IN GHANA NOW, THE EXECUTIVE IS JOHN MAHAMA...THE LEGISLATURE IS PRESIDENT MAHAMA...THE JUDICIARY IS PRESIDENT MAHAMA...DO YIU SEE THE SETTINGS NOW WORKING?...
Matilda 5 days ago
@ TWEAA DC. FOOLISH mouse. Have you checked whether that your cola nut chewing animal Bawumia has washed his anus this morning ?
Concerned Ghanaian 5 days ago
This whole prices of challenging this acquittal is a ruse, a scam and with Sedina’s acquittal shows nothing has changed under Mahama. Yes he was not directly the one to acquit her but you can see there was an agreement cooked up way back where NDC leadership in their quest to get Ofori-Atta (which by the way this crook needs to be jailed), agreed with Sedina to get her extradited on the condition she would spend no time in jail however, the circus around her arriving back in Ghana would show NDC ensuring criminals of whatever party colour would be dealt with under the law by this NDC government, that was the ruse, knowing full well she was given assurances she would be acquitted by the appeals court. President Mahama, I was not an advocate for your return as president as I knew you to be as corrupt as all your past contemporaries when you were last in office however, over the last 18 months of your presidency I began to have self doubt about my opinion about you and believe you had indeed changed, well this decision to free Sedina and the connivance in this quasi-process show you haven’t changed. What is it they say, a leopard never changes its spots. Shame on mother Ghana’s conniving judiciary and executive in their corrupt decision taken, it truly shows we cannot run our affairs….
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 days ago
CLEAR OFF MASSA!!!
SAME ACQUITTAL & NOLLE PROSEQUI. NKWASEASEM NEWS!
CLEAR OFF MASSA!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 days ago
ACQUITTAL & NOLLE PROSEQUI- THE LATEST CREATE LOOT AND SHARE WEAPON!!!!!!
AND THEY WANT 3RD TERM??????? Eiiiiiii!!!!!!
HOW CAN WE GIVE HIM A 3RD TERM WITH ABOYALANCE, LGBTQ+ LIES, DESTROYING THE COCOA INDUSTRY, NKOKONKETEKETE, SANITARY PAD, 24-HR ECONOMY SCAM, 1-3-3 ‘FRAUDULENT’ PROMISE, CHECK EKECTRICITY, WATER BILLS, FUEL PRICE ETC. HWE! NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OOH!!
EVEN NANA ADDO WHO GAVE US FREE SHS, MASSIVE FLEET OF AMBULANCES, MASSIVE INFRASTRUCTURE THROUGHOUT EVERY CORNER OF THE COUNTRY INCLUDING 120 COURTS, 150 BUNGALOWS FOR JUDGES, ESTABLISHED AND DEVELOPED 5 NEW REGIONS, AGENDA 111 HOSPITALS DID NOT MOOT SUCH UNCONSTITUTIONAL IDEA.
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!!!!!!!
Concerned Ghanaian 5 days ago
@Prince were you and I living in the same country when Akuffo-Addo was president and Ofori-Atta was finance minister? Make no mistake, the last NPP government were bigger thieves and totally incompetent at running the country than under the current administration so please @Prince, stop trying to polish that piece of shit that was the last administration
paa mills 5 days ago
How is NDC insulting political party ? Let be clear to the NDC family that their action and conduct in Governing the country is not proper governance .
It is shameful for NDC indulge in this mischievous enterprise .The At ... read full comment
How is NDC insulting political party ? Let be clear to the NDC family that their action and conduct in Governing the country is not proper governance .
It is shameful for NDC indulge in this mischievous enterprise .The Attorney General is not serious at al and believe that since NDC followers are daft so he want Ghanaians to believe . NDC is scam political party .
Why is NDC prosecuting people in this country ,. This exercise of stupidity because those people will also be discharged as done now ,
USELESS NDC PARTY IN GHANA
Dora 5 days ago
I will vote for NDC. Do you expect me to vote for a useless idiot like Bawumia?
KWEKU BOATENG SOFOLINE 5 days ago
TOILET SEF IS BETTER THAN MAHAMA. BUT FOR KWAME NKRUMAH, JOHN MAHAMA WOULD HAVE BEEN A PAN LATRINE CARRIER
Jones 5 days ago
Please, mind your language. The real justice is of the Lord.
