Wife cries for help after being impregnated by nephew of returning ‘borga’ husband

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Mafia Magna Carta 1 day ago

Two troubles, one God

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 day ago

IS SHE A STATUE OR YO-YO?? SHE ENJOYED IT & GOT PREGNANT SO GHANAWEB SPARE US ..... THIS NO BE NEWS .... STOP POSTING SUCH THINGS

• Dr ..Mumbi Seraki... 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana....You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. .....For instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Trotro Ambassador 1 day ago

Ghanaweb is just promoting Ahenfie TV.
    This story is just a PRANK

• Rex 1 day ago

This gender den evil be inseparable like siamese twins.Shameless where,she wants an advice;did she seek for an advice before seducing and beginning to sleep with her husband's nephew?

• Kweku Tsin 1 day ago

The pregnancy is just the begining of the problem. Borga is faced with double betrayal from wife and nephew.. Family reunion go sweet...lol

• SIGMA, LONDON 1 day ago

In some communities in Ghana both the wife and the nephew will slaughter cows, goats and chickens to pacify the gods. The nephew too has questions to answer if I were to husband. The case should be reported to the chief of to ...

• Travel GOAT 1 day ago

Have the baby. Tell your husband, he ultimately may divorce you. Charge the nephew with responsibility for the child, don't marry the nephew. Look for a new future Mr.X.

• Kweku Tsin 1 day ago

You sound very normal. But what about the (money man) borga and the agyapadiɛ? If this woman wasn't three-months pregnant, she would have pulled Ordartey Lamptey trick on the man. I am sure this man has been sending her mone ...

• L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 1 day ago

EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart peop ...

• anokwale 1 day ago

That is the handiwork of Frank Agyena-Karikari. That is why Rawlings jailed him in 1985,

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 day ago

Hahahaha. I was very smart enough to be arrested by the murderer and Julor John Rawlings and his bandits to lay their hands on me. I was away from Ghana at his torturous and murderous days. I hardly stayed in Ghana.
    Smokabl ...

• Kojo poku-London UK 1 day ago

Just go and do abortion quickly my sister. It is an abomination. Go for an abortion quickly

• Anokwale 1 day ago

Kojo Poku, so this what you have been doing in London, killing innocent babies. I will have you arrested and deported to Ghana, so that you come and chew grass. You murderer.

• Abortion, not Without Consequence 1 day ago

@Kojo poku. Abortion, by Will Power, arguably, may save her marriage. But what, if her 10 year absentee husband returns home with Power Failure? Walai! Three-Troubles One-God!

• Concern Citizen 1 day ago

I agree with you saying you don't have any advice for her.Let her decide for herself period.

• kwasi colorado 1 day ago

She wanted to keep the pregnancy. Why did she not take any action when she got to know she was pregnant from day one? She is running for cover as she knows the husband will most likely kick her and the boy out of the house. S ...

• John,Tema 1 day ago

To leave your wife for 10yrs in Ghana is just too much
    Yes there's poverty at home and man needs to hustle to support the family, but one needs to factor in the sexual demands of his partner. Aging is a big factor

• NMG 1 day ago

BRO THERE ARE MANY MANY GHANAIANS HERE IN AMERICA WHO LEFT THEIR WIVES AND KIDS AND PASS THROUGH THE MEXICO BOARDER ENTER AMERICA NOW YOU CANT GO HOME TO VISIT FAMILY COS NO PAPERS AND SOME ARE HERE FOR THE PAST 5 10 15 YRS I ...

• Kweku Tsin 1 day ago

Find a woman where ever you find yourself. I am sure in ten years both of you have been dating others Do not let any of these useless, imoral, wicked, money hungry women wait just to ruin your life.

• Mr bayo kwame 1 day ago

My advice is continue let her the pregnancy. The child in the womb is very important to we all.We don't know tomorrow.
    I can’t tell her what decision to make a about her husband, because this involves her family, values, ...

• Yaa Yaa (YY Network, Begoro. E/R) . How Is This A National Headline? 1 day ago

While the we laughand judge, the real tragedy here is a family system in absolute psychological collapse. Breaking traditional kinship boundaries leaves scars that public shaming won't fix. Instead of turning private trauma i ...

• AAS 1 day ago

This is fake!

• Great God. 1 day ago

Why do you post such an idiot program for us to read.please bring us sensible programs.this is concert.

• Sam 1 day ago

Keep the pregnancy and marry the young man She should be bold to tell the husband

• Kweku Tsin 1 day ago

That means they both have to vacate the house, find their own place(s), no job, no money, borga will not foot any bills.

