Wo b3 y3 saaaaa na omo aku wo...why don't you let it go and allow your brother to bury your father
Dr ..Mumbi Seraki... 2 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana...... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. .....For instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Hakuna Matata 2 days ago
It's all because she's a greedy disrespectful NPP thief. They all think alike
Kwasi Addai 2 days ago
This arrogance in NPP members is eating the head of Adwoa Sarfo. She doesn't want to accept the fact that it’s her father's maternal family that has authority over the corpse of her father. She has forgotten that it’s a matter of course to have spent money on the funeral of her father. The family may offer financial contributions, but it is the father's offsprings who bear the costs. Her main aim is to take over the burial ceremony and invite NPP leaders and members to come and donate heavily for her. And she won't give the family members of her father nothing. It’s up to her. Arrogance and stupidity on display.
L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 2 days ago
EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in U - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...13u7pr45
Dr ..Mumbi Seraki... 2 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana....You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. .....For instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide...
Eeii adwoa,48 bullets and still alive 2 days ago
Then are you rambo
Kofi Boahen. Paris. 2 days ago
NDC fooooools keep on doing what you do best for tomorrow it will be your turn. The Lord is watching.
Kwasi Addai 2 days ago
Kofi Boahen, I guess you live in one of the ghettos in Paris for undocumented migrants.
Kolos 2 days ago
Greedy AFRICAN WOMEN..
Watch your sisters ...
Greedy AFRICAN WOMEN..
Watch your sisters ...
Cooked up story Kay from the Netherlands 2 days ago
In her narration sh3 said she was just enquiring where her brother was, right? Why would they later think she was seated at the back of her car with a driver behind the wheel? To enquire of your brother's whereabouts you have to lower the car window or stepped out of your car. After seeing her make enquiries while seated in the car or stepped out to make that enquiries why would they mistake where she was seated in the car? These are some of the technicalities lawyers would use to discredit her statement during cross examination in court. Secondly three fact that she doesn't have any record of gun violence doesn't mean she can't or won't carry a gun with her to her father's residence. There's also a first time.
You are not intelligent enough. 2 days ago
She was probably on the phone
Mortal Kombat 2 days ago
Thank you .Her story doesn’t make sense .
Aerodynamics 2 days ago
This public toilet again?? Spits! Nasty whore. Vulture
OZYMANDIAS 2 days ago
Who attempted to break down the main gate with her vehicle? LIAR!
Elorm 2 days ago
Greedy woman
Nana Yaw 2 days ago
A biological brother and sister, shooting at each other because of church leadership. And none of them has been to a bible school or seminary, so none of them any knowledge of theology. So, the question is: "what is in being a church leader"? Your guess is as good as mine.
So, you see what these "founders and leaders" are doing to us?
Rtd Captain Bediako Asempanaye 2 days ago
The burden of fake man made institution like religion
Kwaku Tee 2 days ago
I suspect there was simmering tension between the kids b4 their father's death. The Akofena guy seems to be a half brother bcoz he's a Tamakloe as part of his initial names. His Mum is alive and she may be an influencer. Apostle Kwadwo Sarfo himself made a mistake when he was alive, almost all the mothers of his children did not play a role in their upbringing. He thought he had fully settled those women with good houses and monies, he never knew they would fight back to claim more when he's no more. The Church if they have good Elders shd settle this feud among the children, they shd never take sides.
Cris 2 days ago
Adwoa, u are over doing things, u are too greedy.
SKMD 2 days ago
Were the windows not rolled up? How did she hear the command to shoot and finish her?
Kofi123 2 days ago
Exactly. She is a lair. She was ramming the gate to get inside the house to scatter the meeting take place in her brother's house.
Eka 2 days ago
Sometimes you credit readers with some intelligence,she was alone so after the gun shots how did she drive back with the wounds?
