 'open eyes'? His biggest client has been spirited away to prison, and now this crooked lawyer is rearing his corrupt face to obtain free publicity in order to snatch ne ...

• African Child 1 day ago

So how many private jets has he bought? How many Rose rolls has he bought from such money.

• JULOR CAESAR 1 day ago

You must be ashamed of your deliberate actions that very likely might have caused untold grief on some of your unsuspecting students. Not once in your utterances did you have the decency to apologize to those students. Mauric ...

• Okyere J. 1 day ago

Whenever l looked at your face, l see corruption written everywhere, today you confined my fear.

• Migblorefaa Timothy 1 day ago

Every life choosen choices has future consequences directly or otherwise.

• Kennedy Agyepong 1 day ago

Everyone knows that u are crook. U were doing it will people like Professor Ransford Gyampoh who was exposed by BBC for sleeping with students at Legon

• Job 1 day ago

Look at you, you are happy saying this, God will punish you for that

• Esi 1 day ago

Big shame

• Oneman 1 day ago

Sometimes I wonder how God created we blacks.
    God have mercy on us.

• Nii Zamramah Kotokoli Ayegbey 1 day ago

Its only in Ghana that such serious revelations are allowed to pass unconcerned. A disgraceful attitude such as this ought to be investigated & appropriate action taken.

• Boboshato 1 day ago

Pray for forgiveness if you actually did that

• Gersh 22 hours ago

Can students help taught sue him for emotional distress?

• Mensa 1 hour ago

Nobody advised you to be wicked. Your own
    wickedness, lack of basic morality and irresponsibility made you fail those students. Shame on you.

• ghit 53 minutes ago

This one did lecturing...Hahaha

• Peter 37 minutes ago

Wicked, no conscience and unprincipled lawyer who sits on wontumi TV talking byheart for his daily bread. Is that the way your colleague lawyers are behaving. Dr ampaw should respect himself.