L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 6 days ago
Today is 30th July. EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in U - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...13hr05
FRANKIE 6 days ago
Fvck Trump(et)!
Indigenous Pride 6 days ago
THE TINDANANCY AND NORTHERN TERRITORIES' POLITICS (MODERN DAY NORTHERN REGION OF GHANA).
Many people, including Europeans, acknowledged that the Tindanas were already having their custodian roles as caretakers of ... read full comment
THE TINDANANCY AND NORTHERN TERRITORIES' POLITICS (MODERN DAY NORTHERN REGION OF GHANA).
Many people, including Europeans, acknowledged that the Tindanas were already having their custodian roles as caretakers of the lands on behalf of land gods. Naturally, a Tindana is an earth chief priest who may be a leader of a clan that is the first indigenous occupant of that land and purifies the land by pouring libations, communicating, performing sacrifices, or performing any other ritual to the earth gods. Tindanas are very powerful people with regard to land use and land ownership systems. In Northern Territory politics, Tindanas are pure traditional African believers. Until the arrival of British indirect rulers, these were powerful people equal to governors. A Tindana was never second to anyone except the land gods. That was why they were called Earth Chief Priests. They were modern-day ceremonial leaders and sometimes led their people in defense of the land, properties, and people in the advent of war. A Tindana was more than a mere chief who came to settle on the land for businesses or any expedition. Whoever comes to the Northern Territories has to revere them before doing business with them. The Europeans had already planned to weaken the Tindanas and do away with their nemesis. This was evidenced by the Berlin Conference, chaired by Otto von Bismarck. So when the Germans came to the Northern Territories and tried aggression, the Tindanas fought them. They later have to lower themselves in order to be able to do business with them. Remember that indigenous people already interacted with Arabs, Moroccans, and Europeans during slavery before the Germans who came for control and colonization after the Berlin Conference. During the First World War, most of the Tindanas led their people to help the Germans fight the other Europeans. The Germans lost the war. The British blame the Tindanas and indigenous people for helping the Germans. In their quest to punish the Tindanas, they were represented by indirect rulers in Nigeria, Ghana, the Northern Territories, and other parts of the world. They form a political system in the Northern Territories and intentionally neglect the Tindanas by using chiefs to do their business. Tindanas who opted out went to war with the British colonizers. In areas like Chale (modern-day Yendi), which was the traditional capital of the Northern Territory's Tindanas and indigenous people, fighting erupted. The British with powerful machine guns and AK-47s overcome the situation. Some Tindanas take covers, and the British rely on their indirect rulers(Chiefs) to form a political system that created Mamprugu Province, Dagomba Province, and Gonja Province.The British supported the indirect rulers with structural administration, persuasion to merge allies, incentives to some local people, and military support in order to peacefully control the Northern Territories. Interestingly, these are Muslim religious believers who have no relationship with traditional land ritual systems and people. They need the support of the Tindanas in some of the sacred areas like Bawku, Chale (Yendi), and other areas to communicate with the Land Gods. These chaotic systems of confusion was brought by the British in their quest for the British Empire. Any argument that says Northern Territories Tindanas and indigenous people were not formed, have no political system to control their lands, and did not have any governance structural system practicing before the arrival of the British indirect rulers are false, fallacious, mischievous, nebulous, and plunderous. Such commentaries are fabrications by bigots who helped Europeans plundered the Northern Territories.
Part 2 is what happened during independence and post independent. Is just mind blowing. Coming soon...
KOFI 6 days ago
All that the US is telling us is that "DEVELOP YOUR COUNTRY".
Don't destroy your country then run to the US for your education and medical care.
I love Trump for this.
Osey h3y Trump. Osagyefo Trump. Trump is a bless ... read full comment
Don't destroy your country then run to the US for your education and medical care.
I love Trump for this.
Osey h3y Trump. Osagyefo Trump. Trump is a blessing for the ordinary people walking the streets of Africa.
Now, if you go to the polls, vote sensibly.
Ns3m fou.
Accra-Ghanaian 6 days ago
Hypocrite
Hypocrite
KOFI 6 days ago
Ha ha ha ha. On this issue, Trump has done very very well.
DEVELOP YOUR KENTRY. Ha ha ha.
Why is Trumps decision affecting you?
Ha ha ha.
Ha ha ha.
The Exchequer 6 days ago
Somebody should kindly tell that LUNATIC TRUMP that he should rather put the United States into his pocket & take it away to Mars. Foolish racist with demented brains!
GHANA IS A FCUKING PONZI HOPELESS BANANA REPUBLIC FULL OF HARDCORE IRRESPONSIBLE FREELOADING CRIMINAL LEADERS, OTHERWISE WHY WOULD GHANAIANS TRAVEL TO LOOK FOR WORK IN RACIST AMERICA OR EVEN POOR GAMBIA? 5 days ago
GHANA IS A FCUKING PONZI HOPELESS BANANA REPUBLIC FULL OF HARDCORE IRRESPONSIBLE FREELOADING CRIMINAL LEADERS, OTHERWISE WHY WOULD GHANAIANS TRAVEL TO LOOK FOR WORK IN RACIST AMERICA OR EVEN SOUTH AFRICA?
