All Ghanaian politicians whether NDC or NPP are fools. We must create a new Ghana with a new generation who are not corrupt, backward and stupid.
Let us think 5 days ago
Madam. Let us breathe okay. You can jail the NPP scholarship boss. When his party comes to power, they’d release him just like you guys have released one from your stock . Stupid politicians
NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 5 days ago
Idiot out up your thinking cap. Use your God Given brian.
Sedinam had no case to answer in the first place the judge who jailed her in abs did that out of hatred without looking deep into the charges. The prosecutor failed to prove beyond reasonable doubt that Sedinam had caused financial loss to the state. I am happy the Appeals court saw this and did justice to the case
xxx put up your thinking cap
Adubofuo 5 days ago
MADAM GO AWAY!!! YOU FOR COMMOT FOR THERE!!!
ZITA WHATEVER YOUR MOTHER!!!! ONYAYE GBEMI!!!
WHAT YOU ARE PUBLISHING AND ACCUSING NPP OF, THERE ARE 1 MILLION CASES IN NDC!!! NDC OWN IS WORST!!
SOME OF YOUR NDC MPS LIKE S ... read full comment
WHAT YOU ARE PUBLISHING AND ACCUSING NPP OF, THERE ARE 1 MILLION CASES IN NDC!!! NDC OWN IS WORST!!
SOME OF YOUR NDC MPS LIKE SAM GEORGE ONLY GOT THE OPPORTUNITY TO TRAVEL TO ABROAD TO WRITE EXAMS WHEN NDC CAME TO POWER!!! THEY SHOULD ALL COME OUT AND ACCOUNT FOR THAT!!
BRING ALL THE SCHORLARSHIP RECORDS OUT!!!
ALL OF YOU YOUR MOTHERS!!! THE MILITARY SHOULD TAKE OVER GHANA NOW!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 days ago
SAME ACQUITTAL & NOLLE PROSEQUI. NKWASEASEM NEWS!
Kay De 5 days ago
Gyimii saa.
Gyimii saa.
@Nzema 5 days ago
The fool you are who thinks of himself as smart. And you think when NPP is in power, they wont also have an explanation as to how a judge “erred” in jailing one of theirs? Stooge with a Warped brain .
Osei Kwabena 5 days ago
Why did she fail to return to Ghana to face the charges and defend herself?
She returned after her party came back to power. We are not kids. NDC masterminded her return because they knew what they have planned to do.
SHAM ... read full comment
She returned after her party came back to power. We are not kids. NDC masterminded her return because they knew what they have planned to do.
SHAME ON MAHAMA AND NDC.
Kwaseato 5 days ago
Did that Trokosi with caterpillar teeth Fiifi Kwetey, Okudjeto Ablakwa, and even Sam George not flying to UK under taxpayers expense to take their courses in whatever they were studying. All of Ghana politicians are the same when it comes to fleecing the taxpayer, and a mentally retarded idiot like you will block your mind to any wrongdoing when members of your evil NDC rob the country
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 5 days ago
It's the strategy of the NDC to serialize some of these things to paint the NPP black. Jail any culprit and stop the media trials.
Afrafrantor 5 days ago
Akufo Monkey Addo and his anus washing poodle MumuAmadu Bawumia really destroyed this country. Neutral and non politically affiliated Martin Amidu even described Akufo Monkey Addo as the Mother Serpent of Corruption
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 5 days ago
Why do we have too many nonentities in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless tyrant drankard dictator Idi Amin Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's halitosis mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens his mouth. Edudzie Tamakloe's teeth like nikanika
Travel GOAT 5 days ago
Don't expect anything better from corrupt Akan Ghana. This has always been the pattern whiles people are still drinking from streams with Fulani cows in rural Ghana. Some country.
The 5 days ago
If President John Dramani Mahama had not freed those NDC Thieves with his Nolie Prosequi, he would get the support of the masses to imprison most of these NPP Criminals. For now JDM has lost it no moral Courage to pursue them.
Saintt 5 days ago
You are right . JDM is no different . All bunch of greedy and corrupt bees .
AGBELI KUMORDZI8 5 days ago
Talk about your Ashate/AKyim mafias
Abbey 5 days ago
Some are still receiving these juicy benefits with their families studying master degrees courses which are being offered at at various universities in Ghana . When you see them demonstrating at UK Ghana Embassy, don’t feel sorry for them oooo. No wonder most of them don’t want to do any job except politics.