L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 5 days ago
EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends today! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in U - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...13hr45
GHANA IS A FCUKING PONZI HOPELESS BANANA REPUBLIC FULL OF HARDCORE IRRESPONSIBLE FREELOADING CRIMINAL LEADERS, OTHERWISE WHY WOULD GHANAIANS TRAVEL TO LOOK FOR WORK IN RACIST AMERICA OR EVEN POOR GAMBIA? 5 days ago
IRRESPONSIBLE FREELOADING CRIMINAL LEADERS, OTHERWISE WHY WOULD GHANAIANS TRAVEL TO LOOK FOR WORK IN RACIST AMERICA OR EVEN POOR GAMBIA?
GHANA IS A FCUKING PONZI HOPELESS BANANA REPUBLIC FULL OF HARDCORE IRRESPONSIBLE FREE ... read full comment
IRRESPONSIBLE FREELOADING CRIMINAL LEADERS, OTHERWISE WHY WOULD GHANAIANS TRAVEL TO LOOK FOR WORK IN RACIST AMERICA OR EVEN POOR GAMBIA?
GHANA IS A FCUKING PONZI HOPELESS BANANA REPUBLIC FULL OF HARDCORE IRRESPONSIBLE FREELOADING CRIMINAL LEADERS, OTHERWISE WHY WOULD GHANAIANS TRAVEL TO LOOK FOR WORK IN RACIST AMERICA OR EVEN SOUTH AFRICA?
GHANA HAS GOLD, DIAMONDS, BAUXITE, LITHIUM, URANIUM, PLUTONIUM 239 AND MANY OTHER DEPOSITS EVERYWHERE IN OUR SOIL, YET GHANA'S USELESS FCUKING LEADERS ARE ALWAYS CHASING THE IMF AND OTHERS FOR LOANS LIKE FOOLS, THEN THEY DUMP THE REPAYMENTS ON THE ORDINARY POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS TO FORK OUT IN TAXES, WHILE ALL OUR DUMB CORRUPT LEADERS RETIRE ON THEIR TAX-FREE SALARIES AND A PLETHORA OF ALLOWANCES UNTIL THEY DROP DEAD, THEN AGAIN, THE VERY EXPLOITED AND LOOTED POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYER PAYS FOR THEIR FCUKING FUNERALS AND BURIALS.
THAT'S WHY GHANA WOULD REMAIN A POOR HOPELESSLY MANAGED THIRD-WORLD NATION TILL THE END OF TIME.
CRY FOR HELP 5 days ago
Please save me my fellow Ghanaians, i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed and ruined by some Nigerian scammers, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison, it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept sending them money for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Lagos that my visa is ready, when i got to Lagos they took the remaining money i had on me and took my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and was sleeping under a bridge with some other homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs and guns were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had nobody and lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence this November and deported to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please help me with any amount you can spare so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, no amount is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through Facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they give us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy medication, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken medication, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and medicines from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on Facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
Wow Ghana 5 days ago
A phone snatcher gets 5 years, a goat thief goes in for 7 years but politicians who steal millions walk free.
Nii Gbawe 5 days ago
Like Mustapha Hamid. That thief. With his Ofli Jato multicoloured face.
wiseman 5 days ago
Massa, fa wo kwasea firi h). You know already you ndc guys free the woman. I don't know why God created we black people. We are mad and mentally sick.how can you free criminal and you same people telling Ghanaians that you are fighting corruption. When you came office the same thing happened to Kevin aboa tailor. He is bragging a competent court free him.God gonna punish you both ndc and npp politicians. Your time will surely come..
Fulani Fulani Fulani 5 days ago
Animal. But you want Wontumi the Chelsea owner to be freed isn't it? Swine like you
TheAG is now awake. Congratulations 5 days ago
Brother Dominic, don't allow evil judges to tarnish the image of the president and make the ORAL fight useless.
Cat 5 days ago
I love this .,......we understand what is going on and ndc will ensure that no judge will play any political games.......why this decision at this moment.......I think the AG has taken the right step and the supreme court will ensure the right is done.
FunnyGhana 5 days ago
Concert party. Will be very interesting to read the ruling of the Appeals court. Something is not sitting right. Why did she run away for so many years if she had nothing to hide.
Koti 5 days ago
Our sincere president promised us "RESETTING", what he didn't promised was whether CLOCKWISE or ANTICLOCKWISE. Next time Ghanaians must not accept a blank cheque - verify the person's bank account!