GHANA HAS GOLD, D ... read full comment
GHANA IS A FCUKING PONZI HOPELESS BANANA REPUBLIC FULL OF HARDCORE IRRESPONSIBLE FREELOADING CRIMINAL LEADERS, OTHERWISE WHY WOULD GHANAIANS TRAVEL TO LOOK FOR WORK IN RACIST AMERICA OR EVEN SOUTH AFRICA?
GHANA HAS GOLD, DIAMONDS, BAUXITE, LITHIUM, URANIUM, PLUTONIUM 239 AND MANY OTHER DEPOSITS EVERYWHERE IN OUR SOIL, YET GHANA'S USELESS FCUKING LEADERS ARE ALWAYS CHASING THE IMF AND OTHERS FOR LOANS LIKE FOOLS, THEN THEY DUMP THE REPAYMENTS ON THE ORDINARY POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS TO FORK OUT IN TAXES, WHILE ALL OUR DUMB CORRUPT LEADERS RETIRE ON THEIR TAX-FREE SALARIES AND A PLETHORA OF ALLOWANCES UNTIL THEY DROP DEAD, THEN AGAIN, THE VERY EXPLOITED AND LOOTED POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYER PAYS FOR THEIR FCUKING FUNERALS AND BURIALS.
THAT'S WHY GHANA WOULD REMAIN A POOR HOPELESSLY MANAGED THIRD-WORLD NATION TILL THE END OF TIME.
AGBELI KUMORDZI8 6 days ago
I wish the close down the entire embassies in Africa and move them to Europe and Isreal
Nana 6 days ago
Jacinta of S A. warned and advised Ghanaians to put pressure on our Leaders to fix our economy and stop travelling like Refugees. One day USA will chase all Ghanaians from their country when China beat them and their economy goes bad.
NPP supporter 6 days ago
This is the most stupid list in the world. Why is Ghana not among? Has Dumsor Mahama given Trump bribe to spare Ghana's ass?
they say they say 6 days ago
Why won't you be npp supporter..dumb as a truck. You have no idea what contribution America gets from Ghanaians. They're not stupid you know?
Akuffo Cleaning Services 6 days ago
Kindly Contact Akuffo Cleaning services for all your top quality Cleaning services. We provide reliable, efficient, and high-quality cleaning solutions for homes, offices, commercial spaces, and industrial facilities. Whatsapp or call us on: 0242161130
Hehe
Hehe
Truth 6 days ago
Trust a cleaning service with Akuffo as part of the name at your own peril. They only destroy
Mt Everest 5 days ago
Hahaha, the name caught my attention! Wondering if it's real or a joke. Lol!
Akuffo Cleaning Services 6 days ago
Kindly Contact Akuffo Cleaning services for all your top quality Cleaning services. We provide reliable, efficient, and high-quality cleaning solutions for homes, offices, commercial spaces, and industrial facilities. Whatsapp or call us on: 0242161130
AeSop 6 days ago
Borlanews for borlabirds
God will elevate Nigeria 6 days ago
Who cares how does this list feed Nigerians? Nigeria is like a continent and nobody decides the future of Nigerians. A lot of people don’t really understand Nigeria except the negative only news agenda by borlaweb and some filths.
Garbage 6 days ago
What is this foolishness all about ? when one can travel from one region to the other in the same Country for visa. So to say rubbing Peter to pay Paul system. Nonsense.
The orangutan state 6 days ago
It means that all these countries will be trooping to Ghana to apply for visas, another bu4den on pur country. Our foreign affairs too have to make provision for all those such people are properly documented . Definitely this will trigger another flow of travellers most of whom might not get and will decide to remain in the country so 2hat is our foreign affair do? The best is all these country must first apply at our embassies abroad before coming ,those names would be sent down possible to our boarders for clearance of entry. If not .
Eko 6 days ago
All this nonsense of Visa, US and other countries make huge sums of money from this visa business.
What about all African stop applying for for visa for one month guess who loses
All this nonsense of Visa, US and other countries make huge sums of money from this visa business.
Kj 6 days ago
Did you find Ghana's name in there? No because the visa fees here in Ghana is their feed mill. Shm
HAPPY DAYS 6 days ago
Me,I don't have any place to go so I haven't heard or seen the list.
Why do we keep following these stupid western world 6 days ago
Who cares
You guys are just a bunch of thieves and stupid manipulators
Who cares
Usdt flash mt103 credit xard laoding fixed credit score usa canada german job link up 6 days ago
Usdt flash mt103 deal crefit card loafing in usa canada uk german and banks loading fixed your usa credit score am russain base in uk email with your number i will wasa u change dchool grades alot deals lawyer@presidency.com email me with yoyr number i will wasap u
Africa will survive- no matter what. US is not heaven- will never be. All those countries affected should reciprocate- that simple.
