GRIDCo probes power system disturbance that caused nationwide outage

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Stan 2 days ago

,DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Yari ...

• KAYAYOO 2 days ago

First it was fire outbreak at the control room of gridco at akosombo. We are yet to be informed of the report on its investigation. Now it is multiple tripping of transformers nation wide. Dr John Jinapor, please open your e ...

• What are you doing with the dumsor levy? Incompetence everywhere. 2 days ago

Are you chopping the dumsor levy without using it for its intended purpose? The outages are just too many.

• Okoe Boye 2 days ago

Just today and you are saying too many. Buuuluuu bi. Do you think that your idiot Bawumia is competent? Animal like you

• JoeBuoy, Shrewsbury 2 days ago

The work of the leftovers of NPP sympathizers still working at sensitive and important infrastructure. It began at akosombo where the control center was completely burned down. Energy minister, open your eyes and put your foo ...

• POWERFUL 2 days ago

Is that a percussor to a jail break. This Government is taking security issues for granted. Is it a matter of sleeping on the job?

• POWERFUL 2 days ago

Is that a precussor to a jail break. This Government is taking security issues for granted. Is it a matter of sleeping on the job?

• Stephen 2 days ago

@Powerful.Yes, we have a President who is sleeping on the job and has no sense of urgency in doing anything. Up till now he is unable to appoint a new Defence Minister since the demise of the former Minister. Some Ministers a ...

• Okoe Boye 2 days ago

And you think that your idiot Mujahideen Bawumia is any better? You must be mad. Massa go and bath

• Pelicles 1 day ago

You can't leave Bawumia out from your miserable self, right?