Saintt 5 days ago
Wisest comment out here thus . Thanks for reasoning like a human being
CRY FOR HELP 5 days ago
Please save me my fellow Ghanaians, i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed and ruined by some Nigerian scammers, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison, it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept sending them money for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Lagos that my visa is ready, when i got to Lagos they took the remaining money i had on me and took my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and was sleeping under a bridge with some other homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs and guns were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had nobody and lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence this November and deported to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please help me with any amount you can spare so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, no amount is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through Facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they give us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy medication, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken medication, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and medicines from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on Facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
CRY FOR HELP 5 days ago
Please save me my fellow Ghanaians, i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed and ruined by some Nigerian scammers, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison, it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept sending them money for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Lagos that my visa is ready, when i got to Lagos they took the remaining money i had on me and took my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and was sleeping under a bridge with some other homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs and guns were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had nobody and lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence this November and deported to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please help me with any amount you can spare so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, no amount is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through Facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they give us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy medication, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken medication, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and medicines from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on Facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
Oklemekuku 5 days ago
Causing financial loss to the state
Invisible 5 days ago
The money should have been used to fo set sedinam Ationu free. Is that correct?
Foolish Boy. Think
NDC as party is not a judge. Mahama is not a judge.
Sedinam had no case to answer in the first place the judge who jailed her in abs did that out of hatred without looking deep into the charges. The pros ... read full comment
Foolish Boy. Think
Sedinam had no case to answer in the first place the judge who jailed her in abs did that out of hatred without looking deep into the charges. The prosecutor failed to prove beyond reasonable doubt that Sedinam had caused financial loss to the state. I am happy the Appeals court saw this and did justice to the case
Kay De 5 days ago
Akoa agyimi
Akoa agyimi
Lance 5 days ago
This is how corrupt npp is. The ndc is never the same.
This whole scholarship thing must stop. We now have all the education structures in this country.
It must be preserved solely for special professions in especially medicine that Ghana can never have
This whole scholarship thing must stop. We now have all the education structures in this country.
It must be preserved solely for special professions in especially medicine that Ghana can never have
Cat 5 days ago
Hmmmmm.....Ghana is bleeding paaaooooooo .so this is what npp did with our money
John K(I trust you guys will do a detailed job to prosecut those behind this) 5 days ago
Madam kindly contact your boss the chiefs investigator with all the skills and personnel you need to gather the facts about this scholarship thing. Check if they even attended the schools and also make sure they are return to Ghana after they so called education.
Jerusalem 5 days ago
Even toilet self is better than Bawumia alias the Saudi Arabia dancing goat. Always carrying a plastic tea kettle about to wash his anus. Apuuuy
Kath 5 days ago
I thought by this time we have powerdul judiciary branch who can work things out and get the so called culprits jailed. The media won't help and not sure if you are doing your jpb as a PRO, I may be wrong.
citixen 5 days ago
THAT BEAST akuffo addo IS A DEMON THE DEVIL HIMSELF,A CRIMINAL AND HE MUST BE INVITED ,HEIS NOT ABOVE THE LAW SILLY IDIOT.
Kath 5 days ago
I thought by this time we have powerful judiciary branch who can work things out and get the so called culprit(s) jailed. The media won't help and not sure if you are doing your job as a PRO, I may be wrong!
Frank 5 days ago
Maame ,what about NDC Haj programme in Ghana so shut up
Arrest and jailed them all
Wntumi has more friends
To party with at Nsawam prison
More are going
Wntumi has more friends
More are going
Scholarship nonsense must stop 5 days ago
Scholarship nonsense must stop now.The money must should be use to upgrade our education, instead of benefiting very few people in our society. This is tax payers money and must benefits all but not only some criminals.Are we stupid? How many of them will come back and serve this nation?
If you don't have money to pay for a school fees
You better go to work for cocobod or go learn
Carpenter job
BANED the bulshit sclarship
Carpenter job
Dadebo 5 days ago
THE SAME PEOPLE. THANK YOU . KEEP CASTING THE STONES. THEN LATER SET THEM FREE SO THEY CAN DANCE AND JUBILATE IN THE STREETS CUS WE THE PEOPLE ARE DUMMIES.