Jubilee House Rat. 6 days ago
I’m extremely surprised that a country called Ghana is not in the blacklisted countries. I met a bunch of NDC stupid fool soldiers during the recent World Cup. Some are hiding in Kansas City, Chicago, New York, Cincinnati, Connecticut and other States. Please ICE, kindly find them and send them back enjoy the 24HR Economy that they voted and support.
Stupid mahama 6 days ago
Please stop Ghana too.
GYIMII 6 days ago
who cares
who cares
Pelicles 6 days ago
The foolish African will get pissed because of this directive from the US president. Here is my question, does US visa prevents people from dying or makes people instant rich? If yes, why are too many homeless people in the US?
The US is a country like any other country, but the people have sworn an OATH to make their country a better place unlike ours where we pray for something to happen for everybody to flee.
Obempe Mensah 6 days ago
Just adding South Africa I'm satisfied
Nii Joromi 6 days ago
No wonder China is rising fast and taking over business opportunities in Africa. The American empire is gradually collapsing in front of our eyes.
Alkabuland 6 days ago
I mean all is ok , but why Africans .
Goel 6 days ago
The West should stop letting Africans come into their countries entirely. They're criminals, abuse social systems, and are inferior.
GIVE OUR MONEY BACK !!!
The West should stop letting Africans come into their countries entirely. They're criminals, abuse social systems, and are inferior.
GIVE OUR MONEY BACK !!!
Alkabuland 6 days ago
Not a single country from north Africa .
Kanawu 6 days ago
Nigerians will be robbing his country blind
Bee 6 days ago
Trump wants every country to dance to their music especially third world countries.
AGBELI KUMORDZI8 6 days ago
The USA visa and European union visa businesses
Is an extortion
Grandmaster. 6 days ago
I encouraging the affected countries to replicate same . Do not grant visa to any US passport holder.
Alfred Afoakwa 6 days ago
The issue here is the drivers , they need proper training? Am a truck driver here in uk . Education is the key factor and strong implementation of the law. Here if u driver carelessly you will be bound for at 6 months and when u involved in mortal accident you will be bound for life and also go to prison for it. I was in Ghana last year but l was afraid to driver , most drivers don't even know the signs and they know to use even the lane and the night.
I see alot of drivers using highlights in town which is very wrong. We have alot to learn. Is not the cars but the drivers.
Don 6 days ago
What do you guys benefit from such news .... who cares...
Today is 30th July. EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not ...
Fvck Trump(et)!
Many people, including Europeans, acknowledged that the Tindanas were already having their custodian roles as caretakers of ...
I love Trump for this.
Osey h3y Trump. Osagyefo Trump. Trump is a bless ...
Hypocrite
Ha ha ha.
GHANA HAS GOLD, D ...
Jacinta of S A. warned and advised Ghanaians to put pressure on our Leaders to fix our economy and stop travelling like Refugees. One day USA will chase all Ghanaians from their country when China beat them and their economy ...
Kindly Contact Akuffo Cleaning services for all your top quality Cleaning services. We provide reliable, efficient, and high-quality cleaning solutions for homes, offices, commercial spaces, and industrial facilities. Whatsap ...
Hehe
Kindly Contact Akuffo Cleaning services for all your top quality Cleaning services. We provide reliable, efficient, and high-quality cleaning solutions for homes, offices, commercial spaces, and industrial facilities. Whatsap ...
Borlanews for borlabirds
Who cares how does this list feed Nigerians? Nigeria is like a continent and nobody decides the future of Nigerians. A lot of people don’t really understand Nigeria except the negative only news agenda by borlaweb and some ...
It means that all these countries will be trooping to Ghana to apply for visas, another bu4den on pur country. Our foreign affairs too have to make provision for all those such people are properly documented . Definitely thi ...
Who cares
Usdt flash mt103 deal crefit card loafing in usa canada uk german and banks loading fixed your usa credit score am russain base in uk email with your number i will wasa u change dchool grades alot deals lawyer@presidency.com ...
I’m extremely surprised that a country called Ghana is not in the blacklisted countries. I met a bunch of NDC stupid fool soldiers during the recent World Cup. Some are hiding in Kansas City, Chicago, New York, Cincinnati, ...
Please stop Ghana too.
who cares
The foolish African will get pissed because of this directive from the US president. Here is my question, does US visa prevents people from dying or makes people instant rich? If yes, why are too many homeless people in the U ...
GIVE OUR MONEY BACK !!!
Is an extortion
The issue here is the drivers , they need proper training? Am a truck driver here in uk . Education is the key factor and strong implementation of the law. Here if u driver carelessly you will be bound for at 6 months and whe ...
A0ew