This shows that you're a courageous and honest person
Abbey 6 days ago
Paul, is about to be charged and will be soon. Apology accepted but charges coming soon
Mr Pounds Man 6 days ago
Sad and pathetic
Mark Owusu 6 days ago
@Lash: No. It shows that is is a LAZY, POLITICAL, ARMCHAIR JOURNALIST. Who does not do his due diligence checks before coming out to malign his betters.
Sintim 6 days ago
@Lash, I don't think so, Paul got it wrong this time and always get it wrong but he is speaks with such confidence and that makes his case worse, i just sympathize with him.
I'm sure his show is one of the most downgraded ... read full comment
@Lash, I don't think so, Paul got it wrong this time and always get it wrong but he is speaks with such confidence and that makes his case worse, i just sympathize with him.
I'm sure his show is one of the most downgraded tv program.
Metro tv management over to you
Okumaning 6 days ago
LASH, don't be decieve by the Adom Otchere he intentionally cause the damage and after people have bought into it then he comes out to say all these apology. I bet you NOBODY advised him .This is the trade mark of disgruntled journalists who have issues with the NDC government. From now watch how journalists at peace " PIECES" FM this is their way of trying to bring NDC into disrepute. after it's apology as usual. Adom Otchere is not brave he's rather afraid of his own character and shadow. So LASH don't buy to his dubious journalism
Akuffo Cleaning Services 6 days ago
Kindly Contact Akuffo Cleaning services for all your top quality Cleaning services. We provide reliable, efficient, and high-quality cleaning solutions for homes, offices, commercial spaces, and industrial facilities. Whatsapp or call us on: 0242161130
Akuffo Cleaning Services 6 days ago
#Kindly Contact Akuffo Cleaning services for all your top quality Cleaning services. We provide reliable, efficient, and high-quality cleaning solutions for homes, offices, commercial spaces, and industrial facilities. Whatsapp or call us on: 0242161130
Korbla 6 days ago
Useless guy
Useless guy
NART 6 days ago
MASSA EITHER YOU ARE WRONG OR NOT YOU WOULD STILL ACCOUNT FOR THE XMAS TREE AND JOIN WOUNTUMI IN NSAWAM.
Andropov 6 days ago
Paul, never speak publicly to issues you don't understand. You may not get an opportunity to apologize next time round before you get arrested. You are too full of your self. You'll will have a date with EOCO very soon to answer your stewardship at the airport company. Foolish boy
Jay 6 days ago
Stupid junkie
ObuasiMan 6 days ago
Paul, now I know you are foolish.
OSAFO KANTANKA 6 days ago
But when have you ever done anything “BETTER apart from your extremely “SELFISH “ nonsense? I wonder how you can SLEEP!!!!
Joko 6 days ago
Ignoramus
Ignoramus
SKMD 6 days ago
Next time do a due deligence before talking. Anyway you've helped us also get some education.
Kwaku Boateng 6 days ago
YOU ARE APOLOGIZING COZ YOU KNOW UR CASE IS COMING UP SOON. GET READY. XMAS TREES WAHALA
Momo 6 days ago
So why didn’t he ask proper questions before masking silly remarks? NPP and their fools
Moha 6 days ago
Paul were not in this country how many soldiers were guarding the EC boss
Bobby 6 days ago
This apology is not from the heart, it is an effort to avert future persecution.
Komfo Anokyeba of Manhyia 6 days ago
Paul speaks as if his brain is located in his trumutrumu area. Verbal diarrhea and mental constipation, Mr.Bronnya dua aka Christmas Tree
Edward 6 days ago
How about Jean Mensah security detail after stealing the 2020 elections. You had nothing to say about that. Fool
Daakyehene 6 days ago
This is why I always say P. A Otchere is not wise and intelligence
CB Agyeman 5 days ago
This is one thing I love about Paul....Humility.Keep it up bruv.
Louis 4 days ago
This must be an idiot indeed. He has nothing positive doing and therefore, jumps on every trail to criticise as a journalist. Its a shame. At any rate, why is he all over the place?
Kofi Ashun 3 days ago
This idiot has been wrong and dishonest to the public on his show all the time and does not apologize. If not for the senior security capo that confronted him, he would thought the presentation was perfect which is what the fool soldiers of NPP want to hear.
Paul is one of the most dangerous tv presenters that needs to be ignored by reasonable, thoughtful and saner Ghanaians who wish the country better.
Let’s build this nation without these unscrupulous wreckers of Afenyo, Nana B ( a lawyer who has not work in the court system and cooperate legal function) but only a political stooge to throw tantrums and bravados. I hope they get him one of these days for his corruption in the past government
WE ARE MOVING FORWARD come what may with this good government
Buidam 3 days ago
Low-budget Dr. UN
Willie 2 days ago
Mr Paul know all, a little research could've saved you this embarrassment.
Sad and pathetic
I'm sure his show is one of the most downgraded ...
LASH, don't be decieve by the Adom Otchere he intentionally cause the damage and after people have bought into it then he comes out to say all these apology. I bet you NOBODY advised him .This is the trade mark of disgruntled ...
Kindly Contact Akuffo Cleaning services for all your top quality Cleaning services. We provide reliable, efficient, and high-quality cleaning solutions for homes, offices, commercial spaces, and industrial facilities. Whatsap ...
#Kindly Contact Akuffo Cleaning services for all your top quality Cleaning services. We provide reliable, efficient, and high-quality cleaning solutions for homes, offices, commercial spaces, and industrial facilities. Whatsa ...
Useless guy
Paul, never speak publicly to issues you don't understand. You may not get an opportunity to apologize next time round before you get arrested. You are too full of your self. You'll will have a date with EOCO very soon to ans ...
Stupid junkie
Ignoramus
This idiot has been wrong and dishonest to the public on his show all the time and does not apologize. If not for the senior security capo that confronted him, he would thought the presentation was perfect which is what the f ...
Low-budget Dr. UN