Abrewa 5 days ago
do you know why the NPP were booted out? Just keep quiet and do what you have been tasked to do! you dey talk too much with no substance! optics a**holes!!keep your head down and do the work! You are clearing a mess and so what?? like who for come am?
Three60 5 days ago
Akuffo Addo and his government are the worst ever president in ghana. Yet still they have the guts to talk nowadays
The Real Ghanaman 5 days ago
You are very naive, all of them are ripping you off! The money belongs to all of us, but only a few are enjoying Ghana at the expense of us, the majority. We toil and work hard like donkeys to create this county's wealth only for a few to steal and pillage it under the guise of politics! What a shameful country.
The Real Ghanaman 5 days ago
I think we have a stupid country, very useless leaders on both sides of the aisle ( npp ndc). We spend recklessly on article nonsense people, stupidly on politicians, idiotically on scholarships and other nonsensical ventures including those on a very few privileged people who think they are more Ghanaian than the majority who create the wealth of this God forsaken nation for the enjoyment of a few selfish idiots! What a nation. Nonsense!
Stupid high commissioner 5 days ago
Send this to the Attorney general and prosecute everyone involved if illegal. Enough of this sentimental politics. It’s getting boring and poor still suffering.
Faithfulness 5 days ago
It’s now on Npp,the table will turn, and it will be on NDC. Because you’re all doing the same thing.
Faithfulness 5 days ago
Bons 5 days ago
Please allow me to ask her excellency if she fully understands the cost of education in the UK even for UK nationals let alone one from overseas. If we are going to sponsor our nationals to study abroad then we must be willing to offer benefits such as for the spouse or children or we need to stipulate their exemptions from the award. However we choose to sponsor spouses and children then what is 8k living allowance in the UK. If your excellency is concerned about use of funds she should examine the waste the nation expands on h8gh commission staff. Has she considered out sourcing some of the non sensitive jobs such as drivers etc
Kofi Akwetey 5 days ago
The woman is just ignorant and full of hate.
Francis B. 5 days ago
Madam tell your government to find money to pay arrears of fees of foreign students in UK and other places and stop disturbing our ears.You are doing worst things.Nkoko nketenkete government. The huge amount spent on that project could have been used to to benefit the citizens.
Francis B. 5 days ago
Madam tell your government to find money to pay arrears of fees of foreign students in UK and other places and stop disturbing our ears.You are doing worst things.Nkoko nketenkete government. The huge amount spent on that project could have been used to to benefit the citizens.
Tonyb 5 days ago
This is misapplication of public funds They must be held to refund same to the state with interest
Kwabena Duku 5 days ago
Madam High Commissioner the law us nit emotions the law is the law don't tell us in the public space here.
The activity happened in Ghana submit your evidence to the Attorney General to investigate further to prosecute bas ... read full comment
Madam High Commissioner the law us nit emotions the law is the law don't tell us in the public space here.
The activity happened in Ghana submit your evidence to the Attorney General to investigate further to prosecute based on the submission if it breaches any of the laid down laws.
You are a lawyer and I think am not suggesting to you what you already know.
People must answer fir their wrong doing these things have gone on too far creating a class society.
People are suffering with their taxes no press conferences on this the court is not the social media
OZYMANDIAS 5 days ago
A clear example of causing financial loss to the state. Mr Agyeman who awarded the scholarship should be prosecuted immediately. What impudence!
19th steps Aluta! 5 days ago
Prosecute the case and seek redress at the apex court against the previous government under Nana Addo as claimed and whoever is culpable should refund the money or face the full rigourous of the law.
Osei Kwabena 5 days ago
Oh please, this is nothing. NDC is freeing all their people who have embezzled state funds. Is this new at the secretariat?
NDC did the worst before Akuffo Addo, and they are still doing it. Why always play the blame game i ... read full comment
Oh please, this is nothing. NDC is freeing all their people who have embezzled state funds. Is this new at the secretariat?
NDC did the worst before Akuffo Addo, and they are still doing it. Why always play the blame game instead of fixing the problem?
If you can't fix it, you need to quit.
ROGUE LAWYER 5 days ago
if some documents shows that , somebody don't deserves to be on government payroll through the national scholarship secretariat and you have the details of those persons , publish them, and seek the refunds from those underserves applicants , then further the process for prosecutions of those officers who knows those applicants don't qualify for scholarship but went ahead to issue those certificates.
if you as an Ambassador is complaining to me, how do you want me to punish those perpetrators ?
it is your responsibility as an ambassador to take action against those people.
if those applicants are still in the UK, you could start the refund process there, if they have travelled back to Ghana , persuade them through the legal frame work to seek refund to the state.
