Dismiss and prosecute officials who fail to stop galamsey – Mahama told

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Betty 1 week ago

MORE OF SCAPE GOATS WILL DO THE WORK IN FUTURE

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 week ago

ORAL MY FOOT!!!!!
    MAHAMA HAS FAILED!!! BIG TIME!!
    #LET KWASI ADADE STEAL JUST ONE COMMON STUPID FOWL (AKOKO KETEKETE)!!! POLITICIANS WILL SEND ME INSIDE FOR 10 GOOD YEARS!!!!!! WHEN IT COMES TO THEIR TURN HAVING STOLEN BILL ...

• CRY FOR HELP 1 week ago

Please save me my fellow Ghanaians, i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed and ruined by some Nigerian scammers, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison, it all started few years ago when i r ...

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 week ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to an
    Capital one ...

• Sam Fante warriort 1 week ago

Then we must first arrest the Ashantihene and some chiefs in western and eastern region. This over there are doing galamisey and feel proud.

• KBM 1 week ago

Leave Asantehene alone, he will never do galamsey. You tribal bigots will never say a word before mentioning Asante Kingdom

• David 1 week ago

Mahama is honestly a very weak President. The guy cannot take a swift decision to get things done within a twinkle of an eye. No wonder criminals are not afraid of him. Wake up and give us leadership Mr. President.

• TWEAA DC 1 week ago

BUT THE PRESIDENT HIMSELF SAID HE WOULD FREE GALAMSEY PRISONERS AND ALLOW THEM TO DO THEIR WORK...AND THEY ARE 'GALAMSEYING'...GOOD FOR GHANA....TWEAA.

• JULOR CAESAR 1 week ago

Can't fight galamsey with just good intentions. Can't fight galamsey with mere promises. Galamsey can only be defeated by reliance on a well-prepared plan. Most of those appointed to tackle galamsey clearly have no plan, who ...

• Nana Yaw 1 week ago

But Mahama himself is corrupt, how can a thief man catches a thief man? Ghana is sick and rotten! We are praying and waiting patiently for the day of accountability and stewardship of all politicians and public office holders ...

• KBM 1 week ago

What if NDC is not willing to arrest and prosecute, especially its members. The list of NDC galamseyers is not far fetched.

• Staged 6 days ago

Dont you know galamsay is funding the cedi against the doller through gold board?
    Mahama now says galamsey is responsible mining.
    Untill cancer kills half the population including the political class there will be no stopp ...

• Joe kwasi 6 days ago

All MPs, and DCEs, as well as police commanders in Nzema should be dismissed for allowing galamsey in their areas.
    They have polluted every water in Evaloe, Elembelle, and now moved to Jomoro. They continue to use the presid ...