• God will elevate Nigeria 21 hours ago

Yes that is fine over abortion. Never advise anyone to do abortion and feed Satan. Better to abstain or move on from 10years absence relationship than to abort to retain a man and feed a useless Satan your Child. I made that ...

• Frema 1 day ago

What is making you confused. Aside your husband, everyone in your husband's family is a mother, father, uncles, anties, brothers, sisters, nephews and nieces. So what tells your stupid mind to have intimacy with his nephew? W ...

• Kwasi Tawiah 1 day ago

Fake story

• OZYMANDIAS 1 day ago

The husband’s nephew should marry her, and the two should face their disgrace and shame together. The man should divorce the wife immediately. That is the Akan custom.

• Nana Yaw 1 day ago

The issue is a dicey one. The husband's younger brother's son is the woman's son by Ghanaian tradition. So, having an affair with her "son" and getting impregnated by him is an abomination. On other hand, being married means ...

• Felix Larbi 1 day ago

And do you believe this Aladdin story. Do you also believe in flying carpets?

• Kwakuvi 1 day ago

Ghanaweb paaaa, eiiiii so is too a news. This is pure Kwaku Ananse story

• Nana Yaw 1 day ago

This is news oo. We are all learning. This can happen to any of us too

• Jeff 1 day ago

Go and start eating from the toilet that's where you belong. All you know this woman uses the boy as a dildo. Pigs and dogs are your class so go and mix with them.

• Nana Yaw 1 day ago

What does this mean? When you get a platform like this to express your views, "ka nyansasɛm"

• Kakaweadwe 1 day ago

For a long time I have not commented on Ghanaweb news. Please, let's all think outside the box
    . I believe the host has played a fast one on Ghanaians just to get followers and make money. Where is the face of the caller? W ...

• Kweku Tsin 1 day ago

Nonsense, go to bed. This was supposed to be unanimous. Don't you think the husband/family will know if all the identities were posted. If that is the case she might as well skip the tv show and straight up tell her husband.

• Kakaweadwe 1 day ago

Please, I don't claim to know all but...

• Kakaweadwe 1 day ago

Kwakuvi, I agree with you.

• Bazz 1 day ago

I don't believe this story, it's cooked, any sensible person will not even make it into the public in the first place

• Tom 1 day ago

Pastor will give her a top.

• Ougrabako 1 day ago

Speak to her pastor????
    I don't blame the woman. 10 years abroad leaving your young wife back home without sex, what was he thinking. A woman or a man cannot live with BREAD ALONE. If i knew that woman may be i could be the ...

• Nana 1 day ago

Shameless country

• Stan 1 day ago

DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Yaris ...

• Buga 1 day ago

Were u blind when u opened your legs.nonsense stories

• Koti 1 day ago

This is very simple. Ghanaian women have long time been fighting for equality and we often hear them say "what men can do women can equally do and better". This woman has the chance to be the first woman to, traditionally or ...

• Sam Fante warriort 1 day ago

There's any good things comes out of Ashantis ? The same story always. Ghweb please don't disturb us.

• Felix Larbi 1 day ago

Sam the Fanti idiot, your people do worse.

• tinubus saggy testicles 10 minutes ago

FANTE BODOM, HAHAHAHA
    YOU WOMEN ARE FVKING
    FOR MOMONE & KAKO AT
    THE BEACH..ODABOR

• Papillon5 1 day ago

Typically Ghanaian shit issues. We must upgrade our mentality and pursue relevant issues pertaining to life.

• Kwame not Quame 1 day ago

Same,same Kwaku Ananse story

• Kwame 1 day ago

I cannot imagine a man going abroad for ten years and hoping that his wife will be waiting for him all that time.
    Some time ago a corsin of mine informed me that the wife of his son who have been away for seven years has in ...

• Kojo 1 day ago

Is her pastor part of their family? This matter is a family-based issue. I don't know who I advised the woman to bring this matter to public domain.

• Adam 1 day ago

You might as well go to the red-light zone to do business. Shameless prat.

• NMG 1 day ago

ADOZA YE UGLY RUFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF

• Ha! 1 day ago

Which responsible and sensible man leaves his wife for 10 years and expects her to stay put? What nonsense is that?

Okay. Let's find out from the man if he didn't have sex with any woman abroad. That's the only way he can ...

• Felix Larbi 1 day ago

Concocted story.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 day ago

This CREATURE of a Married Woman is an absolute joke and DISGRACE .

• KONFANKO 1 day ago

She’s been fu**ing this guy for over 6yrs mos def. I don’t think this is the first time getting pregnant for him. You’ll lose your marriage and the guy will run and you’ll live with that guilt for the rest of your lif ...