Take actions and stop whirling
abena 5 days ago
kelewelethey are not fools, Yu think they are fools,
they are wicked and dont care....
Prayer 5 days ago
The Hypocrisy!!! Your party is a repeat broadcast of the same old story,the same old song.Is this the reseat your folks promised? Vipers slitting under the grass
Someone 5 days ago
So it's okay to sponsor politicians, their partners and children to abroad but wrong to sponsor a citizen to pursue education abroad? You think Ghana money belongs to politicians? We are all going to enjoy some wai
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 5 days ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Item order ;
We do car purchase online,
Bank Loading
Kofi123 5 days ago
Why was Sedinam aquitted at such a record time? These three judges are disrespecting the laws of the country and signaling that the independence of the judiciary is a myth.
Yussif 5 days ago
Your Excellency, Mrs Sarbah, don't you think the double salary paid to NDC big wigs in the elsewhile John Mahama government could have also paid for the feeding fees of SHS students? What do you say about that too? And don't you think your position on this matter amounts to high level hypocrisy and double standards? Spare us with this pretense.
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 5 days ago
Ch ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
MtBank Loading
Efo Kofi 5 days ago
KWAASHIAA BUULU
Sam 5 days ago
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
Acts 3:19
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
Kwmae Burnes 5 days ago
Stop fooling. the Judgement of yesterday about Sedinam Tamakloe has made me lost hope in NDC, i have been a sympathyser for long but this time,no way
Ghana is getting worse 5 days ago
Teachers who applied just to help improve learning in our various schools had to purchase a one-time voucher to be able to check their status.
AND LOOK AT THIS UNNECESSARY SPENDING.
what knowledge and positive impact at al ... read full comment
Teachers who applied just to help improve learning in our various schools had to purchase a one-time voucher to be able to check their status.
what knowledge and positive impact at all will Ghana gain from the one enjoying this scholarship?
Hmm Ghana is getting worse. Let's amend our ways
David 5 days ago
When shall we ever get a leader who can put a stop to all these nonsense in Ghana? The misuse of public funds are totally out of control. The AG is overwhelmed with cases to handle. Therefore, parliament should take a swift decision to establish the tribunals across the country. It is urgent!!!
Kwame 5 days ago
Eiiiii, people dey enjoy in this country with our tax money ooo. No controls, no supervision.
Kofi Akwetey 5 days ago
What exactly is Zita complaining about? The scholarship award as described seems perfectly normal for someone pursuing a PhD. Is she against the person getting the award or the cost of the education she is getting? By the way, does Zita do any work as high commissioner apart from tracking down beneficiaries os Ghana government scholarships and cutting off awardees from their stipends?
Nii Joromi 5 days ago
Do our misleaders have any brain in their big heads? Tf
Yabi Yabi 5 days ago
Let us look at the bigger picture instead of wasting time worrying about uninterrupted crimes that have overtaken our daily lives. We know that Ghana's parliament is now the safest place for "white collar" criminals because parliament has carved out exemptions for their bunch.
The man who was head of the Scholarships Secretariat during the period in question now sits in parliament as an NPP member. A good number of TESCON members like Justin Kodua and others are busy trying to get to parliament because of the criminal protections MP's receive.
These homegrown political party criminals are the very people who sit to approve executive level appointees of a president. So Justice Asare who made a mess of the Sedinam Tamakloe case did so because she was to be rewarded as a nominee to sit on the Supreme Court of Ghana if she could help convict and imprison an NDC person. Why should such an empty head of a judge sit in judgment of anyone and not of racing greyhound dogs?
Koppong 5 days ago
Disclose the beneficiaries names and stop bothering us
Afraid woman
TJ 5 days ago
So, our universities don’t run those programs in Ghana or what? People must go to jail over this nonsense
JULOR CAESAR 5 days ago
Good thing you're exposing these corrupt deals. But it'll even be better if you would convince the government or Parliament to make mandatory for the Scholarship Secretariat to make all awards public, including courses to be pursued and the cost for the courses. It will also be helpful if the Ghana government can put an immediate halt to the disgraceful practice of paying out allowances to scholarship recipients' family members. Scholarship recipients must fund the cost of their family members if they desire to have these family members join them. Additionally, the Secretariat should publish the names of all recipients who fail to return to Ghana after completing their government-sponsored courses. As long as the Secretariat continues operate like a secret organization that never discloses its work to the public, these corrupt dealings will continue to take place.