Ghanaman 1 5 days ago
Whoever is guilty of corruption, theft and causing financial harm to the country, must be punished. We don’t care whether you are NPP, NDC, CPP, ABC or from the moon. If you are guilty, you MUST be held accountable. If there is evidence of Sedina’s guilt, she should serve her sentence. Simple
J 5 days ago
The ndc has lost my respect and vote. Didn't attorney General represent the state in the case before the judgment. They are aslo doing the wrong that npp did in the past. I won't even vote again. If they like they can sell the country itself
Eric Mensah 5 days ago
@ J. Massa you have never voted for NDC before. NPP baboon. Stop the communist inferior tactics
Stan 5 days ago
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK AND PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yar ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Washington patapaa mugo yaro 5 days ago
Let her go. Add her 10 years to Wontumi's
John K(Folks let us all beg the Host of News File and Key Point to Bring Godfred Dame on the show tomorrow) 5 days ago
The understand the issues better and put things in clear perspective we need Godfred Dame to appear on the TV with his peers to do common sense law discussion on this matter. The lies and confusion going on is too much. Let us put the charges and the evidence produced in the court before the public for open discussion
Eric Mensah 5 days ago
Why. That fool who was telling Jakpa to tell lies against Ato. Godfred Dame don't know Law. Why has the Mighty ECOWAS court disgraced his Osono maame potooor like that? Who needs Godfred Dame on KEY POINTS to come and talk like a fool. Away Away Away
KBM 5 days ago
Who knows whether this decision by the AH is not another settings?
Jones 5 days ago
The rule of law turned upside down. Black day for the judiciary . A good name is better than riches.
Kofi Antwi 5 days ago
Settings government
Ghanabi Kofi 5 days ago
SETTINGS IN CAPITAL LETTERS.
... Ayine is doing damage control....
EEdward 5 days ago
Is it not the same attorney general who who quashed the criminal trials of Collins Dauda, and other NDC officials standing criminal trials? And today what is he telling Ghanaians. He should give us a break. The whole world is watching. Do you think if a Ghanaian legal brain wants to compete for an international post he/she will get? That is how low NDC has put our justice system into.
kakai 5 days ago
Concert nkooooa
Ahene 5 days ago
With what is going on, tomorrow can't be more pregnant. In fact all those amendments will not come into effect. They're trying to cover their tails. Lie lie. Firing squad for all.
This whole prices of challenging this acquittal is a ruse, a scam and with Sedina’s acquittal shows nothing has changed under Mahama. Yes he was not directly the one to acquit her but you can see there was an agreement cook ...
CLEAR OFF MASSA!!!
HOW CAN WE GIVE HIM A 3RD TERM WITH ABOYALANCE, LGBTQ+ LIES, DESTROYING THE COCOA INDUSTRY, NKOKONKETEKE ...
@Prince were you and I living in the same country when Akuffo-Addo was president and Ofori-Atta was finance minister? Make no mistake, the last NPP government were bigger thieves and totally incompetent at running the country ...
It is shameful for NDC indulge in this mischievous enterprise .The At ...
EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends today! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smar ...
GHANA IS A FCUKING PONZI HOPELESS BANANA REPUBLIC FULL OF HARDCORE IRRESPONSIBLE FREE ...
Please save me my fellow Ghanaians, i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed and ruined by some Nigerian scammers, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison, it all started few years ago when i r ...
Massa, fa wo kwasea firi h). You know already you ndc guys free the woman. I don't know why God created we black people. We are mad and mentally sick.how can you free criminal and you same people telling Ghanaians that yo ...
I love this .,......we understand what is going on and ndc will ensure that no judge will play any political games.......why this decision at this moment.......I think the AG has taken the right step and the supreme court wil ...
Whoever is guilty of corruption, theft and causing financial harm to the country, must be punished. We don’t care whether you are NPP, NDC, CPP, ABC or from the moon. If you are guilty, you MUST be held accountable. If ther ...
The ndc has lost my respect and vote. Didn't attorney General represent the state in the case before the judgment. They are aslo doing the wrong that npp did in the past. I won't even vote again. If they like they can sell th ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yar ...
The understand the issues better and put things in clear perspective we need Godfred Dame to appear on the TV with his peers to do common sense law discussion on this matter. The lies and confusion going on is too much. Let u ...
Why. That fool who was telling Jakpa to tell lies against Ato. Godfred Dame don't know Law. Why has the Mighty ECOWAS court disgraced his Osono maame potooor like that? Who needs Godfred Dame on KEY POINTS to come and talk l ...
Settings government
Is it not the same attorney general who who quashed the criminal trials of Collins Dauda, and other NDC officials standing criminal trials? And today what is he telling Ghanaians. He should give us a break. The whole world is ...
Concert nkooooa