'Come and slap me, how much is your money?' - Wife of debtor dares staff of credit firm

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Three60 3 days ago

This company again... RNAQ needs to step up !

• A AND B 2 days ago

I DON'T EVEN KNOW WHY PEOPLE STILL PATRONIZE THE SERVICES OF QUICK CREDIT WHICH HAS NOW CONVERTED TO BILLS MICROCREDIT! THEIR AGENTS ARE EXTREMELY ARROGANT, VIOLENT, DISREPECTFUL AND DISGUSTING. WE SHALL START GIVING THEM A H ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 3 days ago

JOHN DUMSOR MAHAMA IS BACK!

ANOTHER WEDNESDAY, ANOTHER MISHAP FROM THE KAN KAN NYAME NDC PARTY! AYE KA.

I’m seeing a wide spread Dumsor on all major international news portal, why is it that GHANAWEB is mum on the n ...

• Ha! 3 days ago

Stop this your nonsense! Do you think Ghanaians are as dumb as you???

• Kakalika 3 days ago

I do not know where you are, but for your information, the most of the lights are back on. also, there is a press release on the reason for the lights been out from 1.00 a.m. Ghana Time.
    I think it is high time we put politi ...

• Shithole 3 days ago

This bukabuka attitude must step

• A 3 days ago

If you can avoid these loan sharks

• Studio 3 days ago

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSC9p8DX2/

• kelewele 3 days ago

Typical lawless and backward Ghanaians. Why do you go for a loan with the intention of not paying it back? This is why there's no economic growth in the country because banks are not willing to risk their loans with lawless a ...

• ANKORA WASH DC 3 days ago

You are right!! It is a common practice in Ghana. Many people go for loans from the banks and even friends or relatives with the intention of not paying them back. Businesses and individuals are all involved in these scams. ...

• Maame 3 days ago

Ka fo dzidzi. Ei!

• Od 3 days ago

If you can't pay back don't borrow,

• Sky 3 days ago

It’s everywhere not Ghana alone even banks and businesses do same when they go bankrupt and the government will write off as bad debts.

• Woman's voice 3 days ago

It is not right to assault anyone who does not pay a loan, the bankers need to be reported to the police.

• Ama 3 days ago

Let's be honest for ones. Many Ghanaian are deceitful.
    When they want something from you, is different the way they talk and when they have finally got what they want from you, they behave differently.
    There should be a co ...

• bisa 3 days ago

MR MAN TEACH THIS bills MICRO CREDIT COMPANY A LESSEON?Bank of Ghana should close the company with immediate effect and the Agents who assaulted the man should be sent to court for assault

• Stan 3 days ago

,DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Yari ...

• Test2 3 days ago

LAWLESS COUNTRY
    I PITY THE POOR PEOPLE LIVING IN GHANA
    FRUSTRATION AND HOPELESSNESS
    GOD SAVE GHANA

• Juliana 3 days ago

Bawumia and Akufo Addo destroyed Ghana. Why?

• Razal Sheiba 3 days ago

Assault cannot be a payback for loan defaulters. In the same way " how much is your money" cannot be the answer. If GHC 6,000.00 is nothing, pay and be free. The fact that he paid earlier loans with interest could also be tha ...

• concern 3 days ago

I don't know what government is waiting for to close this thing down. how long. they want people to start dying b4 actions?

• Chai!!! 1 day ago

If you lock the shop, how would he get the money to pay?