Sedinam had no case to answer in the first place the judge who jailed her in abs did that out of hatred without looking deep into the charges. The prosecutor failed t ...
SOME OF YOUR NDC MPS LIKE S ...
Gyimii saa.
SHAM ...
Did that Trokosi with caterpillar teeth Fiifi Kwetey, Okudjeto Ablakwa, and even Sam George not flying to UK under taxpayers expense to take their courses in whatever they were studying. All of Ghana politicians are the same ...
Why do we have too many nonentities in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless tyrant drankard dictator Idi Amin Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's halitosis mouth attracts flies all over anytim ...
If President John Dramani Mahama had not freed those NDC Thieves with his Nolie Prosequi, he would get the support of the masses to imprison most of these NPP Criminals. For now JDM has lost it no moral Courage to pursue t ...
Some are still receiving these juicy benefits with their families studying master degrees courses which are being offered at at various universities in Ghana . When you see them demonstrating at UK Ghana Embassy, don’t feel ...
Please save me my fellow Ghanaians, i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed and ruined by some Nigerian scammers, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison, it all started few years ago when i r ...
Foolish Boy. Think
Sedinam had no case to answer in the first place the judge who jailed her in abs did that out of hatred without looking deep into the charges. The pros ...
Akoa agyimi
Madam kindly contact your boss the chiefs investigator with all the skills and personnel you need to gather the facts about this scholarship thing. Check if they even attended the schools and also make sure they are return to ...
Wntumi has more friends
More are going
Scholarship nonsense must stop now.The money must should be use to upgrade our education, instead of benefiting very few people in our society. This is tax payers money and must benefits all but not only some criminals.Are we ...
Carpenter job
do you know why the NPP were booted out? Just keep quiet and do what you have been tasked to do! you dey talk too much with no substance! optics a**holes!!keep your head down and do the work! You are clearing a mess and so wh ...
You are very naive, all of them are ripping you off! The money belongs to all of us, but only a few are enjoying Ghana at the expense of us, the majority. We toil and work hard like donkeys to create this county's wealth only ...
I think we have a stupid country, very useless leaders on both sides of the aisle ( npp ndc). We spend recklessly on article nonsense people, stupidly on politicians, idiotically on scholarships and other nonsensical ventures ...
Please allow me to ask her excellency if she fully understands the cost of education in the UK even for UK nationals let alone one from overseas. If we are going to sponsor our nationals to study abroad then we must be willin ...
Madam tell your government to find money to pay arrears of fees of foreign students in UK and other places and stop disturbing our ears.You are doing worst things.Nkoko nketenkete government. The huge amount spent on that pr ...
The activity happened in Ghana submit your evidence to the Attorney General to investigate further to prosecute bas ...
NDC did the worst before Akuffo Addo, and they are still doing it. Why always play the blame game i ...
if some documents shows that , somebody don't deserves to be on government payroll through the national scholarship secretariat and you have the details of those persons , publish them, and seek the refunds from those under ...
Ch ...
Your Excellency, Mrs Sarbah, don't you think the double salary paid to NDC big wigs in the elsewhile John Mahama government could have also paid for the feeding fees of SHS students? What do you say about that too? And don't ...
Ch ...
KWAASHIAA BUULU
what knowledge and positive impact at al ...
When shall we ever get a leader who can put a stop to all these nonsense in Ghana? The misuse of public funds are totally out of control. The AG is overwhelmed with cases to handle. Therefore, parliament should take a swift d ...
What exactly is Zita complaining about? The scholarship award as described seems perfectly normal for someone pursuing a PhD. Is she against the person getting the award or the cost of the education she is getting? By the way ...
Let us look at the bigger picture instead of wasting time worrying about uninterrupted crimes that have overtaken our daily lives. We know that Ghana's parliament is now the safest place for "white collar" criminals because p ...
Afraid woman
Good thing you're exposing these corrupt deals. But it'll even be better if you would convince the government or Parliament to make mandatory for the Scholarship Secretariat to make all awards public, including courses to be ...