Stan 2 days ago
.DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yari ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Kofi123 2 days ago
Lair. Why is the injunction you claimed you got from the court which you were going to serve. Show it to all Ghanaians. Your attempt to stall the process because your favourite choice was not selected meant going to forcefully ram the gate of your brother with your car to disprut the program. Do you know a car can be weaponised depending on how you use it?
Obroniba 2 days ago
You bloody liar, go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity. They should have finished you because of your arrogance and gross disrespect. How could you survive 48 bullets, are you a bullet resistance being? Go say this to your uncivilized followers. No wonder the people of Dome sacked you. Nonsense
Koo 2 days ago
This woman koraa what does she want from this earth? Look at the troubles she took NPP through. Now she's doing the same to her family. Hmmm! NPP, better let her stay away oo! Isn't this what they call narcissm?
Common Sense 2 days ago
Madam, Get Out Make We Think. Who Will Believe Confusionist Like You.
ST 2-18 2 days ago
She might disobey the security guard's order thus what lead to shooting at her. But still certainly at this.
Lying lips are abomination to the Lord.....
She might disobey the security guard's order thus what lead to shooting at her. But still certainly at this.
NMG 2 days ago
MAAAMEEEEEEEEEEE FAAAWOOOOOO NKWAAAAAASIAAAASEEMMMM FREEHOOOKOOOOOO GYIIIMIIIII WHY YOU BE TERMINATOR KWAAASIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA NEXT TIME THEY WILL COME INTO YOUR BED ROOM LAY YOU DOWN CHOP CHOP CHOP YOU BEFORE THEY FINISH THE WORK GYIIIMIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII
Fatcobra 2 days ago
Toli. Troublesome woman. You dey rush too much
Jubilee House Rat. 2 days ago
Ebeye! Adjoa “My Father,” 48 Bullets paa!! Na dis one be tooley nkoaa.
Poet 2 days ago
The first to state his case seems right. Until the other party comes and cross-examines him.
The security guards who shot at her should speak to our hearing.
The first to state his case seems right. Until the other party comes and cross-examines him.
Poet 2 days ago
The security guards who shot at her should speak to our hearing what lead to shooting at her.
Free Radical 1 day ago
48 bullets into your car and you are still alive then the shooters might be blind or they used fake bullets to deter you m
concern 1 day ago
attempted muder required imprisonment. Ghana paaaa.. if you are poor it's not good oooo. poor man would have been in prison by now.
This arrogance in NPP members is eating the head of Adwoa Sarfo. She doesn't want to accept the fact that it’s her father's maternal family that has authority over the corpse of her father. She has forgotten that it’s a m ...
EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart peop ...
Then are you rambo
Greedy AFRICAN WOMEN..
Watch your sisters ...
In her narration sh3 said she was just enquiring where her brother was, right? Why would they later think she was seated at the back of her car with a driver behind the wheel? To enquire of your brother's whereabouts you have ...
Greedy woman
A biological brother and sister, shooting at each other because of church leadership. And none of them has been to a bible school or seminary, so none of them any knowledge of theology. So, the question is: "what is in being ...
I suspect there was simmering tension between the kids b4 their father's death. The Akofena guy seems to be a half brother bcoz he's a Tamakloe as part of his initial names. His Mum is alive and she may be an influencer. Apos ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yari ...
Lair. Why is the injunction you claimed you got from the court which you were going to serve. Show it to all Ghanaians. Your attempt to stall the process because your favourite choice was not selected meant going to forcefull ...
You bloody liar, go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity. They should have finished you because of your arrogance and gross disrespect. How could you survive 48 bullets, are you a bullet resistance being? Go say thi ...
MAAAMEEEEEEEEEEE FAAAWOOOOOO NKWAAAAAASIAAAASEEMMMM FREEHOOOKOOOOOO GYIIIMIIIII WHY YOU BE TERMINATOR KWAAASIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA NEXT TIME THEY WILL COME INTO YOUR BED ROOM LAY YOU DOWN CHOP CHOP CHOP YOU BEFORE THEY FINISH ...