FOOLS LET THE GOOD MAN REST IN PEACE AND STOP YOUR CHILDISH BEHAVIOURS
Bbc 3 days ago
JEZEBEL ADWOA SAFO VERY VERY GREEDY AND ARROGANT.
Thinking is forbidden 3 days ago
Thanks God people say Kantanka had a will but some nasty people think the great man who achieved so much is not smart enough to know his will. But let's face it any woman whose baby father isKen cannot be smart even if they are a lawyer. Prof gyampo showed us that you can fck your way to graduation
TWEAA DC 3 days ago
AAH!.... THERE WE GO AGAIN....ANOTHER TYPE OF DADDY LUMBA'S DEATH LITIGATION IN THE MAKING...TWEAA.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 3 days ago
@
TROUBLESOME WOMAN.
Problems follows Adjoa Sarfo wherever she goes. I feel for her brother, for real. How can you deal with such person as a sister?
@
TROUBLESOME WOMAN.
Problems follows Adjoa Sarfo wherever she goes. I feel for her brother, for real. How can you deal with such person as a sister?
@
TROUBLESOME WOMAN.
@
TROUBLESOME WOMAN.
@
TROUBLESOME WOMAN.
@
TROUBLESOME WOMAN.
Nana Addo 3 days ago
Are the children on drugs? Put your goddamn difference aside n give the old man a fukn respectable burial so he can rest in peace,,, wth is wrong with you guys?
Travel GOAT 3 days ago
The screwy Akan women power system. God forbid.
Adwoa 3 days ago
Funeral preparations on going now. The invites include Alban Bagbin and Julius Deborah aware that there is court injunction on the funeral? . Let’s see those so called dignitaries ignoring court orders. Nana Addo, Bawumia, and MPs . We are all watching
Arrogant lady. Go and dance ticktock at the court 3 days ago
Why can't you siblings give respect to your late father who has changed so.many lives. Does it mean hisnworksnnever impacted the family?
Kofi 3 days ago
This foolish girl kuraa aahh ! Very very foolish step sister or half sister, half siblings are not good kuraa. Shit!!!
Kanawu 3 days ago
This witch koraa why doesn't she respect the will?
Beyie paa nie! This woman is troublesome!
Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 days ago
Shut up Kanawu! What do you know about will?
Blessing 3 days ago
The spirit of Apostle will never remain in this family
The gift will go somewhere
Bad_fa 3 days ago
Adwoa Sarfo what at all do you need in this world?
Can’t you allow your father to have peace?
Think about yourself & children & seek for long life & stop this nonsense behavior you’re exhibiting.
Bawumia talk to your r ... read full comment
Think about yourself & children & seek for long life & stop this nonsense behavior you’re exhibiting.
Bawumia talk to your running mate Adwoa before you outdoor her to the public.
Nana Kofi 3 days ago
Oh! This Adwoa Safo she is causing too trouble. This is not good. She is messing up big time.
Adongo bitters 3 days ago
When you have politicians and greedy bastards on a family that is what happens
NMG 3 days ago
WE DONT GIVE A HECK AT ALL
plo 3 days ago
I don't know why the Asantes take delight in funeral litigations. They always want to make money even at the expense of the deceased person. Look at Daddy Lumba, several others, and this one too. It's a shame because you hardly hear such matters among many other tribes. Too much greed is among them. Why do you want to make money at the expense of the dead? They are not even concerned whether the dead person will be saved. Their priority is how they will make money during the funeral. Is a shame. Perhaps, Ghana needs laws to deal with these unnecessary litigations.
Jnr JJ 3 days ago
Good Great News
HAPPY DAYS 3 days ago
My Ga in-laws enjoy out-dooring whole my Asante in-laws also enjoy funerals,is it not welcome and farewell and are both not occasions worth celebrating? The hypocrites among Ghanaians keep quiet over one whilst condemning the other.
Kofi Banza 3 days ago
My good friend, apples and oranges. None should celebrate death. It's final.
Bawku Man 3 days ago
Lest we forget, this woman was a deputy majority leader in parliament.
These are the type of people in the NPP.
Osei 3 days ago
Good move
Good move
Atopa 3 days ago
No wonder Adwoa Sarfo belongs to the greedy and most corrupt political party in Ghana.
Philla philla 3 days ago
Didn't be idiot! Ndc is the most useless party in the whole continent of Africa
Common Sense 3 days ago
I saw it coming yesterday. I told Her, She will be Embarrassed to the Extent that, She might not even come to the Final Burial rite of the Father. Here we're today. Adwoa Sarfo, Very Arrogant & Foolish.
Obroniba 3 days ago
The funeral is coming on live and coloured as said by that braggart Adwoa sarfo. Now that the court has spoken, let it come on live and coloured. Niniaama idiot of a failed MP. You think this is politics. Learn common sense and be humble
Pago 3 days ago
Apostel Kwadwo Safo Kantaka will be turning around and watching such a disgrace from his children. Its a disgrace!
Ras Bangi 3 days ago
He should have been buried few days after he died and all these nonsense will not pop up.
Ghanaians especially some tribes love dead bodies and funeral too much.
He should have been buried few days after he died and all these nonsense will not pop up.
Kofi123 3 days ago
That was the expressed wish of the man. He did not want to be put in the fridge/freezer.
Adwoa is the one who detened the corpse beyound the 2 week period the man gave for his burial and funeral.
That was the expressed wish of the man. He did not want to be put in the fridge/freezer.
Adwoa is the one who detened the corpse beyound the 2 week period the man gave for his burial and funeral.
Owuo 3 days ago
Share the meat and eat fools . What a disgrace and shame.to the entire family.
Tosh 3 days ago
This is the inevitable end of the One Man- Family Churches. This one is even more bitter because of polygamy.
BB 3 days ago
The lady appears to be very greedy, disrespectful, and arrogant.
Thanks God people say Kantanka had a will but some nasty people think the great man who achieved so much is not smart enough to know his will. But let's face it any woman whose baby father isKen cannot be smart even if they a ...
@
TROUBLESOME WOMAN.
@
TROUBLESOME WOMAN.
@
TROUBLESOME WOMAN.
Funeral preparations on going now. The invites include Alban Bagbin and Julius Deborah aware that there is court injunction on the funeral? . Let’s see those so called dignitaries ignoring court orders. Nana Addo, Bawumia, ...
Bawumia talk to your r ...
I don't know why the Asantes take delight in funeral litigations. They always want to make money even at the expense of the deceased person. Look at Daddy Lumba, several others, and this one too. It's a shame because you hard ...
Good Great News
My Ga in-laws enjoy out-dooring whole my Asante in-laws also enjoy funerals,is it not welcome and farewell and are both not occasions worth celebrating? The hypocrites among Ghanaians keep quiet over one whilst condemning the ...
Good move
The funeral is coming on live and coloured as said by that braggart Adwoa sarfo. Now that the court has spoken, let it come on live and coloured. Niniaama idiot of a failed MP. You think this is politics. Learn common sense a ...
A woman who does this is a witch.